Mount Pleasant / Charleston KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5796

Info: 843-849-5177

Email

3157 Highway 17 North

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Lovely area and a beautiful pool area
Jul 27, 2016
Great Staff to work with, very clean park, kids enjoyed trail and rental bikes. It's close to shopping, restaurants and interstate.
Jul 27, 2016
Had a great time and very nice Campground.
Jul 27, 2016
Extremely friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay very much. Only complaint is the daily rate was a little pricey
Jul 26, 2016
wonderful visit
Jul 26, 2016
Comfortable place, easy to go to downtown and to the beach. Staff people are amazing
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Overall a nice campground. The trail and lake are beautiful and well kept. The sites are very close which we prefer larger sites, but well maintained. I would suggest an upgrade to the restrooms to bring the campground to the next level. The staff are very friendly and attentive. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 25, 2016
Outstanding staff at the campgrounds, always curtious and going above and beyond with customer service. Super clean bathrooms at all times !!! We had the best camping adventure with the best camping spot by the lake. Can't wait to come back!!!
Jul 25, 2016
Wifi was not very good, had to sit close to the office to get any type of signal. Other than that, great campground, would stay there again.
Jul 25, 2016
Campgrounds very nice. Staff friendly and helpful. Went on the Wagon Ride and was very interested in the history.
Jul 25, 2016
Had a great time staff made sure we were ok an campgrounds were very clean !! Recommended to all are friends! !!!!
Jul 25, 2016
always good friendly service and nice facilities. close to lots of activities to do.
Jul 25, 2016
This is Our 3rd trip here this year! We will probably be back again before this year is over with.... Love this campground.
Jul 24, 2016
Wonderful place to camp and enjoy the area.
Jul 24, 2016
Our lot was a large drive through, with plenty of room for the tow car. A very nice park. Second time we have stayed there in our 43' coach. Will definitely stay again.
Jul 24, 2016
my favorite KOA - fourth year here. Everyone is so nice and really makes us feel at home. Campground is clean, peaceful. Wonderful place
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
We always love our stay. The staff is helpful and friendly
Jul 23, 2016
Nice place, bathrooms could be cleaner.
Jul 22, 2016
It is a good place to camp ,its safe and the people are nice.But the price for older people seems to be high.Did not offer any discounts.we are over 60
Jul 22, 2016
This was a great campground in a convenient location. We enjoyed the local sites as well as the campground. My teenage sons enjoyed the bike trail and kayaking on the lake. It's a beautiful place to stay and the staff was super!
Jul 22, 2016
Clean and friendly.
Jul 21, 2016
Wonderful
Jul 21, 2016
Super friendly staff, great RV spots!
Jul 20, 2016
Very clean bathrooms. Only issue is the facility is a little run down.P
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful property and friendly staff
Jul 19, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. little pricey for what you get.
Jul 19, 2016
Toller Platz nah an den Sehenswürdigkeiten (Boon Hall). Nettes Personal.
Jul 19, 2016
The staff was very friendly and more then helpful any time of the day and evening especially after the store was closed.
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice. The only two things that could have been improved are the banks of the pond for fishing, need to be cleared for easier access. The pool water, was a bit warm.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
The activities provided were great. Enjoyed the tour of the grounds and like the trails. Times and dates of activities were well spaced so that anyone would be able to enjoy them. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice place. The staff was very friendly
Jul 18, 2016
Beautiful place, nice amenities, great staff...knowledgable and helpful. We'll definitely be back!
Jul 18, 2016
Great stay and friendly staff. Love staying here when visiting the area.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We loved the campground. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. My only complaint was that our back-in site butted up with three other back-in sites so our place was not very private at all. The campground was wonderful!
Jul 18, 2016
Loved the lake and the nature trail!
Jul 18, 2016
The place was organized, clean and provided a nice environment.
Jul 17, 2016
Staff was excellent, great place to stay! Also, great location.
Jul 17, 2016
Had a good time. Staff was great. Excellent dog park.
Jul 17, 2016
Great
Jul 17, 2016
Very clean sites and courteous staff unlike our stay at a Myrtle Beach RV Campground.
Jul 16, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean and very friendly.
Jul 16, 2016
This was the first time we stayed at a KOA and we were very impressed! The bathrooms and showers were kept clean, the camping areas too. Very well kept all the way around, staff was very friendly, loved it and hope to come back again
Jul 16, 2016
Great campground with very friendly and hard working staff.
Jul 16, 2016
The staff is awesome very friendly and always willing to help! They love dogs there and that makes life easier. Very clean.
Jul 15, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals