Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
Great place, cant wait too book again!
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Bathrooms a little dirtier than we are used to at KOA's but otherwise the usual high quality KOA camping experience
Aug 25, 2014
Decent front desk staff, good amenities and activities for the kids. We got a very rough site (#183), with a large tree root running right through it which caused several stubbed toes. Also, KOA needs to put ATMs in their camp stores. Ridiculous to have to drive 10 blocks to a bank to get cash in a tourist/resort area like N/F. Get with the times....
Aug 25, 2014
Great place for family.
Aug 25, 2014
This was my second visit this year. We visited many KOAs and this is definitely one of the best.
Aug 25, 2014
Great camp site. Very clean and so much to do for the kids. Will be back again!
Aug 24, 2014
Our family had an absolutely wonderful time at KAO Grand Island!! We will be back agin for sure :)
Aug 24, 2014
Nice park, easy to get to and kept very clean. Could never get connected on WiFi even after taking computer to office. If you are going to offer free WiFi, you should make sure it works! Very poor! All deluxe sites were taken and my 44' rig just barely fit on site. Slideout just 4' from next door and could not put awning out on other side.
Aug 24, 2014
internet non fonctionnel, toile de piscine brisée( impression de marcher sur des poches d'eau), service accueil minable...
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
We had a great stay at the Koa everybody in the office was very helpful campground was very clean bathrooms were very clean nice Koa campground
Aug 23, 2014
It was a very nice campground with clean facilities and easy to access campsites. The internet signal was not as strong as it could have been
Aug 23, 2014
loved it! staff was amazing. i foot the girls name but she got us two twin mattresses from her own cabin because the masters on the pull out couch L 03 was terrible. Everyone was friendly!
Aug 23, 2014
Mens bath / shower room was disgusting. Toilets filthy..showers not cleaned from day before. I was told when I made reservation they are cleaned thru out the day.
Aug 23, 2014
Clean, friendly, and close to attractions. Poor TV and internet reception, but staff and site made up for it.
Aug 23, 2014
Clean, great amenities,family friendly, felt safe, reasonably priced, great stay. Would stay at any koa in future vacations.
Aug 23, 2014
Kids had fun
Aug 22, 2014
Perfect KOA Experience. Thank You.
Aug 22, 2014
Great stay and amenities. Sites are too close to other campers and a little space would be nice.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
We were extremely happy with this campground. Great location and lots to do. Very spacious site. Loved it!
Aug 22, 2014
One of the nicest koa's i have ever stayed at,love it!
Aug 22, 2014
Staff was excellent very fast at check in . All staff was great with all knowledge of area ,plus park. Will be back again for sure. Pool very clean. Washrooms clean. .
Aug 22, 2014
Very nice. We enjoyed stay. Didn't have kids but appreciate fact there was so much for them to do.
Aug 21, 2014
We Loved the Grand Island KOA, the Delux Cabins were outstanding and the staff was extremly kind, friendly and helpful. thank you for such a great camping experience. Danette
Aug 21, 2014
The stay and staff were great . The location was absolutely amazing. The only thing was the double size bed was not at all comfortable . Thank you KOA for a great site .
Aug 21, 2014
very friendly/helpful staff, excellent WiFi set up. Area very clean, directions to local shopping, sites well done.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
very nice staff, very careful, smiling and helpful BUT location is very noisy as all the Koa camps.
Aug 20, 2014
You had a military discount and to me, that said it all--
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
I think this is a great KOA, but there is a definite lack of shade trees. I'd be more likely to recommend to friends if there were more trees to offer shade.
Aug 19, 2014
The deluxe cabins were well equipped especially nice for people like us who were traveling from out of state to spend time with family and didn't have room to pack a ton of stuff for camping. Everything was clean and the staff was nice. It was a great place to stay if you were hoping to have a quick ride to the falls or a day at Fantasy Island. I would definitely recommend it!
Aug 19, 2014
Had a great time, cabin was really nice.The only complaint is that we would have like to have all 4 of our sites together like we were told but didn't.
Aug 19, 2014
Tent camped. Loved the proximity to the amusement park & the staff was quite nice. The kids also had a great time in the arcade. It was a huge hit!
Aug 19, 2014
Site was extremely small. Free wifi didn't work. Bathrooms were clean.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
The cabin was clean and comfortable. Restrooms abnd showers were clean. The pool facility was terrific. Our daughter loved it. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 19, 2014
Most expensive RV park we've stayed at this year. Average hookups but not worth the cost of additional amenities that are not used. Need to cut the price for those who don't want to use them.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Very nice grounds and close to the Falls!
Aug 18, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 18, 2014
We had a wonderful time. The staff we're great. The studio cabin was fantastic thou the mattress was way too soft! The grill could have been cleaner but we find this at all the KOA's that we stay at.We would stay here again. There was plenty of stuff for the kids to do.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Great location offering easy access to Buffalo, Niagara Falls and surrounding towns. Active campgrounds, many families with young children. Could be vastly improved by filling holes and leveling sites. More patio sites would also be improvement. Constant restroom servicing a big plus. I will be returning in 2015.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.