Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The owners were very friendly, but certain things irked me. Like the lack of a water fountain and an uncovered fire pit area (it was completely drenched by rain and thus the wood was rendered useless).
Jul 02, 2014
The showers were the worst I have ever seen and used. The tent camping area was a mess.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
We had a fantastic stay and loved the cabin! The bathrooms were super clean and the staff we so friendly. We can't wait to go back. Would 100% recommend staying here!!
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
The only issue was that there was a problem with the wifi for most of our time there and I incurred $60 in overages from my cell phone company. We have stayed here before and never had that issue. That was an inconvenience.
Jun 17, 2014
The Deluxe cabin and grounds were very clean. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We'll be back in the fall. Thank You.
Jun 16, 2014
We loved this place!!!
Jun 16, 2014
Kampground very clean and well organized. Hostess Kathy extremely helpful ( directed me to a great restaurant and barber shop in the area) and I will definitely return. Thank you, Kathy for making my stay so restful. John B.
Jun 15, 2014
Need to do more work on the grounds and roads. It is slipping and not looking floridian when your drive in. Rather sloppy actually.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Very nice staff, quiet campground but they were repaying the interior roads while we were there.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
The cabins are small compared to the ones in st petersburg. Bugs are everywhere, every camper felt miserable!!! you need to spray the camp! the staff is friendly, the pool is small!
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
The only complaint I have is that there was a large group there at the same time and they hogged up the jacuzzi, but that can happen any where!
Jun 03, 2014
The cabin had an odor of urine. We didn't know if it was human or animal. We will not be back.
Jun 02, 2014
We had a great weekend. Kathy and the staff were so attentive to our needs. The cabins were perfect. Loved the fire pit and porch. My son had a blast riding his bike around. We also enjoyed the pool. The downside was the Mosquitos and No See Um. Not much you can do about them though. We will come back.
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
The park was nice but many of the sites were VERY small. We could not spend much time outdoors as the mosquitos. were unbearable. Location and people were great
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
Love this place!!
May 27, 2014
HORRIABLE EXPERIENCE AM NOT GOING TO RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION TO ANYONE I KNOW!CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE OFFICE/STORE NEEDS WORK. I BELEIVE THE STAFF WHICH LIVE ON SITE ARE TO COMFORTABLE WITH RUNNING THE PARK THAT CAN NOT SEPERATE HOME FROM WORK. THIS IS MORE OF A MOBILE HOME PARK/HOA THEN A CAMPGROUND. THE RULES FOR THIS PARK SHOULD BE CLEARLY STATED ON THE WEBSITE NOT A BROCHURE WHEN YOU ARRIVE!
May 27, 2014
Merci A+ michel
May 27, 2014
The staff were very nice. The grounds are very bare. The dog walk was horrible as the mosquitoes were so bad you could not stay long. The campsites were very close to one another and the cover to the electric boxes were coming off. As for the kids there was not much to do on site.
May 27, 2014
Stayed for the long Memorial Day weekend. All great, spots could be a little bit wider but other than that all great. People report about Mosquitos? Those who do have never really experienced any Mosquito plague. At least for now nothing that is not manageable, as it is dusk and dawn only anyway.
May 25, 2014
Thank You... :)
May 24, 2014
People were very friendly, place was very clean, showers were clean, the swimming pool was great, hookups were nice.
May 24, 2014
May 22, 2014
I experienced a very nice, quiet and relaxing one night stay at the naples/marco island KOA. The staff was very friendly and eager to help accommodate in anyway possible. I will definitely stay here again.
May 15, 2014
Nice and clean, friendly.
May 15, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
enjoyed very much. friendly staff. Anita is a standout. Facilities clean and well maintained. A super location. Think fish camp. Pot holes at entrance could use pave over. Plan to return and visit other KOA's in the future.
May 14, 2014
Good KOA Kampground friendly and helpful staff. Rates are higher than I expected.
May 13, 2014
Staff was very nice. Cabin was clean and neat.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
the fishing wasnt that great here, it was a muddy brackish creek, the bugs were pretty bad around dusk and dawn, but we were located practically in the swamp. not enough activities , no bar or resturant like some others. The staff was very nice and the cabin was clean. we wouldnt stay here again because just wasnt enough stuff to do. close to marco island. EVerything is so expensize down there.
May 12, 2014
awesome camping
May 12, 2014
Todo bien excepto los mosquitos y el olor desagradable por el camino de los perros. El agua alli estancada tirne un olor horrible y no habia manera de caminar el perro por alli debido a las nubes de moscos. La cabina me encanto, el staff muy nice. Tuve un excelente fin de semana
May 12, 2014
We enjoyed the campground. Everyone we met was very friendly. The campground was clean and well maintained. Lots of mosquitos came out in the evening but we avoided them by staying in the trailer after 8:00 pm. We will be back!
May 08, 2014
Great, helpful, friendly people. BEAUTIFUL campground. Great showers, bathrooms and POOL & hot tub!! Next time we will stay LONGER. Close to everything and easy access. Cabin stay was perfect! LOVE Marco KOA!!! Keep it up!!!
May 07, 2014
May 06, 2014
Love the area! Love the staff! Love the managers! Love the people!
May 06, 2014
the place was not up to usual standards fence on Towwer Rd is unsightly pot holes in the streets dirty laundry room thereis nothing inviting looking about the place and yet the rent goes up every year it does not fit in with the rest of the area in Naples
May 06, 2014
15 years being a snow birdie and every intention to return next January to enjoy this NAPLES KOA.accommodations. Regards Lee
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.