Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2016
Large campground. Nice staff.
Jul 16, 2016
Very clean campground and facilities. Friendly staff.
Jul 16, 2016
wonderful campsite.Friendly and caring staff. Nice clean bathrooms and showers
Jul 16, 2016
Just disappointed that firecamps were not allowed at that time.
Jul 16, 2016
Not fond of this KOA
Jul 16, 2016
I was disappointed that you offered WiFi but I could not get connected at my campsite. I had to go and sit outside the office so I could get my e-mails.
Jul 16, 2016
Very comfortable campsite with clean nice bathrooms.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great Thank you
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
We had a perfect stay (except for the Wi-Fi...). The lodge we stayed in was great! And everything was so organized and clean. We were 5 and all loved our stay.
Jul 15, 2016
Came with 3 children and our stay was excellent. Only had a few problems...toilet not flushing, air conditioner not giving cold air and the biggest disappointment was the BBQ not working properly. Cooking hot dogs in the microwave is definitely not the same as cooking on the bbq. Because we could not get the bbq to start, we brought alot of our food back home & had to go to McDonalds-extra expense
Jul 15, 2016
I have to say we were so impressed with our stay. The cabins were so clean and the staff very friendly. I could not have asked for a more relaxing vacation. We will for sure be back. All 17 of us. :)
Jul 15, 2016
We had an excellent stay - the cabins were clean, roomy and had everything you needed. My one negative - when we checked out no-one asked us if we enjoyed our stay - can you imagine the opportunity to react to a problem when it occurs or, more important, find out from all the people who enjoyed your facility with a simple question - 'How was your stay at OUR KOA.
Jul 15, 2016
Nice pool. Nice people. Sites are too small and crowded to hang out out side.
Jul 15, 2016
wifi was not sufficient
Jul 15, 2016
This is a very nice Campground with all the amenities you can want. The staff is nice and courteous and the location is perfect for the sights of Niagara. Spaces are a little bit tight but level. Great water pressure and well working WiFi. Lots of daily activities.
Jul 15, 2016
Water installation was dripping on lot 295 and 296, advised the front desk and several crews on the campground, nobody did anything, it's too bad because lots of water was wasted during my stay.
Jul 15, 2016
Super clean and we were so impressed at how much there is to do right there. Especially for kids. Very nice staff
Jul 15, 2016
This was our 4th time there and we love it. Brought friends and family this year and tbey want to come back.
Jul 15, 2016
Clean washrooms Lots for kids to do Good camp ground
Jul 15, 2016
The campground is nice and The staff were nice but not very friendly and some sites looked very untidy. The day we left they shut the water off for a repair and said there had been an announcement but we did not hear it nor did the others around us. We were unable to hear any announcements and felt there should have been a better way to let us know the water would be off Very inconvient.
Jul 15, 2016
The city fire band was a real bummer on our stay, no fault on KOA though. I didn't see any family showers at the location we used. Another outlet on the other side of the cabin would be great too. Would stay again sure. Staff super nice.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Great time, great friendly informative staff, fun things for kids to do, bus access made it easy to get around, quiet at quiet time, only complaint was wifi was frustrating
Jul 14, 2016
the campground were very good. We stayed in a camping cabin K9. My only regret was not asking the staff to move as we were placed (crammed) beside a large family and had a tent right behind us. There were several camping cabins free, but we were stuck there. the weekend entertainment for the kids was great, but hearing 4 hours (6-10) of kareeoke and dance echo throughout the area was a bit much
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Super camping avec pleins dactivites pour toute la famille
Jul 13, 2016
We loved this campground. The 100 foot pull through site was quite spacious. The staff were all very friendly. The entertainment was very good. The Patio was a fun place to hang out at the end of the day to enjoy a cold beverage.
Jul 13, 2016
CAmpground was clean. Selection of rental bikes for kids were disappointing and the price for the bikes is outrageous especially considering other KOAs charge $25 for a 4 hour rental. Staff working in the store/registration office were not friendly and borderline rude.
Jul 13, 2016
First time every staying at one. The service associates were beyond helpful and we were amazed at what the park had to offer! We will be using KOAs when we travel!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Beau KOA, propre, le personnel est aimable et gentil. La seul chose étrange est à la piscine!pas de life gard pour deux piscine et le téléphone `d'urgence est à l'office!!!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Stayed at a deluxe cabin, we'll worth the price. We'd like to see a splash pad though in the future and less jump pads which is dangerous as we actually saw a child got hurt in it.
Jul 12, 2016
The staff were amazing but the cabins that had no air condition need to be a little more updates a lot bugs were coming in my son who is 2 got bitten by a big spider while sleeping in the his bed we were supposed to stay longer but because so many insects coming in we weren't able to relax at night constently checking under the covers my daughter and husbond woke up with a spider in her hair.
Jul 12, 2016
Park clean staff very pleasant only one thing I would like more adult swim time other than that looking forward to returning soon
Jul 12, 2016
The Best staff/People that provide AWSOME SERVICE !😀
Jul 11, 2016
WE STAYED IN A CABIN IN WAS A LITTLE NICER THAN WE EXPECTED STAFF WAS FRIENDLY CLEAN FACILITIES CENTRALY LOCATED EASY RIDE TO ATTRACTIONS
Jul 11, 2016
Enjoyed the multiple pools, the activities for kids and proximity to so much...
Jul 11, 2016
Great weekend, great times. Lots to do for young ones, with crafts, and pool. A little dissapointed that no fire was allowed during the city ban due to extremely dry weather, other than that cabin and site were very nice.
Jul 11, 2016
Wonderful sites. Clean restrooms. Friendly staff. Bus route outside entrance to major attractions. Great Dinner Show (Oh Canada. Eh?) within walking difference. Highly recommend!
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Paid for a cabin with a washroom that didn't work the first day/night. Did not get any reimbursement. Had to move second day to a cabin with a working toilet (inconvenient). Could not get key at check in because it was only 2:53 (forced to wait 7 minutes because keys could only be released at 3pm even though the very next day, people were getting keys at 2:45pm.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
I really enjoy koa camping and Niagara Falls has a lovely location amidst lots of activities. I do think that it was a little expensive for a really small space. Still like them though.😃
Jul 11, 2016
Great Park close to downtown. Mini golf should be free.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award