Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 17, 2016
Love the hosts at this KOA! We have become good friends with Alan and Shirley.
Jan 15, 2016
We loved the small campground fell great location,friendly people
Jan 14, 2016
good
Jan 13, 2016
Glad to get in during January. However, being backed up to a fence made the site a little tight. Also, still don't know what it takes to get a pull through site at this KOA. It's our second visit, once in Spring, and this one...
Jan 13, 2016
Probably should have given 5 stars, but they seem to be booked from now until forever, so good luck getting in. A good sign for their "regulars", bad news for everyone else.
Jan 12, 2016
Washer/dryer/fitness building not finished. Very inconvenient. Had to go to offsite Laundromat. Staff did not keep the RV lots as clean as previous years. Had to ask them to do it. Very noisy at night with cars/bikes racing on the nearby road. Too many locals walking through the KOA at all hours. Booked a year ahead but the site we wanted was not available. It was vacant only 4 days of our 3 weeks
Jan 11, 2016
Great park, clean and so nicely manicured. The staff are absolutely wonderful, so helpful and so friendly. We will be back next year. Thanks KOa staff!
Jan 11, 2016
Jan 11, 2016
The deluxe site were nice w/ gas grill, outside table and chair, plus camp fire pit was awesome perfect for making s'mores w/ our 4 year old son. I only little thing that could be improved upon is w/ lot 121 needs to have a hedge put up so you don't have to look at the dump station. But overall we were completely pleased w/ your park.
Jan 10, 2016
Beautiful sites. Beautiful pool. Within walking distance of dining and shopping. Excellent..Excellent
Jan 09, 2016
Lovely campground and outstanding staff! Some reviews have said no privacy - true, spots are close together but, this campground is in an urban environment so only so much space. We found it to be very quiet at night and quite nice despite sites close together. Every one was respectful of others and allowing us to have our dogs there was a BIG plus!!! Will stay again for sure!!
Jan 08, 2016
Nice park close to a lot of places
Jan 08, 2016
Good
Jan 08, 2016
Very clean campground with a very friendly staff, I liked the location with the amusement parks.
Jan 08, 2016
We were only there overnight. Did not have a reservation, but were able to obtain a site in their overflow area. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 08, 2016
This was our first KOA stay and we have definitely found a new home away from home! The staff were not only friendly, but helped us out after the office closed to find a new spot. We were under a low hanging tree and didn't have room to deploy our roof mounted tent. The bathrooms and showers were very clean and my wife loved the 23 hour pool and hut tub! We're staying at KOAs from here on out!
Jan 06, 2016
Nice clean KOA. The campground was well kept and the service was very friendly. Great spot if going to the amusement parks around Orlando.
Jan 06, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay.Everybody was friendly,and the park was very clean and groomed. We would come back again...
Jan 06, 2016
The people were VERY helpful. We arrived late, we were treated by a man in a golf cart that had us follow him to the camp site. What an AWESOME plus when arriving in the dark! Extremely clean grounds and we wish we could have stayed longer.
Jan 05, 2016
extremely clean, great staff, large sites. Close to Disney. Wonderful stay
Jan 05, 2016
Everyone was friendly. We loved our campsite. The campground was in a great location.
Jan 05, 2016
only overnight while traveling. Clean and quiet. Met our needs. Host pleasant.
Jan 05, 2016
Bien situé. Bien tenu. Accès très étroit. Nous avons eu un guide pour libérer le chemin jusqu'à notre site.
Jan 05, 2016
Great KOA.
Jan 05, 2016
It was great
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
Very courteous staff and excellent facilities.
Jan 04, 2016
Awesome RV Park. Clean facilities and Friendly staff and conveniently located. My parents stayed here almost 30 years ago and it was great then and Great now!
Jan 04, 2016
Great campground. Staff is very nice and accommodating! The grounds are clean and well maintained
Jan 04, 2016
Always a great KOA, very nice guests and hosts!
Jan 04, 2016
I went to the office to ask them to blow the leaves off the patio and if they had another picnic table (this one had rotten wood (lot #33).They blew off the leaves but did not change the table.Leaves aren't raked often(embedded in grass) and grass long overdue for cutting.
Jan 04, 2016
we pulled in late at night. Found our documents and directions to site easily. Hooked up to a clean and beautiful sight and left without hassle in the morning.
Jan 04, 2016
We so enjoyed the staff, friendly and helpful, park was extremely clean and organized. This is our favorite site to visit.
Jan 03, 2016
Stayed here over the xmas holidays,every thing was great,clean parc ,friendly staff,alltogether great,will definately be back😀
Jan 03, 2016
Very friendly staff, extremely clean grounds/showers/bathrooms! My daughter LOVED the bounce area at the playground and we could barely pry her away from the pool! Loved the attached pavilion to the pool area!!!! With such a prime location (Medieval Times nearly across the street, Disney 10 minutes down the road, and Sea World around 15 minutes away) we can't wait to go back!
Jan 03, 2016
Very clean property. Sites were huge and the pool and hot tub were very clean. People were very friendly.
Jan 02, 2016
Nice clean place to stay with plenty of food and entertainment options nearby.
Jan 01, 2016
KOA beats Good Sams RV parks 10 to 1. They are always very clean, great atmosphere and friendly staff. No falso reads here.
Dec 31, 2015
Fantastic Stay! The staff directed our 38' motorhome towing our Honda Fit perfectly into our site. Nice sites, perfectly maintained campground, great place to stay!
Dec 31, 2015
Very nice campsites. There is a good separation between the sites to allow some privacy.
Dec 31, 2015
We have stayed at many sites around Orlando. This one was by far, the best and cleanest.
Dec 30, 2015
Best resort there is everyone is great
Dec 30, 2015
This was our first stay in a park after buying our RV and it was really great. The staff is friendly and made us feel comfortable. After hours arrival was a bit difficult to follow but fellow campers helped us find our site.
Dec 29, 2015
Great location, we biked around the area, lots to see and do. Laundry room under construction,only complaint. We will be back....
Dec 29, 2015
Clean and well-maintained. Nice pool area, dog park, and playground with a giant jumping inflatable. Friendly staff and long-stay campers who neatly decorated for the holiday season. Waffle House, Applebee's, gas, and SAMs club within walking distance. No shuttles to attractions, but an Uber driver costs you about $30 one way to Universal Studios during the holiday week. Would stay again.
Dec 28, 2015
Love this campground....15 min away from everything.....even Disney. Very clean.
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
As usual, a great stay. Staff is very accommodating and friendly, location fantastic for Disney and other resorts! Couldn't be more pleased! Thank you
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
The staff is the best. Clean, friendly, and relaxing. Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps