Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455


1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
Oct 23, 2016
staff VERY friendly. Great location, quiet, private from the main road, not too big, not too small. JUUUSSTTT right! :)
Oct 22, 2016
Great placer, clean well taken care of, location is perfect, great and friendly staff and 2 doggie parks plus a beautiful road to take a walk with on not to mention next to Rookery National park!
Oct 22, 2016
Thanks, what a beautiful campground and friendly people. Only compliments !!!!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Nicest KOA that I have stayed in. Quite and very clean.The staff were the best!!!
Oct 17, 2016
The staff was nice but they switched sites on us which was fine but did not tell us that they were going to charge us more. I did and do not appreciate that. Plus making some of their turns withe big rigs was not good.
Oct 17, 2016
We were there this. Weekend had a great time . The campground is very clean . And we'll maintain . I will recommend it . All the staff very nice .
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Very friendly staff, very clean and the pool was amazing, not many kids and it was quite...loved our stay at Naples KOA
Oct 10, 2016
Lovely place only down fall was the bugs.
Oct 09, 2016
Only problem here are the "no-see umms". Nasty little bugs that are so small that you literally can't see them. "No Natz" is the only insect repellant that works. Available are any KOA where there are "no-see umms". They're all over the keys as well. And they LOVE me. 😢
Oct 09, 2016
The care and compassion this campground and the employees showed hurricane evacuees was above and beyond. They were amazing.
Oct 09, 2016
Campground is well kept and the staff was always ready to help. I will definitely recommend this campgrounds. Thanks
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
We had only a brief stay as we evacuated from the East coast of Florida during hurricane Matthew. The office staff was so nice to call the KOA sugarloaf to see if we could possibly go there after the storm since the Keys was our original planned vacation.When we left a day early we even got a refund! Will definitely recommend this place!
Oct 09, 2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. We are neophytes when it comes to RV Parks, hook-ups, etc., but the staff made it easy for us. Lots of fun. Thanks.
Oct 03, 2016
Managers and workers were fabulous
Sep 27, 2016
This park is geared towards their long term renters. After a long day driving we wanted to go to bed at a decent hour, but there was a live band that played till nearly midnight. The pool and hot tub were nice as well as the laundry facilities.
Sep 27, 2016
I have stayed here several times and have always been impressed with the condition of the camp ground... it is very clean and well maintained. I really like the fenced dog walks.
Sep 26, 2016
The staff is very nice !!! And accomadating,, they really keep the grounds clean !!
Sep 26, 2016
Great people in the office
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Great area and great managers and employees all very nice and very friendly
Sep 06, 2016
nice area, clean campground. There was a large party for 3 days while we were there, was a little annoying.
Sep 01, 2016
Wonderful experience. Very convenient location. Very friendly staff. Well kept campground.
Aug 29, 2016
Neat & tidy. Friendly staff.
Aug 27, 2016
We arrived without a reservation as our house batteries were failing and couldn't even start our gen. They got us settled for the night. And gave us help finding a battery source in the morning. They were all very nice, staff as well as other RVers. Nice big park with easy in and out.THANK YOU!
Aug 21, 2016
Very friendly n courteous staff facilities lacks ADA showers and toilets
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Nice campground, close to great beaches!
Aug 13, 2016
It is very expensive and is more like a trailer park than a campground, too many mobile homes and full timers. Sites are not well graveled and very wet and muddy. Staff was very nice and friendly but we will not stay there again
Jul 30, 2016
Although the facilities were good, maybe a bit old,unfortunately the place is infested by moscitoes. Evenings you could not get out of your vehicle.
Jul 27, 2016
stayed just one night, was easy in easy out.
Jul 25, 2016
Staff was wonderful and friendly we just thought for Naples the property and ammenitites would be in better condition- in line with other KOA's we have stayed at.
Jul 20, 2016
Hi, we had a great time the park was safe and clean. Excellent customer service by all staff. Thank you
Jul 17, 2016
Septic system very poor, would not drain, unsanitary,campground partially flooded.
Jul 13, 2016
The campground, facilities and staff were great!
Jul 10, 2016
Dog area was not cut the entire time, way to high. Lots of standing water. Clean area and friendly staff, but lots of bugs
Jul 09, 2016
Very clean, nice staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Our stay was cut short by an AC problem in our RV, but I was very pleased with our space and the service we had. The premium, larger sites are the way to go. Hook-ups were in good shape and the campground was well-kept and clean. Bathrooms were spotless. Staff was great. Will return when our AC is fixed!
Jun 28, 2016
Staff very friendly, lots large and level, pool open 24/7. Large laundry facility. Campground clean and well kept. Would recommend.
Jun 24, 2016
Very quiet at night and the location provided easy access to Naples, Marco Island and Everglades City. Everything was great but the cable tv wasn't very good. Going to have to bring my canoe on my next trip!
Jun 23, 2016
GREAT gift shop!!
Jun 20, 2016
Great place, peaceful
Jun 13, 2016
We have a big rig with a tow car and it was a little tight getting into the pull thr ough spot. The site itself was also tight as we were right next to the concrete patio and only had an extra 12" on the other side for the slide out. Would recommend for smaller rigs but not big rigs.
Jun 05, 2016
clean, quiet, complete, friendly, just right.
Jun 01, 2016
The staff at this location were great and the bathrooms were clean. However the campsites were too small and close together. Our neighbors slide outs were almost on top of our picnic table and the electrical junction was on our taking up room. The campground is old and needs to be updated.
Jun 01, 2016
Good place to stay, great staff

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award