Lynden / Bellingham KOA

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Reserve: (800) 562-4779

Info: (360) 354-4772

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Sep 20, 2012
Cabin 9 is perfect. I sat by the lake and enjoyed the trees in the front. The cabin was so clean, and I was amazed at the detail in the construction - the nails and wooden pegs, even the 'door knob'. I needed a get away and you gave it to me. So much better than staying at a hotel.
Sep 17, 2012
It would be nice if the cafe and espresso stand were open.
Sep 17, 2012
not enough showers for the amount of people...no bike rentals and gameroom was closed?
Sep 17, 2012
cabins were clean, bathrooms and showers reasonably clean, staff helpful, noise kept to a minimum
Sep 12, 2012
Cute kabins, very appropiate. Great swimming pool. Was good to have power, showers, etc. Too close with "neighbors", too many dogs and stinken poop of them! The pond smells, too. Good service at the office! Thank you!
Sep 12, 2012
Nice location. Clean and shady.
Sep 12, 2012
Beautiful campground, extremely clean, lots to do, great store with everything you need, and a friendly staff!
Sep 09, 2012
We were disappointed that the single showers in the remote washroom were not operational given that the campground was full. The remote washrooms were dirtier than in the past, i.e., paper towels overflowing the garbage can, sinks not clean. It wuld be nice if the store could carry a limited amount of dairy products such as small milk, margarine, etc.
Sep 09, 2012
loved it once again...very clean, quiet, and peaceful!
Sep 04, 2012
Had a great stay.great place for the kids and very safe.Only complaint is that the showers were not usable by the cabins.It was that way last year as well!!
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
There was only one shower in the washroom near our cabin and did not work. There weren't enough showers in the other washroom so there was a long lineup to use them. On the plus side, I enjoyed the dance on Saturday night.
Sep 03, 2012
Would have supplied a better rating if the cabin was provided cleaner than it was and if the shower had hot water for before bed shower. This second year in a row that the cabin area shower facility in the womens washroom not working properly. PLEASE GET IT FIX BY NEXT YEAR! TY

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.