Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Mar 13, 2017
I love this KOA campground staff is very friendly and the site was very nice and clean.
Mar 06, 2017
Great Staff and nice bathrooms. Close to all major attractions.
Feb 24, 2017
The stay was overall a great experience. Although at 4:30pm on the day of our check in there was a terrible rain storm. We called to try to upgrade from a tent site to a cabin. We called several times and no one answered even though the office hours are until 5pm. Other than that, no complaints. Beautiful campground.
Feb 21, 2017
Stay was pleasant, but there weren't many tent sites and they were extremely close to the road which wasn't ideal for having two little kids.
Feb 02, 2017
Stayed 1/28-2/1 in a tent spot. Great campground; very clean. A bit more noisy than I had hoped for during the night, but overall, a great place to camp. Very close to EVERYTHING!
Jan 16, 2017
A great stay if you have an RV. Not good for tenders. Only 3 spots, located next to bathrooms, pool and entrance. Too bright at night with all the lights on and cars would pull up to use bathroom and leave headlights on. Very clean, well maintained, but not a place for tents at all. Staff super friendly, nice fire pits.
Jan 05, 2017
It's a nice place, clean, quiet, mosquito-free although in the south. It's not far from Disney, outlets, and the downtown.
Jan 03, 2017
I was toally satisfied wirh my stay here except noisy neighbor after 10pm which is quiet time
Dec 07, 2016
This KOA was AWESOME!!!!! We will so be back very clean, very very friendly we loved it
Nov 28, 2016
Love it
Nov 15, 2016
Very happy with the staff and service, the cleanliness and the overall experience.
Nov 14, 2016
Staff are very helpful. Park is very nice and I love that they a park for the dogs...I will definetely come back
Nov 06, 2016
A bit too expensive for me.
Sep 08, 2016
Great campground. Well maintained and very clean. Other than being very soggy from rain it was perfect.
Aug 18, 2016
No place to hand-wash dishes or clothing. Staff very helpful & cheerful. Office / store hours too short.
Jul 27, 2016
Please adhere to own quiet hours.
Jul 09, 2016
Very nice family vacation!!
Jul 06, 2016
No shade for all tenters, only some fire pits (to be shared), no grills, not every site has a table
Jun 28, 2016
Nice staff. Clean facilities. Good size lot for our tent.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Friendly, courteous, patient and accommodating hosts! Restrooms and showers were as clean and mold free as your restroom at home. Well groomed landscaping. Well lit, but not too bright.
May 24, 2016
I will not be staying at a KOA anytime soon. We were tent camping and the site next to us (also tent)had a party approved by KOA with one site rented and 40 guests. They parked everywhere, they played football and cut across out site and we got very little sleep. It was very rude that the other site did this and that the KOA management not only allowed it, but provided them with even more parking.
May 16, 2016
The amenities were wonderful, the grounds and showers and bathrooms were immaculate. My primary complaint is that the tent sites were literally right on top of each other! This is smack dab in the middle of the city, not even enough trees to hang a clothesline, tarp or a hammock.
Apr 24, 2016
I've returned 2 years after not vacationing with my older 3 teen and girlfriend who's never camped. We all love how clean and friendly it is.The rental are as low as can be and the amenities great. I wouldn't leave if the wasn't so much to do in the area and when we party there it's hot tub and pool jumping all day and night.
Apr 11, 2016
Tent site had the exterior bathroom lights shining into my tent all night. Wanted to stay an extra night at a different spot and they only had three total spots for tents plus they were booked the following morning.
Apr 08, 2016
Had a great time, very clean!!!!
Apr 02, 2016
The campground was extremely clean and we'll kept. Employees were friendly. We will be staying again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps