Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 20, 2017
Beautiful KOA, RV spots are perfect sizes, lots of room between you and a neighbor. Wifi works greatc cable TV has dozens of channels. Very friendly, helpful staff. Only downside, this is the most expensive KOA I have ever stayed in!
Apr 19, 2017
Very friendly staff!
Apr 18, 2017
great place to stay great staff great location
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Great and helpful staff and clean, well maintained facilities. Could get loud when the Amusement park is open.
Apr 16, 2017
Overpriced. Office staff very friendly
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Site was very muddy and sites were really close together
Apr 10, 2017
First off..your staff was awesome and your grounds & bathroom were clean. But... $80 for a gravel pad is extremely high... I've paid the same or less and got a site with a concrete pad, grill, and lawn furniture. And...I didnt have a view with barbed wire fences. Your grounds absolutely need some landscaping.
Apr 09, 2017
Prices were a bit on the high side. Staff were great.
Apr 09, 2017
My poor rating is solely due to the fact that since there are no signs on the road pointing you towards the KOA site as others have, there main sign at the site needs to be lit at night as others are. Without it you can't find it. We passed it 3x until we put on our floodlights (which is dangerous for other drivers) which showed the unlighted sign partially covered by branches.
Apr 09, 2017
The KOA just opened April 1st...so I didn't expect much. But I didn't expect to pay $80 for the night. 😡 That is a crazy price for the time of year. Nothing is going on and nothing you can do in the park. So why charge so much??? I've stayed at other very nice KOA for half the price.
Apr 06, 2017
thank you very much from tokyo
Jan 03, 2017
one of the best KOA's.
Oct 28, 2016
Excellent time, Workers were great and helpful. Very nice place.
Oct 26, 2016
PEOPLE FRIENDLY GROUNDS CLEAN AND FACILITIES GREAT.
Oct 26, 2016
hurricane kept us from going to our trip to Georgia Made reservations the day before we went and were treated wonderful.The campground is beautiful and level. If we or anyone we know plan to go to Niagara Falls we will recommend going there. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Can't say enough about how nice the campground was.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Nice campground. Close to Niagra Falls. Well kept.
Oct 23, 2016
Enormous KOA less than 1/2 hour from Niagara Falls. Many amenities.
Oct 22, 2016
Amazing campground.
Oct 22, 2016
Staff very help And courteous
Oct 21, 2016
We stayed several nights while touring around Niagara Falls, and found this location to be ideal. The staff was friendly and the pull through site was enormous.
Oct 20, 2016
Good location and great tour with Rita to the Falls
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly, clean, and close to the falls.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice and clean. Friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice big rig facility. Great people, very clean, great dog park at a very accommodating area. Close to Niagara Falls .
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
This was the nicest KOA we've been to so far. So close to the Falls and we are already planning a trip back when amusement park reopens
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Not bad overall. Not one of the best KOAs we've stayed at but no complaints.
Oct 15, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. A cleaning person waited till our propane was filled to guide us back into a different section and out of the campground when we were ready to leave.
Oct 14, 2016
staff very helpful
Oct 14, 2016
Pretty park, well kept, the manager is amazing, she was out cleaning sites and welcoming guests. FIRST CLASS
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice folks. Our short stay was most enjoyable. They even stopped the rain long enough to get ready for day of travel. 👌
Oct 13, 2016
Pleasant check-in experience, clean rest rooms, quiet at end of season, easy drive to the Falls which was our goal.
Oct 13, 2016
Campground was big and clean. We loved the cement patio with round table, chairs, and a loveseat. Bathrooms were immaculate and staff was great.
Oct 13, 2016
great location. great staff will be back
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice campground
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Great grounds, super clean, dog friendly! All good!!
Oct 11, 2016
staff very friendly always willing to help with whatever needed great location for site seeing
Oct 11, 2016
Loved it! Super clean laundry room with an ironing board! very good showers,good spaces, very convenient to Niagara Falls. Would stay again!
Oct 10, 2016
Very clean in a pretty setting - Highly recommend.
Oct 10, 2016
Nice park with options to get to the falls via public transportation. Did not like "shared" site so we were moved. Office staff were helpful. Did not use any amenities so cannot comment. Would stay again.
Oct 10, 2016
Had a wonderful visit at Niagara Falls and found the Grand Island KOA extremely convenient and well equipped. The bathrooms and showers were clean and spacious, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 09, 2016
Nice spot.
Oct 09, 2016
Was a wonderful stay, amenities we nice. Dog parks fence could be higher (5-ft). Restrooms clean and nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps