Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2015
Love koa
Oct 02, 2015
Thanks!!!
Oct 01, 2015
We've been camping for years and this campground moved to the top of our list. The cleanliness is commendable. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Sep 30, 2015
The campground was very clean and very quiet. We were happy with the location - not too far from, but also not too close to - the loud tourist areas surrounding the falls. We were able to park our car at the campground and had the option to drive to the falls or take public transportation from a stop at the campground. We would definitely stay here again!
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
First visit to a KOA campground. The bathrooms were very pristine. Absolutely the cleanest ones I have ever seen. Wished the bar had been opened as the weather was very warm and would have been nice to visit with the other campers. Plan on coming back.
Sep 30, 2015
Toilettes et douches très très propres. Seul point négatif: faiblesse de votre internet.
Sep 30, 2015
Very nice. Issues with ants this stay.
Sep 30, 2015
Beautiful campground, meticulously maintained. Loved the shower house too! Only issue was, because I was a late arrival (30 minutes after closing), they didn't provide me with the WiFi password, which I desperately needed to do several hours of work that evening in preparation for the next day in Buffalo, NY. It caused me some problems. Other than, I highly recommend Niagara Falls, Ontario!
Sep 29, 2015
Clean facilities and friendly staff. Lots of activities for the young and old. Close to all Niagara attractions. You won't be disappointed!!
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice, clean campground. We were there after the summer season, though, so I don't know how good it is when packed to capacity.
Sep 29, 2015
When we booked I said that I had a 32 ft 5th wheeler with 3 slide outs upon arriving at our campsite there is a tree about midpoint at campsite no way to open slides so had to go arrange for a different site besides that all was good !!
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
My name is Jill. U mixed up our names when Chari and I joined
Sep 28, 2015
Reservation and reception handled perfectly; no issues; very quick to process on arrival. RV site was very nice - spacious, clean, and well maintained (e.g., garbage pick-up all the time). Lots of staff patrolling the sites. Bathrooms and showers very clean - cleanest we've ever seen at any RV site. Didn't use any of the recreational facilities, but noted them.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice place but too crowded for my liking. Great activities for kids and easy access to the Falls via bus or car.
Sep 28, 2015
I was impressed by the indoor pool. It has been my experience with "older pools" that they are dirtier than most and was pleasantly surprised at how clean the deck and the water was. The beds in the bigger cabins were really comfortable, too! Thanks!
Sep 28, 2015
The entire facility was clean and convenient. Your staff was able to answer our questions and we loved being able to get on and off the bus right at the entrance to the ground.
Sep 28, 2015
very friendly staff. Easy access to falls. Loved the hot tub and indoor pool. Only reason for not 5 star is because full hookup back in sites means you back in to another camper. your sewer line runs next to their picnic table and theirs is next to yours. also neighbor are facing into your camper door and you into theirs.
Sep 28, 2015
It's a great campground ! We come every year , the only thing we don't like is u have to b out by 11am and can't come in till 3pm it does not take 4 hrs to clean a campsite ! But other then that love this Koa ! Staff r friendly and do there best to help !
Sep 28, 2015
We only stayed for one night but really enjoyed our cabin. It was very clean, we liked having a little fridge and a swing on the porch. Bathroom really impressed us, very clean!!! We had a good experience and would definitively come back!
Sep 28, 2015
Mini golf was a bit disappointing - cups were raised on a few holes, so the ball couldn't possibly go in. All of the balls that we were given were white - difficult to tell them apart. Sorry that the outdoor pools weren't open as weather was gorgeous!
Sep 28, 2015
Fantastic Great Staff!
Sep 27, 2015
Our stay was very enjoyable. The facilities were very clean and beautifully maintained.
Sep 27, 2015
Very quiet. Dog friendly. Indoor pool with jacuzzi and sauna.
Sep 27, 2015
Bon terrain après avoir changé celui qu'on m'offrait. Aucun service en français ce qui est dommage dans un pays bilingue!
Sep 27, 2015
Staff were very pleasant. Everything was great . Just found roads & turns a bit tight for our fifth wheel
Sep 27, 2015
Very clean baths and laundry facilities Close to bus routes. Friendly staff
Sep 26, 2015
We were travelling in a 40' motorhome. Our friends were travelling in a 36' 5th wheel. The sites we were assigned were at the back of the park and were unsuited for larger units. The staff were indifferent and unhelpful. Won't stay there again.
Sep 26, 2015
Probably the best KOA ever created and thought of. The best facilities, access. Only issue maybe is that the sights for bigger rigs are slightly tight.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Campground very well laid out all kind of things to do for kids. The we-go bus system picks you up right in front. Everyone very nice and helpful.
Sep 25, 2015
Inner city Campground... sites are not spacious and you basically trip over sewers because they are on both sides of the site. In fact we had one right in the middle of our site next to the picnic table. We've stayed at other Koa campgrounds and this just did not meet the expectation.
Sep 25, 2015
Great place close to Falls
Sep 25, 2015
Lovely spot convenient to the Falls area. Friendly staff and very helpful!
Sep 25, 2015
My husband and I have been coming here since our Grandchildren were young children and our oldest Grandchild is now 32 and we have started to bring our Great Grandchildren here now. Our oldest Great Granddaughter is 8 and she just loves coming camping here with us.
Sep 24, 2015
Great placer to stay. Centrally located and very well maintained.
Sep 24, 2015
there was no heat in logde number 2 we had to moved in number 1 this problem should ben resolved benn resolved before are arrival
Sep 23, 2015
The park is excellent. My only issue is with the speed bump as you exit. Every time something in my cupboards breaks in my motor home. This speed bump is definitely not required and I am not sure I would return because of it.
Sep 23, 2015
The campground was immaculate. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was excellent.
Sep 23, 2015
You have a beautiful and clean campground. Excellent for the grandchildren. I would definitely stay there again with the kids.
Sep 23, 2015
Clean, Good sanitair and close to the falls. Bus stop for the door
Sep 22, 2015
We love it here...the only thing my kids got upset at was we stayed for 2 nights and they wanted to rent the carts on Sat and because it rained they closed early but it only rained for about 1 hour so we assumed they would reopen but didn't, then on Sunday before we left they wanted to rent the carts and on Sunday the carts were closed. They were upset....they even brought their own money :(
Sep 22, 2015
Great stay. Site was a little small but happy campers were quiet by 11. Washrooms were extremely clean and all the facilities were great. The WEGO bus pass is the best option for touring niagara falls
Sep 22, 2015
Really liked the convenience of the bus and enjoyed the Oh Canada Eh! Show with KOA discount. A little disappointed that he pub was closed for season
Sep 22, 2015
Great stay as usual. We plan to stay for a week next year.
Sep 22, 2015
very clean and comfortable.
Sep 22, 2015
Great for Kids, extremely Clean. Very Organized.
Sep 22, 2015
Great place to stay. Since you only have 9 DELUXE Pull Through sites, they should be saved for BIG RIGS! C Class motor home towing a Tracker hardly warrants the Big Site.
Sep 22, 2015
Very clean, lots of amenities, near the NF attractions. The camp was filled due the free nite I guess. I liked this promo. The instructions to sign on to wifi should be revised. Finally got the correct meaning from one helpful male staffer.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award