Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 08, 2016
great camp, very helpful personel, 5th time and will be back
May 06, 2016
It's clean and has nice facilities, but it's in a bad part of town. Our basketball was stolen and our neighbors had bikes stolen.
May 06, 2016
Friendly staff , very clean and a well run campground . This is a KOA gem
May 05, 2016
We had a great time. Very nice host and great campground.
May 05, 2016
Our second visit here and enjoyed the cleanliness, most pleasant and efficient staff and the convenience to sites of interest to us.
May 04, 2016
The park was very clean and the staff extremely helpful. We'll be back.
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
May 02, 2016
Très propre, bien accueillie
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
They were always friendly AND someone was always sprucing up. We will be back!!!!
May 02, 2016
This was our second stay at this KOA and love the closeness to everything in Orlando. It is clean and well-maintained. Only missing a star because this time we were at the front near the road and the truck noise was loud at night from the Sam's Club next door. We would stay here again but hopefully a farther back spot like our first visit which was much quieter.
May 01, 2016
Loved everything about this KOA. People super. Grounds immaculate and convience perfect. Thanks for a great 12 nights
May 01, 2016
It was very clean, pool area is great, staff never acknowledges guest, walked around the store for 5 minutes never even said hi, was disappointed that i paid for premium site and was given a shared site should have been informed or discounted because of that will not return
Apr 30, 2016
Would stay there anytime
Apr 30, 2016
Great staff. Fabulous stay. Highly recommend.
Apr 29, 2016
Great staff and all areas of park in good shape. We will be staying again!
Apr 29, 2016
We love this KOA! The location is great with lots to do in the area.
Apr 28, 2016
Very nice KOA Kampground; it is well maintained and all the staff are friendly and helpful. The showers and restrooms are very clean. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. There is a Sam's Club and a Super Target Store within walking distance and only minutes away and there are many restaurants and stores in the area. This KOA was 20 minutes away from Universal Studios.
Apr 27, 2016
Campground is very clean. Nice pool. Concubine location. Nice lady at the front desk.
Apr 26, 2016
A clean place to stay.
Apr 25, 2016
the campground is great and clean with nice staff. The campground needs to be gated or have security at night. The surrounding area is bad and I saw people walking thru the campground at all different hours that did not belong there walking close to camp sites looking to steal property. I ran off someone close to my campsite around 11 one night. They were by my bikes trying to steal one.
Apr 25, 2016
We had a wonderful time. Staff was very helpful and courteous. The pool was a big hit!
Apr 25, 2016
Super nice campground. Great people and very helpful. We will be back.
Apr 25, 2016
As a rule KOA is a little pricey, and this one is no exception. However, it is a very nice park, well managed and very clean. I would stay there again.
Apr 25, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Park was very clean. Easy was easy to park the RV. I enjoyed my stay at KOA.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Everyone we met was very friendly. The restroom/shower facilities were always clean. The pool was nice and warm. We had a great time, no complaints.
Apr 25, 2016
Great and comfy place for RVing. Looking forward to our next stay.
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 21, 2016
Outstanding super clean campground with a staff that is always will to give top shelf service. I try to stay here at least a few days in the fall and a few days in the spring. Cannot ask doe better hosts than these
Apr 20, 2016
We loved this campground. Friendly people, grounds were very clean and very quiet. We would definitely stay here again.
Apr 20, 2016
Deluxe patio site was great. Quiet at night. Lots of snowbirds but still room for vacationers.
Apr 20, 2016
very friendly and clean
Apr 20, 2016
Great campground, friendly helpful staff, clean well maintained facility convenient to Disney
Apr 19, 2016
The amenities were exceptional and the staff super friendly. The campsite was pristine only thing I hated was that my time was up and I had to leave.
Apr 19, 2016
Well planned campground, close to Disney
Apr 19, 2016
Everything is nice at this KOA except the price. Several motels on the same road advertise double rooms with free parking, wifi, pool, and a hot breakfast for 49.95 could park the coach there eat for free and they clean the room
Apr 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and professional. A great place to stay
Apr 19, 2016
It was a good stay. Friendly people, great location for us.
Apr 19, 2016
There should be fire pits on every camp site. Fun stuff for the kids!
Apr 19, 2016
highly enjoyable. Very professional staff.
Apr 18, 2016
This is by far the nicest KOA we have stayed at. The staff was friendly and the grounds were well kept and clean. My husband and I will stay at this KOA anytime we visit the area. Thank You so much for making our vacation pleasant.
Apr 18, 2016
Clean
Apr 18, 2016
Very clean and a very nice place to stay. Would stay there again.
Apr 18, 2016
I have stayed here many times. I love my KOA Kissimmee.It is the greatest!
Apr 17, 2016
The best time of all. It was our third stay and the best so far.
Apr 17, 2016
Very clean kampground! Super nice and helpful at check in ( they lead you to the site ) Love that it had Kamp K-9
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
best of the best
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award