Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 31, 2013
my campsite was too small,to close to others campers.
May 29, 2013
May 28, 2013
We had a great weekend. The campgrounds were great & can't say enough good about the staff.
May 28, 2013
Thank you for another great weekend. See ya soon.
May 28, 2013
We had a good stay andthe staff was friendly and helpful. The pool house was great for the kids and they enjoyed renting the bikes.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Less crowded than some KOAs I've stayed at. Nice amenities. Right on the river. Kids loved the pool and the playground had unique equipment thatthe kids wanted to play on.
May 28, 2013
Great time. The area is very beautiful and the children loved it.
May 28, 2013
May 26, 2013
May 20, 2013
May 19, 2013
May 16, 2013
My family and I LOVED it! We could not ask for a better experience. The staff was tremendous, we are thankful and grateful for all they did for us. To describe it in one sentence, this KOA is definitely a piece of heaven on earth. Thanks, The Bedia Family
May 14, 2013
A beautiful area and the staff was, as usual, top of the line. If you are anywhere close to this location plan a stop here. Close to lots of history, shopping day trip close by, and of course a day trip to Yellowstone Park is easily doable.
May 14, 2013
Wished I would have knowen the dates of pool were wrong . But everything else was super!
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Great staff and gift shop. Bathrooms were excellent. View of mountains were nice, however not the prettiest campgrounds.
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Water heater in main building was extremely noisy and irritating at our site. If we stayed there again I would insist on a site far from the mail building. Owner's dog would defecate on our site and not be picked up.
Oct 02, 2012
This is one of the best KOA kampgrounds we have ever stayed at. The people are great and the setting is excellent, just a great kamp ground.
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
This is the best campsite we have ever stayed at... The Camp Hosts/Owners were wonderfully friendly & helpful...the place was clean and most peaceful... Wish every KOA was this awesome!
Sep 23, 2012
This has got to be one of the nicest, cleanest, best, KOA's there is! Thank you!!
Sep 20, 2012
It's the end of the RV season, but these folks are totally On The Ball!! They had the best gift shop I've ever seen! Clean, pretty park. Thanks SO much!!
Sep 19, 2012
Nice place complete with trout stream. Host very helpful. One thing I would recommend, fix the noisy exhaust fan.
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
One of the primary reasons we stay at KOA is the access to internet. This site had one of the worst we've ever encountered. If you're going to advertise wi-fi then it better work. Otherwise things were very satisfactory.
Sep 11, 2012
Very good facility; we camped with our Lions Club and had a great time. Very clean campground.
Sep 11, 2012
Thanks!
Sep 08, 2012
great
Sep 06, 2012
Great location in beautiful setting. quiet
Sep 01, 2012
The staff were very accomodating and helpful. Facilities were great with exception of the interior roads. Paving of the roads and graveling of the sites would have given the campground a five star rating.
Aug 31, 2012
We've probably stayed in 50 or more koa's axross the country - yours is the BEST! We were evacuated due to the wildfire, so missed the last 2 nights we wanted to spend with you. Thanks for the immediate refund! We hope that the campground and everyone there are ok. It's hard to get much news.
Aug 31, 2012
Beautiful location, a little far out of town. We had some difficulty pulling into space 6 but it may have been that we were tired and have a fairly long rig with 34 ft 5th wheel and crew cab truck with 8 foot bed. Nicely wooded and enjoyed walking to the river and good cookies.
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
This koa was the nicest we have ever stayed at. Clean, friendly, and beautiful surroundings. We loved the setting of the sites being "in" nature. It was more like camping than the typical manicured lots. Would live to come back again. Can't beat the mountain and river views!
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
Have not seen any capital improvements in the past 5-6 years. Place needs lots of work: campsites, toilets, pool area. Lots of dust and dirt. Very disappointed!
Aug 26, 2012
Aug 26, 2012
Incredible setting. Clean and well-appointed. Best playground in any KOA my kids have visited. Walk down to the river and watch the sunset.
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
A very nice, clean campground; Showers were excellent with one exception: no soap dish.
Aug 23, 2012
There are several tall trees with large,totally dead limbs. This appears unsafe and suggests a lack of proper upkeep. Very friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2012
good--enjoyed it
Aug 22, 2012
Very nice location. Sites a little close. Staff VERY helpful and nice. Would stay here again.
Aug 21, 2012
Fantastic. Owners do a great job. Very friendly and extremely helpful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.