Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400


2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 08, 2016
Great campground. Well maintained and very clean. Other than being very soggy from rain it was perfect.
Aug 18, 2016
No place to hand-wash dishes or clothing. Staff very helpful & cheerful. Office / store hours too short.
Jul 27, 2016
Please adhere to own quiet hours.
Jul 09, 2016
Very nice family vacation!!
Jul 06, 2016
No shade for all tenters, only some fire pits (to be shared), no grills, not every site has a table
Jun 28, 2016
Nice staff. Clean facilities. Good size lot for our tent.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Friendly, courteous, patient and accommodating hosts! Restrooms and showers were as clean and mold free as your restroom at home. Well groomed landscaping. Well lit, but not too bright.
May 24, 2016
I will not be staying at a KOA anytime soon. We were tent camping and the site next to us (also tent)had a party approved by KOA with one site rented and 40 guests. They parked everywhere, they played football and cut across out site and we got very little sleep. It was very rude that the other site did this and that the KOA management not only allowed it, but provided them with even more parking.
May 16, 2016
The amenities were wonderful, the grounds and showers and bathrooms were immaculate. My primary complaint is that the tent sites were literally right on top of each other! This is smack dab in the middle of the city, not even enough trees to hang a clothesline, tarp or a hammock.
Apr 24, 2016
I've returned 2 years after not vacationing with my older 3 teen and girlfriend who's never camped. We all love how clean and friendly it is.The rental are as low as can be and the amenities great. I wouldn't leave if the wasn't so much to do in the area and when we party there it's hot tub and pool jumping all day and night.
Apr 11, 2016
Tent site had the exterior bathroom lights shining into my tent all night. Wanted to stay an extra night at a different spot and they only had three total spots for tents plus they were booked the following morning.
Apr 08, 2016
Had a great time, very clean!!!!
Apr 02, 2016
The campground was extremely clean and we'll kept. Employees were friendly. We will be staying again.
Mar 15, 2016
Great campground. Staff was very accomodating. Will be back!
Mar 12, 2016
The campground was very nice with a convenient bath house right next to the site (we were tent camping). There was also a hot tub close by as well as the sites themselves were well taken care of. If you are deciding between this or a hotel, I highly recommend this as a cost efficient alternative.
Mar 05, 2016
I enjoyed my stay immensely. The campsite was cozy. The staff was very welcoming and helpful.
Feb 21, 2016
Very clean, friendly, inviting. Easy to find. Waffle House is a short walk. Enjoyable.
Jan 15, 2016
Wonderful location, friendly and helpful staff, very clean and convenient. Definitely stay here again!
Jan 11, 2016
My stay at the campground was quite enjoyable except for the last day. Not the fault of the campground but for the campers that came my last day. I returned to the campground at 10:00 p.m. to find that someone had parked their vehicle in my location and they we're no where to be found and none of my neighbors knew who or where they were at. They returned 4 am and drunk and left quick.
Dec 02, 2015
Clean, nice, friendly staff. A great place.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
Even though it was near 192 it was very quiet. The bathrooms were amazingly clean and pretty. Pool and spa were clean and the prices inside the general store was very reasonable. The tent sites were right near the bathrooms which was awesome and the sites themselves were nice. Awesome location
Oct 27, 2015
Awesome place! Clean bathrooms, nice pool and hot tub,friendly and knowledgeable staff. We will definitely be back.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award