Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 14, 2016
One of the best Nice pool area Dog park great with dog wash available One of our favorites
Sep 13, 2016
The sites are fantastic, very clean.
Sep 12, 2016
Fabulous stay as always -- Lee at the front desk helped us arrange a longer stay to save money in driving back and forth from Jacksonville to Orlando for another weekend stay. Thank you again for a great experience at KOA Kissimmee :)
Sep 12, 2016
Park was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We loved the dog park and dog bath! Would definitely come back when in the area
Sep 08, 2016
Nicest KOA we have been to, Staff is Awesome
Sep 08, 2016
Nicest KOA we have been to, Staff is Awesome
Sep 07, 2016
This is a beautiful and well maintained campground. Our stay was perfect.
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great stay, the camp grounds where very clean. The staff helped you as needed or if you asked. Great job to all the staff.
Sep 07, 2016
Great stay at KOA Orlando/Kissimmee. Friendly and helpful staff, campground was very clean, well maintained and modern. It was a pleasure to meet Lee Ann!
Sep 06, 2016
we've camped here a few times, this is by far my favorite KOA. its a bit small but well kept & clean. the bathrooms could be a bit cleaner. The pool area is super clean, the gym & laundry rooms are super clean and well maintained. it would be nice to have a money change machine in the laundry facility since it is open 24 hours. friendly staff. pet area and pet washing station is GREAT! thank you
Sep 06, 2016
The only suggestion I can make is you REALLY need to upgrade the Wi-Fi. With today's devices, just simply having Wi-Fi is not good enough. You Must have broadband faster service. Kids want to be gaming on rainy days and I was trying to work online while in the RV, but the Wi-Fi is too slow and unstable.
Sep 06, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Campground was terrific
Sep 06, 2016
Kamp ground is well keep and very clean. Staff is pleasant and professional. Great stay
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean. Outstanding staff. Great location.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Enjoyed the pool
Sep 03, 2016
Very clean, very well maintained. Very friendly staff. The pull throughs are large, wide, long. Ours came with a cement, level pad, cement patio, picnic table, and lots of grassy area. The premium spots were larger, and had full size Weber gas grills, and swings. Highly recommend. The WIFI could be better.
Sep 02, 2016
We have stayed here several times through the years. During the Hermine scare our sons asked us to stay a couple more days till they could come up and drive us home.No problem staying the extra 2 days. The Staff are always helpful and friendly. Have a Cabin reserved for the end of October. Always tell people about KOA
Sep 02, 2016
There for business. Stayed many times before on vacation. Love the area. Close to my meeting. Hate the weather but that's life.
Aug 31, 2016
Campground we great as is normal with this park EXCEPT their cable tv.has been reported to them last year and again this year but still snowy and weak. It's good that we get 39 channels with regular over air
Aug 27, 2016
Alles war zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit.
Aug 27, 2016
Great as always
Aug 26, 2016
Park very well maintained. Kamp K9 is very small appreciated the ability to hose our dog down.
Aug 26, 2016
Best facility I have ever stayed to camp. Slightly expensive but very well maintained. Convenient location to businesses and Disney World. Please consider adding a wine tasting and pizza bar. Thank you.
Aug 25, 2016
Personel and facilities were excellent.
Aug 24, 2016
Stayed here 4 years ago and was pleasantly surprised with all the upgrades. Sites were extremely clean, staff friendly. Had a great experience.
Aug 22, 2016
The nicest, best maintained, KOA we ever stayed at.
Aug 20, 2016
Great campground and very friend staff. Clean laundry room and nice pool. The only upgrade would be to have the office/store open later.
Aug 20, 2016
The facility was very neat clean and organized the employees were very friendly and helpful and great prices
Aug 16, 2016
Awesome Staff, so nice and wish the best for them. Clean and Updated. Would stay there again!!! Nice. Kids loved the pool. Close to everything.
Aug 16, 2016
No security, my son's $400 BMX bike had the lock cut and the bike stolen from outside our popup overnight. When I reported it to the management I was told "That's a shame" end of conversation. No offers to look around the campsite, warn other campers etc. I shall be giving this campsite the worst of all reviews at all and any travel pages I visit.
Aug 15, 2016
Hot tub and pool were amazing. Great hours and temperature. Everything was great but there was a terrible smell in the laundry room that was nauseating.
Aug 13, 2016
This is our 4th stay here. We love it. It is clean and quiet with great spots. The 23 hour pool is great as well. We have absolutely no complaints.
Aug 12, 2016
Super camping, très propre et proche de tous les activités majeures d'Orlando!
Aug 10, 2016
Store/office closes too early. The campground is immaculate but lacks much security - no gates for entry.
Aug 10, 2016
Great location, well kept, easy access in and out of sites. Good value.
Aug 10, 2016
It was very clean I love the store spend too much money on there and Lee and her husband that are managing the park right now we are fantastic people I would not hesitate to go back to their KOA I think they need a raise
Aug 09, 2016
Thank you!
Aug 08, 2016
Over the past several years we would stay at this campground and the only thing desirable was the pool, but this year was different..... We loved the improvements!!! Good job on the new dog park and kids playground. Sites are fantastic now too!!
Aug 07, 2016
We stayed here about 6 days. The campground with enough toilets and showers for guests was very clean. The stuff very friendly. We are looking forward to stay here again in two years. Thank you so much for everything.
Aug 07, 2016
Beautiful well maintained campground!
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
This KOA is one of our favorites. However, my kids had a run in with a kid that was very rough on the playground. I spoke to him nicely and he immediately was disrespectful. He also told me he could do what he wanted, his parents work at the KOA. I'm not pleased that the KOA wouldn't be more concerned about the employees kids being bullies on the playground.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice and clean with easy access and great facilities. When we arrived they had our name on the whiteboard letting us know they were aware of our arrival. Very close to Disney and lots of shopping. We would stay again.
Aug 01, 2016
It's the best kept campground around! Friendly people & great pool. Will definitely keep coming back
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
Jul 31, 2016
Great park friendly staff. Probably one of the best KOA's I have stayed. The only problem was the wood fires. Not all people love the smell of fires, sespecially in the summer when it is 102 degrees . My son is a heart transplant patient and could not even go outside out rv at night. U might consider haven a community fire pit, but I guess u would not make $ of the fire wood.
Jul 31, 2016
Other than the helicopters flying over at night, it was perfect.
Jul 30, 2016
Everything was great. The Kampground is very well looked after and all the people working there are so fiendly and helpful. Of the five KOA Kapmgrounds we stayed during our holiday this one was the best.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award