Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 24, 2017
the park was beautiful the staff was great can't wait to go back
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Very pleased with our stay, as we entertained 2 grand-kids at local attractions. We can always count on KOA to be quality, with high price. Quality yes, but bargain, no.
Apr 24, 2017
Wonderful sites, saltwater pool, very clean park. The most friendly staff! The on ding I'm giving them is the store hours and gym close at 5pm. Being in Orlando at the parks during the day it would be nice if they were a little later.
Apr 23, 2017
Nice place. Office only open til 5pm.
Apr 23, 2017
Great place professional services. Definitely we'll be back.
Apr 23, 2017
Depuis plusieurs annees que nous allons passe quelques jous. Camping pas trop grand mais tres propre et surtout sur slab de ciment.
Apr 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great location.
Apr 22, 2017
Very friendly staff Super clean
Apr 22, 2017
Extremely clean park. You can certainly tell that the owners take great pride in this park. Im excited about visiting this park in the future with family and friends.
Apr 22, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Arrived after hours and check in informatin didn't contain wifi information.
Apr 18, 2017
This was our second stay and we were very pleased. Well maintained and nice roomy sites. Would definitely return if we are in the area!
Apr 18, 2017
Great experience! Love this campground! Everything clean and kept up! Camp workers are the best! Very helpful and friendly! Stay here if u are heading to all the parks! Also check out fun spot!
Apr 18, 2017
This was the cleanest and prettiest KOA we have ever stayed at.
Apr 18, 2017
Wifi wasn't good. And playground was in construction. I look forward in returning.. Maybe by the the playground will be finished...
Apr 17, 2017
Grounds was super clean and well maintained . Disappointed the jumping pad and playground was not allowed to be used . The pool and hot tub was clean , and open when we wanted to enjoy it . Shower rooms was a little small, but was clean and functional . Staff is friendly . Security drove around all day and night! No kid, adult or family activitys, no bingo. But We will be back!
Apr 17, 2017
It was short and sweet, the campground had everything we needed.
Apr 17, 2017
Well run, clean facility with a nice pool, hot tub and camp store. Surrounded by stores and apartments (NOT woodsy!) The problem is there is literally no security. Not only are there no gates but the back of the grounds are only bordered by hedges which you can walk through. This made me nervous.
Apr 16, 2017
Great stay. We were very close to Universal. We drove back and forth numerous times during our stay.
Apr 16, 2017
Very clean and well kept. Nice and quiet. Plenty of amenities.
Apr 16, 2017
Great place, really enjoyed our stay. We were told that locals in the area do come on site and steal, wish they had some kind of night security to help this. Overall I give this KOA 5 stars.
Apr 16, 2017
The campground was very well maintained & we liked that it wasn't a large campground. The couple that ran it were very nice & helpful. The kids enjoyed the pool &a hot tub. We will definitely come back again. Thank you
Apr 15, 2017
Wonderful, welcoming hosts! Jim helped us back into our space because we are camping newbies! Beautiful surroundings and a great stay🤗
Apr 15, 2017
Thank you for accommodating us a night earlier than we were expected to arrive. Everyone was very friendly and the campground is very clean!! Easy access to Disney World! The Mickey lamp posts were a huge hit with our daughters! Would highly recommend this!
Apr 15, 2017
Campground is great to stay at. Close to all attractions
Apr 14, 2017
Great friendly staff. Very professional and courteous. I will definitely stay with this KOA again in the future.
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
The place is clean and nice and would be perfect with a few more trees to shade the campers throughout.
Apr 11, 2017
Experience was excellent. We stayed there before.
Apr 10, 2017
This is the best KOA that I have ever stayed at. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The grounds are very well maintained and a lot of vey nice amenities. I look forward to returning every year.
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice. Very clean pool area was fun and pool and hot tub were warm.
Apr 10, 2017
Clean, efficient, nice place to stay.
Apr 10, 2017
Campground is very clean and the staff very friendly. The 24 hr pool and hottub are awesome. However, the jump pad and playground area was shut down the entire 6 days we were there.Also, we extended our stay by one day and was charged the same rate for site 9 as site 215,which has no working sewer connection, no fire pit, a warped picnic table and an overhead light that is very bright. Not happy.
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 09, 2017
Very nice park. Friendly staff.
Apr 08, 2017
security is not that good but grounds are excellent
Apr 08, 2017
Best place to stay. We love it there. Thanks for being helpful and friendly
Apr 08, 2017
Super sized clean level sites 134 feet long Our 11th stay here
Apr 07, 2017
Can't be beat
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Campground is excellent! Clean washrooms and showers. Pool and hot tub are excellent. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Very good location for going to activities in the area, and further away.
Apr 05, 2017
friendly,informative,clean,just plain great !
Apr 04, 2017
We were only here a few days but the people were nice the grounds were very clean and also pool area. I was a little surprised that the office closed at 5:00
Apr 04, 2017
Loved the concrete pull through site, spacious and level.
Apr 04, 2017
A BIT PRICE FOR THE LOCATION MOTEL WERE RENTING FOR UNDER 40 DOLLARS PER NITE.
Apr 03, 2017
The campground is very nice and well maintained. It is in a great location to the attractions in the area. The staff is very helpful and friendly and I would definietly recommended it to my family & friends.
Apr 03, 2017
Convenient to our business meeting. Nicely maintained. THE TOILET PAPER DISPENSERS ARE TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 03, 2017
This is an excellent campground that is very close to everything especially all the amusement parks. The park and the facilities are very clean. The only negative is that you have to make sure everything is either put away or locked up because the locals have a tendency of stealing items. Something that could happen at any campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps