Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
Stayed 9 days. This is a busy campground so expect a lot of turnover. This is not a low price campground but it is well kept and cleaner than most campgrounds you will ever stay at. Showers and bath facilities are kept clean throughout the day thanks to staff as well as guests. Location is excellent with Buffalo and Niagara Falls close by. Lots to do for families and seniors. Staff it's excellent.
Sep 22, 2017
Great people great spot.
Sep 22, 2017
We loved the campground and the staff. However will not recommend the guided Canadian tour that left from campground. Was unprofessional and were disappointed in the amount time allowed at the Falls. Too much sights not interested in
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
excellent rv park, very clean with great large sites, staff very helpful and friendly, will be back
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
It was just a quick overnight stay so that we could take the girls to see Niagara Falls. The facility was neat, quiet and the staff friendly.
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice,, easy access ..Had let them know we were coming in after hours and they had our information there for us ,,,
Sep 21, 2017
Friendly staff and helpful.
Sep 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay with you. Very nice owners & staff.
Sep 20, 2017
Excellent campground.. easy access.. level Sites..good positioning for hookups.. nice shade trees.. excellent dog park..would stay here again
Sep 20, 2017
Very convenient to Niagara Falls and all the associated attractions.
Sep 20, 2017
Campground was convenient to local attractions, it was quiet and sites available for Big Rigs. My only suggestion would be to add more deluxe sites with patio, chairs, etc.
Sep 20, 2017
Enoyed the surprise chili cookoff and entertainment on Saturday night. Staff was very helpful with issues I was having with my RV. It would have been nice to have at least one of the pools open since it was very warm out.
Sep 19, 2017
Very nice park
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Excellent.... fun times. Very friendly staff. Made great memories!!!
Sep 19, 2017
The location is great and the park itself is nice but since it is already very expensive, paying $6.50 per night for a 9 year old is excessive. Had I known ahead of time, we'd have booked elsewhere.
Sep 19, 2017
Friendly staff, an enjoyable weekend
Sep 19, 2017
Great manager!!! Met all of our needs. Great dog parks. Would recommend to anyone and will stay here again if in the area
Sep 19, 2017
Would of been 5 stars bbut the pool was closed and it was so hot
Sep 19, 2017
Our site (240 I think) was VERY unlevel. When we followed the KOA guide to the site, we mentioned this to him and he agreed that it was VERY uneven. I guess we got what we paid for though other sites did not seem to be this terrible. With the area not that crowded, it would have been kind of you to offer us a better, more level site.
Sep 18, 2017
Great stay! We really appreciated the complimentary late check-out as well. We stayed in 803 and had issues (no sound and nothing was set up) with the bedroom tv. Perhaps a user-friendly remote control is required? ;) Thank you.
Sep 18, 2017
Clean campground and restrooms. Convenient to all attractions. The only downside is the highway noise.
Sep 18, 2017
We were packed in like cord wood while the back of park was empty. We were less then 10 foot from neighbors on one side and could have passed food from window to window on the back side. Would not stay again and would not recommend to others. Find this to be true in most KOA's.
Sep 18, 2017
We came to see Niagra Falls and surrounding attractions. Your campground was an ideal location for us to stay at. The facility was kept very clean and the staff was very helpful. One staff member named Jim was exceptionally attentive and kind. He treated the place as if it was his own. You better hang on to him as long as you can. We visited you from Connecticut with another couple. Thanks!!
Sep 18, 2017
Everyone was great. Jim went above and beyond. A lot more dogs than we are use to seeing, but most were well behaved.
Sep 18, 2017
We had an amazing time. My husband, 3 children and I met up with 2 other families in the deluxe cabins. The kids didn't want to leave the camp ground! We will be back!
Sep 18, 2017
Great site!!! Great owners! Good for kids and adults!!!
Sep 18, 2017
very nice.clean and friendly
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
I thought the campground was very nice but the sites could be a little bit wider it would help out with people with dogs
Sep 18, 2017
This is a large campground that as well run and well set up. The location is excellent and the staff is very accommodating. Overall a very well run campground
Sep 18, 2017
Wonderful campground.. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 18, 2017
Was an awesome weekend getaway.
Sep 18, 2017
Camp site where very close together, picnic tables almost over next camper sewer pipe,grass not mowed before we got there,the store staff where very friendly and helpfull
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice campground!! Super clean!!
Sep 18, 2017
Friendly professional staff. Clean, fairly well layed out facility. Our site was not as level as we would have expected. Wifi was slow and bandwidth was very poor. No cable tv. Great laundry and game room.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Extremely helpful staff. Sites were fine, bathrooms were clean, convenient to Niagara Falls.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
nice clean and safe environment the mattress needs to be replaced not very comfortable sleeping 2 people lay on the bed and the sides go up seemed to be a lot of flies coming from somewhere with the doors shut off a major road which we did not realize way too much road noise also probably the time of year, could not eat outside swamped by bees which wanted to come inside with you
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Nice campground. Clean and we'll kept. We just like a little more privacy with tent camping. All sites in main road of traffic .
Sep 17, 2017
Checked in on the 15th and had to leave early on the 16th. We weren't happy about the pools not being opened as stated they would be on the website. My kids were looking forward to that. Also coming in at night after being out, and trying to find our cabin was horrendous. Not enough lights on the campground. I had to keep turning on my high beams.
Sep 16, 2017
Clean campground. Close to all the Niagara Falls attractions. The only downside is the highway noise.
Sep 16, 2017
Campground was very clean; staff was great;
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award