Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Great location and nice parK. Quiet and helpful staff. We would stay again.
Jul 23, 2017
What a terrific place and so close to Yellowstone's North Entrance. A really beautiful campground with a fabulous home cooked breakfast available for a reasonable price.
Jul 22, 2017
The entire staff was great. Karen was very helpful while trying to book several sites for our large party, and in suggesting a tire place for my flat tire. Thanks for making our stay easy and enjoyable.
Jul 22, 2017
Staff is very friendly and takes pride in keeping each campsite mowed and clean. Karine worked hard to get our family gathering set up so we were all close together. Levi was always saying hi has he went by in the golf cart.
Jul 22, 2017
This was not a great KOA. Bathrooms were pretty terrible, no screen doors, and the screens in the windows were not installed properly, which i didn't notice until the next morning after being bitten all night. Overall, not one of the better KOAs we've stayed at.
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice cabin on the river. PM check in staff was not friendly or helpful.
Jul 22, 2017
This campground was great! Friendly staff, very clean. We will be back.
Jul 22, 2017
Friendly and clean
Jul 22, 2017
nice restrooms, great location, just a little tight on the sites.
Jul 22, 2017
Helpful staff. Clean sites and facilities. Staff recommended hike to Pine Creek Falls that we really enjoyed. Thank you.
Jul 21, 2017
Love staying here!!
Jul 21, 2017
We stayed here after spending the day in Yellowstone. The setting was beautiful and it was very relaxing. Kids liked the pool.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Best KOA we've been to !!
Jul 21, 2017
Cabins where vary clean !
Jul 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Secluded sites
Jul 20, 2017
Terrible coed bathrooms- hair mildew everywhere along with 2 inches of water on the floor because of a badly installed drain cap. Smoking campers!
Jul 20, 2017
Great place.
Jul 20, 2017
Second time staying there we stayed 6 years ago and it is still just as clean and friendly as it was then!
Jul 20, 2017
Great place to stay for Yellowstone Park access. About 44 miles to the north entrance. Very helpful staff for info regarding the park, etc.
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Great atmosphere! Friendly! The family loved it!
Jul 19, 2017
This is the nicest KOA in Montana. Very clean, friendly staff, lots of trees, and right on the Yellowstone River. Corrine the manager is super nice. We ran out of mayo and the store was out so she went to her house and sold us her own unopened jar of mayo. The breakfast they cook is resonably priced with heaping portions. You won't leave hungry!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
we loved the setting surrounded by mountains.
Jul 19, 2017
great stay, friendly staff
Jul 19, 2017
Lots of bugs in the bathroom. If you are going to advertise WIFI then it should work not just for spotty email checking
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
We were surprised & thrilled by the natural beauty & seclusion. Loved it! Staff were super friendly, facilities were clean, great place for kids to play.
Jul 19, 2017
I arrived late without a reservation as I had been travelling all day on a motorcycle. They had a cabin available. Life was good! The 2 people working at the office are also bikers so that was cool.
Jul 19, 2017
Friendly and excellent staff
Jul 18, 2017
Had a great site next to the river !!!
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent campground - friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Awesome accommodations. Friendly staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 18, 2017
The KOA was nice and shaded, and the Adirondack chairs were a nice addition to our stay.
Jul 18, 2017
Wonderful experience! Clean organized friendly campground!
Jul 18, 2017
Love this KOA! It is real close to Pine Creek bar, which has a lot of cool, outdoor concerts! I highly recommend anyone going to Yellowstone stay at this KOA and check out the concerts at Pine Creek!!
Jul 17, 2017
We have been coming to this campground for over 25 years with 3 generation family members. Great times and great memories.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Very peaceful place and clean
Jul 17, 2017
On the river is not really "on the river", at least to someone from Montana! It was quiet and had all the amenities!
Jul 17, 2017
Great stay
Jul 17, 2017
The view of the mountains was amazing from our tent site. Would have preferred to have the bathrooms separated from the showers so they were not tied up for so long.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice area & reasonably priced, compared to some of the other KOA's in the area. Very friendly hosts when we arrived in the evening!
Jul 16, 2017
Great spot, very welcoming, organized. Great family breakfast, pool was nice. Amenities were clean and kept up. Bathrooms, laundry were handy. Great area for the dogs!
Jul 16, 2017
Loved it great spot, great people
Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful setting. Have large 5th wheel and we were put in space 25. Almost didnt fit, avoid this site. We had to pay same as others with much nicer spaces that had cement pad and bench which I felt that was a bit unfair. This camp is 10 miles South of Livingston in Paradise valley.
Jul 15, 2017
We are full time and this was the nicest park we have stayed in. Paradise Valley is beautiful
Jul 15, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award