Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2016
We love going to the Naples/Marco KOA! The staff is super and the grounds are well kept. Anita and Ted go above and beyond to make everyone feel at home. It was nice when I walked into the office I received a huge welcome back from all the staff...they even remembered my name! We will for sure return many more times! Thank you Naples KOA
May 18, 2016
Another excellent stay. Ted and Anita are great hostess and are doing a beautiful job with this KOA.
May 18, 2016
Great stay,great people, clean cabins, everything excellent. The only thing that will make me think twice about going back this time of year are the mosquitos. We will go in winter to better our chances.
May 18, 2016
This place was great! Very clean shower/bathrooms, nice pool, easy pull in sights. Staff was very friendly and helpful.Close to Marco Island so we will be returning and staying even longer!
May 17, 2016
stayed in pull through the sites are really small. once you have an RV parked next to you & everyone's slide outs open up,there is literally just the small concrete slab space left. it was too tight for our comfort. quiet hours enforced but way too early 10pm.the pool, bathroom,& laundry room was super clean.the property has way too many mosquitoes & lots of no-seeums. should invest in fumigating
May 17, 2016
The cabins are very confortable,nice and clean,everything perfect.
May 17, 2016
We have a 38' 5th wheel and were put in a space DIRECTLY in front of 5 families camping in tents. There were at least 5 other sites that were empty the entire time we were there that were at least 5 to 8 sites down thr road from the very noisy, happy tent campers.
May 16, 2016
Muchos insectos
May 16, 2016
Run down, broken sewer cover, broken cable boxes, small sites, very close together, loud music from cabins. I will NEVER stay there again. Terrible campground.
May 14, 2016
The service was great, they had my package ready before I arrived, the pool was nice and warm, hot tub hot and the showers were clean.
May 12, 2016
Very well kept, friendly staff and a great dog park.
May 10, 2016
May 08, 2016
Staff friendly. Nice park. Only real problem was nature--the mosquitos at dusk and early morning.
May 08, 2016
This is the second time we've been and we love it! Always a great time with plenty to do nearby, great staff & clean environment
May 07, 2016
can not wait to return.
May 07, 2016
50 amp pull thru sites to tight. people were very friendly.
May 04, 2016
It was a nice clean site. However the cabin was not what we expected they said it had a full kitchen but no oven was in the kitchen. Bugs were all over and it had a mold smell through the cabin.
May 04, 2016
Espace trop collés près de l'autre, manque d'arbre
May 04, 2016
great staff very helpfull
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
Excellent campground! Clean grounds and friendly staff. Loved the pool and hot tub. Clean bathrooms.
May 02, 2016
Stay fine. Much too expensive
Apr 30, 2016
We enjoyed the Sailor's Delight cabin. It was clean, fully equipped and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were very refreshing. Staff friendly & helpful. Store had great sale items. We also bought firewood & made a fire in the pit. A man gave us scraps for kindling. I could not get the hair dryer to work in our bathroom, otherwise, everything was just great.
Apr 29, 2016
I was not out the front gate entrance for more than 2 minutes, heading north for HOME, and FAMILY, when I realized what a wonderful FAMILY I have here at KOA. Thank you everybody. Especially TED & ANITA. LOVE and HUGS to ALL. Lee
Apr 26, 2016
The experience was amazing, only one recommendation, mattress are uncomfortable
Apr 25, 2016
Fue genial
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 24, 2016
I spend the winter. Minus the rain this past season it was great. The management and staff are unbeatable.
Apr 21, 2016
Bien situé propre et bon accueil. Petit plus: la musique dans les bains :-)
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
people/staff, nice helpful, great area. Clean, quite
Apr 14, 2016
Awesome, relaxing and safe. Love the cabin and pool. Will be back
Apr 13, 2016
What a wonderful well kept site. The Deluxe cabin we had was perfect. We only stayed for one night..as it was the end of out trip...we wished we had booked more nights..
Apr 12, 2016
Great staff, clean facilities, good location
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
The park has an absolutely great group of seasonal folks. I get to go home for the summer and go home for the winter.
Apr 09, 2016
We had a great time
Apr 09, 2016
Un peu cher......problème d'égoût sur notre site (refoulement) j'ai senti que les employés semblaient croire que le problème venait de notre roulotte (nous n'avions même pas ouvert nous valves d'eau grise ou noire....
Apr 09, 2016
The employees were super friendly and extremely hospitable. They knew a lot about the area and recommended some places to go/see. the cabins were so roomy and comfortable. The over all stay was so great!!
Apr 09, 2016
Très propre (douches, toilettes, piscine) et accueillant.
Apr 09, 2016
A nice facility but totally over priced for the site.
Apr 08, 2016
We stayed for three months. Location was great. Very nice pool.The staff was friendly and professional. Lots of activities and the seasonal campers were very nice. Thank you!
Apr 08, 2016
Great staff, has many pull-thru's, and a very nice pool! :-)
Apr 08, 2016
Nicest workers weve expirienced with a koa!
Apr 07, 2016
This was our 16th year at this KOA... Just one big family down. Sorry about the lanai not being finished
Apr 07, 2016
This KOA was grsst. Nice laege spots and friendly, helpful staff. I would stay here again.
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Had a wonderful time. Had to leave a day early but didn't want to go. Campground is well maintained and staff are so friendly! Cindy Fain
Apr 02, 2016
Everyone who works there was great. Loved all the improvements they just Have done. See you soon!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals