Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 08, 2015
My family stay 2 nigth and my 3 childrens lots of fun specially the indoor swimming pool and the jumping pillow a lots thing to do there.
Jun 08, 2015
Awesome time at this location! Staff was super friendly and helpful
Jun 08, 2015
it's all good,clean well organized
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Our stay was perfect. This was our very first time staying at a KOA. We stayed in a cabin which was wonderful and plan on doing this again really soon. We were really well taken care of by staff. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank so much. It was a great experience for us.
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Was a bit confused with on and off season pricing as we were there during off season but charged on season rates? Online prices listed were not what i was charged when i arrived, and too late to start looking elsewhere. Overall nice koa though.
Jun 07, 2015
Immaculate, staff friendly and accommodating, great bus shuttle, pool fantastic and clean! Loved it
Jun 07, 2015
Staff was friendly, cabin was clean. Disappointed that the Internet did not work! I went to office, got the woman to give me password etc. Internet was working in office, however, back at the cabin no such luck. Also toilet in cabin needed a repair, water kept running. This was ok, however, way to pricey in my opinion.
Jun 07, 2015
Staff was rude and ignorant. Use to be a great campsite BUT became money hungry.
Jun 06, 2015
Great stuff for kids to do. Close to all the attractions! Second visit will be back.
Jun 06, 2015
we love the park, we were a little dissapointed there was no activities for the kids the play ground was littered with trash. i think the only reason there was a wagon ride on the 2nd night was because people complained. on an upside the bathroom facilities were extremely clean. we will camp there again, but it would be nice to see the grounds kept cleaner especially the play ground area.
Jun 06, 2015
super clean park & awesome bathrooms
Jun 06, 2015
Had a great quiet few days there. Really enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to our next visit.
Jun 06, 2015
all the staff were fantastic. The Cabin was perfect and we had a great stay
Jun 04, 2015
Staff were very pleasant and helpful all week. Grounds were being worked as we stayed early in the season; all grounds workers were pleasant as well. Great location, activities and staff!
Jun 04, 2015
KOA had a great location and wonderful amenities. It was very well kept and as usual everyone was very pleasant.
Jun 03, 2015
Great transportation here to get to the Falls. We only had a motorcycle to travel and so it was a good break to have public transportation.. Of available.
Jun 03, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful, facilities were clean. I believe they should note on website the limited capability of their wifi system.
Jun 02, 2015
we loved it
Jun 02, 2015
Love it here. We have stayed at this KOA many times and have never been disappointed. The staff is always pleasant and able to help out with anything you need. The bathrooms, showers and laundry facilities are spotless. With 2 outdoor pools and one indoor pool with 2 hot tubs there is plenty of room form. We would definitely come back.
Jun 02, 2015
Great fun- clean facilities, friendly campers and staff. Only problem was it rained for two days and campsite wouldn't let taxi in to pick us up at our far away RV- we had several long walks in the rain to get to the exit to meet our cab to head into town...
Jun 02, 2015
Everything was fine except that the girl graves us a site that the people had not left yet but the people did pull out. The park is very clean and well looked after , staff is very pleasant. We stay there at least once a year.
Jun 02, 2015
My husband an I spent a weekend at the Niagara Falls KOA. From the moment the girl on the phone (Chloe) answered the phone to when we checked out, the staff was wonderful. Cleanliness is 5 star. Used the hot tub and indoor as well as outdoor pool. Our grandchildren came and spent an overnight and they enjoyed the playground, jumping castle and arcade. Next time will bring friends. Chloe was great!
Jun 02, 2015
Pricey
Jun 02, 2015
Everything was great for two things: the people were most friendly and made a lot of trouble to find us a nice spot for two days, but the campground appeared to be almost empty! It rained All The Time during our stay. Neverthe Ess, we had a good time and will recommend your campsite to our friends.
Jun 01, 2015
Second visit and really enjoyable in the location we had.
Jun 01, 2015
We can always count on this KOA to be great
Jun 01, 2015
The staff at this KOA was extremely helpful. The bathrooms were clean. Located right on the bus line for Niagara Falls. We stayed one night to see the Falls on our way back from Michigan. A very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend.
Jun 01, 2015
It was my husband's 65th birthday and I thought it was too early for our pool to be warm so I booked a room so we could swim in your indoor pool and use the hot tub. It was a nice change for us to do something different. The regular hotels are too expensive so I found your motel room and proximity to the pool great. I only wish you could have a winter program for seniors to pay to swim only.
Jun 01, 2015
We love this KOA, we go there as often as we can. It is clean. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Jun 01, 2015
Great Luxury Cabin - very new and clean but mattress in sofa bed is inflatable and went flat overnight, and window had a leak resulting in a constant big puddle on the floor. Give yourself enough time to test the mattress before nightfall! I'm guessing these are glitches due to the newness of the cabins. Staff did bring us a coleman mattress in the middle of the night but it too was leaky.
Jun 01, 2015
We enjoyed the camp very much. Lots going for young and old alike. Very clean and well patrolled. Looking forward to going back.
Jun 01, 2015
Wonderful place for kids we will be back
Jun 01, 2015
Mens shower and bathroom is the cleanest and nicest I have seen anywhere so far. Staff was courteous and helpful. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is I did not use all of the faculty ie laundry pool etc.
Jun 01, 2015
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and were very pleased with our cabin, park facilities and the cleanliness of the cabins and pools.
Jun 01, 2015
Great time as usual. Thx KOA
May 31, 2015
Staff very friendly. Very clean. WeGo bus right out front. Nice place to camp.
May 31, 2015
Whilest I did not participate in any activities at the grounds, not that saw any, we were only there for the one night this time, and we were away in town, however, the grounds are clean and well kept, and the facilities are available for thos that want,.
May 29, 2015
My stay was very enjoyable. The park is very nice, excellent service at an affordable price. The Office Manager, Cholie, was very courteous and helpful.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
New gate swipe system was giving us troubles for 2 days, then a new pass was issued & worked fine. Sites are very narrow & little room to have a campfire (dependent on wind direction) wet, unseasoned wood purchased from the gate house smoked out trailer and anyone around.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Great site - love having a pull through site that is paved. Looks like a lot of work is being done to make the park even better. Very clean, rest rooms were good too.
May 26, 2015
I was a good time kids have fun!!
May 26, 2015
As always, clean, friendly, and fun. Staff is very nice and we keep coming back year after year. Facilities are in great order and always fit the bill for Memorial Day weekend. Only wish we have is finding firewood a little cheaper. Campfires are such a big part of camping, but we can't bring wood from the US. We ended up spending nearly $60.00 on 2 campfires. Thanks for the great time.
May 26, 2015
Very clean campground.
May 26, 2015
Campground was clean and very nice. Staff was great! We didn't realize the cabin didn't have heat but they were accommodating with a space heater. The pool was wonderful and we cannot wait to return!
May 26, 2015
Best KOA we've ever stayed at and enjoyed. Best pancakes we've ever had too!!
May 26, 2015
Very friendly staff and loved the onsite café.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.