Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Feb 19, 2017
It was okay but overpriced for camping. There were only 5 tent sites and near where they store all the garbage containers. Clean washrooms.
Feb 16, 2017
Nice campground. Pool open 24 hrrs wwas nice. One night without hot showers was uppsetting considering price we paid. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Feb 15, 2017
Great site. People very friendly. Will come again.
Feb 13, 2017
Went for my birthday weekend and rent the tent sites with family and friends. We had a great time. Eddie and Elizabeth did a great job to make our trip the best way possible. On the other hand, Kathy from the front desk was very rude coz my dad was espeaking spanish and refuse to help us even tho I was speaking english with her. After that Elizabeth took over and made our weekend a great one.
Feb 04, 2017
Staff was friendly, helpful. Facilities were well kept, everything was clean. I don't know what else you could possibly ask for.
Jan 30, 2017
Loved the campground, staff are all excellent and the bathrooms are pristine! Stayed in tent sites down near boat ramp and rented a canoe for the day. The Rookery Bay preserve is beautiful, I think we saw at least 10 Blue Herons! Highly recommend this KOA!
Jan 08, 2017
I would style here again I love this campground
Dec 31, 2016
nice facility but a lot of bugs down there!!
Dec 23, 2016
No real playground for kids, tent site was next to storage. Bathrooms were okay, and tent site had water and electricity.
Nov 15, 2016
Excellent camp ground. Nice owner, clean bathrooms, perfect spot, friendly people.
Nov 15, 2016
Too many biting insects, ceiling in the bathroom was falling down. Hot tub timer was broken. On a good note the staff was friendly.
Oct 17, 2016
Great Campground, only the moskitos are somewhat not so nice.
Oct 09, 2016
The team here were incredible. I was displaced from the hurricane and they made me feel at home! Highly recommended.
Oct 08, 2016
bob and his wife were the best, they made our stay great, along with a super koa to top our stay.we will be back, thanks Ron and Lora
Sep 07, 2016
Unfortunately, the Kampground was less than desirable. The only thing great about this place is the amazing customer service.
Aug 03, 2016
Great staff. Great tips Great facilities
May 17, 2016
The cabins are very confortable,nice and clean,everything perfect.
May 16, 2016
Muchos insectos
Apr 09, 2016
Très propre (douches, toilettes, piscine) et accueillant.
Apr 08, 2016
Nicest workers weve expirienced with a koa!
Mar 30, 2016
Friendly staff, clean grounds and facility! Our daughters loved the pool and the wife and I enjoyed the hot tub! We will be coming back.
Mar 28, 2016
Excelente para paseos familiares. Nos gustó mucho,sobre todo por los empleados,muy amables todos ellos. Volveré!
Mar 27, 2016
Other than the fact that there were people hooting and hollering in the pool at midnight, it was great. We did call the office and complain but it still went on another 30 minutes or more. Not sure if they finally left on their own accord out if something was done about it. Other than that incident, we were pleased.
Mar 25, 2016
Had a great time! Nice friendly staff. When possible, they filled every other site to give space between campers.
Mar 24, 2016
Great staff. Pool well maintained.
Mar 18, 2016
Told us only 1 rent site was available. We showed up and all of them were unused. Expensive. Campsite had 0 privacy, was small, and buggy.
Mar 16, 2016
Friendly people, vey helpful
Mar 14, 2016
Feb 23, 2016
Feb 21, 2016
Very friendly and happy (and generous) fellow campers. Had a great time
Feb 15, 2016
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 09, 2016
Quiet hours were not honoured or supervised. Very noisy til 2am. Very sad as it is a very clean well kept campground
Jan 02, 2016
great pool and hot tub very clean grounds,restrooms,laundry.. no see um bugs a bit much
Dec 27, 2015
We had a good stay and the staff was very friendly. We plan to visit your site again. Thank you
Dec 07, 2015
Awsome,friendly,comfortable
Nov 04, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Marco Island KOA! This was a beautiful campground, clean and well kept, and the staff was extremely helpful.
Aug 26, 2015
très beau et très bien..
Jul 29, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 05, 2015
5-star staff - very well kept. Great pool & jacuzzi. Tenting sites far from the *bathrooms; rains came, tenting area became a *swamp. THANK GOD FOR WONDERFUL STAFF WHO ALLOWED US TO PITCH ON UNUSED RV SITE ABOVE WATER LINE... but insufficient room some other tenters! *Baths & *raising sites with fill would make this a 4-star campground. KOA seems too stingy & cheap to make the investment!
May 28, 2015
We spent couple of days in the cabin. The staff was wonderful. Cabin and campground facilities were very well maintained. We were all impressed by the music in the showers. Awesome experience!
May 11, 2015
Apr 21, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
We booked a Tent site and they have tent side next to their employee quarter and that was the worst campsite i ever had in my life. I will never go back
Apr 06, 2015
The photos in the KOA book are very misleading. The staff is super helpful and friendly but if you have a tent, be ready to be pushed off the main camp ground onto the boat ramp area.
Apr 02, 2015
Had a great stay ! Appreciate the hard working staff. Great pool and location of Campground.The only downside was site size too close on tent sites.
Mar 28, 2015
VERY nice staff. RV sites seemed OK, but the tent sites were the worst ever. They were so small we felt like we were sleeping in our neighbor's bed. We heard every conversation and every snore. Quiet time was not enforced. We had a street light directly above our tent. AND the tent area had 1 PORT-O-POT(!) for 10+ campsites. It was not cleaned during our stay. Bugs TERRIBLE, not KOA's fault.
Mar 24, 2015
the site is big and messy. No propper tent sites. Never again. The WiFi was none existing.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps