Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Jun 24, 2015
The campground was fine. Nice pool and office/store. Just to many biting bugs, maybe just the time of year. Close enough to town.
Jun 22, 2015
Felt a little lonely and left behind
Jun 22, 2015
The staff was great. The facility needs a lot of updating of the spots and the pool was way too warm.it was 90+ degrees and couldn't cool off in the pool.
Jun 15, 2015
The staff at this KOA were very friendly unfortunately I wish there were more positive to report! We paid for a pull thru site. Many of the sites at this KOA are very narrow!!! This particular weekend was not busy and we were still put in a very narrow location situated between two trees with 3 slides. We have been to other KOA's with better accommodations and placement on less busy weekends.
Jun 10, 2015
on road one night stay but was pleasant and a little expensive for not enjoying what KOA has to offer. but we made it to our destination and have no complaints
Jun 09, 2015
Me encanto ! Todo muy limpio! A mi personalmente no me gustan las piscinas publicas o los jacuzzis y en este camping, disfrute baƱandome hasta el cansancio, porque estaban taaaaan Limpios que da gusto , disfrutarlos !
Jun 08, 2015
We have been at Naples KOA for over 15 years and love it.
Jun 08, 2015
Everyone was friendly and the facility was clean
Jun 07, 2015
We got no sleep the 2nd night, due to people partying with loud music until 2a. the campground was patrolled by a security guard who did absolutely nothing!
Jun 01, 2015
Wonderful managers...makes the stay enjoyable.
May 26, 2015
The campground itself is lovely. The pool is clean and well maintained. The ladies room however had no air conditioning for most of the weekend and constantly ran out of toilet paper.
May 26, 2015
I liked the park and the staff were extremely friendly, however I paid extra for a larger site and was disappointed that we didn't have that and our picnic table was warped beyond use.
May 26, 2015
It's a very nice park with very friendly staff. The only complaint I have is that the pool starts at 4ft deep and I have 3 & 6 year olds that are still learning to swim so because they were afraid of the deep water, we didn't swim much.
May 23, 2015
pleasant people working there and very well kept
May 19, 2015
Verry clean, great pool & hot tub, Verry relax office hour... long breaks,,, opens too late for coffee on departure day!... no shade or privacy... good laundry facility... verry friendly personnel... sorry for spelling mistakes... not English...
May 18, 2015
May 17, 2015
Very poor drainage, I know we had rain but roadway was flooded and site was to wet to stay out doors. I thought prices in store we higher then other KOA stores we have stayed at and closed to early to get something if out for the day and returned after 5:00 PM
May 16, 2015
May 14, 2015
The winter snowbirds are so pleasant and friendly; they are an addition to your own family. Bowling, bingo and shuffleboard are available and the Potluck Suppers are wonderful. Site improvements to the grounds is needed. Some trailers should be fixed up as they are old and need to be repaired and the mold removed.
May 13, 2015
Love the KOA. Great staff. Great activities and can't wait to return.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
First timer-faculties were nice. Staff was great- music by pool was outstanding.
May 10, 2015
The internet and cable TV were POOR.
May 09, 2015
May 09, 2015
very pretty park,nice restrooms, but there was no air conditioner or exhaust system making it very hot.
May 08, 2015
My stay was very good. The people are helpful.
May 07, 2015
KOA Marco Island/Naples is a very nice campground but it need some work specially the cabin.
May 06, 2015
Best KOA Kampground that we have been to. Super modern and super clean, very friendly staff.
May 05, 2015
Managers go above and beyond to make guests feel welcome..
May 05, 2015
Great staff. Clean facility. The no-seeum flying bugs were vicious!
May 04, 2015
sites are too small and jammed together
May 03, 2015
What brought me to Naples/Marco KOA for the last 17 years starts at the very top of the CHAIN-OF-COMMAND. Thanks Anita and Ted.
May 03, 2015
Unit next door to us was 3 inches away to close to many dogs not on leashes rec hall needs updating
May 02, 2015
Lousy weather but we made the best of it. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Apr 30, 2015
We spent night here, and overnight one of our tables which was left outside was stolen. The site was roomy but the store did not stock any groceries.
Apr 29, 2015
Ive been staying the winter for the past 13 yrs. I came every year from 1983 for a visit before I retired.
Apr 28, 2015
Cleanliness is next to Godliness....cabin floor and toilet needs some elbow grease and washrooms need freshness😵
Apr 28, 2015
Narrow sites
Apr 27, 2015
Great Place
Apr 27, 2015
Everything was as advertised. Extremely satisfied with locations, facilities and staf.
Apr 25, 2015
The campground is great. The staff was very willing to help with clean towels, sheets and to just talk with us
Apr 25, 2015
A clean park with friendly staff. I would like to see less permanent residences.
Apr 21, 2015
Great staff, excellent location, very clean park and bathhouse but kind of expensive.
Apr 20, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Grounds and facilities are well maintained.
Apr 19, 2015
The people managing the campground are wonderful and very helpful. However, the bugs that come out early in the morning and at dusk are terrible. You literally have to hide in your RV. You can't be outside unless you are covered in bug spray or are in a screened in area. My husband had at least 50 bug bits on his lower legs from grilling one evening. Unfortunately,, we won't be back.
Apr 18, 2015
Our stay here was pleasant. The pool was clean and nice, as was the jacuzzi . The only drawback to the sites was the closeness of eac which left little room to relax. Otherwise, the location was good for day trips to the beaches and shopping.
Apr 16, 2015
Just not what we expected from the website. Clean and friendly
Apr 15, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
The place for the RV was very expensive for what they promisse in the internet,poor signal on internet,a lot of children playing in the pool whithout supervising,was the worst KOA i satyed in USA
Apr 13, 2015
My kids loved the pool and hot tub. The staff was very accomadating. We would definitly stay again. We asked for a sight close to the pool and they made it happen for us.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.