Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Beautiful and very accommodating.
Jun 21, 2017
Everybody was very friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and close to all attractions. I would definitely stay there again.
Jun 21, 2017
Nice facility. Close to Theme Parks. Good value.
Jun 20, 2017
beautiful. great location. great service. nice spaces.
Jun 20, 2017
Very wet due to rain, must be lower elevation.
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice campground. Clean and well maintained. My only complaint is that their internet connection is HORRIBLE!! That is a big thing for me and a major problem when you are trying to prepare your game plan for the next day/week.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
They made everything easy and convenient for us and were very pleasant.
Jun 19, 2017
Very well run. friendly staff. Well maintained
Jun 19, 2017
Nice and warm and great nice staff 5 stars.
Jun 19, 2017
Beautifully kept. Perfect spot for those visiting attractions. We were just passing through, so the drive off of the turnpike was a waste of time.
Jun 18, 2017
This KOA campground was the perfect size. Small, had everything you would want. Great clean pool, clean park, clean showers, and bathrooms. And close to everything Orlando had to offer. Great friendly staff.
Jun 18, 2017
Excellent camp sites .Very well maintained and clean. Camper need to be reminded about pet poop policy; Otherwise enjoyed our stay.
Jun 16, 2017
For me it was perfect that the pool is open 23 hours a day 😊
Jun 15, 2017
Highly impressed with the service and park. The campground is very clean. They are constantly picking up your trash and were offed help to set up our RV. Jill was very accommodating, as she let us check in early. Thank You Jill ! We'll definitely be going back.
Jun 14, 2017
The registration office closing at 5-pm was a little inconvenient. Otherwise it is a nice facility
Jun 12, 2017
Awesome KOA! Very clean!
Jun 12, 2017
This is a very nice campground in a good location that is clean and very well taken care of. The staff is excellent!
Jun 12, 2017
Great place Very clean Pool open great hours
Jun 10, 2017
Great campground will use again and great service.
Jun 10, 2017
Very nice campground, level sites and plenty of room between sites
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean, prompt garbage pick up, friendly.
Jun 09, 2017
Good... Showers could use more pressure, but otherwise the grounds were suprising good to be in the middle of town...
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Very nice, quiet, and has the most friendly and helpful staff. In the Kissimmee area this is where we have stayed for several years and will again.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Absolutely amazing and helpful staff...It will be our only stay for the Orlando area...Its quiet and have all amenities you will need.
Jun 06, 2017
staff is always helpful, and campground is clesn!
Jun 06, 2017
Clean campground with wonderful staff. Wide concrete spaces and great pool and playground.
Jun 06, 2017
Pleasant staff, clean property.
Jun 06, 2017
We had a great time, we really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The campsites were easy to get in and out of and very clean, we will be back!!!!
Jun 05, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here.
Jun 05, 2017
Super clean park. Easy access to Disney. Very nice patio area with BBQ.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice campground!The restrooms are very clean.The location is wonderful. Close to Disney,all restaurants and store.
Jun 04, 2017
This is one of the best well kept KOA, so clean & bug free. The grass & landscape is well maintained. Large sites with plenty of grass for our 40 foot Motorcoach.
Jun 03, 2017
Great location for grandkids to do universal studios. Don and a Jill were superb.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Great park, located close to public transport, friendly staff.enjoyed our stay
Jun 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff . Close to major attractions
Jun 01, 2017
Park was clean, well maintained, plenty of amenities. Pool area nicely kept. Spaces were a little small but long. Liked the pull through. Needs more shaded area.
Jun 01, 2017
everything was just fine
May 31, 2017
good sized sites and very clean.nice dog park and kids play area.decent pool and hot tub..clean restrooms.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
The park is super clean. The staff volunteers are very friendly and helpful. It's a great place!
May 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay there. Clean, quiet, organized and easy to find. Just pricier than most other places. We would recommend KOA to all.
May 30, 2017
Staff friendly , nice pool and hot tub.
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
Beautiful. However, needs more trees for shade, our spot # 10 was HOT. A few extra restrooms would be nice. The showers....the best of any campground - bar none.
May 28, 2017
Everything was fine but we had a problem with ants at are site and brought them home with us
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award