Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
Very friendly n courteous staff facilities lacks ADA showers and toilets
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Nice campground, close to great beaches!
Aug 13, 2016
It is very expensive and is more like a trailer park than a campground, too many mobile homes and full timers. Sites are not well graveled and very wet and muddy. Staff was very nice and friendly but we will not stay there again
Jul 30, 2016
Although the facilities were good, maybe a bit old,unfortunately the place is infested by moscitoes. Evenings you could not get out of your vehicle.
Jul 27, 2016
stayed just one night, was easy in easy out.
Jul 25, 2016
Staff was wonderful and friendly we just thought for Naples the property and ammenitites would be in better condition- in line with other KOA's we have stayed at.
Jul 20, 2016
Hi, we had a great time the park was safe and clean. Excellent customer service by all staff. Thank you
Jul 17, 2016
Septic system very poor, would not drain, unsanitary,campground partially flooded.
Jul 13, 2016
The campground, facilities and staff were great!
Jul 10, 2016
Dog area was not cut the entire time, way to high. Lots of standing water. Clean area and friendly staff, but lots of bugs
Jul 09, 2016
Very clean, nice staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Our stay was cut short by an AC problem in our RV, but I was very pleased with our space and the service we had. The premium, larger sites are the way to go. Hook-ups were in good shape and the campground was well-kept and clean. Bathrooms were spotless. Staff was great. Will return when our AC is fixed!
Jun 28, 2016
Staff very friendly, lots large and level, pool open 24/7. Large laundry facility. Campground clean and well kept. Would recommend.
Jun 24, 2016
Very quiet at night and the location provided easy access to Naples, Marco Island and Everglades City. Everything was great but the cable tv wasn't very good. Going to have to bring my canoe on my next trip!
Jun 23, 2016
GREAT gift shop!!
Jun 20, 2016
Great place, peaceful
Jun 13, 2016
We have a big rig with a tow car and it was a little tight getting into the pull thr ough spot. The site itself was also tight as we were right next to the concrete patio and only had an extra 12" on the other side for the slide out. Would recommend for smaller rigs but not big rigs.
Jun 05, 2016
clean, quiet, complete, friendly, just right.
Jun 01, 2016
The staff at this location were great and the bathrooms were clean. However the campsites were too small and close together. Our neighbors slide outs were almost on top of our picnic table and the electrical junction was on our taking up room. The campground is old and needs to be updated.
Jun 01, 2016
Good place to stay, great staff
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Nice campground , well kept, good location , friendly, helpful staff 👍
May 31, 2016
ME GUSTO MUCHO. TIENE TODO SERCA, LAS PLAYAS SOM MUY BELLAS
May 31, 2016
The staff is amazing and the grounds were clean and beautiful.
May 31, 2016
Awsome park but the bugs were incredible......
May 31, 2016
Small, comfy place. Bob and Kathy are incredible hosts. The site is away, yet close enough to eating, grocery, Walmart, etc to be very easy access. Very nice pool, clean facilities. WILL COME AGAIN.
May 26, 2016
Multiple stays. Always come back here.
May 24, 2016
The price was extremely high. Sites were small. It looked like a trailer park and we did not feel safe there. Will never stay again.
May 18, 2016
This place was great! Very clean shower/bathrooms, nice pool, easy pull in sights. Staff was very friendly and helpful.Close to Marco Island so we will be returning and staying even longer!
May 17, 2016
stayed in pull through the sites are really small. once you have an RV parked next to you & everyone's slide outs open up,there is literally just the small concrete slab space left. it was too tight for our comfort. quiet hours enforced but way too early 10pm.the pool, bathroom,& laundry room was super clean.the property has way too many mosquitoes & lots of no-seeums. should invest in fumigating
May 17, 2016
We have a 38' 5th wheel and were put in a space DIRECTLY in front of 5 families camping in tents. There were at least 5 other sites that were empty the entire time we were there that were at least 5 to 8 sites down thr road from the very noisy, happy tent campers.
May 16, 2016
Run down, broken sewer cover, broken cable boxes, small sites, very close together, loud music from cabins. I will NEVER stay there again. Terrible campground.
May 14, 2016
The service was great, they had my package ready before I arrived, the pool was nice and warm, hot tub hot and the showers were clean.
May 12, 2016
Very well kept, friendly staff and a great dog park.
May 10, 2016
May 08, 2016
Staff friendly. Nice park. Only real problem was nature--the mosquitos at dusk and early morning.
May 07, 2016
can not wait to return.
May 07, 2016
50 amp pull thru sites to tight. people were very friendly.
May 04, 2016
Espace trop collés près de l'autre, manque d'arbre
May 04, 2016
great staff very helpfull
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
Excellent campground! Clean grounds and friendly staff. Loved the pool and hot tub. Clean bathrooms.
May 02, 2016
Stay fine. Much too expensive
Apr 29, 2016
I was not out the front gate entrance for more than 2 minutes, heading north for HOME, and FAMILY, when I realized what a wonderful FAMILY I have here at KOA. Thank you everybody. Especially TED & ANITA. LOVE and HUGS to ALL. Lee
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 24, 2016
I spend the winter. Minus the rain this past season it was great. The management and staff are unbeatable.
Apr 21, 2016
Bien situé propre et bon accueil. Petit plus: la musique dans les bains :-)
Apr 18, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award