Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 19, 2017
Pleasant stay.
Feb 19, 2017
Well maintained
Feb 19, 2017
It was okay but overpriced for camping. There were only 5 tent sites and near where they store all the garbage containers. Clean washrooms.
Feb 18, 2017
For the most part, We loved this park. The pool and hot tub were wonderful, it had a great laundry, the staff was incredibly friendly. Two downsides-- very expensive ($86 a night) even in that area is a lot . The water near the park (they had a boat launch) was pure mud, nothing of beauty to look at. The spaces were very tight . We couldn't even open our awning without hitting out neighbors.
Feb 17, 2017
Excellant facilities, great helpful staff. Will definitely return.
Feb 17, 2017
Extremely friendly staff! Clean park.
Feb 17, 2017
Only drawback was the no-seeum (chigger) infestation in the grass. Campground is nice and well run. Unfortunately only long term option without paying daily rate is for minimum of 3 months. Would have liked to come back next year but only for a month. Needs monthly rate schedule, too.
Feb 16, 2017
Needs more trash cans
Feb 16, 2017
Nice campground. Pool open 24 hrrs wwas nice. One night without hot showers was uppsetting considering price we paid. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Feb 16, 2017
We really enjoyed our 2 day stay...the wood cabin was delightful. We went canoeing for a few hours and that in itself was relaxing anddelightful. Great experience and everyone was extremely Friendly. Thank you
Feb 15, 2017
Great site. People very friendly. Will come again.
Feb 15, 2017
bathroom/showers were dirty qnd trash cans over flowing with trash
Feb 15, 2017
Great staff, wonderful facility!
Feb 15, 2017
Very Clean - staff great
Feb 14, 2017
awesome
Feb 14, 2017
No hot water in one of three showers and cold and hot plumbed up backwards in the third that should have been posted.
Feb 13, 2017
The area was clean neat . The staff was very helpful and polite. Would stay at this location again.
Feb 13, 2017
Great campsite, cabins were very clean. Very friendly atmosphere ...
Feb 13, 2017
Went for my birthday weekend and rent the tent sites with family and friends. We had a great time. Eddie and Elizabeth did a great job to make our trip the best way possible. On the other hand, Kathy from the front desk was very rude coz my dad was espeaking spanish and refuse to help us even tho I was speaking english with her. After that Elizabeth took over and made our weekend a great one.
Feb 12, 2017
Great location, wonderful staff, we had a great site but the bugs are awful. I know that they can not do anything about the bugs but we like to be outdoors and my wife can not use sprays on her skin. Thank you, Ed
Feb 12, 2017
We love staying at this KOA...this was our 7th year. Lots of improvements this year(painting, landscape trimming, screened rec hall deck) and always friendly, helpful staff and campers. Nice and clean.
Feb 12, 2017
The only thing I wasn't to happy about was the cold shower..... on both locations 😏
Feb 10, 2017
Friendly KOA staff. Clean. Lovely pool/hot tub. Wonderful spot to take in the Gulf Coast spots.
Feb 09, 2017
Perfect!
Feb 08, 2017
We stayed to be able to surprise our family. The campground offered many activities that supported a very fun and relaxing time.
Feb 07, 2017
Not kid friendly at all! You. Wed more things for kids to do. This is so post to be a family friendly park, but it's not
Feb 07, 2017
Staff kind and helpful. Grounds in good shape.
Feb 07, 2017
Feb 06, 2017
Very clean grounds Nice staff
Feb 06, 2017
Nice people...nice pool
Feb 05, 2017
We had a lot of fun--lots of activities available. Music at the pool was our fave! We plan to come back next year.
Feb 04, 2017
Staff was friendly, helpful. Facilities were well kept, everything was clean. I don't know what else you could possibly ask for.
Feb 04, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restrooms were neat and clean as well as the whole facility. Need to install a dish washing sink.
Feb 04, 2017
Staff very helpful and nice. Pool and hot tub great. Laundry room was wonderful. The only negative was the lack of hot water in the men's and women's shower facility, two days in a row.
Feb 02, 2017
Great great
Feb 02, 2017
The sites are too close together..
Jan 31, 2017
very clean
Jan 31, 2017
Great Staff one staff member Eddie was a standout super helpful. From backing us in to helping with a light problem.Plus checking the next day to making sure everything was OK
Jan 31, 2017
Kathyat the office was great and the whole staff goes out of their way to serve you. Can't say enough about how great of a place. We will go back again. Thank you so much. Greg Wagoner
Jan 30, 2017
Loved the campground, staff are all excellent and the bathrooms are pristine! Stayed in tent sites down near boat ramp and rented a canoe for the day. The Rookery Bay preserve is beautiful, I think we saw at least 10 Blue Herons! Highly recommend this KOA!
Jan 30, 2017
We have stayed at this location many times over the years and have always enjoyed a great visit.
Jan 30, 2017
Well kept grounds with a wonderful staff. Nice location, however the sites are very small. Barely enough room for slideouts and awning. My awning (25' class C) was literally touching the camper next to me.
Jan 29, 2017
Lovely campground - staff very helpful & friendly - restrooms & showers clean, convenient & closeby. Great shuffle board area and level sites. Had a fun time!!
Jan 27, 2017
Comme tous les campings KOA que nous avons fait celui-ci est très bien entretenu. La cabine de luxe que nous avons louée était parfaite.
Jan 26, 2017
All was great except for the "no-see-ums" they were terrible in this area when we were there.
Jan 25, 2017
Wonderful 5 nights on site B4 near pool. Convenient to Naples and Marco Is. Shopping nearby. Park is off the main road so was very quiet. People very friendly and invited us to activities. Staff excellent.
Jan 25, 2017
Wonderful, well-kept, clean, friendly place!
Jan 25, 2017
Loved it!!!! Nice people, well run park, GREAT STAFF... we had terrible winds and our airconditioning shroud blew off and smashed. Staff member EDDY fixed it and reattached it for us...Thanks man... a great guy and a great asset to to the staff.....
Jan 25, 2017
Jan 24, 2017
Enjoyed everything but the no-see-end!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps