Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455


1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Feb 10, 2015
Permeated with smoke;filthy dirty;lysol would not rid smoke smell;dirt coming from air conditioner;no dishes or tableware; no place to put luggage;the place was SO dirty and smelly, I got sick & had to go MD when we got home. Am cancelling my KOA membership. Will never stay again & definitely would not recommend. Will do all I can to spread the word. Good job KOA of ruining the rest of my vacation
Feb 10, 2015
Feb 09, 2015
Feb 08, 2015
Maria did an excellent job of keeping the cabin clean
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
The property is extremely well kept and the personnel go above and beyond being courteous. I have stayed here several times because of the welcoming atmosphere.
Feb 01, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and really liked the cabin we were in.
Feb 01, 2015
Warm clean pool. Friendly helpful staff . Clean hot tub . Hot water for shower . Stayed in a basic cabin . Will return next year
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
We had the best time! ! Everyone was so nice! !
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
Love this place
Jan 19, 2015
The people are awesome. My son caught a gecko.
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Friendliest staff around. Very clean and quiet. The mattress in the cabin could use to be replaced but other than that we had a phenomenal stay! We would return in the future if we visit this area again.
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
We stayed in a Kamper Cabin which wasn't particularly clean. It was also in need of some serious maintenance as rot has set in. The bathrooms could use a deep cleaning. Personnel were extremely helpful & pleasant. Wi-Fi was intermittent & slow. Pool was great! The no-see-ums were nasty and prolific.
Jan 12, 2015
Enjoyed a wine and beer party for whole campground and everyone was so friendly and recommended places to bike and kayak plus a place for breakfast the next morning. We were only there one night.
Jan 04, 2015
Our stay couldn't have been any better. Everything was extremely clean, every worker was super friendly and full of fun. We will defiantly be returning and recommending this campgrounds.
Jan 01, 2015
Dec 31, 2014
I was in a deluxe cabin with our two dogs and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 10, 2014
Very impressed with staff, cleanliness and overall condition of the facility. The pool was immaculate. Very nice!
Dec 06, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
Nov 26, 2014
Staff was helpful and very friendly...cabins nice and clean. Loved that the pool was open 24 hours. Too many bugs during our stay.
Nov 17, 2014
I had a wonderful weekend stay and will use this facility again. Clean, and fully stocked with all needs. No issues, and no complaints
Nov 10, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Basic campground, very friendly staff, no effort however to control no seeums, which were intoerable outside in the evening. Creek that runs around the property needs to be sprayed on a regular basis.
Oct 14, 2014
Had a good time with the kids. Need to find a better way to get rid of no see ums
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Really loved the campground, clean restrooms. Only thing that I would have to suggest is they really need to do is have someone come out and spray for the Mosquitos. Both I n my kids wore pants And bug spray and still came home covered in bites. Its really out ofcontrol. Really loved the campground , not sure i would revisit because of all the mosquitos. Let me know if you spray Id love to come ba
Oct 07, 2014
We loved this place. The Deluxe cabins were great and the staff was awesome especially Kathy.
Oct 07, 2014
My family had a good time there. The cabins are nice. The only thing is when it was late there was still partying going and very loud, and when we were in the pool there was another large family there with lots of alcohol in the pool and there stuff everywhere i guess there is just rude people somtime out there. The guy in the golf cart was nice and the lady up front.
Oct 07, 2014
We enjoyed a lot...the only issue were the mosquitos...
Oct 01, 2014
Not clean area
Sep 24, 2014
We could not have been more pleased. Thank-you KOA Naples and especially the wonderful staff! Jim & Dawn Crane Key West, Fl.
Sep 24, 2014
The staff was extremely nice. But most of park was flooded so the mosquitoes were hurendous. Park needs to be sprayed and better drainage
Sep 20, 2014
Everything was great... except for the thousands of mosquitos that literally devoured my girlfriend and myself. My girlfriend got over 100 bites, and she was using bug spray. It would be nice if KOA sprayed a bit for mosquitos, so we could've enjoyed our night around the fire.
Sep 18, 2014
Everyone is friendly and nice.We stayed in cabin and it was clean and neat.
Sep 17, 2014
Me and my family enjoyed it. Cabin was clean, fire pit was nice.
Sep 10, 2014
Nothing like the Okachobee KOA the grill at the cabin caught on fire from years of greese inside it and the coffee pot did not work when we woke up at 4am in the morning to go hunting and there was no plates inside the cabinets like the website said. I have stayed at the okachobee KOA many times and it is like a whole different place. THIS place is a dump dont go there
Sep 09, 2014
What a great place! Close to everything yet in the middle of nowhere! Cabin was perfect and the staff extremely friendly and helpful! Will be back soon...
Sep 04, 2014
Our stay was very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Deluxe cabin was very nice and clean. The only problem were the mosquitos. Couldn't be outside for very long.
Sep 01, 2014
The only thing I wish was that there was a larger cabin...we loved staying in the double bunks and queen room - best layout for our family of six. But everything was lovely - thank you!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals