Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 02, 2014
The campground was spotless, staff friendly & caring, ice cream social was both a social and delicious event, breakfast was delicious and served quickly with a side order of friendly conversation, & the owners went out of their way to make us feel as of we had arrived home. We had one complaint - having to leave!!! It's THE best campground in the nation because of the people & location.
Jul 01, 2014
Very nice campground right on the river. Firewood was a little wet and tough to get going, other than that no problems.
Jul 01, 2014
Beautiful, even in a light rain/drizzle!
Jun 30, 2014
The best KOA around!! They work very hard to go out of their way to make you feel welcome!!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
was quiet. Plus there is ice cream and breakfast served. convenient for campers.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
The cabin was great!My son (7) thought it was the coolest thing ever. We forgot towels and the office had loaners for us, which was great! The bathrooms/showers were clean and comfortable.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
For a Deluxe Cabin, it was too small for 3 adults.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're sorry that your Kabin wasn't comfortable for you. Our online description said that it had a double bed and one set of bunk beds, a full bath, plus a microwave and an apartment size refrigerator. You made your reservation online. We would have loved to help you with questions if you had called.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Great managers and nice to have a breakfast (for a fee) available. Just wish the wifi was a bit stronger as it was hard to connect to it farther away from the office. But a nice clean, friendly place to stay.
Jun 26, 2014
Absolutely THE best KOA in the country! Clean, beautiful, efficient and friendly staff - it simply couldn't be any better!
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
We went camping one night when we were on a long distance trip and we loved it! The camp workers were friendly, our kids loved the cabin, the pool, and the playground. We loved the pancake breakfast too! :)
Jun 23, 2014
Very nice clean and comfortable. The only thing was the pool could have been cleaner or less chlorine.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
It was an awesome place to stay. The people who worked there were soooo nice! Thanks! :-)
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Great location, friendly staff & nice facilities.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Great central location to many beautiful places to visit (including Yellowstone National Park). The campground itself is located in a very scenic environment, the staff was welcoming and the grounds were very nicely organized. The reason for the downgrading to a 9 and a 4 is due to the cleaning of the bathrooms and the cabins which was questionable.
Jun 17, 2014
Friendly staff. Beautiful cabin site!
Jun 17, 2014
It is a very beautiful campgrounds. We stayed in a cabin and had a great time.
Jun 17, 2014
Awesome camping. really enjoyed getting back to the mountains with peace & quite.
Jun 16, 2014
Staff kept a light on for a late arrival.
Jun 14, 2014
Great Place. Had a great time. Liked the outdoors fill. Staff was very friendly.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
a wonderful campground in a beautiful setting.
Jun 13, 2014
Great stay with a beautiful view. Cozy cabins with convenient access to good bathrooms. Thanks for the cookies!!
Jun 09, 2014
Well kept campground, friendly and helpful staff. Deluxe cabin was great, everything worked without a hitch.
Jun 09, 2014
We had a good time. Things in the camp store were reasonably priced. Staff was friendly. Location was awesome.
Jun 09, 2014
Great staff. The owners and staff were very courteous and helpful with me and my children.
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
My traveling companions and I were thrilled by our cabin which was a brand new structure with electricity, bathroom (complete with granite counter top and a shower with a seat), as well as a fridge, microwave and outdoor patio with a grill overlooking the Yellowstone River (literally 10 yards away). It was a short but beautiful drive to Livingston as well as Chico Hot Springs. We loved it.
May 29, 2014
i rented a cabin this time. It was really clean and nice. Campground is well- kept, nice staff.
May 28, 2014
We love staying at the Livingston KOA! A great place for the whole family!
May 27, 2014
ever thing was great the staff pool playground ice cream and the view of the mts as always neat&clean thank you diane&terry
May 27, 2014
Absolutely awesome time!!
May 22, 2014
a nice,clean, green and quiet kampground.
May 18, 2014
People were great, location was great, accommodations were great. Fantastic stay. Will be back!
May 15, 2014
Loved our upgrade to the deluxe cabin. When the rain came, we turned the fireplace on and had a dance party with our grandkids. Room enough for three families to eat and relax together. Thanks, KOA! We'll be back soon!!
May 15, 2014
May 13, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.