Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
Nice well kept sites. Nice and clean K9 Kamp.
Feb 15, 2015
the very nice campground!
Feb 14, 2015
Feb 14, 2015
Très propre avec des employés gentils. Endroit apprécié par une clientèle âgée. Loin des services et peu d'activité locale.
Feb 14, 2015
I think there was a reservations error that left me one day short of my intended stay. I didn't argue and found other accommodations luckily.
Feb 13, 2015
Very nice stay with clean showers and cable TV. Nice and quiet A+
Feb 12, 2015
Feb 11, 2015
It was a place to park but ran down. We were in the overflow area with the workers below the park. Dump station valve broken and vice grips were used instead. Hose was too short to reach the rv. The bottle caps tie wraps small pieces of trash etc were everywhere and not picked up during our 4 n stay. The best area was the dog walk road. Shower house clean. Bring the bugs spray
Feb 10, 2015
Feb 09, 2015
Park fairly basic more like a parking lot. Desk staff and parking staff not particularly friendly. Bathrooms and overall area was clean.
Feb 09, 2015
Very clean campground...spacious sites...friendly staff...close to restaurants...will definitely be back😃
Feb 09, 2015
Wonderful place to chill, great place to Kayak or fish.
Feb 07, 2015
Feb 07, 2015
Feb 06, 2015
We love this KOA. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facilities are very clean and well maintained. There are many activities to participate in. Management is accommodating and friendly. It is a lovely place to stay.
Feb 06, 2015
I think this KOA charged a way too higher price $65.00 for a tent site where we usually paid $28.00 for same type of site.
Feb 02, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
Fast check in,clean property,all the hookups are in great shape.
Feb 02, 2015
Excellent
Feb 01, 2015
Jan 30, 2015
Love this campground. Great location, lovely pool and hot tub, very clean and friendly! I especially enjoyed the mowed off leash area, it is a HUGE plus when traveling with Border Collies. Wonderful for playing Frisbee. The only downside to this campground is the sites are quite close together, more room between units would make it perfect!!!
Jan 30, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Too many bugs for us!
Jan 29, 2015
Clean campground and friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
wish I could have stayed longer
Jan 25, 2015
Very close sites, It seemed like we were on top of our neighbors. we had very low water pressure and volume, had to supplement it with our own water tank and pump. Site was very dirty and dusty, we had to constantly clean our steps and entry. Very noisey at night (past 10pm)
Jan 23, 2015
Too cramped, need about half as many spaces, in my opinion.
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
spots were cramped. No internet avail.until our last day
Jan 22, 2015
We were there for 4 nights. Grounds were pretty. Pool and hot tub was warm. Great place to ride bikes out of campground. Everyone friendly.
Jan 21, 2015
All the personnel were very friendly and answered all my questions. Laundry was neat and clean! I was in site A7 and only prob. was my sewer hose went uphill to the dump standpipe. Maybe it was my fault that I didn't have my jacks down far enough.
Jan 21, 2015
Had a great time; friendly staff, clean facility, pet park and pet walk all made for a great vacation. Will be back next year at the same time.
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 17, 2015
I don't have anything specifically bad to say about this KOA, but it just isn't the typical KOA experience / what we expected. For the incredibly expensive price it was very disappointing to see how little space we had, and that the park was geared toward retirees and not kid-friendly like most KOAs.
Jan 17, 2015
I think we should have a refund for the total absence of WiFi service during our stay. Access to Internet is a MUST! Always! Besides the annoying presence of no-see-emms, all other aspects were fine, especially the availability of LP gas.
Jan 15, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 13, 2015
Great Location, but bring some bug spray
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 10, 2015
Friendly staff, clean park -
Jan 07, 2015
The staff at this KOA is one of the most friendly staffs I have have ever been around. Happy to see you happy to help you. I would recommend this place in a heart beat. Although it is starting to age a little it is well kept and clean. They have put in new concrete entertainment pads at each site recently, spots are mostly level and well kept. Close to most things to do within 15 min. I'll be back
Jan 07, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Grounds where nicely maintained. The only problem was sitting out I was constantly bitten by tiny little black flies. I have numerous bites on my lower legs and wrists. The staff are very friendly,willing to answer any question or help out. Thank-you
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Enjoyed our week stay. Very clean and safe. Staff is pleasant. Would definitely stay again.
Jan 05, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jan 05, 2015
I have stayed at over 50 KOA campgrounds and this is my first negative review. If you like bug bites, very small postage stamp sized campsites , garbage everywhere along sidewalks outside the property, and staff members who are clueless about the local area, then try this place out. All this for $80 a night ! This should never be part of the KOA family. A serious review is necessary by KOA office
Jan 05, 2015
The campground is clean and people very friendly. The space is small, not a lot of room if you have slides. Be careful about the Noseeums, and Mosquitoes they are really bad because they dont spray. I had bites everywhere.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.