Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
Very quiet at night and the location provided easy access to Naples, Marco Island and Everglades City. Everything was great but the cable tv wasn't very good. Going to have to bring my canoe on my next trip!
Jun 23, 2016
GREAT gift shop!!
Jun 20, 2016
Great place, peaceful
Jun 15, 2016
Great trip - cabin was clean and cozy, staff extremely friendly and polite.
Jun 13, 2016
We have a big rig with a tow car and it was a little tight getting into the pull thr ough spot. The site itself was also tight as we were right next to the concrete patio and only had an extra 12" on the other side for the slide out. Would recommend for smaller rigs but not big rigs.
Jun 11, 2016
We had a great time at KOA Naples, the cabin was clean and well equipped the, The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. The only down point we had was that there was no hot water in the shower in all our stay, that was a big issue, they send maintenance guys they tried their best but could not fix it. I would rate a 5 star if it was not by that issue. Thanks
Jun 10, 2016
I lover it, is really relaxing and cleaned. The beaches are a little far from the camp, but is worth the drive because naples beaches are one of the best in florida. I also like the fact that you let me take my 4 legged baby.
Jun 07, 2016
Great place friendly staff. Very helpful and clean place.
Jun 05, 2016
clean, quiet, complete, friendly, just right.
Jun 01, 2016
You should consider getting a mosquito fogger to reduced the amount. It was unbearable, needless to say we cut our stay short. The campground itself was great and the same with the staff.
Jun 01, 2016
The staff at this location were great and the bathrooms were clean. However the campsites were too small and close together. Our neighbors slide outs were almost on top of our picnic table and the electrical junction was on our taking up room. The campground is old and needs to be updated.
Jun 01, 2016
Good place to stay, great staff
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Nice campground , well kept, good location , friendly, helpful staff 👍
May 31, 2016
ME GUSTO MUCHO. TIENE TODO SERCA, LAS PLAYAS SOM MUY BELLAS
May 31, 2016
The staff is amazing and the grounds were clean and beautiful.
May 31, 2016
Awsome park but the bugs were incredible......
May 31, 2016
Small, comfy place. Bob and Kathy are incredible hosts. The site is away, yet close enough to eating, grocery, Walmart, etc to be very easy access. Very nice pool, clean facilities. WILL COME AGAIN.
May 28, 2016
Sorry but I expected better since this is Naples. The staff was very friendly but: The cabin smelled old & of cigarettes, 1 TV did not work, 1 Ceiling Fan did not work, bathroom is old & needs remodeling in the stand up shower area, Mosquitoes & No See Ums a Huge Problem.
May 26, 2016
Multiple stays. Always come back here.
May 24, 2016
Hi We stayed 7 days our third time in 3 yrs! We loved it.Got cabin right by the pool worth every dime! The staff are the best I needed a couple picnic tables extra for a day they brought them. Bob and Russ are the best! Kathy an Diane the best! Super nice and all other was so nice. wE HAD THE BEST TIME HOME AWAY FROM HOME! Got a whole summer to come back!!
May 24, 2016
The price was extremely high. Sites were small. It looked like a trailer park and we did not feel safe there. Will never stay again.
May 23, 2016
Quiet, clean and totally accommodating. Staff were super friendly and informative.
May 19, 2016
We love going to the Naples/Marco KOA! The staff is super and the grounds are well kept. Anita and Ted go above and beyond to make everyone feel at home. It was nice when I walked into the office I received a huge welcome back from all the staff...they even remembered my name! We will for sure return many more times! Thank you Naples KOA
May 18, 2016
Another excellent stay. Ted and Anita are great hostess and are doing a beautiful job with this KOA.
May 18, 2016
Great stay,great people, clean cabins, everything excellent. The only thing that will make me think twice about going back this time of year are the mosquitos. We will go in winter to better our chances.
May 18, 2016
This place was great! Very clean shower/bathrooms, nice pool, easy pull in sights. Staff was very friendly and helpful.Close to Marco Island so we will be returning and staying even longer!
May 17, 2016
stayed in pull through the sites are really small. once you have an RV parked next to you & everyone's slide outs open up,there is literally just the small concrete slab space left. it was too tight for our comfort. quiet hours enforced but way too early 10pm.the pool, bathroom,& laundry room was super clean.the property has way too many mosquitoes & lots of no-seeums. should invest in fumigating
May 17, 2016
The cabins are very confortable,nice and clean,everything perfect.
May 17, 2016
We have a 38' 5th wheel and were put in a space DIRECTLY in front of 5 families camping in tents. There were at least 5 other sites that were empty the entire time we were there that were at least 5 to 8 sites down thr road from the very noisy, happy tent campers.
May 16, 2016
Muchos insectos
May 16, 2016
Run down, broken sewer cover, broken cable boxes, small sites, very close together, loud music from cabins. I will NEVER stay there again. Terrible campground.
May 14, 2016
The service was great, they had my package ready before I arrived, the pool was nice and warm, hot tub hot and the showers were clean.
May 12, 2016
Very well kept, friendly staff and a great dog park.
May 10, 2016
May 08, 2016
Staff friendly. Nice park. Only real problem was nature--the mosquitos at dusk and early morning.
May 08, 2016
This is the second time we've been and we love it! Always a great time with plenty to do nearby, great staff & clean environment
May 07, 2016
can not wait to return.
May 07, 2016
50 amp pull thru sites to tight. people were very friendly.
May 04, 2016
It was a nice clean site. However the cabin was not what we expected they said it had a full kitchen but no oven was in the kitchen. Bugs were all over and it had a mold smell through the cabin.
May 04, 2016
Espace trop collés près de l'autre, manque d'arbre
May 04, 2016
great staff very helpfull
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
Excellent campground! Clean grounds and friendly staff. Loved the pool and hot tub. Clean bathrooms.
May 02, 2016
Stay fine. Much too expensive
Apr 30, 2016
We enjoyed the Sailor's Delight cabin. It was clean, fully equipped and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were very refreshing. Staff friendly & helpful. Store had great sale items. We also bought firewood & made a fire in the pit. A man gave us scraps for kindling. I could not get the hair dryer to work in our bathroom, otherwise, everything was just great.
Apr 29, 2016
I was not out the front gate entrance for more than 2 minutes, heading north for HOME, and FAMILY, when I realized what a wonderful FAMILY I have here at KOA. Thank you everybody. Especially TED & ANITA. LOVE and HUGS to ALL. Lee
Apr 26, 2016
The experience was amazing, only one recommendation, mattress are uncomfortable
Apr 25, 2016
Fue genial
Apr 25, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award