Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

May 18, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY. VERY CLEAN AND WELL LAID OUT. FRIENDLY STAFF.
May 18, 2015
So clean! Just needs a second pool for adults only :)
May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015
Second stay and still impressed. Just wish there was an adult only pool!
May 17, 2015
Love this campground. My favorite. So clean and nice.
May 17, 2015
I loveed the sites , concrete pads , mancured lawns, well kept. Really enjoyed that the hot tub and pool along with the doggie park all stayed open with lights at night to go when you wanted too. Staff was so friendly and helpful during our stay. Very close to Disney Parks ,easy to get around and located close to resturantes. Look forward to coming again
May 17, 2015
We needed some down time. The staff was very friendly and efficient,grounds immaculate, and the amenities we great. Thanks for a great relaxing time.
May 17, 2015
We had a great time here. Nice quiet little park
May 16, 2015
Clear, well kept up, staff was friendly and always available during working hours for any assistance. However, the rec. room was full of junk.
May 15, 2015
Very clean sites and all amenities were excellent. Accommodating and friendly staff.
May 14, 2015
May 12, 2015
The KOA is clean and well taken care of. The playground is large and has fun things for the kids to play on and the staff is very nice!
May 12, 2015
Great
May 12, 2015
excellent camp ground, clean, well groomed, pool excellent, staff very friendly
May 11, 2015
Enjoyed it as usual except wish music could be played lower on other's campsites so we can enjoy our own and also a child in the cabin behind our trailer kept coming over to our swing and in the morning it disrupted sleep due to his screaming when his parents would remove him. Other than those complaints it was very nice--kids LOVE the new bounce pad and play area!!!
May 11, 2015
Another wonderful weekend at the Kissimmee KOA
May 11, 2015
Friendly staff and great location. One of the nicest and cleanest KOA's we have ever stayed in.
May 11, 2015
Great location for the attractions! Very clean beautiful campground, very friendly personnel. And thanks for having recycle bins.
May 11, 2015
Cleanest and friendliest staff
May 11, 2015
Stayed during the "come camp and care weekend" great rate and great campground
May 11, 2015
Very nice,loved the large camp sites.really clean and well maintained.we will definitely be back.
May 11, 2015
Freindly courteous staff. Wonderfull facilities, pool, activities.
May 11, 2015
Awesome time. People very helpful and friendly. Will definitely be back again.
May 11, 2015
If you want the best site , request site 27. It has the best tree in the park.
May 11, 2015
We had a great time. Fun playgrounds and curtious staff.
May 10, 2015
I loved my stay. extremely clean and very nicely kept thew out the whole campground. The people were very nice and helpful I will definitely be at the same campground next year. From my experience there I will definitely be looking at other koa's this year
May 08, 2015
We stay here every year when we come to Florida. We love it. So clean, well groomed, exceptionally friendly people. The best KOA we have ever stayed at and we have stayed at a lot of them. See you next year!
May 08, 2015
You can sure tell there is pride in ownership. The place was so well kept.
May 07, 2015
the cable tv was not good in our slot. snowy
May 06, 2015
Spaces are very narrow. A little hard for big rigs to get around
May 05, 2015
excellent campground. good faculities. They do a great job keeping this park clean.
May 05, 2015
Wonderful staff and very well-maintained. Very convenient to Disney. Only negative is extremely tight entrance from Seven Dwarfs.
May 05, 2015
We love this KOA. It is always very clean & very well maintained and is in a very convenient location.
May 04, 2015
This is the only Campground we use in Orlando and have for years. Good location for the Parks and also the beach
May 04, 2015
SO much fun. Park was very well maintained, and staff was friendly. Great location to local theme parks, and more affordable than Disney campground. Love the merry go round and leap pad. Hot tub was great too. Looking forward to coming again.
May 03, 2015
This is a wonderful KOA. Maybe the best we have ever stayed at!!! The staff is so friendly here. The grounds are so well maintained. Only complaint is the internet. It is too slow.
May 01, 2015
It was another fabulous 2 weeks in the Best KOA we stay at. The site we had was great with lots of room and Holly & Lloyd were fantastic hosts. We will be back again next year to enjoy the pool, hot tub and spotless facilities. Our dog (Wickie)loves your doggie park and walks around the beautiful park. See you next year on our trip from Ontario Canada.
May 01, 2015
May 01, 2015
We were on our way to St Pete KOA and had brake trouble. Had to spend night in Kissimmee and Matt stayed opened for us while we got there and exceeded our expectations. Great service and beautiful campground!
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 30, 2015
very clean ,great campsites
Apr 29, 2015
We liked this small, neat park. Of course at Disney a lot and it is convenient for bus or driving to Disney.
Apr 29, 2015
This park is very clean and nice. We had a great time. The people who work there are nice as well.
Apr 29, 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer. Friendly staff. Nice campground and clean.
Apr 29, 2015
We really enjoyed it very much. Staff very friendly and helpful. We will be coming back for a stay soon. very clean!!!! Thank you Liz and Johnny lightfoot
Apr 28, 2015
Needs to plant fast growing trees to block sound of traffic and nearby business signs to assist in the overall camping experience of being away from the city. Also, would love to see a pet pool installed. Our dog loves the water and in 89 and 90 degree weather our pets like to jump in and cool off just as we humans like too. All other aspects and amenities were great.
Apr 28, 2015
We were close to the restrooms and easy in and out.
Apr 28, 2015
Great park super clean. Extremely nice Staff very helpful
Apr 27, 2015
We had a great site with some shade. Big long sites which were great. Everything was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Apr 27, 2015
Great, clean and fun campground :)
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.