Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Staff is always great! If you need anything they do thier best to help complete the request. Site is always clean. The owners make sure they stop and talk to the campers. Everyone should come and stay at Lynden KOA at least once. You will always want to come back like our family has for the past twelve years.
Aug 14, 2017
Love this place,
Aug 14, 2017
The grandkids we took had a ball. There was so much for them to do. My husband and myself went to the KOA in Leavenworth earlier this year and felt the staff were so much more helpful and friendly there. There was drinking of alcohol at the pool every day. We were told we could not have a pop in pool area yet other families had both food and drinks but were not spoken to.
Aug 14, 2017
Such a clean resort!!! Great people very friendly staff!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Loved it, great special touches with the movie night and parade and ice cream. The fam had a great time!
Aug 14, 2017
Our stay was a an "easy, no problems" stay. The staff was attentive when we checked in, and the place was orderly, clean and generally nice. Not too much exciting going on but that was perfectly fine with us.
Aug 14, 2017
Shower facilities are small and dirty. Need more lights around facility to light your way at night. Nice staff.
Aug 13, 2017
Amazing as usual!!!!!!
Aug 13, 2017
we come here every year for a joint family trip! We have been doing it for years! I highly recommend this place. It is beautiful beyond believe. This is Lynden, WA. The grounds are drop dead amazing! The water, the beautiful lawns, and flowers, so beautiful!!!!
Aug 13, 2017
Very friendly people... well maintained campsite...
Aug 13, 2017
Beautiful setting with helpful and friendly staff. The campsites are very close together with not much room between rigs, would like to see more area space.
Aug 12, 2017
We had a great time and love coming back each year.
Aug 12, 2017
Always have a wonderful time .. the sites and campground are well cared for.
Aug 12, 2017
We felt it was overpriced, as we had no sewage hook up and facing road. And camper next to us left a big dog in vehicle in heat and was barking continuously for over an hour. We understand this is not your fault but maybe should be a stipulation not to do this for future campers
Aug 12, 2017
Always a fun time at KOA Lynden! At have 4 children ranging from 4-11yrs and they have plenty to do when we stay! We are from Abbotsford Canada and will be back!ð
Aug 12, 2017
Campground is the nicest KOA that I have ever stayed at. Very pretty spot with lots of kid-friendly activities. Very well maintained!
Aug 12, 2017
The stay was actuallly quite nice. I really enjoy the KOA campgrounds. They make me feel as though I am in a very secure environment. The only downside is that there is only 1 in BC, Canada. What a shame!
Aug 12, 2017
The showers are very small and a bit outdated. Wifi didn't really work.
Aug 11, 2017
Nice campground very nice and clean, however did not like that the dump station was right next to the playground.
Aug 10, 2017
We enjoyed our time have been many times. We would like to see more bathrooms though. Also the sink in the laundry room had food dumped down it and the sink for doing dishes was often plugged up with food. I would like to see those monitored more often. Otherwise a great time.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Our camping cabin was clean and staff was friendly and accommodating. A great improvement in cleanliness and lake weed from our previous stay in 2016. Nice to see the weeds cleaned out so our kids could do some paddle boating! The mini golf should be free however, as the greens are in desperate need of repair but we will definitely be back!
Aug 09, 2017
Always a great time at the KOA! Familiar faces all around and the kids absolutely LOVE it! The Martin family is always so accomodating too!
Aug 09, 2017
Although very close to your neighbors we managed. Very clean and well cared for. Lovely staff.
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time but the kids were really disappointed that bingo replaced the glow stick dance party. It's usually their favourite event of the weekend!
Aug 08, 2017
Clean facilities, great amenities and the coffee was well worth the short trek to the shop!
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
amazing like always!
Aug 08, 2017
WIFI was non-existent however if you have a child or grandchild 10 and under this place is perfect I will be back with my granddaughter
Aug 08, 2017
Well I wasn't there hardly at all except to sleep, I was a vendor at the Birch Bay Music Festival all weekend, my husband and our dog were there but it was pretty crowded as expected so they just went and found a park to go to and some water for our dog to go into and keep cool, All in all it looks very enjoyable, the activities for families was really interesting.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Dogs! Dogs everywhere!!! I listed to barking dogs yapping dogs fighting dogs Nonstop!!!!!!! Not what I wanted for my vacation. A little disappointed it the fact that everyone feels they need to bring their stupid dog😖. Don't get me wrong I love dogs. I leave mine at home where she doesn't ruin other people relaxation times
Aug 07, 2017
This is our favorite KOA so far! Love the family movie night and the family friendly grounds!
Aug 05, 2017
My husband and I stayed in a Kamping Cabin for 3 nights, an annual event. Our family stayed next door. We had a grand time as usual. The grounds are extremely well kept, the pool very welcoming and accommodations exactly as advertised. Clean washrooms, the on site store and cafe are wonderful with reasonable prices. Most importantly, security is top-notch.
Aug 05, 2017
Great family fun!! There were a few noisy campers, but that was the only downside of our stay. Putt-putt golf and paddle boats were a highlight.
Aug 05, 2017
I am used to a lot of space. The R.V. are too close to one an other. The air quality did not help either.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
It was great, staff constantly keeping things up and clean. Grandkids have a great time and we enjoy seeing them happy .weather was great also
Aug 05, 2017
The facilities are good but not great for the price. Far too crowded. WiFi is terrible even if you go to the office area.
Aug 05, 2017
Good feel in rural location with good rv pads. Nice for families.
Aug 04, 2017
This is our favourite KOA! The staff are friendly, the sites are fantastic, and the grounds are beautiful and clean!
Aug 04, 2017
Very friendly staff
Aug 04, 2017
Amenities nice & clean. Staff friendly. Campground verY family friendly. Ideal for families with young children.
Aug 04, 2017
We enjoyed our stay on a clean campground, quiet and helpful staff. Other than intermittent power, at least twice in our first night, I guess it was ok. They had also a long power failure which was not KOA's fault. I will recommend this place and definitely will come back.
Aug 03, 2017
With so few full hookups, having a portable dump station would be a great addition to your campground. We have seen this in private campgrounds. They charge $10 to dump your black and gray tanks into a tank mounted on a small trailer. It would be a money maker for you as most people would be happy to spend a small amount and not have to worry about their sewage.
Aug 03, 2017
Camp is very well maintained and staff are friendly. The camp is crowded. Stayed in a pull-thru site. They are very tight with little space between the sites.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals