Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2013
While we were staying at Livingston, my husband had to be hospitalized. The staff was wonderful to my son and I. We were able to stay an extra day and Diane told us not to worry if we needed to stay longer she would make it work for us. Thank You to each and everyone that helped us through a very stressful time.
Jul 19, 2013
Could have done with greater separation between individual sites
Jul 18, 2013
Wonderful breakfast with friendly couple working it. Clean, fun environment. Mattress in cabin very, very hard but otherwise was wonderful.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Extremely busy and site was hard to get into to as well as cramped and short. Campsite right on top of each other. Might stay again if I could have site with more room.
Jul 16, 2013
Well kept campground. Clean and tastefully decorated facilities. Friendly staff. One of the best campgrounds we have stayed at.
Jul 16, 2013
Had a great time! The grounds have everything, and more!
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
fitness play ground was a great surprise
Jul 15, 2013
Large site - patio with outdoor furniture very nice. Location close to Yellowstone Park.
Jul 15, 2013
View was great but campground needs some TLC. Washrooms in disrepair (one men's room stall had no latch), pool building old and small, roads need paving or new gravel. Exercise equipment in playground was very nice and unique. Other KOAs should consider having these. Overall seems to rely on view and proximity to Yellowstone.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Cabins clean, surroundings great, close to a lot of activities. Bathrooms clean.
Jul 15, 2013
Gave them feedback on making the handicapped unit more accessible to people in power chairs. They were very receptive. Had a great time.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
We were able to get a space when all the other campgrounds around were full. The only drawback was we had no privacy at all.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Wonderful hosts, clean campground, nice sites. Heck, my fire pit even was cleaned out down to the cement pad. Highly recommended!!!
Jul 14, 2013
We have been staying at this KOA for over 20 yrs. We like the location and we have enjoyed fishing on the Yellowstone River every summer for many years!
Jul 14, 2013
I'll be back.
Jul 14, 2013
Nice but a little pricey.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Pleasant environment. Good breakfast. Like of TV access could have become a problem... Wife's tv shows were a couple of days away. Got it marked as a come backer.
Jul 13, 2013
Nice place, extremely friendly staff, clean & well kept. RV spaces are little to close together. Bring your mosquito spray!!
Jul 13, 2013
Many amenities, excellent KOA. Thoughtful staff and wonderful customer service. I will be sure to recommend this KOA to anyone planning on coming to the area!
Jul 12, 2013
We were very happy with our stay at the Livingston KOA. The facilities were clean and well kept, the cabin was great. My kids loved the pool and the playground.
Jul 12, 2013
I love this KOA!! My family and I have made it a family vacation for 5 years now and we look forward to it EVERY year!It has now become a family tradition!
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
This was the first time we stayed at a KOA. We stayed in the deluxe cabin called the Bears Den. It was great! The campground was beautiful and the staff very friendly. We had a great time! Would definitely recommend.
Jul 11, 2013
Had a lot of fun. Thank you
Jul 11, 2013
Although I'm new at this full time RV thing, Herb and Laura was right there to help in everyway possible. Don't know how they knew I was having a problem, but they sent a friend of theirs over to help me! So impressed and made friends for life! Thank you so very, very much!
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
KOA LIVINGSTON Mt. the friendliest campground. Everything is so clean. Thank you
Jul 10, 2013
Good location. Clean laundry area. Friendly staff. Amazing playground for the kids. Indoor pool was a huge hit. Location was a bit of a drive to Yellowstone, but doable.
Jul 10, 2013
Great campground & staff. Really appreciated the breakfast.
Jul 09, 2013
Great second bathrooms by the breakfast spot! Nice trees very clean!
Jul 09, 2013
Loved the new K-9 area, fresh baked cookies and the clean pool!
Jul 09, 2013
clean bathrooms, wonderful shower, friendly and efficient staff, great gift shop and prices!
Jul 08, 2013
Obviously a very popular campground-the place was packed!
Jul 08, 2013
Best KOA ever.
Jul 08, 2013
Are stay at the KOA was great. We enjoyed every minute of it. I would have gave five stars but we had quite a few thunderstorms but that was out of KOA's hands. Keep up the great work!
Jul 08, 2013
Enjoyed our Kabin by the river. Friendly and helpful staff. Great playground for the kids! What the kids play on are adaptations of real aerobic exercise machines. Nice pavilion & outdoor auditorium. Nice variety of bath/shower rooms. Only negative comment:baths & showers could use some more attention.
Jul 08, 2013
You shouldn't mow lawns on the 4th of July weekend! Really! We just wanted to relax.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.