Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2015
Very pleasant staff. Campground very convenient to shopping, Niagara Falls, Erie Canal. Restrooms and showers convenient and very clean. Wonderful laundry room. Camp site very muddy. Could this be helped?
Jul 02, 2015
We were unfortunate to have come on a day when the rain was so hard it washed us right out of the park. The charge to park our camper overnight was steep and we were disappointed to have to pay for a product unusable. For the price we expected better service. A rain check should have been offered.
Jul 02, 2015
very nice stay
Jul 01, 2015
Nice place will visit again. My sister and I had indicated we are traveling together and requested a spot next to each other which did not happen. Other than that nice place and location.
Jul 01, 2015
Staff not very friendly. Poor layout and to expensive for what you receive. Very clean and close to falls.
Jul 01, 2015
Great site & amenities...staff was very helpful with directions and services...have already recommended this KOA to campers we just met in New York.
Jun 30, 2015
Our stay was excellent, the staff was friendly and very helpful.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
People were great and very helpful. Park was very clean and a great location to get to multiple local attractions.
Jun 29, 2015
Sites were very close. One site had a lot of dirt, and when it rained it was all mud! ot pleasant.
Jun 29, 2015
we loved the park and the amenities and its a great location to the falls. my only thought is if you are going to charge $100 a night you should maybe consider widening the sites with gravel because the gravel is 10' wide and the rv is 8' wide so no matter what when you come down the steps you're in the mud and the front part of my site where you park was a swimming pool of muddy water.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Very clean, lots to do for kids, very friendly, helpful staff! Right next to small amusement park! very large campground.
Jun 28, 2015
Had an awesome time. Great service and friendly staff
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Great campground. Workers very helpful
Jun 28, 2015
We had a lovely time, it was convenient to pick up our tour to Niagara Falls right from the kampground!
Jun 28, 2015
Great staff need someone to do the check in only.
Jun 27, 2015
Trailer sites had plenty of room. Pool was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Lots of activities for kids.
Jun 27, 2015
We were very pleased with our stay and the people at the camp ground.
Jun 27, 2015
TThe Grand Kids loved it.
Jun 25, 2015
Very clean...pool was great
Jun 24, 2015
Clean. Helpful . Needs a campground shuttle . Needs to talk to someone about metro pickup in a safer place than a major highway with no place to wait
Jun 24, 2015
clean and plenty to do for children & adults. close to Niagara Falls. If you come to see the sights stay here..Love it
Jun 24, 2015
Great location. Nice clean facilities. Courteous and helpful staff.
Jun 23, 2015
This KOA was one of (if not the best) KOA we have stayed in! The staff was wonderful and the activities offered are great.
Jun 23, 2015
Excellent campground as base to visit Niagara Falls. Helpful, friendly staff.
Jun 22, 2015
The grounds were very well kept and maintained. I don't know if Jessica was just having a bad day or what but she could work on her people skills a bit. Not very personable for your representative.
Jun 22, 2015
Very nice place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls(both sides). Sites were good sized, bath house was always clean, and there seemed to be constant maintenance on the campground. We enjoyed our stay.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Everybody was very friendly & nice. You helped us book and excellent tour, which will stay in our memories forever. Thank you to all
Jun 22, 2015
Campground was great!! Friendly staff, clean facilities, updated bathrooms, beautiful pool. Jessica went above and beyond helping with our questions and suggesting fun things to do in the area!
Jun 22, 2015
Been to this KOA many times always enjoyable love the new upgrades something new everytime we come!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Nice place
Jun 21, 2015
We were literally there for about 6 hours while traveling, but the lady who greeted us was very friendly and led us to our spot and had it nicely mapped out. Once the sun was up, we could see how nice it was as we pulled out. A little pricey @ $67.
Jun 20, 2015
Perfect place, but if you wanna be quiet, don't go on the highway side...
Jun 19, 2015
The campground was nice & clean.Employees were very friendly. Bathrooms very clean.
Jun 19, 2015
Very well kept up campsites.. Bathrooms and showers were very clean and it excellent working order. The store was well stocked and all the employees were knowledgeable and very polite. Thank you for a awesome stay. We would definitely Recommend.
Jun 18, 2015
Big campground, very big rig friendly, easy access to the Falls and attractions.
Jun 18, 2015
Great CG with very friendly staff. Stayed four nights because it is central to many of the attractions you came to see. If touring the Falls the company will send a van/bus to pick you up. I would stay here again.
Jun 18, 2015
Great KOA. Lots to do. Well kept sites. Nice pool. Too many rednecks in the cabins by the pool though.
Jun 18, 2015
Lots of room and open sites but put another camper door to door with us very akward for both andard did not know what table to use and fire pit to close to eithercamper to use safely and table right on roads edge. Between sight 182 and 183. But otherwise OK stay
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Great Kamp K9. Enjoyed our stay so much, we stayed an extra night. THANKS!!
Jun 17, 2015
Went during the week. Not many rvs there. It was quite. You do share a site with another RV. You were escorted to site which I liked. Maintence came by to help me with my tanks. Very friendly & helpful. Did the Niagara tour. Picked me up at KOA office. Tour guide was great. Camped in a class b campervan.
Jun 16, 2015
This KOA has been the best so far that we've visited! So clean and the staff is very friendly and eager to help! The admenities are great, so much for my kids to do, they were never bored. Before we even left my 5 year old was sking when we could come back!!
Jun 16, 2015
The buddy sites are great - love the concept.
Jun 16, 2015
Excellent location for a trip to Niagara Falls. The campground is well maintained, the showers are clean, and the staff is friendly. The only thing keeping it from 5 stars is that the cost of the sites are higher than average.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.