Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 01, 2016
Very very friendly staff.
Apr 01, 2016
The sites are clean and maintained well, pool was great and the new laundry/workout bldg is nice. The staff was very pleasant. We will be back for sure.
Apr 01, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
Family friendly, pool open 23 hrs! Works with you to plan trip!!
Mar 31, 2016
CLEAN! Nice amenities and the staff are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Dog run area was a lot of fun for our pups.
Mar 30, 2016
Very nice campground. Choose your space wisely. Try to get a site along the water. Bring plenty of leveling blocks. Super nice and helpful staff.
Mar 30, 2016
Quiet place close to Disney Parks.
Mar 30, 2016
It won't allow me to click the stars, but everything was terrific! We were only there for a brief stay, but the site was good and everyone we encountered was helpful and friendly. We'd definitely stay again if the opportunity presented itself.
Mar 30, 2016
ALWAYS LOVE STAYING HERE
Mar 29, 2016
Loved the long pull thru.
Mar 29, 2016
Great campground.
Mar 29, 2016
Excellent location close to everything.
Mar 28, 2016
Stayed 4 days to visit Orlandos Hotspots, perfect, 15-20 min away, Great campingground, Highly recommended
Mar 28, 2016
The drains were clogged with leaves which left our campsite flooded with 3" of rain after a storm. We had to pack up and go to a hotel.
Mar 28, 2016
Always great at this KOA
Mar 27, 2016
Very clean campground, laundry, pool and hot tub. Only about 6 easy driving miles from Disney. Would definitely stay there again.
Mar 27, 2016
Great KOA
Mar 27, 2016
Weather was terrible, but campgrounds were great. Very clean as you would expect.
Mar 27, 2016
Clean facilites and good services.
Mar 26, 2016
Nice campground in the city of kissimmee. Close to everything easy access to Disney parks and other area attractions. Will stay there again if we ever go back to the Orlando area.
Mar 26, 2016
cleanest most peaceful campgrounds ever stayed at. Office personal very helpful.
Mar 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Nice location and helpful folks.
Mar 25, 2016
Nice pool and store. Worker bees were great. Could not have a much better location. Very level spots with long pull throughs. Had a great time!
Mar 24, 2016
I can always count on a good stay at KOA. Our stay at Kissimmee was exceptional.
Mar 23, 2016
Some of the staff was not very friendly.
Mar 23, 2016
Nice clean campground.Nice store, Helpful staff. This was our 4th stay here. We have used the cabins and our 5th wheel.
Mar 23, 2016
cant beat this place!!
Mar 23, 2016
We don't stay in the area often, so it was probably a one-time stay. We had a lovely time while we were there. The site was clean, easy in and out, and we were greeted warmly on arrival. The children loved the play area, and the grounds was close and convenient to many attractions.
Mar 22, 2016
This campground is well maintained and sites are always clean and neat. The new laundry facilities are very nice.
Mar 22, 2016
Great KOA! Clean, great amenities especially the laundry. Very friendly staff.
Mar 22, 2016
Fabulous campground, very clean, very nice people. The pancake breakfast on Sunday morning was awesome. I was staying their for work purposed but would definitely go back for a relaxing stay. I hope all KOA's are as nice as this one.
Mar 22, 2016
Wonderful facilities wonderful and courteous staff great guest
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
In a word 'fantastic'....the KOA at Orlando/Kissimme is superb in it's appearance, the lots are great, the staff have great personalities and are so helpful, the cabins roomy, everything so clean and great folks camp there..already miss Holly and Lloyd.....
Mar 17, 2016
it was of course great we've stayed their the last 3 years and booked it for next year,Very clean and the most wonderful staff. Never a regret of our stays.
Mar 16, 2016
Nice people who run the park and a nice place to spend the winter.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
Good campground,good people.
Mar 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Only sorry we could only stay one night. Plan on using this campground any time we're in Orlando.
Mar 15, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff . A great place to stay..
Mar 15, 2016
Nicely laid out and clean campground. Staff very helpful.
Mar 15, 2016
Nice size sites, well maintained, friendly staff, nice pool and laundry. Gave it 4 stars because of the price.
Mar 15, 2016
Everything was fine with one exception. Our pad was terrible due to the concrete being broken up by tree roots which made it impossible to level our motor home. Must have been the worst pad in the park. Liked the location of the park due to proximity of shopping, dining and distance to Disney.
Mar 14, 2016
Great place. Casual with minimal rules. Love the tv in the washroom.
Mar 14, 2016
A real surprise even grass spots are level what a concept. Late check in never a problem. Trash pick up from your site is a real nice thing. Campground is always clean and maintained. Sites always long enough for our 40 footer towing a car. Highly recommend.
Mar 14, 2016
Great place. Clean all around. Friendly staff.
Mar 14, 2016
I love the place. Neat, clean very nice. The only thing that messes up this campground is the houses sitting right behind it.
Mar 12, 2016
Loved it!!
Mar 12, 2016
Mar 12, 2016
very clean and updated a very nice place
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award