Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
Great well maintained park. Good list of stuff for the kids to do. If I had one complaint it would be that it's the most expensive park I stayed at this year...but if that is the market in the area then I guess I can't complain.
Jul 27, 2015
some maintenance in the shower/restroom would be recommended
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
the over all stay was grate, staff was very helpful, camp grounds clean and keep up very well. Shower house could have been cleaned more often.
Jul 27, 2015
Very clean, quiet, great for biking. I would give it a five, but they need a life guard at the bigger pool. The slides are busy, and parents do not watch their children. Also many kids under 18 are there without a parent.
Jul 27, 2015
We had an great time. Our campsite was a bit small but the service made up for this. Will becoming back next year!
Jul 27, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay...we're looking for camping close to the Canadian border and it doesn't get much closer than this. Campground was nice and very clean. I don't have small children but the kids there were having a BLAST in the pool going down the water slides. Would definitely stay again maybe try a cabin next time!
Jul 27, 2015
It was fun. Everyone was nice. Nothing bad to say.
Jul 26, 2015
Very nice and friendly place to stay. Much better than the other camp grounds near by.
Jul 26, 2015
This is a great campground for children and is conveniently located to the Falls but the sites in the back are extremely small and the roar of the hwy. is constant 24/7.
Jul 26, 2015
.
Jul 26, 2015
The noice of the Interstate was too loud t sleep, the nextdoor fantasya Park also and muskito's were all over.
Jul 26, 2015
The sites are too narrow for anyone staying with kids. Kids had to be kept in the camper when at the campsite to keep them from being in other people's campsites and the sewer lines are too close to the picnic tables for the next site.
Jul 26, 2015
The park overall is very nice the people there are very nice as well the big issue is their rv sites are way too small you have to be very careful about which site you get most of the sites are too small for an rv.
Jul 26, 2015
It was great.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Campground clean. Very friendly. Woman's bath very nice. Men's was clean but dark. Would stay again. Back camp sites close to highway.
Jul 25, 2015
Great location for going to Niagara Falls. Very friendly staff and clean, roomy sites for travel trailers.
Jul 25, 2015
This was our second year staying at grand island KOA. We will definitely be back next year! The campground is very clean and many things for my family to do. Our campsite was very nice as well. The staff has always been very polite and accommodating.
Jul 25, 2015
Nice campground, great location but staff not as friendly as other KOA's we've been to.
Jul 25, 2015
Very nice park. Would be nice to have shade on the patio by laundry. And updated table and chairs.
Jul 25, 2015
Site was horrible. Trapped inside because out door was neighbor's sewer hookup. Asked to move but told no and there were lots of spaces open. Girls in office knew nothing about directions, etc. told to take drinks and snacks on tour when in reality bus stopped for lunch and had water and snack. Certainly not worth the high price.
Jul 24, 2015
Sites are very tight. I felt bad because our sewer hook up was literally less than 2 feet from our neighbor's picnic table. Good location if you are visiting Niagara Falls.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Very nice and clean very friendly staff and helpful. Will be back!
Jul 24, 2015
Clean and great location.
Jul 23, 2015
Great people, beautiful and convenient campground on the US side, very close to the hwy to the Falls. The car/RV repair and service center across the street was fabulous for minor repair at 4:45 pm, friendly and reasonable!
Jul 23, 2015
Reception was helpful and cheerful. Was escorted to our campsite and made sure that we could connect to utilities.
Jul 23, 2015
This is the wrong campground for us. We do not use any of the amenities. All we needed was a place to park and plug in. Not $85 a night.
Jul 23, 2015
It was a nice stay the sites where a bit close
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Very friendly. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Jul 22, 2015
The sites are extremely small with no shade unless you get a premium site.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Clean Bathrooms and nice pools..
Jul 21, 2015
This is truly the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Great staff,clean,and well organized. Brought us back to what camping is all about. FAMILY'S
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
KOA consistently clean and well maintained. Excellent!!!
Jul 20, 2015
Had a wonderful time
Jul 20, 2015
Clean- Extremely helpful staff and well organized operation. Great access to Fantasy Isl. Thanks very Much. We will be back with more Grand-Children.
Jul 20, 2015
Clean bathrooms but sites leave a little to be desired. Site 251 got flooded every time it rained complete mud.
Jul 20, 2015
It was nice. Close to everything. Only thing is that is high priced
Jul 20, 2015
The campground was clean and well run. There was a lot to do at the campground and also it was a great launching point to explore the area. Lastly quiet time was exactly that. No complaints.
Jul 20, 2015
Clean & tidy facilites!
Jul 20, 2015
Nice campground. Need to state that pull through sites are shared pull through. Trees are great for shade but not big rig friendly for awnings and turning. Pools are nice. Patio sites are nice but need to set a minimum nite stay on them. Not just allowing people to stay one nite on a patio, when someone else wants it for longer. Great location for a campground. We would definitely stay here
Jul 20, 2015
Unfortunately it was so hot that we had to stay inside with our dogs. But the park was beautiful and would like to visit again.
Jul 20, 2015
Only stayed one night but campground was clean and peaceful....waterpark next door was a nice feature for families with children. Only suggestion is to offer free late check-out as opposed to charging $10.00.
Jul 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Kids liked the game room. Our kids never swam because the pool was so very crowded. We loved the breakfast. Our site had a nice picnic table.
Jul 19, 2015
Hi had a great time it was nice campground, every one was helpful and friendly. we looked at your cabins if we ever wanted to come back we would proably stay in one. we never heard the freeway at night time didn't bother us with the ac on. we had a suggestion place a note not to put charcoal or fire ashes in the trash cans have a designated area avoid this put a note on the dumpster. recycle bins
Jul 19, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were well maintained and the campsites were level and easy to access. The tour bus picked us up right at the front door of the office. It was great, I will recommend to all who come this way
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.