Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
I have stayed at a few KOA's, this one was the best. Beautiful grounds and well maintained. The staff was polite and helpful (and they were all real young so that was impressive). Great place for kids (our granddaughters stayed with us). We will return and as I work in radio I will certainly mention this on my program.
Jun 21, 2017
Great stay! Camp sites are a little too close together!
Jun 20, 2017
Everyone is is so friendly and helpful. I've used this campground for over 5 years and will continue to do so.
Jun 20, 2017
The campground was so manicured, the restrooms nice and clean, the shower had nice hot water. Felt comfortable jogging in Lyndon inside and outside the campground. Nice residential homes outside our campground.
Jun 20, 2017
We had a nice stay here even though it rained the whole time.. the campground is clean and beautiful the sites are big and spacious... the staff was very friendly.. we would stay here again !!
Jun 20, 2017
Wonderful stay - great escape - short drive from Seattle area :)
Jun 19, 2017
It was very clean and well taken care of. There were lots of activities for the whole family. We will definitely be back.
Jun 19, 2017
Campsites are SOOOO close together. Bathrooms clean. Never saw or met the hosts. Campground very clean. Lots and lots and lots of kids. Camp store very nice. Firewood and propane readily available. Small lakes were very nice along with the paddle boats.
Jun 19, 2017
The kid in the John Deere tractor drove bye our campsite nearly 30 times one day! And often going much faster than the 5 mph speed limit! Very annoying to say the least.
Jun 19, 2017
LOVE this park. Beautifully maintained, great place for kids and families, perfect place to get away.
Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful grounds. Would have been nice if services opened before 9a.
Jun 19, 2017
Perfect for a weekend get away! The park is very nice, and well taken care of. We plan on coming back to camp here many times in the future! Thanks
Jun 18, 2017
The most amazing KOA I have ever been to. This place is the very best and most comfortable of all. I could live there.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Very nice and clean campground
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
We love this campground setting, with the ponds. Our 4 grandsons had a wonderful time, with lots to do. The peddle boats on the water were a great hit, as was the mini golf. Well maintained grounds.
Jun 16, 2017
Nice environment, washrooms clean, staff friendly
Jun 16, 2017
Do wish you had cable tv available and wifi at sites
Jun 16, 2017
The sound of constant landscaping equipment was maddening....including the jonh deer carts. Miniature golf course needs repair, especially considering the cost. Sadly, we will not return to this park.
Jun 16, 2017
The most beautiful, peaceful, well located and just the most unexpected great time. The campground is well set up, the staff is wonderfully friendly and we just didn't want to leave! We have made this one of our favorite KOA's and plan on returning soon.
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent staff. Quiet. Clean.
Jun 15, 2017
Super guest services. Please thank Emylee for looking after us.
Jun 15, 2017
An absolutely wonderful park, extremely impeccable Thank for the nice park
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Beautiful site, had a very nice stay.
Jun 14, 2017
I've been coming here for about 30 years having met Dan & Shirley Martin way back when. Seemed to be more "homey" or "friendlier" then and now, run more like a business which I understand and maybe that is the new reality. Pluses are still the well kept grounds, clean bathrooms, maintained pool. What I really miss is the gigantic fountain that was in the middle of the pond. Pond also had fish
Jun 13, 2017
Beautiful park with great campsites. I was on the lake this weekend and it was so peaceful with the ducks, geese and a resident bull frog singing to us. Loved it so much, we've booked for four additional weekends this summer.
Jun 12, 2017
Gorgeous campground. Friendly, helpful staff. Cleanest campground we have visited. Loved our stay!
Jun 12, 2017
I came here as a child and this was our kids first camping experience.. we will be back as much as possible
Jun 12, 2017
Clean, beautiful, friendly and fun. We will definately be going back!
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice area. One suggestion would be if you charge for Putt Putt, you may want to do some maintenance on the course. Had a nice stay though.
Jun 12, 2017
Quite good and beautiful setting but a broken soap dispenser in men's room meant no soap where it was important to have it. Noisy campers after 10pm on Saturday night also detracted.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice family place. We stayed one night and our site was well set up and clean. Desk staff was very nice. Had it been warmer, we might have tried the pool and the miniature golf.Lots of kids were about as we were near the playground. We would visit again.
Jun 11, 2017
It was awesome! the only small thing is that we arrived after hours and although there were likely 50 or more sites available with hookups, the only thing on the late arrivals board was a tent site. In retrospect we should have called ahead, or at least called the after hours line. This park is BEAUTIFUL and I love the safety KOA brings. I highly recommend it!
Jun 10, 2017
Great place to stay prior to crossing the border on way to Alaska.
Jun 08, 2017
Very well groomed, extremely clean, wonderful staff.
Jun 08, 2017
Very friendly staff!
Jun 07, 2017
We had a wonderful time! The delux cabin is great! There are trails to walk and the creek is so peaceful! The staff there are very professional! This place will not disappoint
Jun 05, 2017
Perfect place to take children. Our five year old grandson never stopped! He had a ball and met lots of friends. Felt very safe.
Jun 04, 2017
Worked well for us.
Jun 04, 2017
Nice landscaping great staff
Jun 03, 2017
Nice and clean. Check in was a breeze. Great friendly staff
Jun 02, 2017
Very nice campground with ponds and trees. It was very crowded on Memorial Day weekend and was tight getting our 40' motorhome into site. Beautiful area. Would definitely stay here again, but would schedule arrival on weekday.
Jun 02, 2017
We enjoyed our stay except we had electrical problems with the box by our sit. The owners were very helpful.
Jun 02, 2017
Absolutly amazing
Jun 01, 2017
Very helpful staff. Nice grounds and amenities. Would be nice to have an off leash dog park.
Jun 01, 2017
Great place, well run and clean
Jun 01, 2017
Our only complaint is the wifi that is advertised is really really bad. I would think with the number of people staying with you that you would be able to afford the best in service in this department.
Jun 01, 2017
What a great place. Just amazing customer service and knowledge. Always a pleasure.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals