Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 03, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
The first night our smoke detector kept beeping. Low battery... cabins were great, but a little too close together... maybe some bushes between?
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Wonderful as always!
Sep 18, 2014
friendly check in/out staff. very clean shower area. what a great idea to have customer appreciation weekend! let's have more.... cheers.
Sep 16, 2014
SUPER fun, kids loved it. Beautiful place.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Absolutely loved the new mattress! The cobwebs, dirty doormat & dirty railing on the porch needed attention. Also, someone had moved the picnic table to make the parking difficult. The cabin inside & the grounds are wonderful!
Sep 15, 2014
Enjoyed my stay! Campground met my expectations in everyway but please consider upgrading those 40 watt bulbs in the cabins to 60 at least! Otherwise well done.
Sep 15, 2014
KOA have never disappointed. we rented a camping cabin and it was wonderful. Clean, comfortable and a perfect KOA weekend. People are always so friendly and helpful. Will always recommend the KOA
Sep 15, 2014
Wonderfully fun and clean. Kids love the mini golf course (very creative) and the paddle boats.
Sep 12, 2014
very chip of water
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Great place to camp.Staff very friendly.Lots of different activities for the kids to do.
Sep 02, 2014
Awesome!
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
All of the amenities were great for a family and the location is beautiful.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
lot of things to do in the area around. from the pazific to high mountains
Aug 24, 2014
We had a wonderful mini vacation and we are looking forward to returning again next August!
Aug 20, 2014
Facilities were excellent and clean. From the pool to the playground the kids had so much fun. A great family atmosphere. Maybe the best part though, was the staff. Always friendly, visible and obviously well trained.
Aug 19, 2014
We really enjoyed ourselves & come here anually with my sister and her family & always stay in the cabins. This year unfortunately was a little different as there was a large group that rented quite a few of the cabins and were quite disruptive to us as the evenings progressed.It will not stop us from coming here but we just hope that it will continue to feel like a "family" atmosphere.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
These are the best people!
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Fantastic first experience of KOA - great selection of activities for children and cabins are fantastic.
Aug 09, 2014
The rooms were spotless, comfy mattress and pristine bathrooms! The girls did a wonderful job of keeping it clean and the staff were all friendly :)
Aug 07, 2014
Awesome spot for a family vacation. Lots of activities to keep the kids (small and big) entertained. My only wish would be for a larger pool or water park area!!
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
We had a wonderful time with friends at the Lynden KOA over the August long weekend. Our children loved the pool and amenities and we thought the cabins were adorable. My only complaint is that there needs to be a recycling program in place. It is unacceptable that the KOA did not offer recycling for bottles and cans at the very least, we should be setting a better example for our children.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals