Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 13, 2017
great people every need was taken care of Eddie was great
Mar 13, 2017
Great time with family. ..
Mar 12, 2017
Only bad part was the sand flies in the dog park. I got bit over a 100 times! Something needs to be done to get rid of them, as I had a severe reaction to them.
Mar 11, 2017
Very Nice but Noseums bugs are killers. Week there and my arms and legs are riddled with bites. Would NEVER RETURN
Mar 11, 2017
The location is the only reason I would recommend this KOA! It is way too crowded, the spaces too small and difficult to get into because of limited space. We almost always stay at KOA's, but this is the worst one ever because of claustrophobic environment.
Mar 11, 2017
Nice campground. Paved roads. Had activities going on including a parade. Air conditioned laundry room. Sewer hookup was not threaded so I had to connect each time I needed to empty the tanks. Pretty good location.
Mar 11, 2017
Pleasant
Mar 11, 2017
Bravo ! L'accueil est cordial, la facilité d'accommodation intéressante. L'internet A+. Tout pour rendre notre séjour agréable !
Mar 11, 2017
Showers were clean and hot water was hot very clean and quiet park
Mar 10, 2017
A great place to stay when you are in Naples, however there are many other KOAs that will leave you feeling mor like you have been Kamping.
Mar 10, 2017
Wasnt the best for the price $99.00 per night, plus an additional $4.50/night for WiFi. Our patio corner was broken, no fire pit for us, had to park our vehicle away from our site. No-see-ems are out of control. Not a good experience 4 us. Wont go back.
Mar 08, 2017
Nice staff, but sites very close together and almost no trees around sites.
Mar 08, 2017
Very nice people. The grounds well kept.
Mar 08, 2017
Amazing and very friendly.
Mar 07, 2017
Thank you
Mar 07, 2017
Nice campground! Will definitely try it again.
Mar 06, 2017
We are repeat customers so that should say alot! Nice pool and facilities and pull thru's are so convenient! :-) We really would like to see a couple pickleball courts though as it is becoming so popular and you need to keep up! Thx, Stephen & Gayl
Mar 05, 2017
Great staff and very well maintained grounds. They deserve positive reviews entirely. I wouldn't recommend the property simply because of the rude, entitled full time residents. We understand the economics of having them there but wish they enjoyed life even slightly more. Very sad and miserable folks.
Mar 05, 2017
great place! we'll be back!
Mar 05, 2017
Very expensive Campground for what they offer. Very tight sites, very small pool. I definitely look for someplace cheaper next time.
Mar 03, 2017
Friendly. Wasn't given lot we were told we would have. Told 5 lots from the pool. Lot was far from it. U
Mar 03, 2017
Nice stay too many noseeums
Mar 02, 2017
Beautiful pool, nice people
Mar 02, 2017
Great place to pass the winter months. A little pricey but will probably return
Mar 01, 2017
nice park
Feb 28, 2017
très propre, pour nous sur un site de 2 services pour un motorisé fut parfait. Cependant, beaucoup de mouches mais ils fournissent gratuitement l'anti-moustiques!
Feb 28, 2017
Good. Left early. Got refund
Feb 28, 2017
Very nice place. Very nice staff. Helpful and courteous. We would definitely stay here again...and again!
Feb 27, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff very good and everything is very clean and well cared for.
Feb 25, 2017
The staff were very pleasant and helpful throughout our stay.
Feb 24, 2017
For what you charge the site was too small,bugs were bad, can't be outside at sunset. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Feb 23, 2017
Overall it was okay. The activities seemed to be for the less transient people. Had issues with hot water, sewer gas and the wifi. Even when wifi was working it was extremely slow. The pool was nice and the outside dog walk was very nice. Not as friendly as other places I've seen.
Feb 22, 2017
Great everyone really enjoyed their stay
Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly service, and wonderful accomodations. Had a great great time!
Feb 21, 2017
Helpful, friendly staff. Particularly Kathy. Clean, roomy sites with good amenities.
Feb 21, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and happy. The bathrooms were very clean as well as the entire park.
Feb 20, 2017
Great staff, great location. WiFi is a bit slow.
Feb 20, 2017
Great campground. Friendly helpful staff.
Feb 20, 2017
We booked our reservation for a 24" travel trailer. Knowing the size of the camper they put us in end spot that was big enough for a tent or a mini camper. I am disappointed to have had to pay full price which was no way cheap for half a site I will never stay here again
Feb 20, 2017
too many queen bees
Feb 19, 2017
Pleasant stay.
Feb 19, 2017
Well maintained
Feb 18, 2017
For the most part, We loved this park. The pool and hot tub were wonderful, it had a great laundry, the staff was incredibly friendly. Two downsides-- very expensive ($86 a night) even in that area is a lot . The water near the park (they had a boat launch) was pure mud, nothing of beauty to look at. The spaces were very tight . We couldn't even open our awning without hitting out neighbors.
Feb 17, 2017
Excellant facilities, great helpful staff. Will definitely return.
Feb 17, 2017
Extremely friendly staff! Clean park.
Feb 17, 2017
Only drawback was the no-seeum (chigger) infestation in the grass. Campground is nice and well run. Unfortunately only long term option without paying daily rate is for minimum of 3 months. Would have liked to come back next year but only for a month. Needs monthly rate schedule, too.
Feb 16, 2017
Needs more trash cans
Feb 15, 2017
Great staff, wonderful facility!
Feb 14, 2017
No hot water in one of three showers and cold and hot plumbed up backwards in the third that should have been posted.
Feb 12, 2017
Great location, wonderful staff, we had a great site but the bugs are awful. I know that they can not do anything about the bugs but we like to be outdoors and my wife can not use sprays on her skin. Thank you, Ed
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award