Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455


1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 10, 2015
Sites are too small. Price is too high for not on water.
Nov 09, 2015
We had a great time, with the exception of the outrageous amount of no see um bugs. My wifes legs were so bit up that she had huge welts all over and her feet were swollen so we only went outside when we were walking to the car to leave or going to the pool but other than that, the staff was awesome and very accommodating.
Nov 09, 2015
Knats were a problem. The pool was excellent, pristine!
Nov 07, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
Loved the location Quite and safe and secure.
Nov 04, 2015
all was good except the bugs i dont know if when it is a bit colder how it will be then
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Marco Island KOA! This was a beautiful campground, clean and well kept, and the staff was extremely helpful.
Nov 02, 2015
rented a delux cabin and pull through site. Not enough to sit on in the cabin and the entire area over run with insects, no see em's and mosquitoes no one ever sprayed. It was very miserable. Used yard guard at both sites, everyone covered in insect repellant and no relief. Spraying could have helped and made it more of a fun experience not one of torture. Got medical tx for all the bites!
Nov 02, 2015
Enjoyed the quiet 2 days. Thanks
Oct 30, 2015
Great time, nice quiet location, would difinitly recommend it to all. Thanks Jim & Susan
Oct 30, 2015
Not sure if it was because of all the rain, but lots of standing water and displeasing odor. Nice pool and host were nice.
Oct 28, 2015
Staff were very nice. Some sites are very narrow. We had to move from first assigned site to put our slides out. Camp is down a long drive with lots of trees. Amenities were clean.
Oct 20, 2015
was amazing! Will be back!
Oct 20, 2015
it was very clean. Staff was very informative about the area.
Oct 19, 2015
Quiet place, clean bathrooms , close to shops
Oct 18, 2015
Cabins were very nice and looked remodled...needs sink in cabin instead of washing plates in bathroom sink.It was flooded when we were there so Parking by our cabin was very difficult.
Oct 16, 2015
Great cabin. Loved the fire pit and grill. Campground was very nice. Staff was friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed.
Oct 15, 2015
Very nice people to work with. We enjoyed our stay with you. We enjoyed the pool and our rv site.
Oct 15, 2015
Staff was nice but they don't have much to work with at this park. Small park, very tight turns, muddy and soft ground. Cannot avoid running wheels off into soft ground and taking chance of being stuck. Large ruts left by each camper going into and out of sites. Mostly long term sites in place.
Oct 14, 2015
Always a great experience!
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Clean facilities but the mosquitos are awful. Couldnt be outside at dusk and had to wait till the sun came up.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Absolutely fabulous Staff very friendly and accommodating. Site extremely clean as were the r/r's and showers////definitely a redo
Oct 06, 2015
Love this place!!
Oct 01, 2015
Our family enjoyed the stay !
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
The cabin was extremely clean. Enough room for our family. The grounds were well kept. VERY pet friendly. We enjoyed our stay
Sep 29, 2015
Very luxurious, relaxing just what I needed. The staff were outstanding with kindness, information and smiles. Got a souvenier from shop. Definitely will go again. Enjoyed the walks, facilities, pool and hot tub was a plus and very clean overall. Thank you
Sep 25, 2015
AMAZING! The house was humongous and beautiful. The closed in porch was perfect for our dog for when he wanted some fresh air and absolutely loved the little doggy park it was right next to us so it was VERY convenient. Overall our stay was perfect 10/10 would recommend! Can't wait to come back for thanksgiving!
Sep 24, 2015
Enjoy our stay and canoe ride at the lake. the staff is very helpful and friendly. Place is nice and clean. however, it can be more enjoyable with the nice and smooth road from the campground to the creek. ( there are some big holes on the road ).
Sep 22, 2015
The sites are pull-thru but my site (2) had a palm tree right on the corner with very little room to swing a fifth wheel out for exit. I was re-assigned to (4) it had a tree with low hanging limbs which were low enough to scrape the top of the fifth wheel upon exit. For the nightly rate charged, I expected a better park.
Sep 21, 2015
Campground is in very poor condition. Cable boxes hanging around and aground. Concrete slabs are cracked with weed growing in it. Photo in catalog is out dated. If you want to see the water, what the photo shows, you have to walk and pass old ugly and dirty permanent trailer and very lousy cabins. If you are looking for a cheap campground and want to pay $70 for it a night you are at the right pl
Sep 20, 2015
We spent our Labor Day weekend there. Nice location , good people : staff ! Comfy cabins , like the fire pits and outside cabin accommodations. Little general store , pool, jacuzzi... Had comfortable " camping " experience ... Would recommend to my friends ...
Sep 19, 2015
We rent a deluxe cabine wow... So clean and everything we need was included even the dog's boll. Only things you need is your food and your clothing. Staff so friendly and always helpful we recommend this camping to everyone.
Sep 17, 2015
It's always a wonderful stay for us. Great service and everyone is friendly. Looking forward to our stay next year again.
Sep 17, 2015
Although I understand there has been a lot of rain there recently, the park was half under water and I couldn't find a dry spot on my site. Really dirtied up the inside of my coach.
Sep 15, 2015
While the facilities are clean and tidy the grounds need some work. We were there for three nights and it rained each evening, fortunately there was nobody on the sites next to us leading to the facilities because the driveways were flooded the whole time. The staff were super friendly.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Loved it. Staff is great.
Sep 09, 2015
Heavy rains caused flooding an drainage of roads needs to be addressed. Bath house and pool are extremely clean. Staff very nice.
Sep 09, 2015
Nice quiet laid back camp. Manager very nice, and helpful. Love the K-9 park as I need it with my dogs. I enjoyed myself and the peace and quiet.
Sep 09, 2015
Great Staff, facility is very clean. Bob went out of his way to help us out during our stay made us feel right at home. Highly Recommend close to Naples and Marco.
Sep 08, 2015
This is the first time we've done this and it was an awesome experience. Not only for our children but for my husband and myself. The ladies in the office were so friendly. We will most definitely rent another cottage in the near future!
Sep 01, 2015
It was very quiet at the campground due to off season and stormy weekend. Camp roads were very flooded. Our cabin was perfect and very clean! Staff at check in was delightful
Aug 29, 2015
Nice cabin, nice owners.
Aug 26, 2015
très beau et très bien..
Aug 25, 2015
It was wonderful. Very relaxing and carefree. Everything was easily accessible. Just one minus, was the smell of the Mangroves in creek in back of house and the mosquitoes. Otherwise it was wonderful.
Aug 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in Aug.2015. Glad it was not peak tourist season, like the lower prices for family camping. The work campers were all very helpful. The location of the KOA is quiet and good access to Everglades City, Naples and Marco Island.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals