Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
Terrain boueux,voisin Extrêmement dérangeants!
Aug 18, 2017
Wonderful campgrounds, Great staff! Right on the main bus route to bring you to all of the fun!
Aug 18, 2017
Site was convenient if far too expensive for the services we were able to use.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Cabin was great, a lot of fun things to keep our young kids busy Wondering if it is possible when booking again for next year to request the same site?
Aug 17, 2017
j'ai ajouté une journée à mon séjour et la superviseure a tout arrangé pour que je ne change de terrain pour la dernière journée .Le personnel est très courtois et se force pour parler Français .Beau séjour .
Aug 17, 2017
Campground was very neat and clean. Our deluxe cabin was awesome. Service was excellent. We found the WeGo Bus service a very convenient service to the Falls. Will be returning!!
Aug 17, 2017
Great staff, well maintained grounds and sites. WiFi non-existant
Aug 17, 2017
Very friendly and helpful!
Aug 17, 2017
Outstanding stay. Great staff. Spaces were a little tight. Pull through a seem to be for one night stays only. I clipped my truck on a site number pole 600$ damage. My fault but like I said really tight with a 41 ft fifth wheel.
Aug 17, 2017
Les personnes qui travaillent à ce terrain de camping sont extrêmement serviable. J'ai eu un problème avec ma roulotte et tout de suite quelqu'un est venu m'aider (Rick je pense). Il m'a prêté des outils et m'a donné d'excellent conseils. Quelqu'un a reconduit un papa à son terrain avec une voiturette parce qu'il revenait de la ville et qu'il marchait avec son enfant endormi dans ses bra
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
If you have never stayed here you don't know what you sre missing , best koa I have stayed at , friendly , help full and all said and down just simply awsome thank to all the staff young and older . Love this place great job in management I can say
Aug 17, 2017
Superb staff. My wife with a broken foot received many cart rides by staff to / from site. Bathrooms: Exceptional clean. Showers: great layout. First time I seen a bathtub (did not use same) WEGO bus very convenient. Oh Canada Eh Superb
Aug 17, 2017
Quiet and clean amenities
Aug 16, 2017
The cabins, grounds were very clean, there was lots for the kids to do.All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.There was a young girl who injured her arm on the jumping pillow and I helped her until the ambulance arrived.Your staff were very quick to react and called 911 very quickly, well trained in emergency situations, your staff also made sure to come and find me afterwards to thank me
Aug 16, 2017
Remove drip coffee makers from the details section of the cabin if there's only kerig offered
Aug 16, 2017
Quite wet when we were there with flooding due to all the rain. But the facilities are nice.
Aug 16, 2017
We enjoy the time there. Everyone is very helpful specially the girls at the front desk. They took their time to explain where to go and helped us with directions. They was always staff around keeping everything looking nice.
Aug 16, 2017
Campground was nicely kept, had great amenities and convenient to find with great access to the tourism bus stop. Only weakness was limited Wi-Fi.
Aug 16, 2017
Très beau terrain de camping et bien entretenu. L'acceuil ils sont très sympathique. Nous y avons séjourner 4 jours en août . Une belle piscine intérieur et extérieur et bain tourbillon. La salle de bain et douche très propre .
Aug 16, 2017
Fantastic!
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Great location, close to all of the attractions. Well stocked store with very helpful employees. WEGO transportation is directly in front of the park. WIFI was not that great. Could only get service after 11:00pm and before 8:00am.
Aug 16, 2017
Impressive "urban" camping. This KOA does a great job of being hospitable in a town that can sometimes overwhelm the senses.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
It was amazing very cozy good service all all good Thank you koa
Aug 16, 2017
too crowded for class a coaches
Aug 16, 2017
I traveled wiith my kids to Niagara for 4 days. The KOA was perfect. The pool was great to cool off in and take a quick dip, the jumping pillow would have entertained for even longer, the bathrooms were impeccably cleaned, good pressure and hot water, and very nice ground crew. The folks at the front desk are not super friendly. It's about 20 minute WeGo bus to Niagara which is easy.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
It is a great KOA. The grounds a very well maintained. A lot of activities for the kids, nice pools and a very friendly staff. Located close to Niagra Falls. The bus service to the falls picks up just outside the gate.
Aug 15, 2017
Tous etait propre you
Aug 15, 2017
This KOA is one of the best we have ever experienced. Facilities, amenities, location and staff are top notch. We had a two year old grandchild with us. She enjoyed the age appropriate outdoor recreation areas - even though she wanted to go over with the "big kids"!
Aug 15, 2017
What bothers me every time I stay in any campground is the lack of enforcement of the speed limit. This campground was full of children. Some people were speeding by as if on a highway! I think more effort needs to be done to enforce the speeding rules and regulations. A lifeguard at the pool.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Great stay,didn't even notice the train this time.Will be back next year for a week.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Suggestions are to aggressively watch for wasps nesting in trees and to meticulously clean cabib outside area. We had no dustpan and there were bottle tops and trash bits from prior guests. Otherwise great!
Aug 15, 2017
We had a great time, enjoyed the campground and all the great activities for the kids. Will definitely come back.
Aug 15, 2017
It was great. It was clean. It was easy in and easy out.
Aug 15, 2017
Great. Just Fantastic.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
This place is awsome! Lots of things to do for kids and adults. Restroom are very clean with hot showers. The grounds are very maintained. Bus stop is out front to take you to the falls. I would stay here again.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
We stayed in the rustic cabin! Although campground was full, nice and quiet! (Just the train was pretty loud, but can't help that!)
Aug 15, 2017
Beautiful campground and facilities. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Great location for visiting Niagara Falls. Full hook-up site and very quite at night. Check went very smoothly and staff we met were friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
I have grown up camping since I was little. We always stayed in Provincial parks because KOAs were too expensive! But because I wanted some activities for the children to do and I wanted some extras in a campground after a very difficult move I booked at KOA. What a good decision!! My grandchildren had such a fun time! I loved the hot tubs! I will book at a KOA again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award