Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 17, 2013
We were so impressed! It was friendly and clean. Our only concern was the matress in the cabin, it was a little uncomfortable. Everything else was awesome!
Mar 17, 2013
Great place to stay. Good sites and easy access to everything. Will likely go back if in that area of Florida again.
Mar 17, 2013
Very nice campground We had a great stay thanks KOA Bob and Karen uphouse
Mar 17, 2013
friendly staff, good stay
Mar 15, 2013
great place great staff
Mar 15, 2013
This was a clean, quiet, friendly park. It was perfect for me and my pug dog.
Mar 14, 2013
Good locataion and friendly staff. Spots are a bit too small.
Mar 14, 2013
Mar 14, 2013
Enjoyed the entertainment. The campground employees were most helpful.
Mar 14, 2013
No place to unhook or rehook your toad. Sites too close together except on a very expensive level. Would not do a lengthy stay here, but it is convenient for a quick one or two night stop as a jumping off spot on a long trip.
Mar 12, 2013
was here this past weekend and had an absolute blast!I have never met such friendly and caring people here,as guests and staff. You do a great job here! hopefully we will be back sooner rather than later!
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
This was the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. THanks for a great time!
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
All was good except for a gang that moved into some cabins across from us and set poker tables up on the road, played load music and intimadated everyone by their precence. They should have been told this was not allowed before campers had to complain and then when finally told it was" we're receiving complaints from other campers. Clearly this just should not have been allowed.
Mar 09, 2013
We were very impressed with the cleanliness and the level of custome service. Our only complaint is that the hot tub was out of service the entire time we were there.
Mar 07, 2013
We love Anita and Ted..the people here are great. Great pool...great happy hours...great dances
Mar 07, 2013
It's misleading to list a TV in the cabins because the reception is so incredibly bad that it doesn't make sense.
Mar 07, 2013
The cabin we stayed in was nice, but unfortunately the only view was of a parking lot full of RVs. We normally camp in tents, but we were happy that we ended up in a cabin as the tent camping area had little shelter and the spots were right on top of each other with no privacy. That being said, the staff was amazing and we had great time.
Mar 06, 2013
Could have used additional toilet facilities
Mar 06, 2013
The sites were a little small.
Mar 06, 2013
office staff extremely helpful. super clean pool and facilitices. super hookups. this is a 10 plus campground, beautiful and great location
Mar 05, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
Merci pour votre bel accueil et, en plus, nous avons eu du beau temps pendant les 7 jours de notre séjours. À bientôt, peut-être. Thérèse Grondin
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
Staff Very Friendly, Activities fun, needs readily met. A little expensive but you get what you pay for.
Mar 02, 2013
They're letting pets in rentals, which isn't suppose to be, we were told no golf carts, now they claim you can have them. Don't keep rentals repaired, grills are awful.
Mar 02, 2013
our bed had bedbugs!!!! my friend and i were itching our whole stay
Mar 02, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
friendly professional staff. 'A' sites patios excellent. Campground in great location too.
Mar 02, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
The cabin was wonderful...the park has a great ambiance! Loved it!
Feb 26, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
Need to get wi fi
Feb 25, 2013
Feb 25, 2013
Very good but kept kicking 30 amp breaker and cable inand out
Feb 23, 2013
Feb 23, 2013
The only problem was the water line break and the no-see-ums. The water was quickly fixed and the bugs...........oh well, thats camping.
Feb 23, 2013
Campground was great, people were excellent and friendly, however, the lot we had was terrible. I know with last minute reservations, but it should not have even been a lot to issue to campers. Way, to small even for our 20 foot Roadtrek camper.
Feb 19, 2013
slow internet but great over all
Feb 19, 2013
It was wonderful, very friendly people, staff.
Feb 18, 2013
campground was nice but pool was too small for swmming and hot tub only held 7 people. Showers did not have anti-scald valves.very pricy camping.
Feb 18, 2013
We had a wonderful time in KS3...although next time we'll ask for a kabin that faces the opposite direction so we can use the porch mornings and afternoons without sitting in the sun. Thanks - we've stayed with you three times over the past years and appreciate that you welcome our small dog.
Feb 17, 2013
Feb 16, 2013
Feb 15, 2013
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Loved the pool and hot tub. Wish the spots had been larger but now that we have been there we know which ones to ask for with our big rig. We had booked online this time.
Feb 15, 2013
Reserved 2 two sites together in October and arrived and found we were 6 sites apart with empty sites beside us off and on for the stay. No real attempt to put us together. Disappointing to say the least.
Feb 13, 2013
Such a friendly place! People where greeting us as soon as we pulled in to register. Amazing! Great staff!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.