Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2013
We understand you are updating the older part of your campground, where we were. It was a little tight, but over all the rest of the campground was great, pool, play area's, and bathrooms.
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
We stayed one night early in June and were charged $58 for site and $5 each for 2 dogs. Most we paid for entire vacation of 4 weeks! TOO MUCH!!!!
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Nicely maintained park. Loved the patio sites. Good access to area attractions. Only down side is lack of cable TV which is why only 4 stars.
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Staff was very nice & friendly.very clean park. The only thing i would like to see is maybe some levelling & seed or sod on some of the seasonal sites.It would also be nice if there was a playground at the back near the jump pillow.look forward to camping there in the month of July!
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Pavement in poor shape, and grass for pull through sites in poor to fair condition. Spring & Fall seeding would help a lot.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
Muddy and internet didn't work.
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
Your property is very nice. everyone is wonderful and helpful. the only criticism is the lack of cable. Your patio sites are great.
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
It was a very nice place... However the price is high specially because it is near a major highway and you hear traffic noise all night long... So almost 100.00 a night well you make your own choice.. Next time I go up to that area I will most likely try another camp ground because of price and location.. Sorry...
Jun 02, 2013
Very nice place to stay. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
The staff was friendly. That stupid internet connection that KOA is now using has sent me to your competitors where I can stay for less money and actually get on-line. I thought the site was vastly overpriced.
Jun 02, 2013
May 31, 2013
The facilities were nice. The 2 things we didn't really like were that we were too close to the noise of the busy freeway and at night there was no lighting to show our way back to our site. It was very dark and unsafe for walking.
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
Very Family orientated, the Fantasy Island Park is Awesome for Kids, the Park doesn't open until 11:30 a.m. and closes at 8:30 p.m., so no nise to wake you up or to go to sleep! There is very little noise even during open hours.Pool in KOA has water slides & there are fishing ponds for catch & release! Over-all GREAT PARK!!! Management & Employees are wonderful. Lonnie McIntyre St.Thomas,Ontario
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
the campground was beautiful, clean,quiet and family friendly. John is a priceless asset to your organization! Don't ever let him go! Extremely friendly and helpful with amazing attention to detail. He went above and beyond with customer service, and him and his wife Tammy made it a point to go around on their day off and chit chat w/campers and were wonderful hosts. We had an amazing time!Thanks
May 29, 2013
Staff were very helpful and courteous. Restrooms and shower facilities were clean. Nice pool and recreation facilities toward the rear of the campground. Pool and children's playground at the campground entrance need updating. Playground not safe or adequate for small children. We would stay at this campground again.
May 29, 2013
The most expensive KOA has NO CABLE. That is not what we expected. Side by side sites for this price????? Not cool !
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Always enjoy your KOA great location and great ammenities.Been coming back for many years always pleased
May 28, 2013
Great staff. Nice Campground. Why is firewood $7.60 a bundle when True Value has it for 5.00 across the street? Thanks. Mike
May 28, 2013
perfect camping experience, staff was always nice and helpful, loved the campground
May 28, 2013
This is a first class KOA. We appreciated all the help from the staff.
May 28, 2013
May 26, 2013
We had a great stay at this KOA...Employees were extremely friendly and informative...If we make another trip to Niagra Falls, we will stay here
May 24, 2013
Very nice KOA. Would not stay there when the amusement park next door is open.
May 23, 2013
Staff is friendly and helpful, grounds are well maintained and bathrooms are clean. Have stayed here many times and will again.
May 23, 2013
Staff super helpful. This was and only one night. Next time we will schedule more time.
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
Work campers were great but----we have never had to pay a daily charge for our small dog before in any KOA. Also not happy about the office closing at 5pm--lots of units came in after 5 and we had questions that went unanswered because no one was there.
May 20, 2013
STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY, CLEAN BATHROOMS....WE LOVED IT...THANKS FOR A GREAT COUPLE DAYS GOD BLESS ....JOSEPH
May 20, 2013
Very nice site. The weather was perfect. The bathrooms were clean and well kept. I would recommend your site to others.
May 18, 2013
Very nice, clean and well kept KOA. The staff was very helpful with the area attractions.
May 17, 2013
May 17, 2013
Very well maintained and very clean!!!Family oriented and alot to do there. AS a KOA fan, this place definitely does an extra job in keeping this place up and customers happy!!!!
May 16, 2013
Employees were very helpful. Layout made finding your space easy. Other activities made stay fun for kids.
May 14, 2013
My family chooses this weekend to visit the KOA and to shop for summer attire. We love the grounds and the staff is great Thanks
May 14, 2013
The campground was in disrepair and expensive. Almost half of the washer/dryers in the laundry room did not work. There was an electrical outlet in the Men's bathroom that did not have a cover on it, sure that isn't code. It looks like this place has not had care for many years. Yes it was close to the town and Falls but we will gladly drive instead of staying at this campground again.
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Considering I live in the area, we used this KOA as a little get away. The staff is helpful bathrooms are clean and we will be coming again during the summer

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.