Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2016
The stay was good but way too cramped...no space to enjoy.
Jul 24, 2016
not likely any of them will go there
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice park, and unusually cordial hosts!
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice grounds and facilities. River is amazing. Wish we would have planned to stay longer than 1 night. Very nice people working here. Clean.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
This campground is in a beautiful area and has a very friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay in our little cabin. Very clean!
Jul 24, 2016
Great location. Easy to find and great access to the park. Nice staff and amenities. The fish were biting in the river which is a great bonus.
Jul 24, 2016
I was verry pleased with my stay at the KOA in Livingston
Jul 24, 2016
Beautiful location and nice campground with lots to do for everyone in our family!
Jul 23, 2016
Nice place, friendly staff. Tight spots, but OK. Terrific breakfast
Jul 23, 2016
Great place. Not being able to swim in the river was a little over kill. Not enough bathrooms for the number of occupants. Great location. Very clean and very nice staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Beautiful cabins and awesome staff! We will be coming back very soon!!!
Jul 23, 2016
Loved it! Perfect for families! Very clean! Had everything we needed including breakfast!
Jul 23, 2016
Was not good at all. We ended up leaving early!!
Jul 23, 2016
Beautiful campsite by the Yellowstone River, close to Livingston, Paradise Valley views, grass tent sites with shade, yummy breakfast. Levi was amazing!!!
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
A bit crowded but a very beautiful location on the Jellystone River.
Jul 22, 2016
sites were not good. we made a reservation for water site 3 months in advance and received confirmation and called the day before on our way to confirm again. we were told all is set. that was not the case
Jul 22, 2016
Only 3 stars because of the beautiful mountains in the background. NOT a big-rig friendly park; sharp turns, tight and short spots.
Jul 22, 2016
Loved that the bathrooms were well maintained. The camp staff was very friendly. We enjoyed that you could purchase breakfast as it was one less meal we had to worry about preparing. Tent camping spots were a little small, but still an enjoyable stay.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice patio table and chairs, and parking area. Bathrooms a tad stuffy but understandable!
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Campground was a bit cramped for larger Class A's, but it was clean & the staff was friendly & helpful. The only problem we had was that we were backed up to a bog of some sort that smelled of sewer gas. The odor was very strong & unpleasant every time we opened the door to come outside. If you stay here, request a campsite up front.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Love the quiet.
Jul 21, 2016
The delux spot on the river is the only way to go for rvs. My only complaint is the bathhouse didn't have any hot water one night. None. That's unacceptable. Otherwise I'd give it a full star rating.
Jul 21, 2016
Very beautiful but very crowded. Not much space between the campsites. The pool and playground are fantastic and it's right by the river where we saw lots of people fishing.
Jul 21, 2016
There was a dead animal smell at our campsite. Although the maintenance crew tried to remedy the situation, the odor was disgusting. We were told by the unhelpful lady at the front desk that there were no other sites available and we could just leave if we couldn't deal with it.
Jul 20, 2016
Intimité, nature et peu de bruit :)
Jul 20, 2016
We had a spot with a beautiful flagstone patio that backed on to the river and it was stunning. Would highly recommend this campground.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Wish I could have stayed longer just passing through on way to West Glacier
Jul 20, 2016
Great facility, semi private camp spots for tents. Didn't realize how good this was until we tent camped at koa Cody. Livingston far better.
Jul 20, 2016
Too crowded, sites too small, and overpriced!
Jul 19, 2016
WiFi did not work in our camping cabin. Cabin was laid out well. Pool was nice. Bathroom/showers were a little far from the cabin. Cabin next door had very loud dog that was always outside barking. Also, the large group in that cabin seemed to think our picnic table and yard area were to be shared with them.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Screens in cabin 5 do not fit the window and let a lot of bugs in the cabin resulting in bug bite seal the gap it would have been great.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice location, great pool. Our cabin was great. Staff is very friendly.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We have been staying there for over 20 years. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Stayed 2 nights. A bit off the trail, but worth it. Lots of trees, fire pits and long pull thru sites. No cable or reception. Nicely nestled up to foothills.Pet area a walk to get to. Pool looked nice, though we didn't use. Patio site had comfortable furniture on pad.
Jul 18, 2016
Great grounds and staff.
Jul 18, 2016
Worst koa! Rude unfriendly staff! Probably will not renew my koa card because of this stay!!!!to much bad stuff to list
Jul 17, 2016
great
Jul 17, 2016
THE CABIN THAT WE RENTED WAS FAR MORE THAN I HAD EXPECTED, IT HAD ALL THE COMFORTS OF HOME, THE LOCATION WAS AWESOME,WORK REALY WELL FOR OUR TOUR OF YELLOWSTONE.
Jul 17, 2016
We enjoyed the fact it was off the beaten trail a little bit yet was still very close to the attractions we intended on seeing. Staff was friendly and attentive.
Jul 17, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award