Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 03, 2016
Very clean well maintained ground, friendnly staff.
Jan 03, 2016
Good location and pleasant staff.
Jan 02, 2016
Very clean restrooms. But the downside is they packed you in like sardines. We left 1 day early because of this! When we checked in we used our charge card and had to ask for it back because they forgot to give it to us! Not to mention that when we arrived to check in they were on the phone and didn't acknowledge us at all and took care of the person who came after us! Very unhappy!
Jan 02, 2016
we come mainly to kayak on Henderson creek. back area needs updating, improve road and clean up. front is nice, staff very friendly.
Dec 31, 2015
This is a nice friendly park. The office workers are all very nice, professional and on the ball. They went out of our way to let us stay a few more nights, even though we had to move twice. It is between Christmas and New Years and every park is packed, so we were thankful this KOA was so accommodating to us. The pool is very nice and we enjoyed the beach in old Naples.
Dec 28, 2015
We always enjoy our stay here... Look forward to returning again next year...staff is friendly and park is super clean.
Dec 26, 2015
the camp sites are much too close. Our canopy was 6' from the slide out of the next camper. Other than the smallness of the camp sites, was good. Store staff was funny and outside staff very friendly.
Dec 11, 2015
Nice but pricey for a short stay. Also need KOA signage at turn off Collier Blvd.
Dec 09, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
The staff was very nice. Some of the neighbors were overly loud and obnoxious. Others were very nice and friendly. The sites are too narrow. The tent sites need pads for the tents. While we were there the grounds were very wet.
Dec 01, 2015
Staff is very friendly. Facilities spotless. Only two issues. I had no knowledge of shuffle board overhead lighting and Pool overhead lighting were not working. When I asked, the attendant said that they would call maintenance. I later found that the lights have not worked for a long time due to wiring issues. The problem was not addressed.
Dec 01, 2015
staff kind and helpful. enjoyed stay
Dec 01, 2015
Just stayed for one night, but loved it. Lots are big, nice pool & doggie yards!
Nov 30, 2015
good as good could be
Nov 30, 2015
Great people and clean campground. Only thing that can improve is the sites are really close to each other.
Nov 10, 2015
Sites are too small. Price is too high for not on water.
Nov 09, 2015
We had a great time, with the exception of the outrageous amount of no see um bugs. My wifes legs were so bit up that she had huge welts all over and her feet were swollen so we only went outside when we were walking to the car to leave or going to the pool but other than that, the staff was awesome and very accommodating.
Nov 09, 2015
Knats were a problem. The pool was excellent, pristine!
Nov 07, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
Loved the location Quite and safe and secure.
Nov 04, 2015
N/A
Nov 02, 2015
rented a delux cabin and pull through site. Not enough to sit on in the cabin and the entire area over run with insects, no see em's and mosquitoes no one ever sprayed. It was very miserable. Used yard guard at both sites, everyone covered in insect repellant and no relief. Spraying could have helped and made it more of a fun experience not one of torture. Got medical tx for all the bites!
Nov 02, 2015
Enjoyed the quiet 2 days. Thanks
Oct 30, 2015
Great time, nice quiet location, would difinitly recommend it to all. Thanks Jim & Susan
Oct 30, 2015
Not sure if it was because of all the rain, but lots of standing water and displeasing odor. Nice pool and host were nice.
Oct 28, 2015
Staff were very nice. Some sites are very narrow. We had to move from first assigned site to put our slides out. Camp is down a long drive with lots of trees. Amenities were clean.
Oct 20, 2015
it was very clean. Staff was very informative about the area.
Oct 19, 2015
Quiet place, clean bathrooms , close to shops
Oct 15, 2015
Very nice people to work with. We enjoyed our stay with you. We enjoyed the pool and our rv site.
Oct 15, 2015
Staff was nice but they don't have much to work with at this park. Small park, very tight turns, muddy and soft ground. Cannot avoid running wheels off into soft ground and taking chance of being stuck. Large ruts left by each camper going into and out of sites. Mostly long term sites in place.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Clean facilities but the mosquitos are awful. Couldnt be outside at dusk and had to wait till the sun came up.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Absolutely fabulous Staff very friendly and accommodating. Site extremely clean as were the r/r's and showers////definitely a redo
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
The sites are pull-thru but my site (2) had a palm tree right on the corner with very little room to swing a fifth wheel out for exit. I was re-assigned to (4) it had a tree with low hanging limbs which were low enough to scrape the top of the fifth wheel upon exit. For the nightly rate charged, I expected a better park.
Sep 21, 2015
Campground is in very poor condition. Cable boxes hanging around and aground. Concrete slabs are cracked with weed growing in it. Photo in catalog is out dated. If you want to see the water, what the photo shows, you have to walk and pass old ugly and dirty permanent trailer and very lousy cabins. If you are looking for a cheap campground and want to pay $70 for it a night you are at the right pl
Sep 17, 2015
It's always a wonderful stay for us. Great service and everyone is friendly. Looking forward to our stay next year again.
Sep 17, 2015
Although I understand there has been a lot of rain there recently, the park was half under water and I couldn't find a dry spot on my site. Really dirtied up the inside of my coach.
Sep 15, 2015
While the facilities are clean and tidy the grounds need some work. We were there for three nights and it rained each evening, fortunately there was nobody on the sites next to us leading to the facilities because the driveways were flooded the whole time. The staff were super friendly.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Heavy rains caused flooding an drainage of roads needs to be addressed. Bath house and pool are extremely clean. Staff very nice.
Sep 09, 2015
Nice quiet laid back camp. Manager very nice, and helpful. Love the K-9 park as I need it with my dogs. I enjoyed myself and the peace and quiet.
Sep 09, 2015
Great Staff, facility is very clean. Bob went out of his way to help us out during our stay made us feel right at home. Highly Recommend close to Naples and Marco.
Aug 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in Aug.2015. Glad it was not peak tourist season, like the lower prices for family camping. The work campers were all very helpful. The location of the KOA is quiet and good access to Everglades City, Naples and Marco Island.
Aug 17, 2015
Everyone extremely friendly and welcoming. Very clean and beautiful campground.
Aug 11, 2015
Great time!!
Aug 11, 2015
Excellent campground. Had a great time. Friendly helpful staff. Only issue, sewer inlet at our site, too high for my camper.
Aug 04, 2015
Schöner sauberer Campingplatz. Wir waren leider nur 1 Nacht dort.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award