Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 27, 2016
Alles war zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit.
Aug 27, 2016
Great as always
Aug 26, 2016
Park very well maintained. Kamp K9 is very small appreciated the ability to hose our dog down.
Aug 26, 2016
Best facility I have ever stayed to camp. Slightly expensive but very well maintained. Convenient location to businesses and Disney World. Please consider adding a wine tasting and pizza bar. Thank you.
Aug 25, 2016
Personel and facilities were excellent.
Aug 24, 2016
Stayed here 4 years ago and was pleasantly surprised with all the upgrades. Sites were extremely clean, staff friendly. Had a great experience.
Aug 22, 2016
The nicest, best maintained, KOA we ever stayed at.
Aug 20, 2016
Great campground and very friend staff. Clean laundry room and nice pool. The only upgrade would be to have the office/store open later.
Aug 20, 2016
The facility was very neat clean and organized the employees were very friendly and helpful and great prices
Aug 16, 2016
Awesome Staff, so nice and wish the best for them. Clean and Updated. Would stay there again!!! Nice. Kids loved the pool. Close to everything.
Aug 16, 2016
No security, my son's $400 BMX bike had the lock cut and the bike stolen from outside our popup overnight. When I reported it to the management I was told "That's a shame" end of conversation. No offers to look around the campsite, warn other campers etc. I shall be giving this campsite the worst of all reviews at all and any travel pages I visit.
Aug 15, 2016
Hot tub and pool were amazing. Great hours and temperature. Everything was great but there was a terrible smell in the laundry room that was nauseating.
Aug 13, 2016
This is our 4th stay here. We love it. It is clean and quiet with great spots. The 23 hour pool is great as well. We have absolutely no complaints.
Aug 12, 2016
Super camping, très propre et proche de tous les activités majeures d'Orlando!
Aug 10, 2016
Store/office closes too early. The campground is immaculate but lacks much security - no gates for entry.
Aug 10, 2016
Great location, well kept, easy access in and out of sites. Good value.
Aug 10, 2016
It was very clean I love the store spend too much money on there and Lee and her husband that are managing the park right now we are fantastic people I would not hesitate to go back to their KOA I think they need a raise
Aug 09, 2016
Thank you!
Aug 08, 2016
Over the past several years we would stay at this campground and the only thing desirable was the pool, but this year was different..... We loved the improvements!!! Good job on the new dog park and kids playground. Sites are fantastic now too!!
Aug 07, 2016
We stayed here about 6 days. The campground with enough toilets and showers for guests was very clean. The stuff very friendly. We are looking forward to stay here again in two years. Thank you so much for everything.
Aug 07, 2016
Beautiful well maintained campground!
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
This KOA is one of our favorites. However, my kids had a run in with a kid that was very rough on the playground. I spoke to him nicely and he immediately was disrespectful. He also told me he could do what he wanted, his parents work at the KOA. I'm not pleased that the KOA wouldn't be more concerned about the employees kids being bullies on the playground.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice and clean with easy access and great facilities. When we arrived they had our name on the whiteboard letting us know they were aware of our arrival. Very close to Disney and lots of shopping. We would stay again.
Aug 01, 2016
It's the best kept campground around! Friendly people & great pool. Will definitely keep coming back
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
Jul 31, 2016
Great park friendly staff. Probably one of the best KOA's I have stayed. The only problem was the wood fires. Not all people love the smell of fires, sespecially in the summer when it is 102 degrees . My son is a heart transplant patient and could not even go outside out rv at night. U might consider haven a community fire pit, but I guess u would not make $ of the fire wood.
Jul 31, 2016
Other than the helicopters flying over at night, it was perfect.
Jul 30, 2016
Everything was great. The Kampground is very well looked after and all the people working there are so fiendly and helpful. Of the five KOA Kapmgrounds we stayed during our holiday this one was the best.
Jul 30, 2016
Best KOA I have ever stayed in. Was the cleanest. Only two things wrong. Cable TV was very poor service and the store closed up to early with no after hours number to call if a problem
Jul 28, 2016
We had a great time at your campground. The staff is awesome. The park is very roomy and we'll kept. It is nice and quiet and very affordable for the area.
Jul 28, 2016
We only stayed overnight Good hook up Easy access Nice park
Jul 27, 2016
We experienced some car trouble while in Orlando and the staff was extremely helpful in getting us to a dealership. Our granddaughters really enjoyed the pool and the deck area in the campground. Thank you!
Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful place, very clean!!! Would definitely stay again!
Jul 26, 2016
I am new to camping and this was our first stay at a KOA. I have heard good things about KOA. The staff were all very nice and friendly. The park is very clean and we enjoyed the pool in the late July Florida heat!!
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Some of the nicest camp hosts we have ever run across!! Beautiful conveniently located park. Very well maintained.
Jul 25, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have been to. The pull through deluxe patio are awesome. The park is beautifully landscaped and maintained. Nice pool as well! We will definitely come back.
Jul 24, 2016
Great place to stay when in the Orlando area. Pool and hot tub are awesome and the folks that fun the campground are very friendly and super helpful.
Jul 24, 2016
very clean and large spots and great location
Jul 23, 2016
Beautifully landscaped. Very well manicured. Friendly staff.
Jul 22, 2016
The only thing I did not like was the showers, no air circulation and it made a shower difficult, i nearly passed out.
Jul 22, 2016
Very neat, clean and well maintained. Attentive and pleasant staff. Convenient to area amenities but quiet. Pool, gym, playground and doggie playground. I do not like the split bathrooms with individual outside showers. No air conditioning in the showers. Only two toilet stalls in ladies bathroom.
Jul 21, 2016
This was probably the nicest KOA that we have ever stayed at. The staff is beyond friendly, they allow swimming 23 hrs / day, have a hot tub, jumping pillow, play center... The park is well maintained. The location is very centrally located, for all of Orlandos many attractions.
Jul 21, 2016
We came in 3 days in a row to no power. 100 degrees in our camper! The breaker was tripping everyday while we were gone to the parks. We asked the front desk to check the breaker because it was going bad. They checked it but didn't change it and said it was on our end. Our end? Anyway to make a long story short the breaker was bad. They never offered us an apology or discount for their mistake.
Jul 20, 2016
Clean Convenient Great people
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Realy nice place, friendly person an everything is clean. See you again.
Jul 19, 2016
Easy, clean, nice park. Site sizes were adequate.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award