Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 13, 2016
We had a wonderful time there. Everyone was so nice & very helpful. Love the firewood delivery to the campsite. The dog loved the K9 Kamp.
Nov 13, 2016
Great place to stay even though we did not go to Disney World
Nov 12, 2016
Great as always
Nov 11, 2016
Thay turn your wifi at 8:00 am be for you leve
Nov 10, 2016
We have been very fortunate to have been able to stay here for 3 times this year and have recommended this KOA to several couples already, the staff here are 10 + and it's always clean with a wonderful pool area. Also , being so close to everything that Orlando has to offer is great , we have enjoyed our visits and will be back.
Nov 09, 2016
Clean, big sites, good spaces between each site, nice location.
Nov 07, 2016
Amazing staff, every area is clean, well thought out for families and pets!
Nov 07, 2016
The camp ground exceeded my expectations. It had everything we wanted.
Nov 07, 2016
Clean, neat, but Wi-Fi was awful.
Nov 07, 2016
Very clean!
Nov 06, 2016
Very nicely laid out. Clean, friendly staff. Close to everything.
Nov 06, 2016
A very pleasant stay in a beautiful very well kept campsite.
Nov 05, 2016
Very Nice
Nov 05, 2016
Clean, Conveniently located, very nice sites, staff courteous and willing to help. What more can I say?
Nov 04, 2016
This is a favorite koa. Perfect location, so clean and great long sites.
Nov 03, 2016
love it...cant wait to go and stay there again.
Nov 02, 2016
This KOA is one of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Exceptionally clean, beautifully landscaped and the people are very friendly and helpful
Nov 02, 2016
Very clean campground. Exceptional staff. Will return.
Nov 02, 2016
Great staff. Campground super clean. May need to improve tolet area. Only one was in operation.
Nov 01, 2016
We joyed our stay. The park was very clean the staff pleasant and the park appearance was outstanding
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Well-kept campground. Nice bathroom! Was a perfect location for what we wanted to do in the area.
Oct 30, 2016
Great campground! Clean, quiet, we'll kept. Great pool. Spots large. We will return!
Oct 29, 2016
Very nice campground! Clean, quiet we enjoyed our stay very much! Definitely would camp there again!
Oct 29, 2016
Very nice clean campground. Staff very friendly. Easy to get to and close to Disney. Would stay again
Oct 29, 2016
We love this KOA! I did notice this last stay that dog park was very dirty. In the past it's been great for letting out golden doodle play but this year there was not much grass so I would walk him across the street along the pond. Gravel would be a better option if it's to hard to maintain the grass. We will surely be back next year, very peaceful here.
Oct 28, 2016
perfect camping ground close to the Disney attractions with Weber BBQ on site!
Oct 27, 2016
The property was amazingly quiet despite being in the middle of an urban area. It was neat and clean and the staff was helpful and friendy.
Oct 27, 2016
What a great campground! Every clean, the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back.
Oct 26, 2016
This is a great, clean, well maintained campground with paved sites. One of my all time favorite campgrounds. We stayed in a 41 foot motorhome.
Oct 26, 2016
Campground is very well kept. Sites are large with plenty of room for your towed vehicle. Will definitely be back.
Oct 26, 2016
Space we had was very long which was great. Very difficult to get into because of narrow street and narrow lot. Gentleman guiding us in almost had us hit a palm tree with tow. We asked if we should unhook but they said no. Several turns just to get to the spot. If you had s new driver they would have struggled. Really should encourage unhooking tow car right away. Why cause problems for guests and
Oct 25, 2016
Very clean, friendly service and great location. Ideally located to many of the attractions around the Orlando Area. Love that it has pull thru since I am a new owner of camper. Amenities are great for the whole family.
Oct 25, 2016
good campground
Oct 25, 2016
This is one of the nicest KOAs we have ever stayed at. It was very clean well set up and the staff was great.
Oct 25, 2016
You have a very nice KOA
Oct 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The ground clean and our children loved the pool and the gocarts.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Well maintained.
Oct 23, 2016
This KOA campground and its staff are Top Notch. Absolutely all of the facilities are immaculate and beautifully maintained. The staff is beyond friendly, helpful and truly understanding! Highly recommend this KOA!
Oct 23, 2016
Very clean , nicely spaced park. One of the best KOA parks we have been to. They just need to increase the WiFi strength.
Oct 23, 2016
Site was immaculate and loved the location.
Oct 22, 2016
Nice campground and staff. Long pull through sites. Had to sign in to wifi every day and a bit slow. Water pressure was low.
Oct 21, 2016
After our arrival we found a nice place to enjoy our time during our vacation. Thanks a lot for having us.
Oct 21, 2016
Very clean and quiet!
Oct 20, 2016
I've been staying here for 6 months, because of my employment, and it is the nicest KOA I have ever stayed in by far. Clean and well maintained and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to helping with your RV needs.
Oct 20, 2016
Beautiful park well kept.
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly, clean, perfect.
Oct 19, 2016
We had a great stay! The campgrounds were clean, the staff was friendly, and we enjoyed meeting campers from all over.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award