Lake Placid / Whiteface Mtn. KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0368

Info: 518-946-7878


77 Fox Farm Road

Wilmington, NY 12997

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Ce Koa est vraiment super bien organisé, tous les services offerts sont extra et le personnel tellement gentil ! Le fait qu'il y est des cabines et des terrains éloignés et plus privés en font un endroit de choix et j'y vais à tous les ans!
Jun 27, 2016
We were going to your place BECAUSE of the dinner for the 24th of June for the Quebecers... and there were NOTHING. Very disappointed!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Muy buen lugar para pasar unos días, lástima que los baños no sean tan higiénicos como desearíamos. Lo demás 10 puntos.
Jun 27, 2016
Entire process was easy. Great location and great services. We will definitely stay again.
Jun 27, 2016
Excellent séjour, je recommande à tout le monde!
Jun 25, 2016
Friendly, accommodating staff! Clean, well attended sites. Quick and immediate attention to any problem areas. Bathrooms serviced often. We love it there!! ⛺️
Jun 23, 2016
As always, great time with no problems. Kampground was clean, staff was friendly, kabin was perfect!!! Wish I could have stayed longer..
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Excellent stay in a two bedroom cabin. Clean, no bugs, short walk to bathroom facility. Dog friendly. Kids enjoyed the pool and mini golf and fantastic hike at back of campground with small waterfalls. Short distance to Whiteface which is fun even when there is no snow.
Jun 21, 2016
We have stayed 21 years in a row. That is a testament to the hard work and dedication of the Whiteface KOA family! Thanks for so many memories.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award