Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jan 21, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
Very relaxing atmosphere. Staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. Looking forward to returning for another stay. Also, very very clean!!!!
Jan 19, 2014
The location of this KOA is great! Close to conveniences without feeling like you are in town as you are next to a 110,000 nature reserve. Additionally the staff is very friendly and helpful. We have visited most of the KOA Kampgrounds in Florida and this is the one we will return to again and again.
Jan 19, 2014
Thank you for having us ;)
Jan 19, 2014
Friendly and professional personnel. Nice pool and hot tub. Very clean and manicured landscaping. Would have stayed longer if it had been warmer.
Jan 18, 2014
This campground is geared to long term residents - not for tourist/travelers like us. No activities suggested. The Women's showers were closed for renovations during our stay. No accommodations were offered. $78.00 for the night and NO shower!! I'd really like at least a partial refund.
Jan 17, 2014
Very close together sites, water pipe in the park broke while we were there hense no water for awhile. Way over priced and extra charge for internet. Cable connector at site is a male which requires a adapter to hook up, the store sells them with a large mark-up. Sewer hose will not screw into connector at site, some site ok, but not ours.
Jan 14, 2014
Jan 13, 2014
Jan 13, 2014
Jan 13, 2014
beaucoup trop cher 70.$ pour une journee
Jan 12, 2014
Jan 10, 2014
The sites are just to small. Our car just fit behind our RV and there was no way to put our awining out. A tin of sardines comes to mind. We have stayed at several KOA,s and this one made me move to a private camp ground that was cheaper with the same facilities and our lot is way larger. This is the first KOA that I have been disappointed with.
Jan 10, 2014
The lots are too narrow for big rigs unless you want to pay about 100.00 a night. We have never had to pay that much for a nice spot.
Jan 09, 2014
Camp ground very clean and people very friendly but I hated those little bugs biting me and not being able to see them.
Jan 08, 2014
This is by far the friendliest & most fun campground we've been to. Our dogs loved being walked because they were given treats by a very sweet lady that stays there more permanent. Only complaint is we wish there was more room between campers to emjoy being outside. Loved the convenience of being between Marco Island & Naples. We would definately stay again!
Jan 08, 2014
Nice folks workers and campers alike. Great location.
Jan 07, 2014
Jan 07, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
Great place and very friendly staff
Jan 06, 2014
This is an excellent campground; the staff is pleasant and professional. The facilities are very well maintained. The location of the campground provides easy access to much exciting nature and outdoors activities -- which we are always looking for.
Jan 05, 2014
Excellent location for other sites, nice pool and camp sites. Very friedly staff
Jan 05, 2014
The entire camp ground is small. The spaces are tight and close together. There are no fire rings at each site. Not sure why there is a fee for the internet once you have been there past a day? That seems petty especially considering this was the most expensive KOA we have stayed at! In comparison to other KOA's we have stayed at, this was by far the worse one.
Jan 05, 2014
we only were there for the nite but all the staff we met there were very nice and helpful the campground was very clean ad we liked the bathhouses,you had hair dryers is a nice touch we will come back
Jan 04, 2014
It was awesome except we would like to have a fire pit.
Jan 04, 2014
The bugs are bad but, the place is nice central to downtown Naples where there is great shopping and restaurants also, there is a small zoo near by. The KOA staff is very friendly. is very nice
Jan 03, 2014
Campground is in a nice quiet area.Just wish the sites were a little larger.Tight fit,we couldn't open our awning on our travel trailer.We would go back.
Jan 03, 2014
Nice activities. Great people both staff and residents.
Dec 31, 2013
Loved almost everything about this campground! The people, both staff and other campers, were very friendly, the scheduled activities fun (we enjoyed the happy hour and the breakfast), the saltwater pool was very nice, and everything was clean and kept up. The only negatives were the pesky no-see-ums, and the very small showers. We would definitely stay here again!
Dec 27, 2013
Fantastic campsite with a great atmosphere! De kids had a great time, and the staff was very helpfull.
Dec 27, 2013
We were given a campsite with a nice palm tree at the front but with the park trailers across the way, it was impossible to pull out. I had to back out only to find the back corner of the property includes a fence on the far side of the drive and a palm tree on the near corner. Unfortunately I added to the existing gouges in the palm tree when I tried to make the turn.
Dec 25, 2013
This is our winter home and the other seasonals are family. It is a warm place in every sense of the word.
Dec 22, 2013
Dec 16, 2013
Quite expensive and internet was additional. (We went down the road and used the free wifi at the donut shop.) Very friendly and helpful staff.
Dec 12, 2013
Great stay, very warm welcome. 15 minute drive to the nearest airboat for the Everglades. - check out Corrie Bill's. 5 min drive to two big supermarkets. Clean site, great pool.
Dec 10, 2013
Friendly staff, but a little more green around the sites would e preferred.
Dec 03, 2013
Only spent 1 night but it was very nice. We will be back!
Dec 03, 2013
The lots were very close together and although there were several open larger lots, they put in a small lot and we were towing a car and had to unhook. They could have put us in a bigger one and we would could have left our car hooked up. The place really needs work on the roads in the park. Overall it looked horrible for the price I paid.
Nov 30, 2013
Wonderful Staff!
Nov 25, 2013
Needs maintenance. Potholes in road. RV sites are pull thru which is good but the hookups are separate so I was forced to not have my sewer hooked up because I did not have a 10 foot sewer line. The back area by the water was dirty and shabby, yard trash everywhere, canoe rentals look old and we would have rented a canoe but were told we had to wait till hightide, (2AM),a perfect boat ramp was...
Nov 24, 2013
Nov 20, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at the Naples/Marco Island KOA. The facilites were well maintained very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. My only negative comment is that the showers were extremely small with very little place to hold toiletries.
Nov 16, 2013
Nov 15, 2013
camp ground was very clean and the staff was great
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
Very, very quiet camp in middle of September and due to rains there was a lot of flooding around the camp. With little drainage around we found ourselves surrounded by large puddles. Quite a long taxi ride into Naples (well worth the visit though). Not one of the better KOAs we visited on our 3 week road trip but weather really didn't help.
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 10, 2013
Nov 10, 2013
Wonderful hosts. Grounds clean and efficient
Oct 20, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.