Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 14, 2016
A real surprise even grass spots are level what a concept. Late check in never a problem. Trash pick up from your site is a real nice thing. Campground is always clean and maintained. Sites always long enough for our 40 footer towing a car. Highly recommend.
Mar 14, 2016
Great place. Clean all around. Friendly staff.
Mar 14, 2016
I love the place. Neat, clean very nice. The only thing that messes up this campground is the houses sitting right behind it.
Mar 12, 2016
Loved it!!
Mar 12, 2016
Mar 12, 2016
very clean and updated a very nice place
Mar 11, 2016
Awesome, perfect location, great sites and amenities, spacious. Very friendly staff. Even was photo bombed for a new KOA advertisement! Thanks
Mar 11, 2016
wonderful
Mar 10, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Very helpful and smiley crew. We'll be back. Great location.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Wonderful location. Nice people. Clean. Well maintained.
Mar 08, 2016
It is not located in the best neighborhood , however the staff was extremely pleasant to deal with. Location wise it is close to the parks which is nice
Mar 08, 2016
Best small campground we ever stayed at. Lots are large, peak is extremely clean, pool area is almost new, social programs are just right. We only stayed a week but will come back in a couple of years and stay for a couple of months.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
Always love staying in Kissimmee--lovely place and friendly people!
Mar 07, 2016
This campground is very well maintained and very clean. The staff is super friendly and caring. This campground rates in the top five I have ever stayed at. Well done I will definitely be back.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Also love the area.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
It was a nice relaxing stay the entertainment was cool and facilities were great
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
This is one of the best KOA camp grounds that we have stayed at We have been caming at KOA,s for over 40 years. Sites were large enough to handel our motorhome and very clean.
Mar 07, 2016
professional, friendly staff, spotless campground, nice activities. It was excellent!
Mar 06, 2016
Great stay and very clean.
Mar 06, 2016
One of my favourite KOAs, except the price. But given it's location, not surprising. People awesome, facilities fabulous. Great pancakes! Close to all the attractions. Loved it.
Mar 06, 2016
Staff were very helpful to find me a site.
Mar 05, 2016
Clean. Great location. We will. E. A k
Mar 04, 2016
Great as always
Mar 03, 2016
We came across this koa by accident three years ago, and we have stayed there every year since. The campground is always in perfect shape, the staff is great, helpful and always friendly. The pool and hot tub area is always clean. The proximity to the parks, restaurants , and old town just make this the perfect place to be. Thanks to the staff ( you know who you are) and Matt Michael & Bonni
Mar 03, 2016
Friendly Staff, clean site and well maintain facility. Enjoyed our stay.
Mar 02, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean sites. Pool looked well maintained. Great location for all attractions.
Mar 01, 2016
We stayed here for 1 week. The pull thru lot we requested was quite large enough to park our 44' 5th.wheel and truck and guest vehicle when they arrived.
Mar 01, 2016
pet friendly, people friendly. VERY NICE SHOWERS AND RESTROOMS!!
Mar 01, 2016
Very clean. Well maintained. Friendly staff.
Mar 01, 2016
We love this place. Bathrooms are clean, friendly staff, great tables, grills, etc. Our kids love the pool and playground. Only thing missing is front security gate.
Mar 01, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Feb 29, 2016
I thought the campground was nice and clean. The people were very nice. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is due to the noise from the highway, which I know is out of their control.
Feb 29, 2016
wish we could of spent more time there but your a busy place....
Feb 29, 2016
Clean, neat, courteous, family friendly, pleasant and helpful staff. Great experience all around.
Feb 29, 2016
Good location for Disney & attractions. Friendly for big rigs. Pricey for what you get. Pons
Feb 29, 2016
Very clean and easy for big rigs (40' W/dingy). They were remodeling the laundry when we were there but there was a nice coin laundry near the park. Very friendly and helpful.
Feb 28, 2016
clean & friendly , no laundry facilities.
Feb 28, 2016
Great pull thru site, great individual shower rooms.
Feb 28, 2016
The fact that there were no laundry or fitness facility should be made aware to guests prior to arrival or a discount could be offered. the laundry piles up after a while!
Feb 27, 2016
Disappointed the laundry facilities were closed. Had to waste time at a laundromat instead of enjoying the pool while we did laundry. Very clean campground. I'm used to campgrounds that have a little more security. It seemed any body could come right in which was kinda scary with some of the characters we saw walking around on the street.
Feb 25, 2016
WILL BE BACK!!!!
Feb 24, 2016
nice site restful
Feb 24, 2016
Campsites were tight, but still private. Lady at the desk was so nice to us, and we appreciate her customer service. We even had a fire going on a very cold night, and it was great. Would visit again sometime.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award