Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 05, 2016
Bien situé. Bien tenu. Accès très étroit. Nous avons eu un guide pour libérer le chemin jusqu'à notre site.
Jan 05, 2016
Great KOA.
Jan 05, 2016
It was great
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
Very courteous staff and excellent facilities.
Jan 04, 2016
Awesome RV Park. Clean facilities and Friendly staff and conveniently located. My parents stayed here almost 30 years ago and it was great then and Great now!
Jan 04, 2016
Great campground. Staff is very nice and accommodating! The grounds are clean and well maintained
Jan 04, 2016
Always a great KOA, very nice guests and hosts!
Jan 04, 2016
I went to the office to ask them to blow the leaves off the patio and if they had another picnic table (this one had rotten wood (lot #33).They blew off the leaves but did not change the table.Leaves aren't raked often(embedded in grass) and grass long overdue for cutting.
Jan 04, 2016
we pulled in late at night. Found our documents and directions to site easily. Hooked up to a clean and beautiful sight and left without hassle in the morning.
Jan 04, 2016
We so enjoyed the staff, friendly and helpful, park was extremely clean and organized. This is our favorite site to visit.
Jan 03, 2016
Stayed here over the xmas holidays,every thing was great,clean parc ,friendly staff,alltogether great,will definately be back😀
Jan 03, 2016
Very friendly staff, extremely clean grounds/showers/bathrooms! My daughter LOVED the bounce area at the playground and we could barely pry her away from the pool! Loved the attached pavilion to the pool area!!!! With such a prime location (Medieval Times nearly across the street, Disney 10 minutes down the road, and Sea World around 15 minutes away) we can't wait to go back!
Jan 03, 2016
Very clean property. Sites were huge and the pool and hot tub were very clean. People were very friendly.
Jan 02, 2016
Nice clean place to stay with plenty of food and entertainment options nearby.
Jan 01, 2016
KOA beats Good Sams RV parks 10 to 1. They are always very clean, great atmosphere and friendly staff. No falso reads here.
Dec 31, 2015
Fantastic Stay! The staff directed our 38' motorhome towing our Honda Fit perfectly into our site. Nice sites, perfectly maintained campground, great place to stay!
Dec 31, 2015
Very nice campsites. There is a good separation between the sites to allow some privacy.
Dec 31, 2015
We have stayed at many sites around Orlando. This one was by far, the best and cleanest.
Dec 30, 2015
Best resort there is everyone is great
Dec 30, 2015
This was our first stay in a park after buying our RV and it was really great. The staff is friendly and made us feel comfortable. After hours arrival was a bit difficult to follow but fellow campers helped us find our site.
Dec 29, 2015
Great location, we biked around the area, lots to see and do. Laundry room under construction,only complaint. We will be back....
Dec 29, 2015
Clean and well-maintained. Nice pool area, dog park, and playground with a giant jumping inflatable. Friendly staff and long-stay campers who neatly decorated for the holiday season. Waffle House, Applebee's, gas, and SAMs club within walking distance. No shuttles to attractions, but an Uber driver costs you about $30 one way to Universal Studios during the holiday week. Would stay again.
Dec 28, 2015
Love this campground....15 min away from everything.....even Disney. Very clean.
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
As usual, a great stay. Staff is very accommodating and friendly, location fantastic for Disney and other resorts! Couldn't be more pleased! Thank you
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
The staff is the best. Clean, friendly, and relaxing. Thanks
Dec 27, 2015
Pleasant people and holiday decorations added to the ambiance of a very well maintained campground. Would definitely stay again if we revisit Disney World. Loved how close it was to everything.
Dec 27, 2015
Great Job!
Dec 27, 2015
Nice and clean. Very friendly
Dec 24, 2015
ThIs site is very clean, and the staff is great. I was introduced to some great people here as well.
Dec 23, 2015
My family and I were greeted by friendly staff in the beginning and throughout our stay. The grounds and facilities were very clean and well maintained....even Christmas decor that made me smile. Great campground to stay at for the $$$ if you want to explore Orlando. Thank you for such a great experience!
Dec 23, 2015
Everything about our stay was very pleasant until our last morning. We were awakened at 5AM by the sound of a trash truck that was dumping the campground dumpsters. This went on for over an hour! I made a complaint to the front office, but was told it was not the campground's problem. This is unacceptable, especially since guests must adhere to a quiet time policy...so should the KOA management.
Dec 23, 2015
Just spent the night. They were very nice and helped us find a Dr.
Dec 23, 2015
AMAZING CAMPGROUND!!!!!
Dec 21, 2015
Dec 21, 2015
All was great !
Dec 21, 2015
Great park.
Dec 21, 2015
Nice park with friendly staff. Nice, clean restrooms and showers. Good breakfast on Sunday morning.
Dec 20, 2015
Dec 17, 2015
Great staff, very friendly, very clean, great pool and hot tub and the location is very convenient. Can't wait to return!
Dec 17, 2015
Loved the Mickey Mouse street lights and the gorgeous RV park!
Dec 17, 2015
Very happy with my families experience!! KOA crew was very friendly! The up keep of the camp was very impressive. We would definitely stay again. Thanks to all KOA employees.
Dec 17, 2015
Clean, well kept grounds with level pads and plenty of space for our rig. Staff was friendly and provided escort to our site.
Dec 17, 2015
Dec 17, 2015
The best! We really liked that we could walk to different restaurants. We know longer drive at night. Very friendly peole beautiful grounds.
Dec 16, 2015
Feel secure at this campground and love it that you stop by to say hello to the "poodles".
Dec 15, 2015
The Kampground was very clean and well maintained. The Staff was very nice and frendly.
Dec 15, 2015
We stayed here during the Eukanuba dog show. We love KOA because they are dog friendly. This campground was wonderful!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award