Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 30, 2016
A very nice park that was generally quiet considering the location
Nov 29, 2016
Very nice campground. Well kept and very neat. Excellent staff - very helpful as always. We stay at this campground every year and have always been satisfied. Well done !!
Nov 29, 2016
Convenient to multiple theme parks. Nice, clean CG.
Nov 29, 2016
Very well organized, clean, and accessible to all attractions and parks.
Nov 29, 2016
Too many dogs!! Otherwise, great place to stay when in Orlando.
Nov 29, 2016
have been here before always a pleasure great KOA always love coming here.
Nov 28, 2016
Stayed 4 nights. This was our 2nd time there. Great location. Spotless bathrooms, very nice pool, friendly staff. We'll be back.
Nov 28, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Park was clean and quiet. Lots of amenities. Will stay here again for sure!
Nov 28, 2016
One of the top campgrounds we've stayed. Will recommend and go back often.
Nov 28, 2016
This was my first camping experience for my family and it was wonderful. From the friendly staff and fellow campers to the amenities provided, I will be coming back in the future.
Nov 27, 2016
Recommend
Nov 27, 2016
was not the first time we stayed here, but seemed to not have control over quiet time from some campers. all in all we still will come back because they treat you nice when you check in and keep the park clean.
Nov 27, 2016
Fantastic park! Very well maintained!
Nov 27, 2016
Short 1 night stay but was just right.
Nov 27, 2016
Nice place to stay and close to all Disney theme parks. Pet friendly. Clean bathrooms.
Nov 27, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Great campground and not too far from the parks. It is located near some Resteraunt's but tucked out of the way for nice privacy. Nice heated pool with a great hot tub and everyone was very friendly.
Nov 25, 2016
Great KOA, best in FL.
Nov 25, 2016
Staff was great. Location is good. A bit tight as is usual in KOAs but very well cared for. Don't open your eyes in the pool.
Nov 24, 2016
Nov 24, 2016
First time campers and camp site was clean and well maintained. The only thing we could say the bathroom doors should have a vacant or occupied sign on them and the play area slide and frames where dirty. We will come again.
Nov 23, 2016
Best deal in Orlando area for short term camping.
Nov 22, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
Everything was very well kept. The pet area was faitly nice, could use some new mulch. Was a little put off that the playground was near a lift station and it was bad this particukar weekend. I have no problem staying here again, enjoyed the atmosphere.
Nov 22, 2016
Loved it WE'LL BE BACK!
Nov 21, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Nov 21, 2016
I spent 4 months at this park and couldn't have been happier. The entire staff was always polite and helpful. The park was well maintained and I don't think 10 minutes would go by before someone would be by to pick up my daily trash after putting it out. The salt water pool is an added bonus as well. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Nov 21, 2016
Very Nice KOA, well maintained, nice size sites, easy in and out. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 21, 2016
Lori & staff are wonderful! Nice clean facilities. Loved our stay as always.
Nov 21, 2016
Always one of our favorite places to stay when in Orlando area.
Nov 20, 2016
I was totally suprised by the KOA campground. I'd stay here again rather than pay the prices at Ft. Wilderness. It was wonderful
Nov 19, 2016
The campground was very clean and the staff was very friendly. It was right off of a main road which did make it a little noisier during busy times of the day. We would definitely stay here again.
Nov 18, 2016
Had a very enjoyable stay. Very friendly staff and clean facilities. Will definitely come back next year.
Nov 18, 2016
Always clean and neat, work campers top notch. A little hard to find the first time off of Rt 192 and easyer to enter from the rear with longer coaches. Great SMALL dog park with very nice dog washing station. Gave it 9 as its pricey like most KOA's
Nov 18, 2016
Nice campgrounds. A little dated but clean and quiet.
Nov 17, 2016
Great place for big rigs! Located in a nice spot for all area attractions. Very well run.
Nov 16, 2016
The campgrounds were clean and well maintained. The location is a little farther from Disney than I would have liked. It is very close to 192 and was very noisy at night.
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
I love the staff and how helpful they are. They keep the facilities clean.
Nov 15, 2016
Campground has zero security an dis right off a main heavily traveled road. For the price, there are better choices in Orlando.
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Muy contento y satisfecho muy buen lugar
Nov 15, 2016
Very clean!
Nov 14, 2016
This place was awesome!! Clean, clean, clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
Great KOA. Very clean and huge sites.
Nov 13, 2016
Nice size sites, nice pool area and very nice laundry room. Park very pretty and well-maintained.
Nov 13, 2016
We had a wonderful time there. Everyone was so nice & very helpful. Love the firewood delivery to the campsite. The dog loved the K9 Kamp.
Nov 13, 2016
Great place to stay even though we did not go to Disney World
Nov 12, 2016
Great as always
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award