Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 07, 2016
This KOA was AWESOME!!!!! We will so be back very clean, very very friendly we loved it
Dec 07, 2016
Wonderful Stay! Came back again for a second time.
Dec 07, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff.
Dec 06, 2016
We stay in 303 every year and always enjoy our stay. One suggestion would be to add a light on the side of the cabin with the fire pit. It's a little hard to see while cooking hotdogs etc with only fire light.
Dec 06, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
Very nice, clean, neat campground. The staff went out of their way to help you.
Dec 05, 2016
Had a great stay! Beautiful campground and very friendly staff!
Dec 04, 2016
Great location and very well maintained and clean. Will stay there again
Dec 04, 2016
Really clean campground. (Did not see the bathrooms) Paved roads and patios. Kids had a fun time on playground even though it was small. They were disappointed that the jumping pillow was not there. Staff helpful and very polite. Excellent stay!
Dec 04, 2016
The cabin was much bigger than expected and the pool being open 23 hours was amazing! So much fun!
Dec 03, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
Fabulous as always!
Dec 01, 2016
We loved everything about this KOA ! Especially the pool being open 24 hours that was very nice! The Staff ..GREAT!
Nov 30, 2016
A very nice park that was generally quiet considering the location
Nov 30, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA many times when we had our 5th wheel. We have since sold our camper and continue to stay at the KOA in the cabins. Highly recommended !!
Nov 29, 2016
Very nice campground. Well kept and very neat. Excellent staff - very helpful as always. We stay at this campground every year and have always been satisfied. Well done !!
Nov 29, 2016
Convenient to multiple theme parks. Nice, clean CG.
Nov 29, 2016
Very well organized, clean, and accessible to all attractions and parks.
Nov 29, 2016
Too many dogs!! Otherwise, great place to stay when in Orlando.
Nov 29, 2016
have been here before always a pleasure great KOA always love coming here.
Nov 28, 2016
Love it
Nov 28, 2016
Stayed 4 nights. This was our 2nd time there. Great location. Spotless bathrooms, very nice pool, friendly staff. We'll be back.
Nov 28, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Park was clean and quiet. Lots of amenities. Will stay here again for sure!
Nov 28, 2016
One of the top campgrounds we've stayed. Will recommend and go back often.
Nov 28, 2016
This was my first camping experience for my family and it was wonderful. From the friendly staff and fellow campers to the amenities provided, I will be coming back in the future.
Nov 27, 2016
Recommend
Nov 27, 2016
was not the first time we stayed here, but seemed to not have control over quiet time from some campers. all in all we still will come back because they treat you nice when you check in and keep the park clean.
Nov 27, 2016
Fantastic park! Very well maintained!
Nov 27, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
Absolutely loved the larger cabins equipped with the extra amenities such as towels, bed linens, etc!
Nov 27, 2016
Short 1 night stay but was just right.
Nov 27, 2016
Nice place to stay and close to all Disney theme parks. Pet friendly. Clean bathrooms.
Nov 27, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Great campground and not too far from the parks. It is located near some Resteraunt's but tucked out of the way for nice privacy. Nice heated pool with a great hot tub and everyone was very friendly.
Nov 25, 2016
Great KOA, best in FL.
Nov 25, 2016
Staff was great. Location is good. A bit tight as is usual in KOAs but very well cared for. Don't open your eyes in the pool.
Nov 24, 2016
Nov 24, 2016
First time campers and camp site was clean and well maintained. The only thing we could say the bathroom doors should have a vacant or occupied sign on them and the play area slide and frames where dirty. We will come again.
Nov 23, 2016
Best deal in Orlando area for short term camping.
Nov 23, 2016
Our vacation started out shakey when our truck broke down and we missed the first night of our reservation. The staff was more than helpful and made the rest of our day delightful.
Nov 22, 2016
We stayed in a basic cabin and were very happy with everything. My only suggestion is to add some weather stripping around the door to help seal out bugs/pests.
Nov 22, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful!
Nov 22, 2016
Everything was very well kept. The pet area was faitly nice, could use some new mulch. Was a little put off that the playground was near a lift station and it was bad this particukar weekend. I have no problem staying here again, enjoyed the atmosphere.
Nov 22, 2016
Loved it WE'LL BE BACK!
Nov 21, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Nov 21, 2016
I spent 4 months at this park and couldn't have been happier. The entire staff was always polite and helpful. The park was well maintained and I don't think 10 minutes would go by before someone would be by to pick up my daily trash after putting it out. The salt water pool is an added bonus as well. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Nov 21, 2016
Very Nice KOA, well maintained, nice size sites, easy in and out. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 21, 2016
Lori & staff are wonderful! Nice clean facilities. Loved our stay as always.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award