Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
Very clean, kids work very hard. Very noisey after 10:00 pm!!!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Very clean beautiful and cared-for. Just a very pleasant stay!
Aug 17, 2017
Was not impressed with wifi service as advertised. Site 82/83 share power. But can't have both use 30amp service. Kept blowing breaker. Mini golf green carpets need replacing badly... And person Vicky had a poor attitude to friends who stayed to visit after checking out of their campsite. She said to pay $20 to say goodbye. Can you say nickel and dime people to the extreme.!
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Although it was almost full, it was very quiet. The staff is really friendly, and the owners are awesome! We love it here!
Aug 16, 2017
Overflow lot is the best deal going. Noise goes to zero by 10:05 every night. Clean with friendly staff
Aug 16, 2017
The campground is very nice, and the bathrooms are very clean. We enjoyed the scheduled events and the staff were friendly.
Aug 16, 2017
We had a great time camping at the Lynden KOA. We enjoyed our time by swimming, fishing, playing mini golf and going on the paddle boats. My 4 year old loved the playground and met so many kids to play with. Thank you to the KOA staff for keeping the camp ground clean and well maintained. Jen & Grant (Surrey BC)
Aug 16, 2017
It was a very clean friendly fun lots of activities was perv Fect
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Great campsite! We had a nice spot at the lake, beautiful. Campgound is very good for family's.
Aug 15, 2017
We have stayed at this koa for over 20 years and have very good memories.
Aug 15, 2017
Our neighbours beside us never had there dog on a leash. I think the camp RULES should be handed out when you register. My sister goes every year for a month, and just because she had extra cars on her site one day, you no longer will take reservations from her. As I take my dog for walk, I noticed a lot of people with more than 2 cars on site, rules should apply to ALL..
Aug 15, 2017
Overall a really great KOA. Fishing was great, you just need some live worms or a fly (power bait did not work). They had fun activities on the weekend for the kids and a movie on the big screen Sat. night. 50-58 RV camping you get cooked alive, no trees for cover, most of the sites are tight camping but there are gems all through out the camp site especially on the lake. Needs more bathrooms
Aug 15, 2017
Crowded and noisy
Aug 14, 2017
Staff is always great! If you need anything they do thier best to help complete the request. Site is always clean. The owners make sure they stop and talk to the campers. Everyone should come and stay at Lynden KOA at least once. You will always want to come back like our family has for the past twelve years.
Aug 14, 2017
Love this place,
Aug 14, 2017
The grandkids we took had a ball. There was so much for them to do. My husband and myself went to the KOA in Leavenworth earlier this year and felt the staff were so much more helpful and friendly there. There was drinking of alcohol at the pool every day. We were told we could not have a pop in pool area yet other families had both food and drinks but were not spoken to.
Aug 14, 2017
Such a clean resort!!! Great people very friendly staff!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Amazing as usual!!!!!!
Aug 13, 2017
we come here every year for a joint family trip! We have been doing it for years! I highly recommend this place. It is beautiful beyond believe. This is Lynden, WA. The grounds are drop dead amazing! The water, the beautiful lawns, and flowers, so beautiful!!!!
Aug 13, 2017
Very friendly people... well maintained campsite...
Aug 13, 2017
Beautiful setting with helpful and friendly staff. The campsites are very close together with not much room between rigs, would like to see more area space.
Aug 12, 2017
Always have a wonderful time .. the sites and campground are well cared for.
Aug 12, 2017
We felt it was overpriced, as we had no sewage hook up and facing road. And camper next to us left a big dog in vehicle in heat and was barking continuously for over an hour. We understand this is not your fault but maybe should be a stipulation not to do this for future campers
Aug 12, 2017
Campground is the nicest KOA that I have ever stayed at. Very pretty spot with lots of kid-friendly activities. Very well maintained!
Aug 12, 2017
The stay was actuallly quite nice. I really enjoy the KOA campgrounds. They make me feel as though I am in a very secure environment. The only downside is that there is only 1 in BC, Canada. What a shame!
Aug 12, 2017
The showers are very small and a bit outdated. Wifi didn't really work.
Aug 11, 2017
Nice campground very nice and clean, however did not like that the dump station was right next to the playground.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Always a great time at the KOA! Familiar faces all around and the kids absolutely LOVE it! The Martin family is always so accomodating too!
Aug 09, 2017
Although very close to your neighbors we managed. Very clean and well cared for. Lovely staff.
Aug 08, 2017
amazing like always!
Aug 08, 2017
WIFI was non-existent however if you have a child or grandchild 10 and under this place is perfect I will be back with my granddaughter
Aug 08, 2017
Well I wasn't there hardly at all except to sleep, I was a vendor at the Birch Bay Music Festival all weekend, my husband and our dog were there but it was pretty crowded as expected so they just went and found a park to go to and some water for our dog to go into and keep cool, All in all it looks very enjoyable, the activities for families was really interesting.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Dogs! Dogs everywhere!!! I listed to barking dogs yapping dogs fighting dogs Nonstop!!!!!!! Not what I wanted for my vacation. A little disappointed it the fact that everyone feels they need to bring their stupid dog😖. Don't get me wrong I love dogs. I leave mine at home where she doesn't ruin other people relaxation times
Aug 07, 2017
This is our favorite KOA so far! Love the family movie night and the family friendly grounds!
Aug 05, 2017
I am used to a lot of space. The R.V. are too close to one an other. The air quality did not help either.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
It was great, staff constantly keeping things up and clean. Grandkids have a great time and we enjoy seeing them happy .weather was great also
Aug 05, 2017
The facilities are good but not great for the price. Far too crowded. WiFi is terrible even if you go to the office area.
Aug 05, 2017
Good feel in rural location with good rv pads. Nice for families.
Aug 04, 2017
This is our favourite KOA! The staff are friendly, the sites are fantastic, and the grounds are beautiful and clean!
Aug 04, 2017
Very friendly staff
Aug 04, 2017
We enjoyed our stay on a clean campground, quiet and helpful staff. Other than intermittent power, at least twice in our first night, I guess it was ok. They had also a long power failure which was not KOA's fault. I will recommend this place and definitely will come back.
Aug 03, 2017
With so few full hookups, having a portable dump station would be a great addition to your campground. We have seen this in private campgrounds. They charge $10 to dump your black and gray tanks into a tank mounted on a small trailer. It would be a money maker for you as most people would be happy to spend a small amount and not have to worry about their sewage.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals