Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Nov 20, 2014
We stayed here in our motorhome for a week. The campground is close to everything and the staff were excellent.
Nov 18, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
Great location. Clean facility. I think your entrance from 7 dwarfs needs to be widened. The people on the site next to is had quite the display set up. They had a fence forbtheir dog, cheap looking lights and signs. It really trashes the look of your otherwise pristine campground.
Nov 17, 2014
One of my best campground
Nov 15, 2014
Good location for visiting attractions, shopping, etc. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Good internet signal most of the time; good laundry. Quiet tho close to major road.
Nov 15, 2014
Nov 15, 2014
very nice place, very nice staff.
Nov 14, 2014
Clean, fun, friendly, convenient. We stayed in a motorhome.
Nov 13, 2014
Great campground. Beautiful sites and friendly, helpful staff.
Nov 13, 2014
i'LL BE BACK
Nov 12, 2014
The service was outstanding. Every staff member was helpful and courteous. We felt very welcomed and will return!
Nov 11, 2014
always enjoy staying here. friendly people and always up to date and clean facilities
Nov 11, 2014
Pleasant stay here. Some of the sites near the front can be a bit noisy due to traffic. Staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed there during the low season so there was plenty of room.
Nov 11, 2014
Awesome place
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
We come back each year! Clean and very close to all attractions. For camping in Kissimmee this can't be beat!!
Nov 09, 2014
Nov 08, 2014
Very well manicured and clean. Stayed for three nights. Restaurants within close walking distance.
Nov 06, 2014
Terrific! Campground was fantastic but the personnel were exceptional. Everybody was so nice and helpful. The best KOA we ever stayed in.
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Very nice park for our visit in Kissimmee. Clean with easy access.
Nov 03, 2014
Very clean and friendly. Centrally located to everything we wanted to do.
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
great location for Universal and wonderful pool. Need more shade on sites. Nice and quiet. Washrooms are clean and staff is friendly and helpful.
Nov 02, 2014
Each time we stay at Kissimmee it gets better. People are great, particularly Lloyd and Holley
Oct 31, 2014
Very nice Koa. Well managed.
Oct 31, 2014
enjoyed our stay staff friendly campground clean and well maintained kudos KOA
Oct 31, 2014
from start to finish, this was a great place to stay. nice people, no problems, a little tight getting in the entrance (we are 70 ft long) but once in it's great. Ten stars!!
Oct 31, 2014
Very pretty little park in a convenient spot. Staff really nice too. Happy we chose this spot for our Orlando stay!
Oct 29, 2014
Close to everything! Very clean!!! Loved the salt water pool!!!
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
The entire experience was 5 star. The staff were the best I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. The grounds were very well maintained and everything you want is at your finger tips. Shower/ bath facilities, pool, hot tub, lighting and sites were AAA+++. Staff worked hard to make all guest comfortable and did so with a smile. I highly recommend this location. Safe, peaceful, convenient. DS Rush
Oct 24, 2014
All good except in a sparsely populated park, they crowded all guests together. why not leave spaces inbetween?
Oct 24, 2014
Best KOA for staff friendly and clean and quiet. Would recommend to everyone.
Oct 23, 2014
We stayed two nights going to Walt Disney World during the day. Found the park very clean and staff most friendly and professional. Looking forward to staying again and enjoying more amenities of the campground.
Oct 22, 2014
The campground was very clean. The staff was very helpful and nice. We had the best spot in the place right on the lake!!! Even the baby alligator was a true Florida sight (hope he found a good home) We will definitely visit again in the future and recommend your campground : ) Thank you
Oct 22, 2014
Beautiful campground & sites. Very clean & Friendly!
Oct 22, 2014
We really enjoyed this KOA. Our premium site had a great swing & Fire place. The campground was exceptionally clean & very well kept. The office folks were very friendly & pleasant. We only stayed 2 nites but would definitely stay again & recommend this place to RVers.
Oct 22, 2014
Will come again!!!
Oct 22, 2014
Very friendly staff.
Oct 21, 2014
Love this place. The staff is so friendly and make you feel welcome.
Oct 21, 2014
Friendly staff...very clean.. A great experience.
Oct 20, 2014
Arrived late but check-in was no problem. Access was pretty easy and from what we saw, it looked well kept with the exception of the playground which was nasty.
Oct 20, 2014
Very nice pull-through sites. Hosts were very friendly. Great campground.
Oct 20, 2014
Fantastic
Oct 20, 2014
We come almost every year, convenient, clean great place
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Very clean. Good location. Well run. Exceeded our expectations. A+
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.