Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jul 22, 2013
Great Place, very friendly campground staff. Clean bathrooms, nice pool, great breakfast in morning. EXTREMELY military family friendly here ask for those details when you check in. Good prices in mini-grocery store. I would stay again and again.
Jul 21, 2013
Great Cozy camping in the forest. There were not many flying insects except around the shower cabins, but they stayed near the ceiling at night. At the outside sink, the bugs could be washed down the drain to brush your teeth.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Wonderful breakfast with friendly couple working it. Clean, fun environment. Mattress in cabin very, very hard but otherwise was wonderful.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Well kept campground. Clean and tastefully decorated facilities. Friendly staff. One of the best campgrounds we have stayed at.
Jul 16, 2013
Had a great time! The grounds have everything, and more!
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Cabins clean, surroundings great, close to a lot of activities. Bathrooms clean.
Jul 15, 2013
Gave them feedback on making the handicapped unit more accessible to people in power chairs. They were very receptive. Had a great time.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
We were very happy with our stay at the Livingston KOA. The facilities were clean and well kept, the cabin was great. My kids loved the pool and the playground.
Jul 12, 2013
I love this KOA!! My family and I have made it a family vacation for 5 years now and we look forward to it EVERY year!It has now become a family tradition!
Jul 11, 2013
This was the first time we stayed at a KOA. We stayed in the deluxe cabin called the Bears Den. It was great! The campground was beautiful and the staff very friendly. We had a great time! Would definitely recommend.
Jul 11, 2013
Had a lot of fun. Thank you
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Are stay at the KOA was great. We enjoyed every minute of it. I would have gave five stars but we had quite a few thunderstorms but that was out of KOA's hands. Keep up the great work!
Jul 08, 2013
Enjoyed our Kabin by the river. Friendly and helpful staff. Great playground for the kids! What the kids play on are adaptations of real aerobic exercise machines. Nice pavilion & outdoor auditorium. Nice variety of bath/shower rooms. Only negative comment:baths & showers could use some more attention.
Jul 08, 2013
The Paradise KOA is located next to a river in a mountain valley. KOA kabins 1 & 2 are located conveniently close the community garbage recepticals and the main office. The kabin was was clean and the vegitation behind the kabin offered some privacy.
Jul 08, 2013
Very friendly, accomodating staff! I have a breathing machine and didn't realize the cabin would only have one electrical outlet, which did not work well with machine. Unfortunately but logically, the KOA store only sold large, RV type extension cords. But when my daughter mentioned why she was looking for one, the clerk offered a loaner cord to her for me to use during our stay! How considerate!!
Jul 05, 2013
The location in relationship to Yellowstone is good, and the drive to Yellowstone from the campsite on highway 89 is a bonus due to the scenery. The location is appropriately named due to the surrounding beauty. To add to all of this, I've never met nicer people in the entire country than the people who reside in the area. Stay here!
Jul 04, 2013
Very buggy. There were 3 men hanging out outside the bathrooms at night. It felt unsafe, especially when I had 2 young girls. Later I went back to use the bathroom and I suspect at that point they were rolling joints!! Nice setting, but I didn't feel it was even worth the $72.00 bucks. The money would have been better spent at a hotel.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Thank you so much for all the help you gave us when we needed a fax machine. You are the best.
Jul 01, 2013
Everything was great except the dogs barking at all hours of the night. I would think there would have been stricter guidelines about pets and hours they are allowed to disturb other guests.
Jun 28, 2013
I would just recommend a few more bowls,utensils and teflon pans in the kitchen. Beautiful view, quite and relaxing.
Jun 28, 2013
We flew in for a family reunion. We had not brought any linens with us figuring we'd either buy it or borrow it from local family members. After mentioning it to the local staff they told us they had sleeping bags and pillows for those that flew in. Great staff and facilities. Breakfast served in the morning.
Jun 28, 2013
This was the perfect spot! The people were very friendly and the property is awesome! I will stay here again!
Jun 25, 2013
My only complaint is kids not caring how they come out of hiding into the road.
Jun 24, 2013
Great place for our family. Very clean restrooms.
Jun 23, 2013
Wish we would have spent more time at the campground using the facilities. You provide a fun and safe place for kids to play.
Jun 22, 2013
No coffee available til after 8:00. Not a good way to run a kampground!!
Jun 21, 2013
The Staff was friendly, the pool ok, most everthing was ok. The cons: Large cabin smelled like stale cigarette smoke and we got cold showers, which did not go over well.
Jun 21, 2013
My girls LOVED swimming in your indoor pool. They also loved the new playground!!! Friendly staff too.
Jun 17, 2013
It's all about how a person is made to feel at check-in. Did a good job. wonderful place.
Jun 13, 2013
Very clean cabin and grounds. Top notch. Very quiet and beautiful sight along the river. Lots of trees. Loved the dog walk area. Nice touch.
May 29, 2013
Clean, relaxed, reasonably priced facility. Very family and pet friendly. Will definitely stay at this site again.
May 28, 2013
I loved my stay in the KOA cabin. It was super convenient!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Clean, well equipped for all ages, nice atmosphere. Understanding and helpful staff.
May 28, 2013
Plenty of activities for kids, great indoor pool, beautiful grounds, and so close to Pine Creek Cafe!!
May 25, 2013
The hosts were great and very accommodating for our school group. This is the third stay for us over 7 years and we have loved every trip. The worked with us on a group rate in the off-season to keep our costs reasonable. Thanks again!
May 15, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Perfect, soothing and calming

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.