Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

RV Reviews

Jul 04, 2015
I was walking service dog in training and was nearly run over by 4 biker thugs in leathers who thought it would be a great sport to scare a woman and her service puppy. One of the bikers stalked me again, and when I went and got my husband, the 4 biker thugs started yelling profanities and one of the freaks hit my husband punched my husband in his blind eye. Owners and local sheriff did nothing.
Jul 03, 2015
Great ambiance. Backdrop of the mountains, and Yellowstone River. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jul 03, 2015
Wonderful place surrounded by mountains and the Yellowstone river. The owner is very friendly and helpful
Jul 03, 2015
Wonderful place nice layout beautiful scenery would highly recommend
Jul 03, 2015
Fishing is great river runs right beside the park, the staff work real hard to make your stay as comfortable as it can be, and the views are the greatest it really is Paradise.
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 02, 2015
Campground was clean and the staff was friendly!!!
Jul 02, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
Beautiful campground and very peaceful. Only downside was the staff wasn't as helpful and attentive as they could've been. However, overall we had a great stay and would stay again!
Jun 30, 2015
Our 1 night stay was comfortable and. quiet ex pet for the thunder😉
Jun 30, 2015
Staff was very friendly.
Jun 30, 2015
Great location! Park employees friendly, came to tell us that we couldn't leave our two small dogs alone and would have to take them with us because they barked while we were gone. But found a great doggy daycare in livingston because of that. Showers and bathrooms clean! We will definitely stay here again.
Jun 30, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff . Well kept park. Great cooks. One of the best parks we have camped at.
Jun 30, 2015
Very nice campground in a beautiful area surrounded by mountains and right on the Yellowstone river. The Staff is very friendly
Jun 29, 2015
Excellent breakfast & staff!
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
I had stayed in this KOA as a child, and it brought back many memories. It is beautiful, and the staff are great. Thank you for the great experience.
Jun 28, 2015
The KOA staff are so friendly and helpful. Our grandkids loved the pool and bikes. We will stay here again and recommend it to others.
Jun 27, 2015
Secluded yet close the the highway, nestled at the base of beautiful mountains, this campground makes for a great base camp to visit Yellowstone ! The sites are level, nicely spaced and the staff bend over backwards to make your stay an enjoyable one. Great camp store and laundry facility. Will definitely stay there on our next trip to Yellowstone.
Jun 26, 2015
Nice location, off the beaten path. Quiet, clean. Showers were clean and newer, appreciated them. We backed in our travel trailer wih no issue, average size spots, poor wifi connection for being so close to the office. Nice employees/owners. Would stay here again if in the area, liked the shady spots and the decent rates.
Jun 26, 2015
Stayed one night but it was a good campground. Not sure I would chose for more then a few days. Great people. Nice dog park but was down the entrance road a bit.
Jun 26, 2015
A rustic seething on the Yellowstone River. Great place for fishing or visiting Yellowstone National Park.
Jun 25, 2015
Our reservation was mishandled, so we wound up in a less desirable spot. No apology or explanation. Bathrooms at the store were very dirty.
Jun 25, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Fun store. Beautiful lush campsite.
Jun 25, 2015
Very hospitable hosts. Every KOA employee in Livingston was very helpful. Fun, family friendly activities all around. Well equipped facilities and nearby to many beautiful sights. We enjoyed our stay very much!!
Jun 24, 2015
The campground was clean & quite, the staff was very friendly & the playground & pool were enjoyable. All together it made a very enjoyable place to come back to at the end of the day. I would definitely recommend this campground.
Jun 24, 2015
This is the best of all the KOAs we have stayed in during our journey to Yellowstone National Park. This campground is outstanding! The drive throughs are very easy to get into and spacious! We will return.
Jun 23, 2015
Campground was awesome!!! Great views of the river and the Mountains! Kids LOVED the park. Great store with lots of nice stuff and nice big private campsite. (26) Perfect distance to Yellowstone!!
Jun 23, 2015
Beautiful location and quiet. Lots of room
Jun 23, 2015
Nice country setting! Spaces required our camper to be leveled. Staff friendly. WiFi slow, nearly worthless.
Jun 22, 2015
Our first stay at the Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA was super! Our daughter had a blast and we enjoyed it so much that we booked another long weekend here before we left. Outstanding facilities and staff. First rate amenities, and we appreciated the many dog waste stations, garbage bins and water stations. Our daughter loved the playground, we all loved the pool and the store was really nice.
Jun 21, 2015
Thanks for two good nights. right on river and mountains beyond. close to Livingston and Yellowstone park.
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
We only stayed one night at this campground, however we enjoyed the time there. The service was great and we felt like home. It was a nice place for kid. My son spent some time in the pool, at the play ground and riding the bike. It was a quiet and friendly place. We will stay there again in the future.
Jun 20, 2015
enjoyed our stay, wonderful setting
Jun 19, 2015
very quite and beautiful area
Jun 18, 2015
Our Stay was perfect! Very clean and had all the amenities! The staff were extremely helpful. The location was picture perfect. Will stay again!
Jun 18, 2015
Kids loved it as usual. Great stay.
Jun 17, 2015
nice location, friendly and helpful owners and workers
Jun 17, 2015
They don't give out much info very small Koa camp makes it great people were friendly.
Jun 16, 2015
I love this campground. Been going for few yrs. I wud of rated it a 10 but had a problem with my reservation. I called & reserved spot 15 for specific reasons. Gal on the phone stated I was guaranteed #15. When we arrived, the NEW owner gave my spot to someone else and put us in another spot. This was very frustrating to me since I was promised spot #15. Otherwise the stay was okay.
Jun 14, 2015
Friendly staff, well stocked store, informative park map / flier. Best of all, High good quality wifi.
Jun 12, 2015
Wonderful location in an incredible state! Our campsite was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. We had an RV and a tent on the site, and there was heaps of room. The staff were friendly and accommodating. BUT, secondary bathrooms (near 40s sites) were not cleaned once while we were there. And bad timing for pool closure, we were there 4 days and would have liked to swim. Otherwise, very nice spot!
Jun 10, 2015
Friendly staff, however the site we stayed for several days remained unmanicured. The lawn was very high was not mowed the evening before we left. Other campers continued allowing their pets to crap on our site & waking thru our site. There were over 50 maggots inside the water spicket which we had to clean up when we rinsed our pan. New owners are young & new & not putting any $ into upgrading.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Nice place, friendly people.
Jun 08, 2015
We have stayed there a few times. Very nice place in the Paradise Valley. Our favorite KOA.
Jun 08, 2015
Friendly staff, and facility was clean and a great area to explore including the Pine Creek Trails for activity's.
Jun 07, 2015
Very clean and quiet. Camp site available along the river.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.