Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 07, 2017
Thank you
Mar 07, 2017
Nice campground! Will definitely try it again.
Mar 06, 2017
We are repeat customers so that should say alot! Nice pool and facilities and pull thru's are so convenient! :-) We really would like to see a couple pickleball courts though as it is becoming so popular and you need to keep up! Thx, Stephen & Gayl
Mar 05, 2017
Great staff and very well maintained grounds. They deserve positive reviews entirely. I wouldn't recommend the property simply because of the rude, entitled full time residents. We understand the economics of having them there but wish they enjoyed life even slightly more. Very sad and miserable folks.
Mar 05, 2017
great place! we'll be back!
Mar 05, 2017
Very expensive Campground for what they offer. Very tight sites, very small pool. I definitely look for someplace cheaper next time.
Mar 03, 2017
Friendly. Wasn't given lot we were told we would have. Told 5 lots from the pool. Lot was far from it. U
Mar 03, 2017
Nice stay too many noseeums
Mar 02, 2017
Beautiful pool, nice people
Mar 02, 2017
Great place to pass the winter months. A little pricey but will probably return
Mar 01, 2017
nice park
Feb 28, 2017
très propre, pour nous sur un site de 2 services pour un motorisé fut parfait. Cependant, beaucoup de mouches mais ils fournissent gratuitement l'anti-moustiques!
Feb 28, 2017
Good. Left early. Got refund
Feb 28, 2017
Very nice place. Very nice staff. Helpful and courteous. We would definitely stay here again...and again!
Feb 27, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff very good and everything is very clean and well cared for.
Feb 25, 2017
The staff were very pleasant and helpful throughout our stay.
Feb 24, 2017
For what you charge the site was too small,bugs were bad, can't be outside at sunset. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Feb 23, 2017
Overall it was okay. The activities seemed to be for the less transient people. Had issues with hot water, sewer gas and the wifi. Even when wifi was working it was extremely slow. The pool was nice and the outside dog walk was very nice. Not as friendly as other places I've seen.
Feb 22, 2017
Great everyone really enjoyed their stay
Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly service, and wonderful accomodations. Had a great great time!
Feb 21, 2017
Helpful, friendly staff. Particularly Kathy. Clean, roomy sites with good amenities.
Feb 21, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and happy. The bathrooms were very clean as well as the entire park.
Feb 20, 2017
Great staff, great location. WiFi is a bit slow.
Feb 20, 2017
Great campground. Friendly helpful staff.
Feb 20, 2017
We booked our reservation for a 24" travel trailer. Knowing the size of the camper they put us in end spot that was big enough for a tent or a mini camper. I am disappointed to have had to pay full price which was no way cheap for half a site I will never stay here again
Feb 20, 2017
too many queen bees
Feb 19, 2017
Pleasant stay.
Feb 19, 2017
Well maintained
Feb 18, 2017
For the most part, We loved this park. The pool and hot tub were wonderful, it had a great laundry, the staff was incredibly friendly. Two downsides-- very expensive ($86 a night) even in that area is a lot . The water near the park (they had a boat launch) was pure mud, nothing of beauty to look at. The spaces were very tight . We couldn't even open our awning without hitting out neighbors.
Feb 17, 2017
Excellant facilities, great helpful staff. Will definitely return.
Feb 17, 2017
Extremely friendly staff! Clean park.
Feb 17, 2017
Only drawback was the no-seeum (chigger) infestation in the grass. Campground is nice and well run. Unfortunately only long term option without paying daily rate is for minimum of 3 months. Would have liked to come back next year but only for a month. Needs monthly rate schedule, too.
Feb 16, 2017
Needs more trash cans
Feb 15, 2017
Great staff, wonderful facility!
Feb 14, 2017
No hot water in one of three showers and cold and hot plumbed up backwards in the third that should have been posted.
Feb 12, 2017
Great location, wonderful staff, we had a great site but the bugs are awful. I know that they can not do anything about the bugs but we like to be outdoors and my wife can not use sprays on her skin. Thank you, Ed
Feb 12, 2017
The only thing I wasn't to happy about was the cold shower..... on both locations 😏
Feb 10, 2017
Friendly KOA staff. Clean. Lovely pool/hot tub. Wonderful spot to take in the Gulf Coast spots.
Feb 07, 2017
Not kid friendly at all! You. Wed more things for kids to do. This is so post to be a family friendly park, but it's not
Feb 07, 2017
Staff kind and helpful. Grounds in good shape.
Feb 07, 2017
Feb 06, 2017
Very clean grounds Nice staff
Feb 06, 2017
Nice people...nice pool
Feb 05, 2017
We had a lot of fun--lots of activities available. Music at the pool was our fave! We plan to come back next year.
Feb 04, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restrooms were neat and clean as well as the whole facility. Need to install a dish washing sink.
Feb 04, 2017
Staff very helpful and nice. Pool and hot tub great. Laundry room was wonderful. The only negative was the lack of hot water in the men's and women's shower facility, two days in a row.
Feb 02, 2017
Great great
Feb 02, 2017
The sites are too close together..
Jan 31, 2017
very clean
Jan 31, 2017
Great Staff one staff member Eddie was a standout super helpful. From backing us in to helping with a light problem.Plus checking the next day to making sure everything was OK
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award