Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
THANK YOU!! :)
Jul 05, 2016
We have being staying at the KOA in Paradise Vally around the 4th of July for the last couple of years. We were amazed at all of the improvements this year - the place looks great and we had a fabulous time! Thank you Clare & Preston!
Jul 05, 2016
When we return to this clean, beautiful camp ground, we will request a cabin on the Yellowstone River! Nice indoor pool, clean bathrooms and what a beautiful setting.
Jul 05, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean cabins and bathrooms.
Jul 05, 2016
Great positive vibe, awesome koa, great cabin, will be back!
Jul 02, 2016
This KOA is near the Yellowstone River. Bathrooms were clean. We were in a rustic cabin and found it met our expectations
Jul 02, 2016
We had the best time THANK YOU
Jul 02, 2016
Love this KOA! Quiet, friendly staff, great location.
Jul 01, 2016
Awesome experience at this koa. Everyone was helpful & friendly, the campsites where perfect with awesome views & my parents cabin was beautiful with the yellow stone river right behind it. We enjoyed r stay so much we cancelled another place to stay here longer.
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
LOVED our little cabin. It was perfect. The showers were very nice and the grounds were beautifully kept. Drinking water was very conveniently located. Very near town if we forgot anything and close to Yellowstone, too.
Jun 30, 2016
I have been to this KOA many times over the years. Sometimes with myself, sometimes with family and friends. Prior to my most recent visit, this was my absolute favorite KOA. This place has really tanked in recent years. Stay away from this place. The service was terrible and I had personal belongings stolen from my campsite in the middle of the night. Requests were straight up ignored. ZERO STARS
Jun 29, 2016
great location; friendly staff; restrooms could use an update.
Jun 28, 2016
This is a great KOA. Beautiful area. Easy drive to Yellowstone. Fun breakfast "diner." Friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2016
I appreciated that the kids could run and play and were not harassed for acting like kids. The playground was fantastic. The pool was nice. Would have preferred an outdoor one. Our cabin was great, but the bathroom had a strong smell of urine the entire time despite keeping the window open.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Stayed here for a family reunion! I loved the option of getting my breakfast in the pavilion instead of making and dealing with the mess on my own! Our kabin was right next to the beautiful Yellowstone River with fabulous sunsets! The campground was well-kept and quiet. My only drawback was the playground didn't have anything for toddlers or babies, the other kids loved it!
Jun 27, 2016
One of the cleanest and great spots along the river👍
Jun 27, 2016
We have stayed here several years in a row and have always had a good experience.
Jun 27, 2016
thank you .
Jun 24, 2016
Wonderful, clean camp. Very friendly staff & was well organized.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Loved the area and the cabin we stayed in {very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable}
Jun 20, 2016
We've stayed at this KOA several times before and we noticed so much garbage around the area this time around which was very disappointing. Other than that, our stay was good.
Jun 18, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have enjoyed. Beautiful setting with trees and the river. Awesome accommodations including a pool and super game room. The bathrooms are CLEAN, warm and wonderful showers.
Jun 16, 2016
Wonderful mountain view.
Jun 15, 2016
We had an amazing stay, our cabin was perfect and exactly what we needed!
Jun 15, 2016
Wow, beautiful location, wonderful hosts
Jun 13, 2016
Great campground...we had a terrific time. We'd love it if it were a bit closer to Yellowstone, but it was fantastic, clean and met our expectations. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2016
Nice breakfast Pleasant employees
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful! We loved the seclusion of cabin 7! Wonderful experience even when the campground was packed!
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly staff. Quiet, private cabins overlooking the Yellowstone river. Clean campground. Close to Yellowstone park
Jun 07, 2016
We loved it! The kids thought the pool was amazing as well.
Jun 07, 2016
They did not have great costumer service like we have found in our KOA's
Jun 06, 2016
The staff is very mindful of your wants and needs. Exceptional customer service, very clean and grounds kept very well groomed. We loved our stay thanks to Karen! Will definitely be back! Kids had a blast!
Jun 05, 2016
Amazing location, tucked between the Absaroka Range and right on the Yellowstone River. The river sang us to sleep each night. We were in a Kamping Kabin, and the restrooms were just yards away.
Jun 03, 2016
Absolutely beautiful spot to camp and this was the cleanest KOA we have ever visited. Hope to make this at least an annual stop for a family camping trip!
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Great time at the paradise valley koa Preston and Clare always make sure we are well taken care of.
Jun 01, 2016
The whole experience was great. The staff were all friendly and super helpful. I will be back!
May 22, 2016
Quiet. Peaceful. Private. The most beautiful nature I have ever seen. Clean park. This place is the very best.
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
Cabin price could be lowered
May 18, 2016
Always a treat to stay here with our families! Awesome playground with brightly colored exercise equipment for the grandkids! Love the upgrades - Adirondack chairs facing the river. So relaxing!
May 17, 2016
Clean, quiet, and very relaxing!!
May 17, 2016
May 16, 2016
Very helpful and friendly
Nov 18, 2015
Excellent. This KOA is designed well, making it more quiet than most. I stayed in a cabin and it felt quite private. It's situated in a rural area, no traffic noises, next to the river, in the most gorgeous valley in Montana. I thoroughly enjoyed this KOA.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Great place and people
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award