Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 18, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
people/staff, nice helpful, great area. Clean, quite
Apr 12, 2016
Great staff, clean facilities, good location
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
The park has an absolutely great group of seasonal folks. I get to go home for the summer and go home for the winter.
Apr 09, 2016
We had a great time
Apr 09, 2016
Un peu cher......problème d'égoût sur notre site (refoulement) j'ai senti que les employés semblaient croire que le problème venait de notre roulotte (nous n'avions même pas ouvert nous valves d'eau grise ou noire....
Apr 09, 2016
A nice facility but totally over priced for the site.
Apr 08, 2016
We stayed for three months. Location was great. Very nice pool.The staff was friendly and professional. Lots of activities and the seasonal campers were very nice. Thank you!
Apr 08, 2016
Great staff, has many pull-thru's, and a very nice pool! :-)
Apr 07, 2016
This was our 16th year at this KOA... Just one big family down. Sorry about the lanai not being finished
Apr 07, 2016
This KOA was grsst. Nice laege spots and friendly, helpful staff. I would stay here again.
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 02, 2016
Everyone who works there was great. Loved all the improvements they just Have done. See you soon!
Apr 01, 2016
very friendly staff. showers are clean but old!
Apr 01, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
great staff, great location, great time!
Mar 30, 2016
Clean
Mar 30, 2016
Good clean operation with good people running it.
Mar 29, 2016
Nice place to stay - friendly staff
Mar 28, 2016
Very clean and they have been improving it every year that I have been going there.Nice place to stay.
Mar 28, 2016
Campground was clean staff friendly. Camp sites extremely to close together. No room at all between campers. Bugs ( no see-ums ) BAD VERY small enterance Two campers arriving same time totally block up area. No one could get in or out
Mar 27, 2016
Great service, sites a little small but everything worked great, thanks for a nice stay
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
This is a great little park, clean and well maintained ... Staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
Mar 26, 2016
es muy caro para lo que ofrecen como actividades, es un poco desordenado, hay poco espacio. trabajaron con un tractor al lado de nuestro espacio por un tiempo corto. muy caro por su precio valor.
Mar 25, 2016
I booked my site online and entered notes requesting to be next to our friends. (Both reservations requested being next to each other) Upon arrival, we were told the comments are not read by the campground and we should have called to make our reservation. The sites were extremely tight. At one point, the class A parked on our patio side couldn't even open their slide. The sites are too tight.
Mar 25, 2016
Great stay! Super nice people and a great staff! Thank you!
Mar 25, 2016
Quiet, safe, convenient, clean and friendly... nice place.
Mar 23, 2016
Nice. Pool was great. Sites small but adequate. Bugs horrendous (gnats).
Mar 22, 2016
We had a great time, staff was friendly and very helpful. I like the white board outside with the day's activities.
Mar 21, 2016
Nice time Russ was very helpful
Mar 20, 2016
Greatgre
Mar 19, 2016
Love the campground and location. Great hot tub. Wonderful restaurants nearby. What a great trip to the Everglades.
Mar 19, 2016
It was a good overnight stop for us on the way to the Florida Keys. The space we were in was a bit tight for our 40-foot fifth wheel, and due to the placement of the trees it was necessary for us to back out of the site, rather than pull-through. We appreciated the fact that this campground did not refuse large breed dogs, as so many in southern Florida do. Quiet, clean, we will stay again.
Mar 19, 2016
A little tight but people were nice
Mar 15, 2016
Spaces are too close together. Guy next door was smoking on his porch 10 feet from our window. His smoke stinks.
Mar 13, 2016
Nice and pretty Campground, helpful and commited staff. Many thanks!
Mar 13, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. They take wonderful care of their grounds and it's obvious that they care about how everything looks. We had a problem with our landing gear and needed to extend our stay an entire week. Very accommodating to our needs which made things much easier. Laundry facility was great as well. We highly recommended. Only negative was cost was much more than other places we had been
Mar 10, 2016
Mar 09, 2016
Mar 09, 2016
This was our first time ever camping. We just picked up our 5th wheel from Lazydays and wanted to camp a few days before we went home to the Keys. Luckily we were able to get a spot at Naples/Marco Island KOA and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The site management and employees were extremely friendly and helpful. The site was clean and the grounds were impeccable. We would visit again.
Mar 08, 2016
Everything in the advertising is true. On site fishing, river for canoeing, good dog parks and walking, friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 06, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff. Sites are beginning to show their age and could use some updating, broken unused phone boxes, gravel lacking. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.
Mar 06, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
Overpriced,sites are too close together.
Mar 03, 2016
sites to close/muddy
Mar 03, 2016
Approaches for sites need to be wider to eliminate the ruts....
Mar 02, 2016
My stay was great, wanted to return for next February, but was told they will no longer take monthly rate. Would have to pay daily at double the cost. Can't afford that, will need to look at a cheaper campground if this holds true. Thanks Terri Fuller
Mar 02, 2016
Very nice campground except the mosquitos were terrible.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award