Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
Nice location, great pool. Our cabin was great. Staff is very friendly.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
THE CABIN THAT WE RENTED WAS FAR MORE THAN I HAD EXPECTED, IT HAD ALL THE COMFORTS OF HOME, THE LOCATION WAS AWESOME,WORK REALY WELL FOR OUR TOUR OF YELLOWSTONE.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Awesome!!
Jul 16, 2016
Stayed at a deluxe cabin with half bath, beautiful views, nice quiet campground, and very well kept. Enjoyed our stay!
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Excellent Kampground
Jul 13, 2016
I end up in the overflow cabins even though I reserve two months ahead. I don't get it!!
Jul 13, 2016
They have no customer service, they overcharged us, then recharged us, then tried to fix it all. Basically - they have no idea how to run their business
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
This was our second visit. Sooo nice!
Jul 12, 2016
Great campground with great service. Lovely scenery. Campsites are a bit tight and very close to your neighbors
Jul 12, 2016
Great cabin,good place to camp with family. Good hiking in area.
Jul 12, 2016
Loved it! Cabin was very clean and comfortable. Playground was a huge hit with the grandkids.
Jul 12, 2016
This site was awesome. How cool is it to be within 100 meters of the Yellowstone river. There were a lot of staff available to assist if needed. Great site!
Jul 11, 2016
Very poor wifi. Plus, I spent too much time driving back and forth to Yellowstone.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice spot, along a river, restrooms were clean. Breakfast in the pavilion was nice (added cost, but reasonable and good). Would have liked more space between camping/parking spots for sound and privacy.
Jul 11, 2016
This KOA is very fun! Kids love coming here for all the amenities! Nicely kept grounds, friendly staff. Love that it is in a wooded area. A great stay!
Jul 11, 2016
Great cabin by river. Bears Den. Good breakfast. Friendly staff! Very accommodating after a reservation mixup. Fire pit too close to cabin to use safely. We will be back!
Jul 10, 2016
Great stay! Had lots of fun!
Jul 06, 2016
Bathrooms could've been on a more strenuous maintenance schedule as there was lots of dirt and sediment in the bottom of the door jams and numerous long time spiderwebs and bugs in the corners of the shower and bathroom windows. The pool is old, tired, and screaming for a new roof & paint. The cabins are nice, the playground,the grassy areas, pavilion&staff are lovely.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
THANK YOU!! :)
Jul 05, 2016
We have being staying at the KOA in Paradise Vally around the 4th of July for the last couple of years. We were amazed at all of the improvements this year - the place looks great and we had a fabulous time! Thank you Clare & Preston!
Jul 05, 2016
When we return to this clean, beautiful camp ground, we will request a cabin on the Yellowstone River! Nice indoor pool, clean bathrooms and what a beautiful setting.
Jul 05, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean cabins and bathrooms.
Jul 05, 2016
Great positive vibe, awesome koa, great cabin, will be back!
Jul 02, 2016
This KOA is near the Yellowstone River. Bathrooms were clean. We were in a rustic cabin and found it met our expectations
Jul 02, 2016
We had the best time THANK YOU
Jul 02, 2016
Love this KOA! Quiet, friendly staff, great location.
Jul 01, 2016
Awesome experience at this koa. Everyone was helpful & friendly, the campsites where perfect with awesome views & my parents cabin was beautiful with the yellow stone river right behind it. We enjoyed r stay so much we cancelled another place to stay here longer.
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
LOVED our little cabin. It was perfect. The showers were very nice and the grounds were beautifully kept. Drinking water was very conveniently located. Very near town if we forgot anything and close to Yellowstone, too.
Jun 30, 2016
I have been to this KOA many times over the years. Sometimes with myself, sometimes with family and friends. Prior to my most recent visit, this was my absolute favorite KOA. This place has really tanked in recent years. Stay away from this place. The service was terrible and I had personal belongings stolen from my campsite in the middle of the night. Requests were straight up ignored. ZERO STARS
Jun 29, 2016
great location; friendly staff; restrooms could use an update.
Jun 28, 2016
This is a great KOA. Beautiful area. Easy drive to Yellowstone. Fun breakfast "diner." Friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2016
I appreciated that the kids could run and play and were not harassed for acting like kids. The playground was fantastic. The pool was nice. Would have preferred an outdoor one. Our cabin was great, but the bathroom had a strong smell of urine the entire time despite keeping the window open.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Stayed here for a family reunion! I loved the option of getting my breakfast in the pavilion instead of making and dealing with the mess on my own! Our kabin was right next to the beautiful Yellowstone River with fabulous sunsets! The campground was well-kept and quiet. My only drawback was the playground didn't have anything for toddlers or babies, the other kids loved it!
Jun 27, 2016
One of the cleanest and great spots along the river👍
Jun 27, 2016
We have stayed here several years in a row and have always had a good experience.
Jun 27, 2016
thank you .
Jun 24, 2016
Wonderful, clean camp. Very friendly staff & was well organized.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Loved the area and the cabin we stayed in {very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable}
Jun 20, 2016
We've stayed at this KOA several times before and we noticed so much garbage around the area this time around which was very disappointing. Other than that, our stay was good.
Jun 18, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have enjoyed. Beautiful setting with trees and the river. Awesome accommodations including a pool and super game room. The bathrooms are CLEAN, warm and wonderful showers.
Jun 16, 2016
Wonderful mountain view.
Jun 15, 2016
We had an amazing stay, our cabin was perfect and exactly what we needed!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award