Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 27, 2016
need refund for a Niagara falls trip we did not take
Nov 17, 2015
I've been coming here for the past few years never really had a problem. I thought the place was nice until this year I was harassed for playing ethnic music on the fourth of july,while no one was harassed bout the Confederate flag that was hung up right next to us.this place seemed very racist.I would never stay again here.I will take my colored money some where else from now on.management bad
Nov 17, 2015
Very nice, close to Falls, clean facilities. Staff friendly and helpful. One negative is proximity to road; a lot of traffic noise.
Nov 12, 2015
We couldn't get wifi most of the time. KOA advertise the WIFI and never works. My work was delayed throughout my stay in the campground
Nov 08, 2015
We loved it. Will very likely return every year. This is the second time we have camped there in our RV
Nov 08, 2015
Beautiful place and friendly, helpful staff! Loved it!
Oct 31, 2015
Another great year at KOA! We love it here. Employees and management are great, always very helpful and friendly. We are looking forward to next spring.
Oct 31, 2015
PEOPLE VERY FRIENDLY, GROUNDS CLEAN, SITES WELL KEPT, STORE WELL STOCKED, GREAT FOR KIDS.
Oct 29, 2015
This is our second year - perfect time of year to stay. Took local bus into Niagara Falls and enjoyed the peace and quiet at the campground at night. See you next year. Thank you!
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
Warm, clean bathrooms. Spacious sites and friendly staff. Lot's of ammenities.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
LOVED IT & PLAN ON RETURNING.
Oct 26, 2015
It would have been nice if they went over all the amenities with us, greeter was very nice. Weekend help not so much!
Oct 26, 2015
As always a wonderful time
Oct 24, 2015
Great people, Ken and Mary were very welcoming to us as we sat and talked while our laundry was being done. Campground was clean and spacious. We will definitely be back. Thank you, Jeff and Kathy Criss
Oct 24, 2015
We really enjoyed our 2 night stay, staff was quite cordial
Oct 23, 2015
We stayed here on a trip to see Niagara Falls. We were traveling with our dog for the first long road trip, so we wanted to stay away from hotels just in case he was loud. We found the deluxe cabins, and they looked just right. Just enough room for us, and a kitchenette. The cabin was very clean, and the staff friendly. The dog play area is fantastic. Would stay here again in a heatreat.
Oct 22, 2015
Good access to Niagara Falls. Looking somewhat tired after long tourist season, but good staff and clean...Amusement Park next door, so be ready for some noises in the evening
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Campground was neat and well organized. Our site was a little too close to the interstate but oh well that's the price you pay for convenience to the Falls.
Oct 21, 2015
It was cold but we had a great time. The people at the KOA were very friendly.
Oct 20, 2015
Great stay
Oct 19, 2015
Our stay was great! Cabin was awesome, staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back!
Oct 19, 2015
Rented a deluxe cabin. Had all the luxuries of a hotel but still felt like camping.staff was fantastic .Great location between the falls and Buffalo.We came here last fall and had a regular cabin . We will definitely be back next year. What a nice campground.
Oct 19, 2015
Deluxe cabin was absolutely beautiful and immaculate. The dog agility area was great for my 2 dogs and check/check out was a breeze. Definitely recommend!
Oct 19, 2015
The cabin was very clean and comfortable it had everything we could of possibly needed
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Quiet, great facilitates, lovely staff. Thanks!
Oct 19, 2015
Excellent, KOA folks there were perfect and facility is excellent. We're hooked on KOA camping and with the national KOA campgrounds book we're planning our west coast trip. Many thanks Brad and Beth Saunders
Oct 18, 2015
Site was great BUT trees are too close! Motorhomes should be placed on sites without trees since you CANT drive onto the driveway from your treed site while towing.
Oct 18, 2015
The weather happened to be cold and miserable during our stay. It would have been nice if the communal area had been open for use during meals.
Oct 17, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean facilities and tons of stuff to do on site. Very close to Niagara Falls, too!
Oct 16, 2015
Beautiful campgrounds, good service. Just a couple suggestions. Kuerig cups should be provided for each nights stay. We only had 2 for 2 adults 3 nights. Frying pan handle was very loose, could have caused an accident. 25$ off per night not really a deal since most activities were closed for the season
Oct 15, 2015
Had a wonderful stay here . Hosts were on the spot ! Set us up with a great tour for the falls. Truely a highlight of our trip.. Restrooms and showers were great. Very clean...
Oct 15, 2015
We stayed off season but was perfect for us
Oct 15, 2015
People at check-in were outstanding!! In addition, if all KOA campgrounds had the wireless as good as this, I would not hesitate to go camping every weekend!!!
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Once again had a great time. The cabin was very accommodating, modern and comfortable. Our kids love KOA and can't wait till next season. Thank you to the KOA staff for making your guests feel welcome. The staff is very friendly and make sure your needs are met. See you next year!!!
Oct 14, 2015
A little pricey but a very nice place to stay. Nice size pull through and nice amenities
Oct 13, 2015
Highway noise was a bit much during the stay, but otherwise was an excellent choice.
Oct 13, 2015
Facilities were clean and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Oct 13, 2015
Clean and organized. We came in after hours and they had our paperwork with a map to our campsite. Well done.
Oct 13, 2015
it's a great site close to niagara falls and shopping area
Oct 13, 2015
Loved it,
Oct 12, 2015
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The cabin was clean and warm. The water warms up so quickly when taking the showers. Would love to go back when time permits plus the discounts. Thank you so much!
Oct 12, 2015
Great experience
Oct 12, 2015
Amazing campground and amazing staff! The water, electric, and cooking station at the tent site made our night a lot easier. The bathrooms were really nice and immaculate. Definitely an amazing KOA!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps