Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
Great only overnight.
Jun 23, 2016
Way too crowded. Sitting beside your septic pipe for this cost is really not what I want to do The staff and grounds are lovely. But, packed in and needs a redesign on space in sites opposite the office are
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Lovely scenery, good variety of activities for children
Jun 21, 2016
nice campground
Jun 20, 2016
Noisey past quiet time, full park fathers day weekend, and parking space was all dry grass, restroom not cleaned regularly.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Perfect spot on the lake. A few geese and ducks floating by. Rode bicycles to town and watched the parade and the Guinness world record build of a 1250' strawberry shortcake
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
We were put in a different spot away from our friends and given no explanation why our spot was given away. The kids at the front desk didn't seem to care.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Even though the weather did not cooperate very well our little granddaughters had a great time in the pool by themselves and mini golf is always a winner. We have being coming for three years and will continue until the girls tell us no more.
Jun 14, 2016
It was great. The only thing that I didn't love was how small our site was. But other than that, we had an amazing time and would love to come back again and again!
Jun 14, 2016
Grounds are beautifully kept up and there is so much to do. Staff is very friendly. I will for sure visit again😊
Jun 13, 2016
Always clean and tidy, with lots of fun Activities for the kids! We always want to stay longer or come back soon!
Jun 10, 2016
no fish that we could see in the pond. Would be super cool to clean the two ponds out and stock with fish, but other than that, the KOA was very nice. Kids had a great time, activities were reasonably priced.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Beautiful camp site lots of things for kids best part didn't have to worry about kids riding bikes and playing on the roads and areas due to 5 km speed lim
Jun 08, 2016
We really love the Lynden KOA because it is nicely kept and very clean. The spots are a good size and are well maintained. The mini golf could use some work however. One other suggestion would be to have some shade around the outside of pool area. Overall...."2 thumbs up"
Jun 07, 2016
We absolutely loved this place! We went with our 2.5 year old and boxer... From the pool to the huge playground, fishing at the lake, paddleboats, move night, convenience store that sellS everything including alcohol! The off leash pet area at the back, friendly neighbors, we can't wait to back !! This is by far the best campground we have been too !!
Jun 07, 2016
It's a really well kept facility. My children think it's the best one we've stayed at.
Jun 07, 2016
This was my third stay at this KOA. The grounds are well kept and the washrooms are clean. We had a spot next to the pond-the view was lovely. We really enjoyed the movie on Saturday night. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great location close to Lynden and Bellingham for shopping. Would stay again.
Jun 07, 2016
We have stayed at this camp ground now twice both times have been great the owners are out active and very nice folks. My only dislike is they say there fish in the three ponds but I have never seen any or any caught, iv have sure tryed and lots of people fishin but none to be seen, so I guess next time we go I'll try agin. I recommend it nice place
Jun 07, 2016
Great Place!
Jun 07, 2016
Either the park was playing a very loud movie or a camper was playing a very loud movie.......even after quiet time of 10:00 p.m. Once park closes at night, there is no one to enforce the park quiet hours except the police.
Jun 07, 2016
I have been coming to your campground for 25 years, took a 5 year break b/c kids got older. My husband and I returned last weekend just the 2 of us. Brought back a lot of great memories. Great to see Marty again, even though I'm sure he didn't remember us.... Thanks KOA Lynden 😘
Jun 06, 2016
loved it. Clean, friendly, children's park kept clean as well.
Jun 06, 2016
very good, wish cable was available as it rained and watching tv would be a nice pass time.
Jun 04, 2016
You will never find a KOA that is cleaner than this one. Everything about it was wonderful.
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in a beautiful clean well cared for park. Very family/child friendly. We'll bring our grandchildren back for sure!
Jun 02, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean and well maintained with the exception of the mini golf. It is in desperate need of repair.
Jun 01, 2016
Great stay, friendly staff, fun activities for the family
Jun 01, 2016
The campground layout was great. The only thing I would say is the sites up by the pool are way to small for a 20' trailer and a vehicle. We had to move and then didn't end up having full hook up even though we paid for them. Great camp grounds though.
Jun 01, 2016
This is the cleanest and best maintained KOA that I've been to. I will be back!!
Jun 01, 2016
Very clean facility and the staff was very friendly.
May 31, 2016
This was the cleanest KOA my family has ever stayed at. Thank You Martin family and staff for a wonderful stay.
May 31, 2016
Even in the rain, there is still something to do in the Campers Den! Clean and tidy camp ground.
May 31, 2016
The only drawback is not being able to have tents at the RV site.
May 31, 2016
one of the best koa's ive ever stayed at. VERY clean. Lots for the kids to do. Cant wait to stay again soon.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
We stopped here on our way to Alaska for the night and everything was as advertised wished we could of stayed longer.
May 31, 2016
all staff were very helpful and personable. facilities immaculate. Lovely grounds and nice level campsite. Stay #2 for us and there will be more.
May 30, 2016
This is an outstanding RV Park, friendly people and lots of quite space for walking and watching the ducks. Our Corgi dog just loved it as well as my wife and I. My thanks to the staff...
May 26, 2016
Loved the dance party, bingo, golf and birthday cake. Disappointed with our campsite..wished we were closer to our friends as per our request last October when we booked
May 26, 2016
just as great as we remember this is a fun resort
May 25, 2016
Great place for the kids to run and play safely. Lots of activities for everyone. Great family run place.
May 25, 2016
always enjoyable, love bingo but would like it to be on Saturday night and not Sunday.
May 25, 2016
Great stay, can't wait to come back!
May 25, 2016
Always a great experience with the family! The only thing I would suggest is to have mph painted on the roadways throughout the campground to serve as reminders for vehicles to go slow for the kids at play
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals