Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
One of the cleanest and great spots along the river👍
Jun 27, 2016
We have stayed here several years in a row and have always had a good experience.
Jun 27, 2016
thank you .
Jun 24, 2016
Wonderful, clean camp. Very friendly staff & was well organized.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Loved the area and the cabin we stayed in {very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable}
Jun 20, 2016
We've stayed at this KOA several times before and we noticed so much garbage around the area this time around which was very disappointing. Other than that, our stay was good.
Jun 18, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have enjoyed. Beautiful setting with trees and the river. Awesome accommodations including a pool and super game room. The bathrooms are CLEAN, warm and wonderful showers.
Jun 16, 2016
Wonderful mountain view.
Jun 15, 2016
We had an amazing stay, our cabin was perfect and exactly what we needed!
Jun 15, 2016
Wow, beautiful location, wonderful hosts
Jun 13, 2016
Great campground...we had a terrific time. We'd love it if it were a bit closer to Yellowstone, but it was fantastic, clean and met our expectations. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2016
Nice breakfast Pleasant employees
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful! We loved the seclusion of cabin 7! Wonderful experience even when the campground was packed!
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly staff. Quiet, private cabins overlooking the Yellowstone river. Clean campground. Close to Yellowstone park
Jun 07, 2016
We loved it! The kids thought the pool was amazing as well.
Jun 07, 2016
They did not have great costumer service like we have found in our KOA's
Jun 06, 2016
The staff is very mindful of your wants and needs. Exceptional customer service, very clean and grounds kept very well groomed. We loved our stay thanks to Karen! Will definitely be back! Kids had a blast!
Jun 05, 2016
Amazing location, tucked between the Absaroka Range and right on the Yellowstone River. The river sang us to sleep each night. We were in a Kamping Kabin, and the restrooms were just yards away.
Jun 03, 2016
Absolutely beautiful spot to camp and this was the cleanest KOA we have ever visited. Hope to make this at least an annual stop for a family camping trip!
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Great time at the paradise valley koa Preston and Clare always make sure we are well taken care of.
Jun 01, 2016
The whole experience was great. The staff were all friendly and super helpful. I will be back!
May 22, 2016
Quiet. Peaceful. Private. The most beautiful nature I have ever seen. Clean park. This place is the very best.
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
Cabin price could be lowered
May 18, 2016
Always a treat to stay here with our families! Awesome playground with brightly colored exercise equipment for the grandkids! Love the upgrades - Adirondack chairs facing the river. So relaxing!
May 17, 2016
Clean, quiet, and very relaxing!!
May 17, 2016
May 16, 2016
Very helpful and friendly
Nov 18, 2015
Excellent. This KOA is designed well, making it more quiet than most. I stayed in a cabin and it felt quite private. It's situated in a rural area, no traffic noises, next to the river, in the most gorgeous valley in Montana. I thoroughly enjoyed this KOA.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Great place and people
Oct 06, 2015
Loved the campground set up and facilities but so many knats! Head manager very personable and kind!!
Sep 30, 2015
Beautiful setting. Friendly staff. Will come again.
Sep 30, 2015
Was and always been a great experience.
Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful place. We had a very nice relaxing time. :)
Sep 27, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff
Sep 26, 2015
The new owners have made some nice changes.I look forward to my next visit to see what else they will get done. The staff was very pleasant, as usual!
Sep 21, 2015
We loved our stay here and plan to come back again. The staff was super friendly and helpful, especially after our car died.
Sep 21, 2015
The staff are great, the cabin was clean, the pool was clean and warm, what more could you want. They are really great.
Sep 21, 2015
The Livingston KOA is always a great place to stay.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Quiet and friendly. Will go back.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Beautiful area. Would stay again. Bed in the cabin was very hard
Sep 11, 2015
My husband and I were at this KOA for 9 day in a cabin. Found the staff and owners very friendly and helpful. We were 43 miles north of Gardiner which is the north entrance to Yellowstone, and traveled back and forth to the park six times. Yes , we put on lots of miles but this KOA was quiet and peaceful with the benefit of the having the Yellowstone River walking distance.
Sep 08, 2015
We love our annual trip to KOA in Paradise Valley! This was our 14th year and always make reservations for next year when we check in.
Sep 08, 2015
clean
Sep 08, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award