Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2016
Very clean and well maintained
Jul 07, 2016
Our stay was just a couple of days so we could do Disney and legoland, then left to complete our vacation at the beach for a few days. KOA Kissimmee was one of the cleanest campgrounds I've stayed at and great service. Keep up the good work! We will recommend this campground to others and hopefully will be back on future vacations!
Jul 07, 2016
The cleanest KOA I've stayed at. They really take pride in their business.
Jul 07, 2016
It was nice and quiet and the staff was extremely friendly. I hope they found a home for that stray dog that was hanging around that everyone loved.
Jul 07, 2016
The stay was great. The park was clean and offered many activities for children.
Jul 06, 2016
The people here were very friendly and the campground was very very clean
Jul 06, 2016
I highly recommend staying at the KOA in Orlando! It is near everything, clean, and the people were very helpful!
Jul 05, 2016
As always a great stay at your campground
Jul 05, 2016
WiFi could be a lot better, we were getting enough signal, but the bandwidth was horribly low.
Jul 05, 2016
The staff was not as friendly as some of the other KOA'S we have stayed at.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
First time at this KOA it was an awesome site,people were very friendly and helpful. Grounds were extremely well maintained, very clean. We will be coming back very soon. Thanks
Jul 05, 2016
Clean, well-kept, beautiful sites ... Loved that the pool is open 23 hours, great for a midnight swim after a long day at Disney! Only a few miles away from Disney property ....
Jul 04, 2016
Very pleasant and easy to get to. People were all very nice, we extented our stay a few days with out any trouble and would recommend this one highly.
Jul 03, 2016
This campground is tucked away in a main well populated area. Clean well maintained. Pool and hot tub clean and kid friendly. Would stay again if coming back to Orlando. Pleasantly surprised could use a little shade.
Jul 02, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
We had a great time
Jun 29, 2016
My husband, daughter, son-in-law, and two grands loved our camp site. The campground was clean and well maintained. A bit pricey, but worth it. We would stay here again.
Jun 28, 2016
We always enjoy coming to this campground, friendly and helpful staff, very clean and tidy and many facilities.
Jun 27, 2016
Clean, spacious and updated facility. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was very well kept. Good relaxing stay and will be back!
Jun 27, 2016
Staff was very friendly,campground was well maintained. Very close to all the parks. We will definitely be back!
Jun 27, 2016
Good people
Jun 27, 2016
Best Place :)
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome place to stay
Jun 25, 2016
The grounds and facilities are very clean. Only problem is road noise and bright lights. Wi-fi started out spotty, but got much better as stay went on.
Jun 25, 2016
This is a real nice down home place. Always welcoming and dog friendly. One man wasn't to friendly but other than I will be be back.
Jun 25, 2016
The care and service we received was outstanding. Our RV broke down and they were so accommodating. Would give 10 stars if I could
Jun 24, 2016
Great place to stay
Jun 24, 2016
Love love loved this Campground! Clean and friendly! Thank you for a great week!
Jun 24, 2016
Very clean!! Great Service!! Nice pool!! Close to main attractions!!
Jun 24, 2016
Very enjoyable. Close to attractions.
Jun 23, 2016
I loved this place. Very clean!
Jun 21, 2016
great location; camp ground well kept!
Jun 20, 2016
All good.
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean facility.
Jun 20, 2016
We did not stay during the daytime cause we were gone watch our daughter play softball in a tournament but during the evenings it was very quite the people were friendly and the park was very clean and organized,we have stayed here twice and plan on returning,
Jun 20, 2016
Only there one night but would definitely stay again & would recommend to others. Beautiful pool area. Nice bathroom. Reasonable sized to lot.
Jun 20, 2016
Great place to relax or enjoy all of the nearby attractions. Very clean and the staff is friendly and helpful
Jun 20, 2016
Great place to stay........clean and friendly.....
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice KOA Especially liked how the park was well maintained. However there was a sewer smell around the doggie park and some rain stayed in the low spaces of driveway. All in all pretty good park. Loved our stay!
Jun 20, 2016
Very well kept, nice sites and friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2016
Great location, but very quiet. Great access to the ammenities
Jun 19, 2016
Very clean and we'll maintained.
Jun 19, 2016
Great location, quick and easy drives to all the parks, great prices!
Jun 18, 2016
Nice and clean and staff was friendly
Jun 18, 2016
Super quiet and clean we stayed in 129 and it was great
Jun 18, 2016
Great team working this KOA. Always quick to help and answer questions. Also keep the part in great shape. Will stay again!!
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Nice, quiet and well maintained campground with an excellent and friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award