Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2013
We had a great time at KOA once again. If I had to comment about anything it would be that I would have liked if the washrooms were cleaned more than once a day; especially on a long weekend. Also, re:the pets; there should be a designated area for the dogs to do their business. We witnessed several times, dogs walked to near by sites, where children play, so that they could relieve themselves.
Aug 08, 2013
très beau camping avec beaucoup d activité pour la famille
Aug 08, 2013
i had a lot of fun just wish we could have done the shirts
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
It was a great place to come, very clean and friendly staff. The cost for tenting with electrical was a little pricey with tax $76.00 a night and the ice cream and slushies were a little high too. Overall activities were great.
Aug 08, 2013
pleasant staff,nice place to camp for families with small children or even just adults...thank you!!!
Aug 08, 2013
Thank you for an enjoyable taste of summer~just like being at the cottage complete with campfires and barbecues!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Sites were very small. This is not a good campground to take a family to as there is alot of young people who are just there to party. Complained a couple times about the noise, and nothing was done about it. I would never stay at this campground again.
Aug 07, 2013
Our stay was great. Clean, friendly and fun for all. We will back.
Aug 07, 2013
Had a great time, as always. Just wondered why there was no hot water in the camp kitchen?
Aug 07, 2013
Very clean campgrounds,and nice and quiet at night, just the way we like it! The washrooms and showers were very well maintained at all times. Lots for kids to do. A great family campground. We look forward to coming again!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Our grandson loved the wagon ride!! Nice quiet park in the late evening. Lots so events going on. Will definitely be back!!
Aug 06, 2013
We found KOA Niagara to be a great and fun place for both my wife and our grand children, with lots to keep them entertained
Aug 06, 2013
Very clean, staff are friendly. Easy to get to the Fall. We'll visit the campground again.
Aug 06, 2013
The campground was great the staff friendly and we enjoyed the trip. I would have rated them higher but I think the site were too tight I like sites that are a bit roomier. That said the site is laid out nicely and the shower and bath houses were spotless. The wireless connection left a lot to be desired, It got to be such a pain I stopped using it. All in all nice campground.
Aug 06, 2013
great campground but the rates are the highest I've ever paid for a site
Aug 06, 2013
Chalet de très bonne qualité
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Everything was beautiful , just The fire extinguisher not easy to access , my husband had to bend the glass in order to get it out, all in all very nice I will come back by the way how much are your cabins rate
Aug 06, 2013
We love the location and the service is good also. The downside to this Koa is the prices are VERY high so we don't go to this one as much and the lots are VERY tiny..you are eating facing your neighbours septic hose.
Aug 06, 2013
This campground is geared toward families with young children, for my needs ,which is a comfortable,quiet,clean place to stay, it was inappropriate the sites were cramped,it was chaotic and noisy . I was most disappointed that I was charged $18 to have two friends come in for dinner with me. This was in none of the literature I was given and not in the camp rules. There was virtually no service
Aug 06, 2013
In my opinion, camping is more fun and enjoyable for the kids more than the parents. One of the great features of KOA is it's family-oriented, kids care-free environment which my wife and I really like. We did not feel worry about there whereabouts and safety which allowed us to sit and catch up or relax in front of the campfire. We'll certainly share our experiences to our family and friends.
Aug 06, 2013
Our site was nice 164, with space, the campsite was packed, but paper towel was replenished regularly in the washroom! Thank you
Aug 06, 2013
Loved our stay again.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
All the activities were great, and we had a good time again! Except for the group beside us who stayed up chatting and laughing until 3:30 am, the park was good. It was well maintained, and the staff were really helpful. See you next year!
Aug 06, 2013
we go to this campground often and are never disappointed with our stay
Aug 06, 2013
Great campground for groups. We stayed in the purple area and although privacy was not great, it served our purpose well. Super clean washrooms and toilets!! The cleanest facilities I have ever been to! Staff are very helpful, responsive and friendly. Great programs for kids. Loved the band on Saturday night! Giselle
Aug 06, 2013
My kids says needs swings; other then that they had a great time. The bouncing pillow more than makes up for the lack of swings. We had a great time. We will be back soon.
Aug 06, 2013
Loved everything but wifi. With us needing to turn off our phone we really needed the wifi
Aug 06, 2013
It was good found that my campground was to close to neighbors
Aug 06, 2013
We had a great time. We are going to make the August long weekend at the Niagara Falls KOA our new family tradition.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Had great family weekend at the Kampground. We really liked the activities planned. All in all a great experience.
Aug 06, 2013
This by far is the best KOA we have stayed at. Grate activities for the whole family
Aug 06, 2013
I really wish it was more affordable that would be my only negative about it.
Aug 06, 2013
Well maintained campground with clean wash houses and friendly staff. Stayed over the August long weekend in a Tent sit (not the budget site). Sites are very close together - so much so that you can hear your neighbour snooring. Good security features - evening patrol and key code entry gate.
Aug 06, 2013
Great time.Lots of activities
Aug 06, 2013
I will be back to this campground, there was something to do for everyone in the family, the evening entertainment was great and ended in a timely fashion. pools, washrooms and campground was clean. great location to the falls and all tourist attractions. we loved it!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Nous avons aimé énormément notre séjour et nous allons y retourner sans hésité.
Aug 05, 2013
Bonjour, J'ai aimé mon séjour au KOA Niagara et j'y reviendrais et le recommanderais certainement. Ce que je recommanderais a changer est les heures dans les parcs et sur la pillow devrait être un peu plus tard le matin et un peu plus tôt le soir ex:9:00am a 8:00pm pour le bien des campeurs qui sont près du parc ou de la pillow. merci. Famille Rhéaume
Aug 05, 2013
Enjoyed ourselves as usual and we will be back
Aug 05, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.