Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
nice space arrangement (not just rows of RV's). Really enjoyed the breakfast in the pavilion!!
Sep 07, 2016
We had one of the "deluxe" sights along the river and it was beautiful! Loved the patio.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The one issue that bothered me was the fact that there was no American flag. KOA flag and MT flag yes but no American Flag Kampgrounds Of America????
Sep 06, 2016
It was great, let me say I would like to have the first chance at my spot the next year as we leave, that was a problem this year.
Sep 06, 2016
The camp ground was very nice and very clean. Most of the employees were very helpful and nice. There was a young employee on my Saturday night stay that was a little over the top with some campers that I was visiting with. Granted there was an issue with a parking pass on a vehicle that they put on the employees windshield. But I feel the employee took it to a whole new level of harassment.
Sep 06, 2016
we only stayed over night but it was very clean and quiet, it is difficult to say more as our stay was short....
Sep 04, 2016
we enjoyed it very much the only problem was that I requested #42 way back in Jan and the main office put me in a location I did not ask for (very mad ) I`ve always stayed in 42 in the past 16yrs get it right next time this was a family reuion the new people put me in a another spot that i really liked my hat goes off to them awesome people thank you
Sep 03, 2016
great setting, friendly and helpful staff, intimate RV experience. We really enjoyed our stay in every respect, although wifi was mediocre and not very usable most of the time. We were in a 43' motorhome towing a 29' enclosed car hauler, so we stayed and fit in their largest site (#1)
Sep 03, 2016
Took our grandkids for 3 days had a nice time. Very accommodating staff.
Sep 02, 2016
helpful friendly staff, great showers and washroom, convenient laundry.
Sep 02, 2016
Clean, great service. Beautiful setting, indoor pool is clean as well. The bathrooms are not as up to date as at some camps, stall showers, but they are clean as is the laundry room, which also has a nice game room, including arcade games. Nice touch.
Sep 02, 2016
Great koa!! Friendly staff, great bathrooms, nice location!!
Sep 01, 2016
Was as happy as I ever have been at this KOA. The hosts were fantastic. Everyone was super nice and for some reason always in a good mood! Thank you guys!!
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Beautiful setting and nice folks.
Sep 01, 2016
Great staff, nice site, beautiful River.
Aug 31, 2016
Loved this KOA -- remote, quiet, pretty... can't wait to return!
Aug 29, 2016
Great pancakes in the morning.Hosts were wonderful.
Aug 28, 2016
Recommend the sites by The Yellowstone River.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
The sites were very cramped but the grounds were well kept. The setting was nice. We would have appreciated more help from the staff regarding another camper who parked in a way that made our spot difficult to access and with a neighbors loud conversation which continued well into the early morning hours.
Aug 28, 2016
Small campground but nice sites and very clean facilities
Aug 28, 2016
Loved the wood carvings around the campground.
Aug 27, 2016
Great location next to the Yellowstone River, excellent amenities.
Aug 26, 2016
Very welcoming staff and quick to help you. Super quiet location and perfect for visits to Yellowstone NP.
Aug 26, 2016
Needed level ground for wheelchair but ground around site wasn't level. Other sites would have been better for us.
Aug 26, 2016
The staff was awesome! Swimming pool was clean,warm and our children had a great time. The setting couldn't have been more beautiful.
Aug 25, 2016
I fell I'll while staying here and was on bed rest for 3 days. Every single gle employee made sure to check in on me and helped my wife with our two kids. This KOA is more than a campground. It's my family now.
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly staff and very accommodating.
Aug 24, 2016
I thought that the park was clean and well kept up. Everyone treated us nicely, they were polite and helpful. I thought that the site were pretty tight.
Aug 24, 2016
Lots of family at this KOA. Kids riding three wheeled bikes all over the place. Tight quarters for most campers. We had a site which backed up to the Yellowstone River with a nice flagstone patio, container garden,table and fire ring. Sounds of the river at night.Our site was expensive for just an overnight stay.
Aug 23, 2016
Great place to rv camp...right by the river :). Patio, chairs and firepit!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Quiet, restful, totally enjoyable. It is at the TOP of the KOA's we stayed at. See you Sept.17th!!!
Aug 21, 2016
Super nice and friendly staff. Only downside is the spaces are way too close together. Also the dog walk area is somewhat small. Otherwise, a very nice KOA.
Aug 21, 2016
We love this park. WiFi not good though.
Aug 20, 2016
Beautiful area and friendly staff!
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
It was good. But to many dogs and barking dogs. And no one to control the dogs.
Aug 19, 2016
Such a beautiful campground. Peaceful. Very well maintained. Most friendly staff we have had anywhere. And my husband was so impressed with the young men who cleaned sites. Wow
Aug 19, 2016
Space 60 great camp site . Koa crew were friendly and very helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
NICE, FRIENDLY, QUIET,CLEAN
Aug 19, 2016
Great campground. We only stayed one night and wished we could have stayed a week. Very relaxing campground!
Aug 18, 2016
We're not RV camp campers but we knew we'd be too late to find a campsite in Yellowstone so this was just a way for us to guarantee a site for our late arrival. The sites are the typical crammed RV camp style. Everything was very clean including the nice bathroom/shower areas. They also offer a breakfast for a reasonable price.
Aug 18, 2016
We had a great experience. The sites were somewhat tight for our rig but we managed.
Aug 17, 2016
The best KOA we have ever been to. Beautiful setting. Caring owners. Loved the indoor pool. Definitely would come back.
Aug 17, 2016
The location was easy to find and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well organized. Our site was 58, by the Yellowstone river- beautiful, peaceful- can't wait to visit again! Highly recommend sites by the river.
Aug 17, 2016
Oh my gosh! This Koa is wonderful! Lovely folks, beautiful grounds, nice dog park, loads of trees, along the Yellowstone river...what more could you ask for! Perfect!
Aug 16, 2016
Reservations are hard to make. No one will answer the phone nor voicemails returned. The assistant manager was having a rough day during check in and let it show. One employee constantly drove a golf cart around like it was a race track, even after being asked to slow down.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award