Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Great visit
Jun 18, 2017
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The site was level. There was a lot of standing water and mosquitoes were everywhere. Restrooms/showers could use some upgrading and repair.
Jun 11, 2017
Great
Jun 10, 2017
Super expensive for this place. 85.00 for 1 night?? They may be in Naples and trying to capture the Naples flare, the park had mostly live ins. the rental sites are small. If your expecting and great experience you won't find it here.I camp allot of KOA campgrounds and was very dissatisfied.No biggy though just will not return here.
Jun 08, 2017
Mosquito haven. Because it's on a preserve the county doesn't spray for mosquitos. When it rains there isn't a common area to hang out in for kids. Playground is cute but doesn't keep their attention for long, as there is a walk up and slide, that's it. Pool area was covered in large ants. Bathrooms were clean. Staff was nice and accomadating. Just not the best spot for kids.
Jun 07, 2017
Great KOA! Loved the friendly staff! Very warm and inviting from the moment you pull in.
Jun 06, 2017
This location offered exactly what my family and I were looking for, peace and quiet! Friendly staff and clean lodging.
Jun 04, 2017
Cabin was nice and clean, common areas well maintained​, staff very friendly and helpful. Only issue the entire trip was the amount of mosquitoes, next time will bring plenty of bug spray :)
Jun 03, 2017
Would not go back. TOO MAN MOSQUITOES and NOCEEUMS. BIT ME ALL OVERRRR
Jun 02, 2017
The cabin was dirty (sand everywhere). The pool overcrowded. Very aggressive mosquito made our life miserable there.
Jun 02, 2017
Every one was very nice. The grounds where nice. The only thing is the camp site was a little small.
Jun 02, 2017
Office hours are limited, site was OK.Small but not crowded swimming pool
Jun 02, 2017
A lot of mosquitos but the camp was well run and clean. Not a lot of shade.
Jun 01, 2017
I would give this koa a better review but with the bitting bugs after us most of the day and I like fishing and they have no where to fish from shore but they make it look like there's places to fish on there site map everything else was a good time for us they really need to start protecting human life from all the bitting bugs
Jun 01, 2017
The staff was amazing but there are not many amenities and the mosquitoes gave us all allergic breakouts
Jun 01, 2017
Very Clean, Very Friendly and helpful Staff. JUST TOO MANY MOSQUITOS AND CHINCH BUGS. Could not really sit outside.
May 31, 2017
Luckily we stayed the week before Memorial Day. The staff is awesome. Friendly, helpful and make you feel at home. I understand the issue with grills but is the only negative. Facilities are great: pool, bathrooms, hookups and close to Marco which was our main goal.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
Staff was friendly and attentive. Campsite was clean.
May 29, 2017
We enjoyed everything except for the mosquitos!
May 29, 2017
Nice facilities clean bathrooms No shade! Limited privacy small dog area
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
Park was less then full but they placed us between two full-time residents.
May 25, 2017
This day was great. But next time I am definitely renting a cabin with screens on the porch. I was brutally attacked bye mosquitoes
May 22, 2017
We were able to take our 8 month old grandbabies and their pack n plays. We all fit!!! The screened in patio was excellent as we had 11 family members visit. If you don't have a camper, I highly recommend renting a cabin. Staff all very friendly and helpful.
May 22, 2017
Many mosquitos
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
May 20, 2017
I plan the trip to Marco Island for Mother's Day and we stayed in the deluxe cabinet was a really nice cabin the only problem was the mosquitoes.there were planned activities for children and adults also arts and craft.
May 20, 2017
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
We really like this campground for its cleanliness, friendliness and convenience to Marco Island. We asked for a specific area for camping and they accommodated us with no problems. We will definitely be going back!
May 16, 2017
This was our first time staying here and I can not say enough great things. The staff is AMAZING! Can. It wait to come back.
May 16, 2017
The Campos family loves the Naples / Marco KOA! This was our 4th year going for the cares camp weekend. Lots of activities planned for the kids.The staff is fabulous,Diane,Liz and Eddie!and the guy calling bingo! Thanks again for another great weekend.
May 16, 2017
Very clean campground, we have an RV and my sister had a deluxe cabin. She was very impressed how clean it was.
May 15, 2017
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back.
May 13, 2017
Our winter family is great beyond words. The fact that we return every year says it all. 18 years and counting. Happy, healthy summer to all my family. We shall meet again soon. THANKS TED & ANITA...LOVE YAS -- Lee
May 13, 2017
Great facilities and greater staff, always there to help you in any situation.
May 13, 2017
Very pleasant, very helpful with questions, directions. We very much enjoyed our stay here and will be back again. Thank you
May 11, 2017
Very nice place . everyone was friendly and camp ground as well as the rest room and showers were clean. Eddy was better then a GPS on directions. We will stay here again.
May 05, 2017
The people running this place were very friendly but the mosquitoes were very bad! There were so many mosquitoes that despite all the repellent we sprayed we still came back home with lots of bites that lasted days. I called before our visit and was told that they were suppose to spray the day before but could not confirm that it had been done. I'm guessing they did not spray. :(
May 04, 2017
It was a good experience and good facility. Thanks
May 04, 2017
Outstanding KOA staff was very informative and friendly. Big welcome with a smile to top it off. Store was well stocked. Restrooms were spotless. The grounds were very pretty and well maintained. The pool was in excellent condition and very nice. Our site was also excellent and I will highly recommend this KOA to all campers
May 03, 2017
Wonderful campground, super staff, CLEAN Close to beaches and shopping ...
May 03, 2017
Good place for family sharing
May 02, 2017
well managed with great staff who were knowledgeable about all things from best public beach access to uber pickup!
May 01, 2017
Great for a quite weekend, staff very nice and helpful especially Diane and Russ. Needs more thing for teenage kids pool table or ping pong would be nice.
Apr 30, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award