Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 20, 2016
Great location on the river. It was rainy but there was a great game room/lounge to spend the evening in. Everything was clean and well-maintained.
May 19, 2016
Great campground!
May 19, 2016
May 19, 2016
Would have enjoyed spending an entire day at this KOA, but needed to travel on. Great location on the way into Yellowstone.
May 17, 2016
I love the electric only sites! And the newly added extra bathrooms/showers are wonderful. Preston and his team are doing a great job.
May 17, 2016
Loved the area. it is a beautiful campground. It was extremely quite for the amount of campers.
May 17, 2016
Having no children because we didn't donate we felt we were stuck by in the worst possible spot right by the playground.it was noise til after 10 and before 8 am
May 17, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff added to our weekend.
May 17, 2016
Our stay was basically parking and then we were gone to Yellowstone. We had a site with snow capped mountains as our view in beautiful Paradise Valley.
May 16, 2016
We enjoyed it very much. A very clean camp, with a lot of fun things to do.
May 11, 2016
May 08, 2016
Beautiful and well maintained camping, but very pricey.
May 05, 2016
The only observation would be our fire ring was too close to a propane tank
May 04, 2016
Very friendly and nice staff. Quiet location. Clean. A lot of upgrades in processm
May 02, 2016
Nice facilities and great staff. John and Preston went above and beyond to answer all questions. Very quiet and kid friendly!
Apr 28, 2016
This KOA was not officially open but allowed people to stay. The staff was busy preparing the campground for the season but still managed to help me when I registered for the second night. The staff was helpful. I was very pleased with the location, the campground, and the staff. I plan to stay at this KOA in the future.
Apr 27, 2016
Beautiful campground, nice sites. Beautiful surroundings.
Mar 31, 2016
Very noises campground with the manager and his hired workers making a lot of noise and playing games. Very unprofessional management at this park. I was never given any info on my stay such as wifi availability or any other pertinent information about my stay with them. I would never recommend this park to anyone, a word of advice would be to keep driving to the next place at all cost.
Feb 26, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
Perfect stay and very helpful owners. We had a few issues as beginning campers and will our bumper pull unit and they were right there to assist! The area is very clean and the on site amenities were very nice. We cannot wait to stay there again!
Oct 23, 2015
Very nice Fall weekend!
Oct 20, 2015
Pine Creek KOA, (Paradise Valley) is one of the nicest KOA campgrounds I have stayed at. Lots of trees and space for a real feel of privacy. The new owners are young and very energetic to keep making this place better. I highly recommend staying there.
Oct 16, 2015
Very well done park. Everything about it was pleasurable. Thank you!
Oct 13, 2015
Great location; quiet, reasonable rates. Highly recommend.
Oct 10, 2015
very friendly people. The restrooms where clean
Oct 09, 2015
Good not great. Thankful they were open.
Oct 06, 2015
Perfect Fall weekend!
Oct 05, 2015
Nice, clean.
Oct 05, 2015
A wonderfully scenic and quiet spot. I will definitely stay here again.
Oct 03, 2015
Lovely site right by the Yellowstone River. Quiet (away from traffic noise) with friendly host. Easy drive to the park. Sue & Stan
Sep 29, 2015
Stay too brief. Would like to make it a weekend destination. Beautiful place to camp.
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice camp. Indoor heated pool especially great after long day on road. Thanks!
Sep 28, 2015
Overpriced, dangerous hookup area,
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice place with attentive owners.
Sep 26, 2015
The sites for full pull through were tight and was consumed with flies and wasps due to trash everywhere we even changed locations from Hinden to Livingston due to it being a Holiday site it sucked and we were charged for the Hinden location I'm not happy and will never go here again
Sep 22, 2015
The site we were in was a very tight fit for our 29 ft motorhome. Mainly we were upset that staff canceled our reservation by mistake, then said we didn't have a reservation, and when they figured out their mistake, wasn't very apologetic. I was understandably upset after an 11 hour drive and said so.
Sep 22, 2015
We really enjoy coming here several times a year!! It's a great park, with the best owners and staff! Look forward to many return visits!!!!
Sep 21, 2015
Was not informed of work going on at the campground, before our stay. While the host was willing to move us to another site, with the loss of power and water over a 3 day period we felt it was pointless. Would have rather known before hand so we could have adjusted our stay time and dates.
Sep 21, 2015
Everything you'd expect out of a KOA.
Sep 21, 2015
we just love going to the paradise valley koa, Preston and Clare, make us feel like family. They are always friendly making sure all are needs are met, and they are doing lots of up keeping to the facility. Hope to go a couple more times before the season is over.
Sep 21, 2015
Love this KOA! The new owners, Preaton and Clare, are great! They have fixed up and updated the campground and are super friendly! It's always clean and has great amemities!
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice campground.
Sep 19, 2015
Our favorite KOA. The location is superb, the facilities are great and the people are wonderful.
Sep 18, 2015
Nice views. bathrooms clean and close to sites. Quite a few long term residents. We had a concrete pad site.
Sep 18, 2015
Enjoyed this campground with natural surroundings. Staff were friendly and helpful. Bathroom was very clean and fixtures all worked.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Nice spot by the river. We shared our stay with several deer and a few rabbits..
Sep 16, 2015
Super cute KOA. Very nice and clean and friendly KOA workers. Loved that it was off the beaten path buy still very close to yellowstone and also to the town to get anything you may need. This is so far our favorite KOA. Ok 2nd to the Outer Banks. But love this one!!
Sep 14, 2015
always a pleasure
Sep 14, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals