Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
This campground was very easy to find and close to Universal Studios for our family vacation. The sites were very well maintained and the campground didn't feel cramped or overcrowded. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks!
Jul 18, 2016
Nice campground, very clean. We stayed at campsite with our 29' trailer and also rented CHip N Dale cabin for my daugher & husband to join us. Highly recommend those also!
Jul 18, 2016
Very clean every where you looked. The only problem was the TV kept going out.
Jul 18, 2016
The grounds were ok . Lots of kids and the groundskeeper was rude . We left a day early bc it was less than pleasurable . The bathroom and shower room were very clean
Jul 17, 2016
Lots of things to do close to everything.
Jul 17, 2016
Pleased for their kindness, I got to the camp ground around 7:30 pm and was able to get settled and worry about the paper work the next day...I felt super relief; didn't have to spend the night at parking lot. Thank you so much
Jul 16, 2016
Amazing!! Couldn't have asked for a better campground
Jul 16, 2016
very nice and clean,personnel real helpful, this is our 4th visit we will be back
Jul 16, 2016
This was my second stay at this campground. Very friendly staff. The grounds are always manicured beautifully. I love the dog park! They have a place to give your dog a bath. Can't say enough about this place. Highly recommended.
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff, very helpful. Clean, comfortable, well maintained.
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly staff, clean campground and restrooms. Convenient to attractions. Only negative is getting in/out of our site was not easy. Streets were a little tight. I would stay there again.
Jul 15, 2016
Very nice park. Wonderful location. Great hosts. Likely to visit again.
Jul 15, 2016
The campground is well maintained and my kids loved hanging out at the pool!
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Well located and very good facilities.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Eight kids and grandkids in nice cabin, parents in RV. Kids loved pool. Great stay.
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice stay will be there the Next time we can .
Jul 12, 2016
We stay here a lot and have never had an issue
Jul 11, 2016
Nice clean park. All the amenities.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Our site was top notch. 5 stars only downside is for size of park and lack of mature trees to provide shelter from sun in FL. The staff was very friendly and quite helpful. Never made it to the pool.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Very clean and well maintained
Jul 07, 2016
Our stay was just a couple of days so we could do Disney and legoland, then left to complete our vacation at the beach for a few days. KOA Kissimmee was one of the cleanest campgrounds I've stayed at and great service. Keep up the good work! We will recommend this campground to others and hopefully will be back on future vacations!
Jul 07, 2016
The cleanest KOA I've stayed at. They really take pride in their business.
Jul 07, 2016
It was nice and quiet and the staff was extremely friendly. I hope they found a home for that stray dog that was hanging around that everyone loved.
Jul 07, 2016
The stay was great. The park was clean and offered many activities for children.
Jul 06, 2016
The people here were very friendly and the campground was very very clean
Jul 06, 2016
I highly recommend staying at the KOA in Orlando! It is near everything, clean, and the people were very helpful!
Jul 05, 2016
As always a great stay at your campground
Jul 05, 2016
WiFi could be a lot better, we were getting enough signal, but the bandwidth was horribly low.
Jul 05, 2016
The staff was not as friendly as some of the other KOA'S we have stayed at.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
First time at this KOA it was an awesome site,people were very friendly and helpful. Grounds were extremely well maintained, very clean. We will be coming back very soon. Thanks
Jul 05, 2016
Clean, well-kept, beautiful sites ... Loved that the pool is open 23 hours, great for a midnight swim after a long day at Disney! Only a few miles away from Disney property ....
Jul 04, 2016
Very pleasant and easy to get to. People were all very nice, we extented our stay a few days with out any trouble and would recommend this one highly.
Jul 03, 2016
This campground is tucked away in a main well populated area. Clean well maintained. Pool and hot tub clean and kid friendly. Would stay again if coming back to Orlando. Pleasantly surprised could use a little shade.
Jul 02, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
We had a great time
Jun 29, 2016
My husband, daughter, son-in-law, and two grands loved our camp site. The campground was clean and well maintained. A bit pricey, but worth it. We would stay here again.
Jun 28, 2016
We always enjoy coming to this campground, friendly and helpful staff, very clean and tidy and many facilities.
Jun 27, 2016
Clean, spacious and updated facility. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was very well kept. Good relaxing stay and will be back!
Jun 27, 2016
Staff was very friendly,campground was well maintained. Very close to all the parks. We will definitely be back!
Jun 27, 2016
Good people
Jun 27, 2016
Best Place :)
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome place to stay
Jun 25, 2016
The grounds and facilities are very clean. Only problem is road noise and bright lights. Wi-fi started out spotty, but got much better as stay went on.
Jun 25, 2016
This is a real nice down home place. Always welcoming and dog friendly. One man wasn't to friendly but other than I will be be back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award