Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Great experience. Bathrooms were always clean and staff were very friendly. Great bus service to the falls but you can easily ride a bike there. KOA rarely disappoints.
Jul 20, 2015
We stay there when we camp in the area. Always enjoyable and activities for our grand daughter keep us busy as well.
Jul 20, 2015
Very clean, very nice campground, I would stay here again and recommend too others
Jul 20, 2015
Everything was outstanding
Jul 20, 2015
Campground was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 20, 2015
outstanding no words.
Jul 20, 2015
Expensive stay made for young families with children. Over crowded, try to squeeze too many people in a small spot. No cable TV, poor internet. For what you pay, not what I would expect.
Jul 20, 2015
Good stay, a little tight for big rigs, some trees needed trimming. Very friendly and helpful office staff
Jul 20, 2015
Great facilities however the explanation of sites, etc. was not very thorough - we would have preferred another site but we weren't aware that many of the other sites had power, etc. (we tented) until we walked about the grounds ourselves and saw what was there. Other than this, the facility is truly a place we will visit again (with a plan).
Jul 20, 2015
Guest charges were way to high for coming over for supper we will most likely not stay at this campsite again due to extra charges.
Jul 20, 2015
The sights are stacked on top of each other and the second night it rained and water from the road came into our tent. That being said the staff was great!
Jul 20, 2015
It was amazing all the staff were courteous from the ladies who cleaned the bathrooms to the entertainment. The gentleman who did the wagon ride was awesome. Excellent no complaints. This is definetly glamour camping
Jul 20, 2015
We were on site #291 across from the pavillion. While it was nice to be near the bathrooms, the site was listed as full hook-ups which is a stretch. The water and hydro were on the street side of the trailer (like normal) but the sewer was on the curb side back in the bushes which was 25' away from my connection making it useless. Otherwise the stay was enjoyable.
Jul 20, 2015
Any one that is caught MESSING in a pool should be told to leave the campground immediately and told not to come Back.
Jul 20, 2015
Was totally impressed! Staff was great extremely friendly. The bathrooms were by far the best. Thank you :)
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Only stayed there for one night. The campground was a very nice and family friendly place. My cabin was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Jul 19, 2015
Ils nous ont reproché d'avoir réservé par Internet, ils voulaient nous charger 11$ supplémentaire, et finalement, ils nous ont donné un site très ordinaire, car on voulait pas payer le 11$ pour avoir réservé sur Internet, au lieu de les appeler par téléphone.
Jul 19, 2015
Great staff and location near the falls, excellent restrooms and very clean grounds. Would definitely recommend!
Jul 19, 2015
Our family of 5 (3 teenagers, 2 adults) stayed 4 nights in a deluxe cabin....amazing! Played games and ate outside on the patio set, bbq'd, slept very comfortably with the a/c running...again amazing!
Jul 19, 2015
This was our 2nd time staying at KOA in Niagra Falls and we just love it there!! The staff is so friendly, my 2 young kids loved the pools, planned activities, the wagon rides, and of course the bouncy pillow!! We even had fun playing life sized checkers in the rain!! We hope to be back again next year!!
Jul 19, 2015
to many bit bugs
Jul 19, 2015
This place is great , kids have a ton of activities to do so they'll never be bore , cabins are very very clean and spacious , I'll be coming back for sure
Jul 19, 2015
We reserved a deluxe cabin,got there told us we were staying in a standard cabin.No deluxe cabins available. We know the clerk made a mistake.On guest services the icon for Deluxe was not where we were staying. Will were very disappointed. Clerk at desk just said the guest services guide icons look different.Very deceptive!Not happy -3 ngts cramped up. Never coming back again. Disappointed.
Jul 19, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Niagara KOA. The staff are very friendly, the washrooms are clean and the pools are great! One of their employees named Wayne left a lasting impressiin on all of our family. Sorry we didn't get to say a propwr farewell Wayne but keep up the good work!! Your Ottawa friends, Mike, Sonya & family. :-)
Jul 19, 2015
I've been coming to KOA Niagara Falls since I was a little girl and now My kids come with me since they were baby's and I hope they bring their little family's when they are all grown up 😀 The staff have all been here for years and are soooo friendly and helpful,and can't forget the security man ? Bill ( I always forget his name sorry) who makes us feel safe 😉
Jul 19, 2015
Amazing facilities and lots for the kids to do!
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
It was a great time spent in KOA. Especially the kids liked playground and pool. Many thanks from our family.
Jul 19, 2015
Great amenities Close to public transportation Beautiful bathroom/shower facilities Close to all the tourist attractions
Jul 18, 2015
Hey adults who wanted to stay up past midnight, next time try and sing in key! Shout out to security for getting them to stop! Clean facility. Friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Need a bigger dog free area.
Jul 18, 2015
Nous avons adoré notre séjour! ! Le lodge était confortable et bien équipé et le personnel, très serviable!
Jul 18, 2015
We had a great time. Your facilities are excellent. I must commend the people who look after your restrooms and the grounds in general. they are wonderful people and do an excellent job. We look forward to our stay in October. Till then thank you for a great week. I must also say thanks to the people that looked after the kids program. Excellent. Thank You All/
Jul 18, 2015
Beautiful camp, close to the falls.
Jul 18, 2015
clean and kid friendly environment,staff were friendly & accommodating
Jul 18, 2015
Nice site with easy access to the falls by bus.
Jul 18, 2015
Loved it. Clean, helpful and friendly
Jul 18, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campsite. Great service, KOA Kampgrounds have always been the best even after 35 yrs of camping. Keep up the great work:)
Jul 18, 2015
Adequate campground for visit. Appears most suited for families. Premium pull through sites gravel muddy but adequate. Expensive for gravel without table area. neighbor sewer & services in poor location.
Jul 18, 2015
We enjoyed it very much very clean washrooms where spotless will definately be back
Jul 18, 2015
Washrooms and showers always clean. I was impressed that the grounds were litter free and there was recycling bins.
Jul 18, 2015
Very clean. Firewood too expensive.
Jul 18, 2015
Very clean, orderly and well groomed.The staff is very friendly and egar to help. Showers and bathrooms appear to be newly renovated. However, the sites are very small and have NO PRIVICY.This was a deal breaker for my return to this park.The sites are expensive as is the wood and other store items.the check out is 11 am...really? And wifi is only free for surfing, NOT FOR YOUTUBE OR NETFLIX!BOO!
Jul 17, 2015
.
Jul 17, 2015
Great Weekend Athen your campground
Jul 17, 2015
Very clean and tidy, lovely pools. Staff very helpful and pretty good shop. Excellent position for the bus (cheapest and easiest form of travel) which shops right outside campsite with bus times live online in the sites shop. All round great campsite.
Jul 17, 2015
Very nice and clean campground. Love having the wego bus right outside the park. Enjoyed the pools and hot tub. The outside staff could be a bit more friendlier. No one even said hi or smiled. Looked like they didn't enjoy their job. Definitely would return.
Jul 17, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.