Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful stay. Very clean bathrooms, pools and playground. Just wish there wasn't a charge for the bike rentals.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place. Bus right outside to take to the falls. Sites are a little too close together. Very good promotion of park activities. Friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2016
Extremely clean campground & wonderful staff. 10 stars!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms
Aug 22, 2016
Met expectations.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We have come to this koa every year, and it never disappoints. the kids love all the activities and we love the cleanliness of the sites. it is our Thanksgiving tradition campsite now. see you in October.
Aug 22, 2016
Very family friendly and super clean! Park rangers are very strict at night so don't plan to be up any later than 11.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
God willing coming back next year
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place but very tight quarters
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We especially enjoyed the pools nd the garden-movie in the Evening.
Aug 22, 2016
Très beau camping avec commodités. Le camping est propre. Nous avons apprécié le tour avec le tracteur et la soiree cinéma. Parfait pour les voyages en famille!
Aug 22, 2016
The campground is a nice setting in the middle of a city and conveniently located for Niagara Falls attractions. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
A bit pricey, great sanitary facilities tho
Aug 22, 2016
As usual me and my family enjoyed our stay. Definitely a great family campground. Will continue to camp here in the future.
Aug 21, 2016
J'y étais du 31 juillet au 4 août 2016. Notre terrain était sur Cherry Hill à l'angle du "cart accès" (je n'ai pas le numéro). Les poubelles et le recyclage était sur mon terrain, à 10 pieds de ma tente-roulotte!! Senteur, bruit, vas et vient..Tellement agréable! Je ne comprends pas pourquoi ces poubelles ne sont pas déplacées ailleurs, près des toilettes par exemple.. Pas fort Koa!!!
Aug 21, 2016
We found the staff quite friendly and helpful. the facilities in excellent condition.
Aug 21, 2016
Great that you have a terrace where you can buy drinks.
Aug 21, 2016
We had a great stay. Friendly staff who are very helpful. The kids that were with us enjoyed the craft programs and think Emily is the best!!! We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins which was very clean and well maintained. Thanks Niagara Falls KOA!!!
Aug 21, 2016
great place great staff nothing to complain about here..will stay again
Aug 21, 2016
Great spot, nice and clean and welcoming.
Aug 21, 2016
Had a great stay. Always enjoy ourselves in NF. Great staff and lots to do. Lovely pools for hot days.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Clean and inviting. Lots to do for kids. Friendly and helpful staff. It was our first time at a KOA and will definitely consider staying at another KOA in the future.
Aug 21, 2016
I felt that the sites were too close together it felt like a parking lot not a campground.
Aug 21, 2016
Loved the close proximity to the Niagara Falls. We go transit very easy to use.
Aug 20, 2016
We stayed for 10 days we liked the campground very much a little tight for Big Rigs and pools were crowded and not very clean I suppose it is good for little kids but it was very hot and humid would have liked to cool off but the people we met were very nice and the staff was very knowledgable Thankyou for a great stay and will defininately be back
Aug 20, 2016
The amenities were clean mostly, the pools as well asthe upkeep on the laws and gardens.What was not good at all was the proximity of the sites to one another.They are too small. Our site was directly behind a cabin.It was awkward.It should not have been a site and was awkward for the cabin renters.This is the case with most of the sites at this koa. Sacrificed quality for quantity.
Aug 20, 2016
Great place to stay especially for getting to and from the falls and Clifton hill and surrounding sites. Use the bus way easier
Aug 20, 2016
park clean close to all activities quiet at night staff pleasant
Aug 20, 2016
Camp has lots of amenities; looks great if you have kids, which we didn't. Staff were very responsive and helpful. Sites are rather close together, making privacy somewhat problematic.
Aug 20, 2016
The staff and grounds were the best we have seen but I can't give it 5 stars because we had a terrible problem with ants, flies and bees! All three - We couldn't even eat outside unless we could keep a fire lit - we tried three times and each time we brought all our food out -we would be attacked. We bought stuff from the store but it didn't work ... Sad way to camp since the weather was beautiful
Aug 20, 2016
Devenu. Trop cher.derniere visite. Merci
Aug 20, 2016
It was a great stay. Lots for our kids to do and to enjoy the very clean and friendly place.
Aug 19, 2016
The staff was wonderful. The bathrooms were always clean as was the laundry rm. I always saw staff riding throughout the park,I felt safe. The only thing we were very disappointed in was the actual camp site. We walk out our front door and there are 4 sewer pipes and right in your face. The site was all dirt,so all muddy when it rained :(
Aug 19, 2016
Very nice KOA
Aug 19, 2016
Lovely place to stay while visiting Niagara. The sites are quite small but we had everything we needed. The washrooms were extremely well maintained and the check in was extremely quick.
Aug 19, 2016
Always like coming to Niagara KOA. Staff is always friendly and the park is always clean. Keep up the great work.
Aug 19, 2016
As the fisrst wake up train is quite à bit sceary, would be Nice to be aware before 😉 Very Nice stay with your attentive, dynamic and smiley team.
Aug 19, 2016
Clean room (we stayed in the motel), friendly staff (except for young male, who looked very bored while helping us).
Aug 19, 2016
Very nice place.close to attractions.
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Had a really good time there. Camp ground was very nice and clean and lots to do around there. Cabin we stayed in was nice, maybe try the upgraded cabins next time. The only thing that ruined our stay was the fire ban.
Aug 19, 2016
This place was great! We traveled from Virginia to visit the Niagara Falls and stayed at KOA for two nights. My two kids enjoyed the pools, playground, Jumping Pillow, etc. We would go again if we are around the area in the future.
Aug 19, 2016
Nice and clean. Sites are really close together.
Aug 19, 2016
We always have a wonderful time
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award