Lynden / Bellingham KOA

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Our family always enjoy our stay at the Lynden KOA. The girls LOVED being part of the Mardi Gras parade, and making their masks. I feel very safe and relaxed allowing them to explore the grounds on their bikes. The bathrooms were very clean and maintained often. The Martin family sure know how to run a campground!
Aug 19, 2014
Staff was very helpful. A suggestion would be for the owners to watch the swimming pool more often. Adults were playing football in the deep end while others (kids) including other adults stayed in shallow end. This went on for the afternoon. We saw people leave the pool area due to this. Bathrooms kept very clean along with other areas.
Aug 19, 2014
It was peacefull dispite filefap's false complaint's going 24/7,stay was perfect & KOA was very gracious In helping out.it was a memorialble stay.
Aug 18, 2014
Another great camping visit at Lynden KOA.
Aug 18, 2014
We always have a great time @ this KOA.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Question: why does one have to pay for children when people with any number of dogs (10 in some cases) do not have to pay for them. Also I saw one dog owner of 10 dogs us the laundry facilities to wash their dog blankets. Would you want to use them to wash your kids cloths in?
Aug 18, 2014
Fun getaway. All of the kids that were with me had something to do. (Ages 3-17) It is a comfortable park and I felt safe letting most of the kids roam and play.
Aug 18, 2014
at full capacity our stay was very nice. Great family campground. Helpful staff.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
A hot tub would be nice
Aug 15, 2014
clean and tidy campsites as well as restrooms. friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. overall great stay!
Aug 15, 2014
Very clean and well kept.
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Had a wonderful time! The Koa in Lynden is so safe, clean and friendly we love going there for special family times!
Aug 13, 2014
my only complaint is that the power kept going off all of saturday and sunday. We were on the lakefront sites. Unable to keep ac on or use microwave (luxuries I know) . Otherwise your Koa is our favorite one!
Aug 13, 2014
Staff and facilities are great. This year we were camping in a travel trailer, something new for us, as we usually are tent camping. The spaces are tight and compact, neighbors on either side are right up against you and enjoying or relaxing is very difficult because of that. We pay premium pricing for the site and you end up being packed up like sardines and not even a fire pit in the site.
Aug 13, 2014
we always enjoy going to Lynden KOA!!
Aug 13, 2014
Park was spotless, including the bathrooms. All staff were friendly. Enjoyed the espresso stand. No enforcement of quiet hours.
Aug 12, 2014
I have always enjoyed this KOA, and book it every year for a girls weekend. I always book well in advance in order to secure a nice quiet spot. However this past weekend with having booked months in advance, we were placed right next to the pool on a virtually no grass pad. No spot for a camp fire, so noisy next to the pool. I was not happy was told there were no other spots. Not happy!!
Aug 12, 2014
A very clean place and very pleasant employees!! We will be back!!!
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
We had a great time washrooms were very clean had fun on the boats minigolf very quiet in the front lawn sites really really had a good time thank you
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Way too much noise the sites under the trees were just dust dirt need to thin some of the trees and the dump station is poorly placed it blocks traffic and is at the playground really dumping can be a bit messy toddlers could easily play in the "puddle" yuck. Nice location in the country the lake sites and grass sites were much nicer than the spot I had
Aug 12, 2014
We enjoyed it very much
Aug 11, 2014
It was wonderful as expected. We've stayed before and have recieved the same great service and welcome we did the first time. THANKS!!
Aug 10, 2014
Each site could use a little overhauling with more maintenance lan
Aug 09, 2014
It was wonderful! The bathrooms were very clean, the staff was extremely friendly and our camp site was perfect! We will be coming back again next year for sure and bringing friends along to join us!!
Aug 09, 2014
Fabulous place. However, it needs another pool. Lifeguard at pool to enforce rules. I suggest a rule for no cannon balls in pool.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Very clean, had a great time!
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
The campground is beautiful, the staff are super friendly and the weekend activities were a lot of fun. A real negative for us was that our power site was so insufficient that we were unable to run our air conditioner and the fridge barely even worked. There were also a lot of grumpy seasonal tenants which was sad as it seemed to be a lot of young families there.
Aug 08, 2014
This is such a great place to stay. We live in Anacortes and always love to visit 1 or 2 times per year. Wish they recycled for us who would like too. And wish the dump hose worked better. 3 times out of the 4 that we have stayed there the connection was either spraying all over us or the connection was stripped and didn't screw properly. The kids that work there, are great!!Thank you!!
Aug 07, 2014
The owners of this KOA are doing a fantastic job of maintaining the grounds, swimming pool, laundry area, etc. They offered free entertainment one night which was also very nice. Great family atmosphere and we will be back!
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
nice and clean site, staffs are very kindly. Had a fun with special event..dance time
Aug 06, 2014
As usually, our stay was great. Staff is always pleasant and the grounds clean, just wish the power grid & wifi single was stronger thru out the park.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Very enjoyable KOA campground.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
I didn't like our campsite this time : ( I felt that there was a lot of us cramped together side by side with our trailers! Basically we barely had room for our picnic tables because the lots were so narrow! I would not camp in that area again!
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
very nice campground great for kids but power supply very inadequate could not run a/c ,fridge would not get cold
Aug 05, 2014
We have been going to the Lynden KOA for 7 years now and live it. We have recommended it to many friends and now we always have a large group going. We will definitely continue going.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.