Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 31, 2017
Great Staff one staff member Eddie was a standout super helpful. From backing us in to helping with a light problem.Plus checking the next day to making sure everything was OK
Jan 31, 2017
Kathyat the office was great and the whole staff goes out of their way to serve you. Can't say enough about how great of a place. We will go back again. Thank you so much. Greg Wagoner
Jan 30, 2017
We have stayed at this location many times over the years and have always enjoyed a great visit.
Jan 30, 2017
Well kept grounds with a wonderful staff. Nice location, however the sites are very small. Barely enough room for slideouts and awning. My awning (25' class C) was literally touching the camper next to me.
Jan 29, 2017
Lovely campground - staff very helpful & friendly - restrooms & showers clean, convenient & closeby. Great shuffle board area and level sites. Had a fun time!!
Jan 26, 2017
All was great except for the "no-see-ums" they were terrible in this area when we were there.
Jan 25, 2017
Wonderful 5 nights on site B4 near pool. Convenient to Naples and Marco Is. Shopping nearby. Park is off the main road so was very quiet. People very friendly and invited us to activities. Staff excellent.
Jan 25, 2017
Loved it!!!! Nice people, well run park, GREAT STAFF... we had terrible winds and our airconditioning shroud blew off and smashed. Staff member EDDY fixed it and reattached it for us...Thanks man... a great guy and a great asset to to the staff.....
Jan 24, 2017
Enjoyed everything but the no-see-end!
Jan 24, 2017
Great KOA and amazing staff, they make you feel like family.
Jan 23, 2017
Great facilities and the greatest KOA employees I've even encountered. Heading back Jan 25 for two more weeks
Jan 22, 2017
Great people, pool, and laundry room.
Jan 22, 2017
I have absolutely nothing good to say about the Naples/Marco Island, FL except the laundry room was nice as were the campers I met. I was eaten alive with no-see-ups and ended up going to the emergency room at my next camp.
Jan 22, 2017
Nice setting and the staff is ALWAYS helpful and friendly. Love it here.
Jan 21, 2017
Helpful staff, nice location,near US 41
Jan 21, 2017
Jan 18, 2017
Great stay friendly staff very helpful in parking RV towing 26" boat would stay there again
Jan 18, 2017
All staff seemed very nice. Location for us was perfect. We enjoyed the area sidewalks for biking. Sites are very close together
Jan 18, 2017
Good Location but overpriced for the atea
Jan 17, 2017
What a pleasant staff ..from the ladies in the office to Eddy On the Grounds To His wife.such amazing service and attention to ours needs ..we will be back here as well as other koas♡♡♡
Jan 17, 2017
Staff was awesome!! Nice KOA.
Jan 17, 2017
Nice Staff. Cable should be included for short term stays.
Jan 17, 2017
Very friendly & helpful
Jan 16, 2017
Good location, the staff were all friendly and helpful. Nice and quiet.
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
Everything was great own issue was internet was down most of the time. Really hindered the use that we need.
Jan 14, 2017
Amenities were clean! too many insects :(
Jan 12, 2017
We only stayed one night. But the staff at check in were very nice. Escort to our site was very helpful as we did not unhook our tow vehicle and Edie got us right in our pull thru with no problems. Very clean grounds.
Jan 11, 2017
It's a KOA.
Jan 10, 2017
Was good. Very quiet campground. Unfortunately it was very cold while we were there.
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
Just stayed overnight but the facilities and staff were great.
Jan 08, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
We were there for one night and were very pleased with the campsite.
Jan 06, 2017
Wonderful but too many mosquitos.
Jan 05, 2017
Difficult to maneuver big rigs. Mostly park homes and full timers.
Jan 05, 2017
Facilities were clean and there is plenty to do in the area I can see coming back
Jan 03, 2017
The staff was great. Sites were good size and the grounds well kept. The only downside were the no see ums, but we'll definitely be back.
Jan 03, 2017
This is a nice KOA. The staff was very nice and helpful. The mosquitoes and noseeums were horrible so for this reason we would not come back or recommend.
Jan 03, 2017
Dec 31, 2016
The bathrooms were dirty, the campground itself lacked shade. This campground did not measure up to the KOA standards and way to pricey for the quality.
Dec 31, 2016
Mostly good. Tight spaces Expensive snacks in store
Dec 28, 2016
great people, well informed about the area helpful in giving the best places to eat and sights to see
Dec 28, 2016
it would have been better if i didn't get sick and have to stay in the RV the hole time i was there
Dec 27, 2016
Park was very clean and well maintained. Staff was extremely friendly!
Dec 27, 2016
We had a wonderful stay during the Christmas Holiday. The residents of Naples KOA hosted a wonderful Christmas Dinner and the staff was very helpful and pleasant. We had a wonderful time.
Dec 24, 2016
Dec 24, 2016
A little pricey but a lovely Park with friendly helpful staff
Dec 23, 2016
Great staff, beautiful campground. Will be heading back soon.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award