Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Feb 21, 2014
Feb 19, 2014
Great
Feb 19, 2014
The main entrance into the facility is too narrow. It is close in a car if another car is exiting. It is impossible if you are in an RV rig and a car is is exiting, let alone another RV. Other than that the stay was good.
Feb 18, 2014
Great Time, can wait to stay again. Staff is wonderful.
Feb 18, 2014
GREAT THNX
Feb 18, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
Great park! Nice pool, hot hot tub, great staff
Feb 18, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
Easy access to the local attractions. Well kept, friendly associates, and nice size spaces for your RV.
Feb 17, 2014
very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Feb 17, 2014
it was a great stay one of the best we have had very acomidating staff
Feb 17, 2014
This is a neat, clean and tidy place to stay for a few days. Lots to do and seen in the vicinity.
Feb 17, 2014
Great office folks. Clean, Well kept. Nice long paved sites!
Feb 17, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
Really nice and clean site. Easy in and out. Love the swing, grill and outdoor fire site. Got lucky and were facing the large pond which made for a very nice view and enjoyable weekend. Surprising quiet overnight.
Feb 16, 2014
Feb 15, 2014
Checking was a breeze, even escorted to our site. Everything was very clean and we'll maintained. Pool & hot tub crystal clear. Was a pleasure and will stay again when in the area.
Feb 15, 2014
Feb 15, 2014
helpful staff person clean well kept but simple
Feb 14, 2014
Feb 14, 2014
We REALLY liked your park & will definitely return & tell others. THANK U for making a place for us! Great employees! Love the BIG spaces!!
Feb 13, 2014
Good size of site for big rigs and the Deluxe one deserves its name. Staff are very service oriented. Thanks.
Feb 11, 2014
convenient
Feb 11, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
short but sweet!!!!
Feb 10, 2014
Very pleased with this KOA. Employees are very helpful and polite. Campground is very clean.
Feb 10, 2014
We stayed at this property while enroute to the Key's. Great team working in the office and the campground is always in great shape.
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 08, 2014
Feb 08, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
Clean well maintained campground
Feb 05, 2014
Friendly and very clean stayed last year and this year
Feb 05, 2014
Very friendly, clean and nice big sites
Feb 04, 2014
Great pancake breakfast for just $3.00. Staff was extremely helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable about the area.
Feb 03, 2014
clean wide drive thru slips. great
Feb 03, 2014
Mathew was most helpful making sure we had a good site. Lee was also fantastic. This campground is well maintained and well situated with all popular destinations.
Feb 03, 2014
Feb 03, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
Perfect don't.change a thing
Jan 29, 2014
Jan 29, 2014
the stay was great loved the size of the site. i liked the fact the shower was in it own area however my child couldn't use them because is he needed to use the restroom he would not be able to without getting dressed. If I was washing my hair it would take forever due to the showerhead flow.
Jan 28, 2014
Nice place, well maintained, small & cozy, however, the constant noise from traffic & sirens & poor wi-fi prevent from giving 5 stars.
Jan 28, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. A few low hanging branches needed trimming. Spring for the deluxe sight in the middle of the campground if you are in a class A
Jan 28, 2014
Roads are extremely tight. Had to get propane and met another class A on road. Had to pull way off in grass for us to pass. After getting propane filled, had to back out. No pull thru. Super tight. Nice pool, laundry and hot tub. Level sites, but too close together . Office in back of campsites not at entrance. People were nice and friendly in office. Convieninient to stores on 192.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.