Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Mar 23, 2015
Nicest and cleanest KOA
Mar 23, 2015
We only had an overnight stay but it was great. Clean, well kept grounds, bathroom and showers were immaculate. The staff person, Lee, was very friendly I enjoyed talking with her.
Mar 23, 2015
avoir wi fi plus performant ; avoir un ou une employ parle francais car vous avez beuacoup quebecois
Mar 23, 2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful. We will definitely return again.
Mar 23, 2015
Excellent staff at this KOA, and very clean.
Mar 20, 2015
Our stay at Kissimmee KOA was our first and will not be our last. The office staff very friendly and very helpful. The grounds manicured and very pleasant.
Mar 20, 2015
extreme ely clean and organized park have been there several times and will return
Mar 20, 2015
What can I say we all loved staying ath koa Kissimmee fl and I recommend to everyone who wants to be close to Disney parks or shopping or just stay by the pool and enjoy the sunshine and meet new friends Thank you koa Kissimmee we will come back again
Mar 20, 2015
The Internet was extremely slow. This is the only reason your campground is not 5 stars.
Mar 20, 2015
Sites ample for our needs, the staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean & quiet. We will be back.
Mar 19, 2015
Staff pleasant Nice Pool Good Location Not sure if tenters liked being by Motorhome, we may have been in there area D Morgan
Mar 18, 2015
Location was great! Facilities clean and well kept. The hot tub was closed our entire stay. Wi Fi didn't work at all throughout our stay-others had same trouble. When inquiring about late check out, they told us no one was coming into our site so we could pay full price for another full night despite military discount/rewards card. We left on time. Good stay overall!
Mar 18, 2015
Mar 18, 2015
stayed for one night only...not much to say
Mar 16, 2015
Great place. Well kept. Reasonably priced for the area. Cable TV often fuzzy.
Mar 16, 2015
Wonderful Job !! Thanks for making my stay easy and wlecome.
Mar 16, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised when we got to the campground. Very clean and updated, largest patio we've had at any campground and staff very friendly and helpful.
Mar 16, 2015
excellent we will be back next year
Mar 15, 2015
Great campground and super nice staff.
Mar 15, 2015
Great stay and great staff. Cleanest and quietest camp ground I have ever used.
Mar 15, 2015
Staff was great put there was no security at night that is important to us some thing has to change for us to come back
Mar 15, 2015
Crowded. Employee knocked on the door to tell me I was suppose to checkout 2 hours ago. I said I didn't think so-we were paid until the next morning. If he had just said the name of the person he thought I was, I could have corrected him. Instead I had to pull my wife from the pool area & meet at the office. Luckily I had the confirmation still on my phone. He checked & found it. No aplogy?!
Mar 15, 2015
The only reason I did not rate a 5 is due to the WIFI. They have added many access points but the system will not support the flow.
Mar 14, 2015
Great staff. Matt, the manager was great to work with. The recent updates of a new building and greatly improved WiFi are really appreciated.
Mar 14, 2015
Always enjoy staying here. Friendly staff, clean facilities, spacious sites and close to theme parks.
Mar 14, 2015
Fabulous park close to everything.. Pool is nice too..
Mar 14, 2015
No one to recomend to. And your Wifi setup sucks
Mar 13, 2015
Nice place
Mar 13, 2015
The park is well run, clean and very quiet. I would definitely return
Mar 13, 2015
Loved the huge pull thru sites!!! Park was very clean. Laundry facility was clean. Didnt use shower house. Pool ans pool area was nice. Wish they had more activities. Workout room was small. Overall great experience.
Mar 13, 2015
The sites with cement pads were nice, the backin sites along the road need some work. Rather expensive for what you get.
Mar 13, 2015
7of us stayed here and the staff was amazing with our grandkids! Even came out and sang Happy birthday to one. Just very helpful and very pleasant. Place was very fun with fun bikes and bounce area and nice pool and hot tub. All great!
Mar 11, 2015
The staff was committed to making our stay as pleasant as possible. The location is safe and convenient to other activities.
Mar 11, 2015
Mar 11, 2015
First rate rv campground. Staff very friendly. Very clean bathrooms. Awesome pool and hottub area. Will be staying at this KOA again.
Mar 10, 2015
We have been coming to the campground for 8 years. We love it there. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Mar 10, 2015
loved the location and very friendly staff and fellow campers....will definitely return!
Mar 10, 2015
Was a great stay we even tried to reserve for next winter all season but you were full Still hope you get a free spot for us next winter You really are a five star campground Thank you for your great team Daniel and Diane
Mar 10, 2015
A nice time, I left my camera by mistake, called back and it was turned in, we will be back to pick it up.
Mar 09, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and will return. Pool, hot tub and grounds are kept in very good condition. Bathrooms and shower areas were all clean and well maintained.
Mar 09, 2015
Beautiful campground. Hope to visit again in the future
Mar 09, 2015
WiFi didn't work (only at office). High price, no WiFi, not enough restrooms. n
Mar 08, 2015
Loved the campground. Huge pull through sites and not at all crowded. Wifi was pretty good.
Mar 08, 2015
It was after some serious rain, so much of the park was muddy from RV tires. However, the site we were given backed up to a very busy road, and a dumpster on the other side of the fence, which was emptied at 5 am, twice while we were there. Not a very nice stay this time. I will be specific on stating which sites I will NOT take in the future.
Mar 08, 2015
It was a clean, nice park. We were traveling so we didn't spend a lot of time here. I'm sure for families it would be nice.
Mar 08, 2015
Loved it!
Mar 08, 2015
Great park Clean, staff helpful and amenities well maintained. Location ideal. Nice sized lots for larger rigs. WiFi was down for upgrade some of time but should be better next time. We have been before and we hope to bf back!
Mar 06, 2015
As always a great stay.
Mar 06, 2015
Mar 06, 2015
Thanks
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.