Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 24, 2017
Severe insect problem, the mosquito were insane, should be treated to reduce amount. Please understand I come from South Georgia, we have mosquitos also.
Apr 24, 2017
Nice and clean. Sweet People. for an older KOA well above par!
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Nice place to stay. A little pricey, but the staff was helpful and pleasant.
Apr 16, 2017
Been staying here for 30+ years, it's great.
Apr 14, 2017
We spent a month there and loved every minute! Hope to get back next year. Great pool & hot tub, awesome Kamp Kabins, awesome people.
Apr 13, 2017
Very nice KOA team, personal very friendly and really helpful. Pool was great and also the kids playground is nice. Quiet and enough space on the sites.
Apr 11, 2017
nice park, pricy, however, it fits area.
Apr 09, 2017
We were welcomed by a friendly staff who went out of their way to help us. The pool was clean and beautiful, the grounds were well cared for, and the rest rooms were spotless. My dog enjoyed the fenced in doggy park. We'll definitely stay there again.
Apr 07, 2017
Maybe a bit expensive
Apr 07, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone from staff to fellow campers were very friendly. The site was clean and well maintained. We wish we could've stayed longer.
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Please improve the Internet and Social person. Otherwise it was great!
Apr 04, 2017
The best KOA we have ever been to. The management and staff were so friendly and helpful, the grounds could not have been cleaner and the live music by the pool was a joy.
Apr 04, 2017
Most reasonable rates in this area. Great staff . no worries from neighbors. Very clean and upscale
Apr 03, 2017
This is a fabulous campground, we stay here every year, great staff and clean facilities...
Apr 03, 2017
Basically our winter stay at KOA was for the most part enjoyable. Unfortunately the Naples KOA''s Social Director had difficulties working for and with the majority of the permanent residents at Naples Resort..It made for some unpleasant times which reflected in a inability to recruit willing volunteers.
Apr 02, 2017
Our first time at a KOA and it won't be our last. The Naples/Marco Island KOA has the best location and such friendly staff! Great facilities as well! Thank you!
Apr 01, 2017
Very nice park. Sites are a bit close together. If there is no breeze in the evening, the bugs can be pretty bad.very clean and well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely return.
Apr 01, 2017
The showers are very small. The middle shower in the ladies sprays over the top of the curtain and got my towel and shoes wet. The mat in the showers are deteriorating leaving black pieces on your feet. The lot we had was very rutted, hard to find a place near our camper for chairs. Facility needs updating.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Liz and her husband Eddy very welcoming very kind.Great place to stay facility clean and comfortable.I would highly recommend this KOA.
Mar 31, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much. KOA Naples/Marco Island was very well managed, clean and safe.
Mar 31, 2017
We we're not happy to be placed in the campsite nearest the shuffle board court. We were directly under a bright light. It made it difficult to sleep as it lit up our tent. We were especially unhappy when we took our dog for a walk and seen the other open tent sites after being told there was only the one.didn't enjoy waking up to people playing and chatting ft away early in morning either.no fun!
Mar 30, 2017
Staff made our stay terrific! The no see em bugs and poor wi-fi connection is the only negative. Great friends made for our 3 month stay. Nice pool, clean laundry room, restroom and shower very clean.
Mar 29, 2017
Nice, quiet area. Gravel drive for car & trailer, concrete patio pad with table. Great pool area. Great staff. Bath houses clean but showing some wear.
Mar 27, 2017
Very nice people and campground very clean.
Mar 27, 2017
CLEAN! loved it, pool is great and location is excellent. Staff friendly. Thank you so much for doing a great job maintaining this KOA.
Mar 26, 2017
Nice people , nice location, property well maintained very clean washroom and laundry and lots of activities through the day and early evening!
Mar 25, 2017
Nice and quite and loved to tigar tail beach the best ,staff was nice 😁
Mar 24, 2017
You have a very nice park, and we had a good experience with you Our only concern is how high the price was.
Mar 23, 2017
Love the area and the campground! There is so much to do nearby and everyone there is so friendly. Love all the events that you have planned especially the music. Thanks for a great stay.
Mar 23, 2017
Friendly
Mar 23, 2017
Very expensive, nice campground
Mar 22, 2017
The friendliest place we have ever visited. Driving to our site, escorted to our site by a very friendly and helpful KOA employer. As we settle in we are greeted by neighbors on all sides. They welcome us like "old" friends! It is the Greatest!! There are so many activities to choice from, one is never bored.
Mar 20, 2017
Great place to stay! Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful area and a very well kept campground! Wish we could have stayed much longer!
Mar 20, 2017
It was a very clean place to stay and really nice people to help us set up our Camper!
Mar 20, 2017
Nice place to stay. Close to everything.
Mar 19, 2017
It was a great stay the staff was very accommodating and the park was very clean. Thank you
Mar 18, 2017
I thought that the KOA was well kept but the bugs were something ferocious.....if you go take a lot of bug spray!!
Mar 16, 2017
We went paddle boarding right from the campground. The nearest beach is too far away, but the pool is great. We did not like the bugs!
Mar 16, 2017
Price too high for limited amenities.
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
We had a wonderful stay, the campground was very nice and the staff was very helpful.
Mar 13, 2017
Everything was generally satisfactory except for the large numbers of motorcycles that were extremely loud at all hours of the day and night and drove extremely fast thru the park in spite of the large number of children.
Mar 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Naples KOA. Friendly and clean environment.will try to return next year. Thanks
Mar 13, 2017
Loved it. Very peaceful. Extremely helpful staff. Very clean and welcoming.
Mar 13, 2017
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Amenities and campground was immaculately maintained.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps