Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2014
Site propre et bien situé pour accès à Naples mais infeste de super mini mosquitos affamés KOA AURAIT INTÉRÊT À TRAITER SON ENVIRONNEMENT AUX PEESTICIDES
Sep 15, 2014
Nice campground, a lot of rain had two river for drive isles, no seems were very bad in the evening, pool was great.
Sep 15, 2014
Was very I notable was just to short even with the rain. Every one was really great and helpful. Will come back
Sep 10, 2014
Nothing like the Okachobee KOA the grill at the cabin caught on fire from years of greese inside it and the coffee pot did not work when we woke up at 4am in the morning to go hunting and there was no plates inside the cabinets like the website said. I have stayed at the okachobee KOA many times and it is like a whole different place. THIS place is a dump dont go there
Sep 09, 2014
What a great place! Close to everything yet in the middle of nowhere! Cabin was perfect and the staff extremely friendly and helpful! Will be back soon...
Sep 08, 2014
Staff friendly, no doubt about. Spots much too small, rate to expensive. Why double the price as in most of the other KOAs with often larger spots?
Sep 04, 2014
Our stay was very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Deluxe cabin was very nice and clean. The only problem were the mosquitos. Couldn't be outside for very long.
Sep 04, 2014
It was a great weekend I like the campground very mush just the gnats at night, but if it doesn't happen is not kamping like KOA say!!!
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
bugs tight spaces
Sep 02, 2014
Muy bueno
Sep 01, 2014
The only thing I wish was that there was a larger cabin...we loved staying in the double bunks and queen room - best layout for our family of six. But everything was lovely - thank you!
Aug 25, 2014
Very friendly helpfull staff Very poor wifi, but I will stay there again
Aug 25, 2014
It was great!!! This camp ground is well kept and the staff is amazing... I will be returning soon..
Aug 23, 2014
We were really disappointed in this KOA. The staff were great and friendly but there really wasn't anything to do there besides the pool. The no-see-ums (gnats)were so bad we could not go outside. While we cannot blame the rainy weather on the park, we can blame all of the standing water left in the streets. Sites are so close that our slide was inches from the picnic table of the next site.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
My family and I absolutely loved it. We plan on making future reservation with KOA.. I would prefer to stay here then hotels or motel.. The people were outstanding nice. It was very clean.. I highly recommend people to make KOA their first choice.
Aug 18, 2014
Excelente atencion, las cabañas super lindas y limpias. En lineas generales cubren todas mis expectativas
Aug 18, 2014
Para mi y mi familia fue fantástico una linda experiencia y pasamos unas noches lindas descansamos , muy limpió el camping y las personas que están trabajando ahí muy atentas hacen un buen trabajo todos vamos a volver pronto nos encanto
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Camping bruyant , inondé
Aug 11, 2014
enjoyed our stay! I will recommend to our friends and family. Everyone was friendly
Aug 09, 2014
L'ensemble est un peu vielliot. Les sanitaires sont propres mais vétustes. Le staff est super serviable et le shop est bien fourni. Le site est agréable et bien situé, proche de Naples et Marco Island.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
I love this KOA. The staff is so friendly and wonderful. It's so clean and nice. Love it there.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
The cabin was a little small and pricey for not having a kitchen. It is not woodsy,too trailer park for me. The wifi did not work. The staff was friendly and there is a great canoe/kayak trail behind the kampground. There is a hot tub by the pool. Great location between Marco Island and Naples.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Excelente
Jul 28, 2014
had great relaxing weekend
Jul 27, 2014
The park was fine but I thought it was expensive for the summer season. Most expensive park on the whole trip and not the best.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The owners were very friendly, but certain things irked me. Like the lack of a water fountain and an uncovered fire pit area (it was completely drenched by rain and thus the wood was rendered useless).
Jul 02, 2014
The showers were the worst I have ever seen and used. The tent camping area was a mess.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
We had a fantastic stay and loved the cabin! The bathrooms were super clean and the staff we so friendly. We can't wait to go back. Would 100% recommend staying here!!
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
The only issue was that there was a problem with the wifi for most of our time there and I incurred $60 in overages from my cell phone company. We have stayed here before and never had that issue. That was an inconvenience.
Jun 17, 2014
The Deluxe cabin and grounds were very clean. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We'll be back in the fall. Thank You.
Jun 16, 2014
We loved this place!!!
Jun 16, 2014
Kampground very clean and well organized. Hostess Kathy extremely helpful ( directed me to a great restaurant and barber shop in the area) and I will definitely return. Thank you, Kathy for making my stay so restful. John B.
Jun 15, 2014
Need to do more work on the grounds and roads. It is slipping and not looking floridian when your drive in. Rather sloppy actually.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Very nice staff, quiet campground but they were repaying the interior roads while we were there.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
The cabins are small compared to the ones in st petersburg. Bugs are everywhere, every camper felt miserable!!! you need to spray the camp! the staff is friendly, the pool is small!
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
The only complaint I have is that there was a large group there at the same time and they hogged up the jacuzzi, but that can happen any where!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.