Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
This is one of our favorite KOAs. Not too rustic yet not too much pavement. The people in the office are fantastic and easy to visit with. We had the best camping spot for our trailer and our kids had two Kabins. Absolutely beautiful area.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
One bathroom was out of order due to construction other than that it was fabulous
Sep 17, 2012
very quiet in the evenings
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
One of the primary reasons we stay at KOA is the access to internet. This site had one of the worst we've ever encountered. If you're going to advertise wi-fi then it better work. Otherwise things were very satisfactory.
Sep 16, 2012
Very nice cozy stay
Sep 15, 2012
everyone was so nice
Sep 11, 2012
Very good facility; we camped with our Lions Club and had a great time. Very clean campground.
Sep 11, 2012
Lots of fun--Clean cabin-great facility
Sep 11, 2012
Thanks!
Sep 10, 2012
Nice campground! The staff was great and the facilities wery nice.
Sep 09, 2012
we had a great stay. the camp grounds were clean as was the rest rooms and shower area which was free and plenty of hot water. the staff was excellent. I would and will recommend this campground to anyone. we had a small kabin which we enjoyed and so did our cat Cassie. we will be back again. yes we are for real. John Weston eagleworks@jonav.net
Sep 08, 2012
great
Sep 06, 2012
Great location in beautiful setting. quiet
Sep 01, 2012
The staff were very accomodating and helpful. Facilities were great with exception of the interior roads. Paving of the roads and graveling of the sites would have given the campground a five star rating.
Aug 31, 2012
Staff was friendly and pancake breakfast is nice touch.
Aug 31, 2012
We've probably stayed in 50 or more koa's axross the country - yours is the BEST! We were evacuated due to the wildfire, so missed the last 2 nights we wanted to spend with you. Thanks for the immediate refund! We hope that the campground and everyone there are ok. It's hard to get much news.
Aug 31, 2012
Beautiful location, a little far out of town. We had some difficulty pulling into space 6 but it may have been that we were tired and have a fairly long rig with 34 ft 5th wheel and crew cab truck with 8 foot bed. Nicely wooded and enjoyed walking to the river and good cookies.
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
Beautiful campground and decor :)
Aug 29, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
This koa was the nicest we have ever stayed at. Clean, friendly, and beautiful surroundings. We loved the setting of the sites being "in" nature. It was more like camping than the typical manicured lots. Would live to come back again. Can't beat the mountain and river views!
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
Very clean! Spacious and beautiful. The camp hosts are great and always there to help out! They were great!
Aug 27, 2012
Thank you. we had a great time. Our accomodations were satisfactory. No problems at all. Lorraine Zentner
Aug 27, 2012
Beautiful and remote location. Bathrooms were very clean and the murals there were nice touch. Kids and both of us parents enjoyed the playground with different items for kids and adults alike. Cabin we stayed in was spaced nicely away from the other cabin.
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
The first cabin assigned to us was next to the main entrance and had alot of green growth and little open area. It was to far from the bathroom and play area. Staff accommodated a move to a more ideal location the next day on request. We had stayed in camping cabins for 4 nights prior to this location and those campgrounds and cabins were much less expensive and the campground was more likeable.
Aug 27, 2012
Have not seen any capital improvements in the past 5-6 years. Place needs lots of work: campsites, toilets, pool area. Lots of dust and dirt. Very disappointed!
Aug 27, 2012
This is the BEST campground we've ever stayed in. A great view of the mountains; the flowing Yellowstone; quiet and secluded area for our 4 small tents; friendly staff; GREAT COFFEE!; clean restrooms and showers; I could go on but I think you get the picture. We camp every night and have been to many KOA's and independent campgrounds and you are head and shoulders above the rest. GREAT JOB!
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 26, 2012
Our stay was very enjoyable and was nice to have the restroom so close to our cabin.
Aug 26, 2012
Aug 26, 2012
Incredible setting. Clean and well-appointed. Best playground in any KOA my kids have visited. Walk down to the river and watch the sunset.
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
Nicely located, very clean and quiet
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
A very nice, clean campground; Showers were excellent with one exception: no soap dish.
Aug 24, 2012
would have been nice if they would have still had the breakfasts
Aug 23, 2012
There are several tall trees with large,totally dead limbs. This appears unsafe and suggests a lack of proper upkeep. Very friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2012
good--enjoyed it
Aug 22, 2012
Very nice location. Sites a little close. Staff VERY helpful and nice. Would stay here again.
Aug 21, 2012
Fantastic. Owners do a great job. Very friendly and extremely helpful.
Aug 21, 2012
Fantastic - thanks for everything
Aug 21, 2012
It was great. We had a very pleasant experience at your facility. Thanks

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.