Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 21, 2016
Outstanding super clean campground with a staff that is always will to give top shelf service. I try to stay here at least a few days in the fall and a few days in the spring. Cannot ask doe better hosts than these
Apr 20, 2016
We loved this campground. Friendly people, grounds were very clean and very quiet. We would definitely stay here again.
Apr 20, 2016
Deluxe patio site was great. Quiet at night. Lots of snowbirds but still room for vacationers.
Apr 20, 2016
very friendly and clean
Apr 20, 2016
Great campground, friendly helpful staff, clean well maintained facility convenient to Disney
Apr 19, 2016
The amenities were exceptional and the staff super friendly. The campsite was pristine only thing I hated was that my time was up and I had to leave.
Apr 19, 2016
Well planned campground, close to Disney
Apr 19, 2016
Everything is nice at this KOA except the price. Several motels on the same road advertise double rooms with free parking, wifi, pool, and a hot breakfast for 49.95 could park the coach there eat for free and they clean the room
Apr 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and professional. A great place to stay
Apr 19, 2016
It was a good stay. Friendly people, great location for us.
Apr 19, 2016
There should be fire pits on every camp site. Fun stuff for the kids!
Apr 19, 2016
highly enjoyable. Very professional staff.
Apr 18, 2016
This is by far the nicest KOA we have stayed at. The staff was friendly and the grounds were well kept and clean. My husband and I will stay at this KOA anytime we visit the area. Thank You so much for making our vacation pleasant.
Apr 18, 2016
Clean
Apr 18, 2016
Very clean and a very nice place to stay. Would stay there again.
Apr 18, 2016
I have stayed here many times. I love my KOA Kissimmee.It is the greatest!
Apr 17, 2016
The best time of all. It was our third stay and the best so far.
Apr 17, 2016
Very clean kampground! Super nice and helpful at check in ( they lead you to the site ) Love that it had Kamp K-9
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
best of the best
Apr 16, 2016
Park was extremely clean and well run.
Apr 16, 2016
Your employees Alan and his wife were most pleasant and helpful! We will stay with you the next time we're in the Orlando area because of them!
Apr 15, 2016
Clean easy access to parks some sites easier to get in and out more than others
Apr 15, 2016
Convenient location, great amenities, very helpful staff, nice sites, store on site very convenient. Thanks!!
Apr 15, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
We really enjoyed staying here as it was very clean, although we did not get to actually enjoy the campground as we had too many activities outside of the campground planned before we arrived. Next time we will plan to enjoy it more by enjoying the pool and just relaxing which is what camping is all about.
Apr 13, 2016
Terrific Campground!
Apr 12, 2016
Love this KOA. Sad that there are not many sites for monthly visits.
Apr 12, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at! Very clean and great pool and laundry. Friendly staff. A big thank you to Lee who walked our dog when we had long days at parks. That was so appreciated. Will recommend to friends who come to area.
Apr 12, 2016
This was my first time--so not sure about the ratings but it was a nice place and well run.
Apr 12, 2016
We loved our campsite!!!
Apr 12, 2016
The campground is immaculent!
Apr 11, 2016
Easy in easy out Quiet clean accommodating Friendly helpful knowledgeable Pool and playground were cherry on top the sundae
Apr 11, 2016
Cleanest KOA we every stayed
Apr 11, 2016
Perhaps the nicest KOA I've stayed at. Certainly in upper 5%. All staff super friendly and helpful. Very clean with nice sites. Wish it had a few more trees only.
Apr 11, 2016
I was NOT given the site I was promised, was totally disappointed, even though I had stayed here plenty of times before
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Great staff, clean convenient location. Pool and kids play area were a great retreat for the afternoon. I would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Apr 10, 2016
Lovely paved spots with nice grass buffer between sites and concrete pads for picnic tables. Newly constructed laundry room and nearby pool. All well maintained, close to Disney with friendly hosts makes this a highly recommended campground.
Apr 10, 2016
Nice, clean, well kept Park. Staff was friendly and helpful. Decent sized spots. We stayed in a 43' class A DP and had plenty of space to our neighbors. Nicely situated near all of the attraction. The campground is right in the middle of a very populated area but road noise was minimal.
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Great staff, the facilities are very well maintained.
Apr 09, 2016
Friendly staff Very helpful
Apr 09, 2016
Clean! Well maintained and conveniently located to attractions
Apr 08, 2016
Very nice clean campground we enjoyed our stay
Apr 07, 2016
Enjoyed it very much.
Apr 07, 2016
AWESOME place. 5+ Stars. Very Clean and Great Staff!!
Apr 07, 2016
Terrific site. Spacious. Friendly staff. A little tight getting in and out of campground. Just be cautious and staff will help if you need it. Nice little well stocked store. Wish I could have stayed a couple days longer. Thanks all.
Apr 07, 2016
Very nice campground and everyone is very nice & helpful.
Apr 06, 2016
Our stay was nice. We stayed here a couple of times and it was very nice, so we came back and the park wasn't as neat and clean as in the past. Very noisy. We didn't realize we had a back in site and asked about a pull thru and they said they didn't have one. I found a pull thru available myself. Overall stay was nice, probably won't stay here again for a long stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award