Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
The staff worked with us and were so very understanding when we had a sudden death in the family and had to make changes to our reservations. That kind of compassion and kindness is hard to find these days. This was our second stay at this campground and we were just as impressed. We will definitely be back!
Apr 25, 2017
Great campground, from the KOA campground that we stayed at the best. Very nice people, very nice sites, Weber bbq on the site was great, we enjoyed it a lot to make our BBQ at your one site.
Apr 25, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and really liked it. Very clean and well equipped.
Apr 24, 2017
the park was beautiful the staff was great can't wait to go back
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Very pleased with our stay, as we entertained 2 grand-kids at local attractions. We can always count on KOA to be quality, with high price. Quality yes, but bargain, no.
Apr 24, 2017
Wonderful sites, saltwater pool, very clean park. The most friendly staff! The on ding I'm giving them is the store hours and gym close at 5pm. Being in Orlando at the parks during the day it would be nice if they were a little later.
Apr 24, 2017
Always a great stay at this KOA!
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Greeaatt
Apr 23, 2017
Nice place. Office only open til 5pm.
Apr 23, 2017
Great place professional services. Definitely we'll be back.
Apr 23, 2017
Depuis plusieurs annees que nous allons passe quelques jous. Camping pas trop grand mais tres propre et surtout sur slab de ciment.
Apr 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great location.
Apr 22, 2017
Very friendly staff Super clean
Apr 22, 2017
Extremely clean park. You can certainly tell that the owners take great pride in this park. Im excited about visiting this park in the future with family and friends.
Apr 22, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
Great Location, quiet respectful 'neighbors' access to everything
Apr 19, 2017
We had a great stay. Location was easy to get to, and check in was quick. We were in a Rustic Cabin. Plenty of space for our family of 3. Fairly close to the rest rooms.We used the pool daily, and had a great time. Campground was very clean and well maintained.
Apr 19, 2017
Arrived after hours and check in informatin didn't contain wifi information.
Apr 18, 2017
This was our second stay and we were very pleased. Well maintained and nice roomy sites. Would definitely return if we are in the area!
Apr 18, 2017
Great experience! Love this campground! Everything clean and kept up! Camp workers are the best! Very helpful and friendly! Stay here if u are heading to all the parks! Also check out fun spot!
Apr 18, 2017
This was the cleanest and prettiest KOA we have ever stayed at.
Apr 18, 2017
Wifi wasn't good. And playground was in construction. I look forward in returning.. Maybe by the the playground will be finished...
Apr 18, 2017
The cabin we stayed in had everything we needed. Quiet and comfortable.
Apr 17, 2017
Cleanest campground I've ever visited! Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean laundry room, nice pool and hot tub. Restrooms extremely clean and maintained throughout the day. We will be back!
Apr 17, 2017
Grounds was super clean and well maintained . Disappointed the jumping pad and playground was not allowed to be used . The pool and hot tub was clean , and open when we wanted to enjoy it . Shower rooms was a little small, but was clean and functional . Staff is friendly . Security drove around all day and night! No kid, adult or family activitys, no bingo. But We will be back!
Apr 17, 2017
It was short and sweet, the campground had everything we needed.
Apr 17, 2017
Well run, clean facility with a nice pool, hot tub and camp store. Surrounded by stores and apartments (NOT woodsy!) The problem is there is literally no security. Not only are there no gates but the back of the grounds are only bordered by hedges which you can walk through. This made me nervous.
Apr 16, 2017
Great stay. We were very close to Universal. We drove back and forth numerous times during our stay.
Apr 16, 2017
Very clean and well kept. Nice and quiet. Plenty of amenities.
Apr 16, 2017
Great place, really enjoyed our stay. We were told that locals in the area do come on site and steal, wish they had some kind of night security to help this. Overall I give this KOA 5 stars.
Apr 16, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
The campground was very well maintained & we liked that it wasn't a large campground. The couple that ran it were very nice & helpful. The kids enjoyed the pool &a hot tub. We will definitely come back again. Thank you
Apr 15, 2017
Wonderful, welcoming hosts! Jim helped us back into our space because we are camping newbies! Beautiful surroundings and a great stay🤗
Apr 15, 2017
Thank you for accommodating us a night earlier than we were expected to arrive. Everyone was very friendly and the campground is very clean!! Easy access to Disney World! The Mickey lamp posts were a huge hit with our daughters! Would highly recommend this!
Apr 15, 2017
Campground is great to stay at. Close to all attractions
Apr 14, 2017
Clean. Friendly. Easy to get to everything
Apr 14, 2017
Great friendly staff. Very professional and courteous. I will definitely stay with this KOA again in the future.
Apr 14, 2017
Very impressed!!!it was very comfortable clean and staff was very nice! Kathy, who signed us in was so sweet!! Park my pups loved it too🐾
Apr 13, 2017
Being from Orlando I should have known better then to stay in a tent on eye drive. The camp ground was very clean, however due to teenagers stealing things from campsites at night my husband and I got next to no sleep. The bathrooms were cleaned daily by the same yucky towel for each bathroom. And the bathroom cleaning man was rude with my daughter for using sidewalk chalk near the bathroom.
Apr 12, 2017
It was nice, but the playground and bounce pad were closed for remodeling and they never told us. I would have planned better for the kids.
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
The place is clean and nice and would be perfect with a few more trees to shade the campers throughout.
Apr 11, 2017
Experience was excellent. We stayed there before.
Apr 11, 2017
This rating is for tent sites. Not the greatest location safety wise. Quiet hours seem to be more of a suggestion and being that the sites are directly adjacent to the showers and bathrooms, there are constantly kids not supervised by their parents screaming.
Apr 10, 2017
This is the best KOA that I have ever stayed at. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The grounds are very well maintained and a lot of vey nice amenities. I look forward to returning every year.
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice. Very clean pool area was fun and pool and hot tub were warm.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps