Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2016
I loved this place. Very clean!
Jun 21, 2016
great location; camp ground well kept!
Jun 20, 2016
Staff was great, 1100 miles from home and they treated us like family
Jun 20, 2016
All good.
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean facility.
Jun 20, 2016
We did not stay during the daytime cause we were gone watch our daughter play softball in a tournament but during the evenings it was very quite the people were friendly and the park was very clean and organized,we have stayed here twice and plan on returning,
Jun 20, 2016
Only there one night but would definitely stay again & would recommend to others. Beautiful pool area. Nice bathroom. Reasonable sized to lot.
Jun 20, 2016
Great place to relax or enjoy all of the nearby attractions. Very clean and the staff is friendly and helpful
Jun 20, 2016
Great place to stay........clean and friendly.....
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice KOA Especially liked how the park was well maintained. However there was a sewer smell around the doggie park and some rain stayed in the low spaces of driveway. All in all pretty good park. Loved our stay!
Jun 20, 2016
Very well kept, nice sites and friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2016
Great location, but very quiet. Great access to the ammenities
Jun 19, 2016
Very clean and we'll maintained.
Jun 19, 2016
Great location, quick and easy drives to all the parks, great prices!
Jun 18, 2016
Nice and clean and staff was friendly
Jun 18, 2016
Super quiet and clean we stayed in 129 and it was great
Jun 18, 2016
Great team working this KOA. Always quick to help and answer questions. Also keep the part in great shape. Will stay again!!
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Nice, quiet and well maintained campground with an excellent and friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
I have stayed many times and Lee Oliver and staff are always super friendly and on point.
Jun 14, 2016
It seems this KOA is vexxed with rain. I could have probably gotten over the rain, but our entire site was flooded the whole time. We did not get to use our firepit due to several inches of water building up in our site and pit. The water would not drain from our site.
Jun 14, 2016
Our stay there is always very pleasant & the staff are very welcoming
Jun 14, 2016
Super friendly staff!
Jun 13, 2016
The campground was verry nice, large spacious lots. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is in ther center of all the theme parks. We had a wonderful stay in Orlando KOA.
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean and friendly workers. Thank you for moving us to dryer spot for our tent.
Jun 13, 2016
We stayed in a cabin on this trip and as always the staff was extremely helpful and nice. Cabin was clean and very spacious for what we needed. The camp ground was very well maintained and the expansion to the excersise and laundry room turned out really nice! Definitely recommend this site to anyone looking in the Orlando area
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean with a friendly staff. Will stay here again!!! Large open sites and great pool. Close to everything.
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice park in town with short drives to SeaWorld, Disney, etc. Heated pool was very nice. Would stay here again when in the area.
Jun 13, 2016
Why stay in a pricy hotel when everything you need is here and a warm, friendly environment, close to Disney, all kinds of restaurants and attractions. Save your money for the parks and stay here!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
A great place right close to everything! We left the Keys and stopped here, this is the second time we have done this. A really nice level spot with pool and all amenities!! See you next year!!
Jun 12, 2016
Nice park
Jun 12, 2016
Great and clean... ALWAYS!
Jun 11, 2016
Great site, highly recommend. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jun 11, 2016
It was the best campground we have ever stayed in. No expense was spared when building it. Weber grills and fire pits at all cabins and many camp sites are a great touch. The bathrooms and showers were spotless. Great pool and hot tub area as well.
Jun 10, 2016
Staff members were great and the campground was clean. I left my camper keys on the electrical box and they mailed them to me.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Great stay. Cabins were clean and well equipped. Pool and jacuzzi was nice. Sore well stocked, and the staff was excellent. Will definitely return!!
Jun 08, 2016
Mejor ni en botella, extremadamente complacidas de la estancia en el camping, regresaremos.
Jun 08, 2016
Nice grounds. Great staff. Good bathrooms. Fair showers
Jun 07, 2016
wonderful, very clean campground, and friendly staff, & smiling n willing to help on anything,
Jun 07, 2016
Wonderful folks to deal with when making reservations! Clean campground!
Jun 07, 2016
very nice campground love the pool.everyone very friendly.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Great location. Very clean. Friendly staff. Site was a little narrow.
Jun 06, 2016
We stayed for 5 days while going to Universal and Disney. The location made it easy to get to either park.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Clean and will definitely stay here again. Close to WDW.
Jun 06, 2016
The camp ground was very clean and the spot where adaquet size for our camper. The people where very nice. It was close to everything we spent most of our time at the parks but relaxed when we where in campground. We will definitely be back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award