Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 22, 2013
Very nice staff- Jim was very helpful!!! The manager took extra care with us and our site location change-thanks!!!Restrooms were very clean!!! Thanks again to all : )
Jul 22, 2013
The only thing that we didn't like was the pools were dirty. Other then that we thought it was nice
Jul 22, 2013
Weak wifi
Jul 22, 2013
Very Nice well kept campground
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
My 5 year old wanted to go camping and this is minutes from our house. Granted I hate paying the price, but I'm cheap like that. He loves the bounce pillow and the 2 pools to choose from We had a grand old time
Jul 21, 2013
Not natural enough. Pools weren't clean.
Jul 21, 2013
We had a great time. Your whole staff is very friendly and went out of their way to make sure our stay was enjoyable.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Very friendly staff, great location, clean grounds.
Jul 21, 2013
Terrain petit, Wi-FI non fonctionnel, piscine toile défectueuse tout ça pour un prix exorbitant. Je ne renouvellerai pas mon adhésion avec KOA
Jul 21, 2013
It was very pleasant stay a vey quite park our grandson enjoyed the pard very much espeacially the pool since it was very hot would recommend the park.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Had a GREAT time! Jon and Tammy were very awesome!
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Great place. Great tour of Niagara Falls.
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
One of the nicest campgrounds. Spacious sites and modern restroom/shower facilities. Next to amusement and water park great for families. Nice seeing Ginnie, again.
Jul 19, 2013
If you stay here to visit the falls do not rely on the front desk to provide any helpful information. Back of the park pool area great fun for kids
Jul 18, 2013
Best KOA that we have stayed at!
Jul 18, 2013
Our stay was fine. Sites are pretty close together. The staff was very helpful.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Bathrooms/showers need update. Sites were small (#501).
Jul 18, 2013
Staff very good, good location, only reason for not 5 stars is that the sites are very, very close to each other. With that said it was easy toget a 43' motorhome around.
Jul 18, 2013
We had a gray time. Took the tour bus from the campgroud to the Canadian side if the falls, enjoyed every minute of the tour. Wonderful swimming poolsvery friendly people.
Jul 18, 2013
Internet needs to be upgraded somehow in every KOA. I am a seasonal camper and the Internet is useless..Tengonet has to be replaced if you would like to be a leading campground. This is my only complaint.please consider so when I book another time I will consider visiting KOA campgrounds again.This is a main complaint of many campers. Thank you.
Jul 17, 2013
Glad to see improvements are in process. Wish the sites were bigger. Happy to have cable. Wifi needs work.
Jul 17, 2013
nice spacious sites, easy to navigate in and out. Store open until 10:00pm, most close at 8:00. Close to the Niagara Falls, lots of things to do close by too.
Jul 17, 2013
great place and all the staff were great look forward to going back
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Sites are packed too closely together, are too small, and have little to no shade from blistering summer heat.
Jul 16, 2013
The sites were closer then we would have liked, but the staff was great and everything at the campground was nice. Koas like this make us return to koas time after time.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Very nice and well kept park Big rig friendly Will stay again
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
This is a wonderful park. campsites are large and everyone is very friendly. When in this area again we will stay here for sure.
Jul 16, 2013
Great facility, nice people. Unable to use internet from site. This is important for travelers in making trip plans.
Jul 16, 2013
easy in helpful staff, pleasant stay
Jul 16, 2013
We had a wonderful time at KOA and in the area.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Clean. Great location. Nice amenities.
Jul 15, 2013
Very nice and friendly.Just a bit to expensive.
Jul 15, 2013
We had a wonderful time! Extremely clean and friendly. Staff was very friendly and knowledgable! We camped next to KOA staff John and Tammy. They both went out of their way to make our stay memorable. One of the best campgrounds that we have stayed at!
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Staff was extremely helpful & friendly. Pull thru RV lots very spacious. Our site came with patio furniture and own grill. Even very large motorhomes have no trouble getting in or out of sites and roads are wide. Two pools, jumping pillow, pet area complete with picking-up-poop baggies. Some tent sites were right along the road and campgrounds could use more trees just for asthetic purposes.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
We couldn't get out by the allotted time-11:00a.m. as my husband pulled the trailer over for us women and he was working days that day and bridge was extremely busy and you worked it out so we didn't pay for an extra day-really appreciated that-will come back for that reason-surprised at the number of barking dogs around the campsites.
Jul 14, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.