Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2016
Great
Oct 19, 2016
Our stay here was great, the spot was great for our size of travel trailer, The camp was clean, showers , restrooms , where allways kept clean ! We would go back to this KOA again. We like going in the off season.because its a little less people which we enjoyed. But would go back again any time of the year, if we could . Thankyou for a great place to stay .
Oct 18, 2016
Nice location clean
Oct 18, 2016
The cabin was perfect for our large group and the dogs! It was wonderful being right on the river and it was nice to be there in the off season with very little people.
Oct 15, 2016
Really enjoyed staying there. Beautiful setting.
Oct 14, 2016
Great dog park-nice location next to the river
Oct 12, 2016
Terrific campground and friendly staff. My only critique is there was waaaay too much dog poop all over the grounds. We weren't able to walk in any grass without running into itincluding in the play area. That makes it difficult to enjoy the campground with kids.
Oct 11, 2016
Everyone has been super nice and accommodating. Highly recommend this KOA
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
The facility needed lights....in working order..... for late arrivals. It was so dark when I arrived I had to use the vehicle's headlights to see the map. The worker on site saw me struggling and led us to our site.
Oct 11, 2016
Absolutely beautiful spot for a fall stay.
Oct 11, 2016
This was by far the cleanest, most well-kept KOA I have ever stayed at. The staff was warm and made us feel comfortable. The bathroom's were super clean and the location is amazing!
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful Camp ground at the Base of Bear Tooth Mountain. Very Pricy for end of Season this was the most expensive by 20$ we have stayed at many. Clean Camp ground and very Quiet.
Oct 06, 2016
Arrived late, was first commercial campground experience. Was difficult to figure out the map and where the sites were in the dark. sometimes hard to tell the sites from the road. Once we were set up, everything was fine. didn't use any of the facilities. Think I left my water pressure adapter on the hydrant.
Oct 06, 2016
Friendly. Clean.
Oct 05, 2016
The sites were laid out very well and the location was quiet.
Oct 04, 2016
No wifi as listed. Puting us too close to the play ground was not a good ideal for one night on the weekead
Oct 04, 2016
Very enjoyable, the staff were all friendly and helpful. We were delighted to see 5 deer grazing in the campground.
Oct 04, 2016
Friendly staff Very clean and well kept Great access to hiking and YNP.
Oct 04, 2016
Wonderful spot on the Yellowstone River. Lots of room for dry camping too. Doggie area could be a bit bigger!
Oct 03, 2016
Cabin location was great, right on the river. Cabin smelled like vomit, so bad I had to go to town to buy spray. Check in took over 10 minutes due to misplacing a the room key and I was not asked at check out how our stay was. A little disappointing.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Good location, no noise from traffic or trains, nice campground. Great scenery.
Sep 29, 2016
Very nice campground with clean bathrooms and showers
Sep 28, 2016
Even though the weather was cool, we truly enjoyed the breakfast. The sites need to be a little longer/bigger to accommodate the sizes of RVs & tow vehicles of today. Our site was very difficult to get into and that was with an excellent operator.
Sep 28, 2016
nice koa. good location. expensive for traveling campers. clean and friendly host.
Sep 28, 2016
Our stay was wonderful
Sep 28, 2016
Nicest KOA location on our trip
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Staff and park are great - definitely recommend the riverside spots truly beautiful. Also nice to stay at a KOA not right off the highway/interstate. A little pricy but we see the draw to Yellowstone National Park. We will be staying here again.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
We loved our cabin right on the river. Great for a family of four.
Sep 25, 2016
Nice campground, bathrooms top notch.
Sep 24, 2016
Beautiful place.
Sep 24, 2016
Loved it! First time staying at a KOA. Great staff, great service. Pet friendly. We traveled from upstate NY to Livingston,MT. we stayed at the KOA throughout our stay in Livingston (three weeks)! Loved our stay so much, we are staying at all the KOA's on our journey home. Currently in the Rapid City, SD KOA right now. Just great!
Sep 24, 2016
As a solo traveler I felt safe. CLEAN restrooms. Pleasant, welcoming "Karen" who was staffing the registration.
Sep 23, 2016
I felt like the cost was very high for the spot we were in. We were right on top of the driveway across from the garbage with absolutely no view of river or mountain. There were lots of available spots closer to the river.
Sep 22, 2016
We loved cabin #23!!! The wolves greated us with howling early every morning & then a little later the cow train would pass us on their way up to the farm. Petfect setting, great little cabin!!!
Sep 22, 2016
Park was very well maintained. Site beautiful, and all the employees were very friendly. Pool was awesome and the showers great!! We will come back next year!!
Sep 22, 2016
A little gem in Montana! Very nice sites!
Sep 21, 2016
It was a wonderfully peaceful setting. We look forward to visiting again!
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
This is a well maintained campground. I liked that it was off the beaten path. Very nice location.
Sep 21, 2016
Beautiful peaceful clean friendly 👍
Sep 21, 2016
Great Nice Place to stay, great staff best place stay on your way to Yellowstone North entrance. Right on the Yellowstone river
Sep 20, 2016
Our all time favorite KOA. The setting is sublime, the people are wonderful. Paradise KOA is a must stop for us 2X a year. Susan Abrahamson
Sep 20, 2016
The best KOA in Montana!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award