Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2016
Very clean and we'll maintained.
Jun 19, 2016
Great location, quick and easy drives to all the parks, great prices!
Jun 18, 2016
Nice and clean and staff was friendly
Jun 18, 2016
Super quiet and clean we stayed in 129 and it was great
Jun 18, 2016
Great team working this KOA. Always quick to help and answer questions. Also keep the part in great shape. Will stay again!!
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Nice, quiet and well maintained campground with an excellent and friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
It seems this KOA is vexxed with rain. I could have probably gotten over the rain, but our entire site was flooded the whole time. We did not get to use our firepit due to several inches of water building up in our site and pit. The water would not drain from our site.
Jun 14, 2016
Super friendly staff!
Jun 13, 2016
The campground was verry nice, large spacious lots. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is in ther center of all the theme parks. We had a wonderful stay in Orlando KOA.
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean and friendly workers. Thank you for moving us to dryer spot for our tent.
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean with a friendly staff. Will stay here again!!! Large open sites and great pool. Close to everything.
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice park in town with short drives to SeaWorld, Disney, etc. Heated pool was very nice. Would stay here again when in the area.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
A great place right close to everything! We left the Keys and stopped here, this is the second time we have done this. A really nice level spot with pool and all amenities!! See you next year!!
Jun 12, 2016
Nice park
Jun 12, 2016
Great and clean... ALWAYS!
Jun 11, 2016
Great site, highly recommend. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jun 10, 2016
Staff members were great and the campground was clean. I left my camper keys on the electrical box and they mailed them to me.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Mejor ni en botella, extremadamente complacidas de la estancia en el camping, regresaremos.
Jun 08, 2016
Nice grounds. Great staff. Good bathrooms. Fair showers
Jun 07, 2016
wonderful, very clean campground, and friendly staff, & smiling n willing to help on anything,
Jun 07, 2016
Wonderful folks to deal with when making reservations! Clean campground!
Jun 07, 2016
very nice campground love the pool.everyone very friendly.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Great location. Very clean. Friendly staff. Site was a little narrow.
Jun 06, 2016
We stayed for 5 days while going to Universal and Disney. The location made it easy to get to either park.
Jun 06, 2016
The camp ground was very clean and the spot where adaquet size for our camper. The people where very nice. It was close to everything we spent most of our time at the parks but relaxed when we where in campground. We will definitely be back.
Jun 06, 2016
We stayed there June 3-5th. The park (bathrooms, showers, pool & jacuzzi, exercise room & laundry room were very clean and the staff was very friendly and will help with all our questions. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks KOA for making our stay even more enjoyable. Hope you see you again soon!
Jun 06, 2016
Bill & Lee and all the associates that we encountered were especially helpful and gracious - they went above and beyond what was expected and treated us like 'old friends.' My husband and I traveled with our three teens and two dogs and have never stayed in a better place. We will be back!
Jun 05, 2016
awesome, everything was right
Jun 04, 2016
The camp ground was well kept and the staff very friendly.
Jun 03, 2016
Great amenities. Great location. Falls a bit short of a 5 star for a KOA Holiday.
Jun 02, 2016
Very convenient for visiting Walt Disney World .
Jun 02, 2016
Second time here. One of the best, love it
Jun 02, 2016
Great location; beautifully maintained park.
Jun 02, 2016
Clean friendly and great showers. Close to Disney world for sure. Great park
Jun 01, 2016
The people at this KOA are awesome. Had problems with my trailer and they put us up in a cabin yet held our trailer site open for when we got our trailer back. They were helpful in every way. Can't say enough good things about this KOA. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
Jun 01, 2016
Visiting WDW
May 31, 2016
Very nice, clean campground. We were very pleased with the sites, pool and staff. We would recommend staying here verses the price of a Disney resort.
May 31, 2016
The store needs to close later than 5pm. Campground is kept up beautifully. A super clean campground.
May 31, 2016
Very clean
May 31, 2016
Great location, we loved it!
May 31, 2016
Very small lots and lack of shade. They did have very good garbage pick up all day long. Not bashing the campground, just not what we are used to.
May 29, 2016
Great vacation, thanks!
May 28, 2016
May 26, 2016
the workers were kind. I especially want to thank Shirley in the office for all her help. Very neat and clean campground.
May 25, 2016
Best KOA ever!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award