Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2015
Very nice stay. Friendly workers. Only problems we saw were very close sites and people with fireworks even thou we were told we could not have them we saw others have them illegally.
Jul 06, 2015
nice location. 1)people keep crossing others camp sites. need to sacrifice a spot across from the walkway bridge for people to cut through. this was quite a problem. other wise I liked this KOA.
Jul 06, 2015
Great place to stay. Very convenient access to Niagara Falls, USA & Canada. Clean bath houses. Would recommend to others.
Jul 06, 2015
My Daughter and her family stayed in our rv and loved the KOA. One grand son loved the fishing pond. Two loved the bounce pillow and they all loved meeting other campers and making friends.
Jul 06, 2015
The 3 of us had a very nice stay .The pool was nice and clean.Bathrooms were well maintained.campground was kept very clean.Having the park right next door was very nice and the train to take us back and forth was helpful.
Jul 06, 2015
Easy to get to the falls. Our site was on the other side of a busy busy highway and a challenge for sleeping. Good amenities. Lots of staff around but didn't get the warm fuzziness from them we got at the other KOA campgrounds. Would go back but park closer to the office next time.
Jul 04, 2015
Nice campground, although we were expecting cleaner bathrooms.
Jul 03, 2015
Extremely clean, pleasant and accommodating staff.
Jul 03, 2015
We were sorry we were only able to spend one night. This place was beautiful, offered lots to do, and the staff was extremely friendly. We would definitely stay again if in the area.
Jul 02, 2015
Very pleasant staff. Campground very convenient to shopping, Niagara Falls, Erie Canal. Restrooms and showers convenient and very clean. Wonderful laundry room. Camp site very muddy. Could this be helped?
Jul 02, 2015
We were unfortunate to have come on a day when the rain was so hard it washed us right out of the park. The charge to park our camper overnight was steep and we were disappointed to have to pay for a product unusable. For the price we expected better service. A rain check should have been offered.
Jul 02, 2015
very nice stay
Jul 01, 2015
Nice place will visit again. My sister and I had indicated we are traveling together and requested a spot next to each other which did not happen. Other than that nice place and location.
Jul 01, 2015
Staff not very friendly. Poor layout and to expensive for what you receive. Very clean and close to falls.
Jul 01, 2015
Great site & amenities...staff was very helpful with directions and services...have already recommended this KOA to campers we just met in New York.
Jun 30, 2015
Our stay was excellent, the staff was friendly and very helpful.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
People were great and very helpful. Park was very clean and a great location to get to multiple local attractions.
Jun 29, 2015
Sites were very close. One site had a lot of dirt, and when it rained it was all mud! ot pleasant.
Jun 29, 2015
we loved the park and the amenities and its a great location to the falls. my only thought is if you are going to charge $100 a night you should maybe consider widening the sites with gravel because the gravel is 10' wide and the rv is 8' wide so no matter what when you come down the steps you're in the mud and the front part of my site where you park was a swimming pool of muddy water.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Very clean, lots to do for kids, very friendly, helpful staff! Right next to small amusement park! very large campground.
Jun 28, 2015
Had an awesome time. Great service and friendly staff
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Great campground. Workers very helpful
Jun 28, 2015
We had a lovely time, it was convenient to pick up our tour to Niagara Falls right from the kampground!
Jun 28, 2015
Great staff need someone to do the check in only.
Jun 27, 2015
Trailer sites had plenty of room. Pool was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Lots of activities for kids.
Jun 27, 2015
We were very pleased with our stay and the people at the camp ground.
Jun 27, 2015
TThe Grand Kids loved it.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals