Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 26, 2013
We had a wonderful time and met some awesome people during our visit. Loved it so much we made a reservation for a month in 2014.
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Great time. We went boating, fishing, swimming, walked to the preserve, had campfires, and went to the planned activities. We would come back again!
Mar 24, 2013
not a nice rv park. Many seasonal trailers (not really neat)our site was so smalcouldn't put out our awning.We were told if we wanted a bigger site it would be $91 + tx. We chose to leave after 1 night and went to Everglade Isle Motor Coach Resort for less money and the BEST RV Resort we have ever seen! http://www.evergladesisle.com KOA you should check this out and get in touch with reality.
Mar 23, 2013
Very nice place
Mar 20, 2013
The KOA was one of the best we have ever stayed at. The folks working were very good with information.
Mar 20, 2013
clean, beautiful setting, great staff, hookups A+, this should be a '10' on the Woodall's scale. So close to everything. loved this campground
Mar 19, 2013
just there overnight but found pool nice and dog area was good
Mar 19, 2013
LOVED IT! I stayed in a camping cabin all three nights and it was perfect for my needs. I often stay at KOAs when on business so I can be comfortable in a cabin and have free wifi while I work. The connection at the Naples KOA is great, and I frequently got up and walked around the campground to stretch my legs and enjoy the sights including the alligator pond, and all of the beautiful birds! :D
Mar 18, 2013
A great little KOA, probably my favorite on this trip.
Mar 18, 2013
Thank you for a wonderful 4days. Beautiful campground, alot of activities, & the friendliest people ever.
Mar 18, 2013
We had earned a free night from Halloween decorating contest. We used our free night, 3/9/13 and when we checked in, we were charged 1 cent, a penny. I was not pleased that they would charge us 1 cent. 1 cent usually means bad service, and I was not at all pleased that we had to pay one cent. Just thought I would let you know what I thought about charging us 1 cent.It did not set well with me.
Mar 18, 2013
Very nice and everyone was very friendly. I would love it even more if there was a swing on the porch of the cabin. Thanks :)
Mar 17, 2013
It was great and thanks for blankets and heater when it got colder. I sure appreciated when the hot tub got repaired. Thanks we will be back. Don
Mar 17, 2013
We were so impressed! It was friendly and clean. Our only concern was the matress in the cabin, it was a little uncomfortable. Everything else was awesome!
Mar 17, 2013
Great place to stay. Good sites and easy access to everything. Will likely go back if in that area of Florida again.
Mar 17, 2013
Very nice campground We had a great stay thanks KOA Bob and Karen uphouse
Mar 17, 2013
friendly staff, good stay
Mar 15, 2013
great place great staff
Mar 15, 2013
This was a clean, quiet, friendly park. It was perfect for me and my pug dog.
Mar 14, 2013
Good locataion and friendly staff. Spots are a bit too small.
Mar 14, 2013
Mar 14, 2013
Enjoyed the entertainment. The campground employees were most helpful.
Mar 14, 2013
No place to unhook or rehook your toad. Sites too close together except on a very expensive level. Would not do a lengthy stay here, but it is convenient for a quick one or two night stop as a jumping off spot on a long trip.
Mar 12, 2013
was here this past weekend and had an absolute blast!I have never met such friendly and caring people here,as guests and staff. You do a great job here! hopefully we will be back sooner rather than later!
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
This was the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. THanks for a great time!
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
All was good except for a gang that moved into some cabins across from us and set poker tables up on the road, played load music and intimadated everyone by their precence. They should have been told this was not allowed before campers had to complain and then when finally told it was" we're receiving complaints from other campers. Clearly this just should not have been allowed.
Mar 09, 2013
We were very impressed with the cleanliness and the level of custome service. Our only complaint is that the hot tub was out of service the entire time we were there.
Mar 07, 2013
We love Anita and Ted..the people here are great. Great pool...great happy hours...great dances
Mar 07, 2013
It's misleading to list a TV in the cabins because the reception is so incredibly bad that it doesn't make sense.
Mar 07, 2013
The cabin we stayed in was nice, but unfortunately the only view was of a parking lot full of RVs. We normally camp in tents, but we were happy that we ended up in a cabin as the tent camping area had little shelter and the spots were right on top of each other with no privacy. That being said, the staff was amazing and we had great time.
Mar 06, 2013
Could have used additional toilet facilities
Mar 06, 2013
The sites were a little small.
Mar 06, 2013
office staff extremely helpful. super clean pool and facilitices. super hookups. this is a 10 plus campground, beautiful and great location
Mar 05, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
Merci pour votre bel accueil et, en plus, nous avons eu du beau temps pendant les 7 jours de notre séjours. À bientôt, peut-être. Thérèse Grondin
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
Staff Very Friendly, Activities fun, needs readily met. A little expensive but you get what you pay for.
Mar 02, 2013
They're letting pets in rentals, which isn't suppose to be, we were told no golf carts, now they claim you can have them. Don't keep rentals repaired, grills are awful.
Mar 02, 2013
our bed had bedbugs!!!! my friend and i were itching our whole stay
Mar 02, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
friendly professional staff. 'A' sites patios excellent. Campground in great location too.
Mar 02, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
The cabin was wonderful...the park has a great ambiance! Loved it!
Feb 26, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
Need to get wi fi

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.