Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2015
Site was okay. Neighbours were loud until 0200 even after numerous complaints from our site and others. Would not stay again
Aug 23, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. Campground was very clean. There was 2 staff members that were a little surly
Aug 23, 2015
Great camping close to the falls
Aug 23, 2015
The only reason for an 8 was the lack of cable tv and poor wifi. Wego was great. Loved the indoor pool.
Aug 23, 2015
Kids loved it.
Aug 23, 2015
had a fabulous time everyone was friendly
Aug 23, 2015
Amazing time,clean,friendly staff. We are coming back in Sept.
Aug 23, 2015
campground space is very small
Aug 23, 2015
Great location for the falls. Very clean restrooms/showers. Pool was small for size of campgrounds, but clean and warm.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Lovely campground with nice lodges, 2 pools and good service. The major drawback it has is very slow and unstable wifi. They should also replace their unenviromental Keurig machines with régularise coffee makers.
Aug 22, 2015
Two things keep me from giving this KOA five stars: the spotty Internet access (a big deal to those of us from the States) and the sewer pipes at the sites being too far out of the ground to drain your tanks. Otherwise an excellent, if pricey, campground with lots of great activities.
Aug 22, 2015
We had a nice stay. the pools were clean and heated. The only thing I can suggest is that there should be more choices at the snack bar.
Aug 22, 2015
Nice park,made it easy to visit all the Niagara sites right from their curb on the We Go bus.
Aug 22, 2015
Very clean. Wonderfull site. Near everything and safe! We Will try another KOA camp. Thanks!
Aug 22, 2015
We had an amazing fee days there.. Even the rain couldn't stop our fun.. The employees there that would with the kids are amazing and have some serious patience lol.. My family and I will definitely be back..
Aug 21, 2015
very nice place, great bathrooms, bus transportation right to the falls.
Aug 21, 2015
We had a great time. Friendly Staff and a very nice camp grounds.
Aug 21, 2015
This was my first camping experience. I must say, KOA is the way to go. everything right at your fingertips or close by. There was plenty to do for the whole family. I look forward to coming back!
Aug 21, 2015
Always a great stay, very clean and friendly
Aug 21, 2015
It's an all around good park. We spent a few nights while enjoying Niagra Falls. We would go back.
Aug 21, 2015
personnels poli et acceuillant et locaux propre
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground with great access to all amenities!
Aug 21, 2015
Beautiful campground, great place for kids. Dogs had a great time also.
Aug 21, 2015
Our grandson like this park & picks it every year for a stay with us.
Aug 21, 2015
Super beau et propre. Près de tout.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground but a bit expensive
Aug 20, 2015
A wonderful refuge very close to the glorious, neon-lighted excitement of Niagara Falls. A wide variety of campsites available, for those who like to be close to the excitement and for those who enjoy a bit of quiet. The facilities are excellent, with a variety of pools, hot tubs and a sauna. Lots of activities (both organized and unorganized) for children and adults alike. Many thanks!
Aug 20, 2015
Great stay, excellent location! Put your fire out at 12 am, You'll see.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
Easy to find and great access Just a little pricey!
Aug 20, 2015
It was an awesome camp experience. I felt very safe and it was so clean. Thanks
Aug 20, 2015
We arrived after 11 pm and they switched us sites so that we could pull thru instead of backing in; very nice. No power, however, until the morning. Facilities are great for people with kids (we have none), camping area was sufficiently quiet. We were undecided as to whether to take a hotel or drive and pull our trailer; we chose KOA as it had everything including WIFI but the WIFI is limited.
Aug 20, 2015
Wasn't impressed about booking a certain camp site just to be told when arriving that I had to wait because they allowed the current campers a late check out. Or if the kids forget their bracelet they got kicked out to go get it
Aug 20, 2015
We love staying at the Niagara Falls KOA. It's great having the option of using the indoor or outdoor pool and nothing beats an 8:00 am soak in the hot tub during the hour long adult only swim time. The only complaint is the 10:00 noise curfew and the midnight fire curfew.
Aug 20, 2015
We had a great time at this KOA. We especially enjoyed the tractor ride! All the staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back again. Thank you!
Aug 20, 2015
Price, mosquitos, and lack of privacy between tent sites made this campground less than ideal.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
This was our first time at a KOA park. We are avid Provincial Park campers and decided to come here for our daughter. She loved it and so did we. Friendly staff, very clean washrooms and showers. Can't wait to visit again next year.
Aug 19, 2015
Two day stay while touring area. Great campground, everything you need and then some and very close to all tourist attractions. Highly Recommend
Aug 19, 2015
Campground nice, however not much privacy. Other people used loud aircos all night, we needed earplugs to sleep. This does not comply with quiet hours rule.
Aug 19, 2015
Lots of amenities and a short drive or bus to all the activities at the Falls.
Aug 19, 2015
Excellent campground. Wonderful facilities and close to a bus route for Niagra Falls.
Aug 19, 2015
Disappointed! Made my reservation with the After hours answering service stating our cabin would have a queen size bed, shower and coffee maker. ( none of which were available). Poor location for cabins -no trees or real camping feel- extremely cramped/ limited space for vehicle to get in and out of and no place to grill food for a BBQ. Loved the Falls but won't be back at this KOA!!
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Tout est parfait!
Aug 19, 2015
Great activities- well maintained and attractive.
Aug 19, 2015
We love the KOA in Niagara Falls. It's our favorite park for a quick getaway even though we don't live far. It's like being at a resort. Everything you could want is right there. The grounds, pools and hot tubs are fabulous. Kudos to the hard working, friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps