Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 01, 2016
Visiting WDW
May 31, 2016
Very nice, clean campground. We were very pleased with the sites, pool and staff. We would recommend staying here verses the price of a Disney resort.
May 31, 2016
The store needs to close later than 5pm. Campground is kept up beautifully. A super clean campground.
May 31, 2016
Very clean
May 31, 2016
Great location, we loved it!
May 31, 2016
Very small lots and lack of shade. They did have very good garbage pick up all day long. Not bashing the campground, just not what we are used to.
May 29, 2016
Great vacation, thanks!
May 28, 2016
May 26, 2016
the workers were kind. I especially want to thank Shirley in the office for all her help. Very neat and clean campground.
May 25, 2016
Best KOA ever!
May 25, 2016
Very nice camp sites! We had a premium site which included a large patio, grill and swing. Definitely made for a nice visit!
May 24, 2016
Great
May 23, 2016
Very nicely operated KOA. Friendly and helpful staff,love how the big rig sites are staggered. Air conditioning in the showers would be great.
May 22, 2016
Nice
May 21, 2016
May 21, 2016
Great Tks
May 17, 2016
great staff
May 16, 2016
Clean well maintained camp. We had a beautiful site.
May 16, 2016
Great property, clean facilities. We stayed here as an alternative to fort wilderness for our Disney day so we didn't have much use of the property, but will definitely be back. Only issue we noticed was a few peddlers going site to site trying to sell various things and that created a little concern for the security of the property.
May 16, 2016
I have stay there before and I love how the staff is so kind . Is so clean that I'm not afraid to use the showers and bathrooms. Places to eat are very close by. I recon ad this place to young and old. Thank you
May 16, 2016
Centrally located place to stay for access to all theme parks in Orlando area. The facility is high end with middle of the road pricing.
May 16, 2016
Clean and gorgeous park! Helpful, fun and friendly staff. We were given side by side sites as we requested in a great location. Thank you for such a nice stay.
May 16, 2016
We had a great stay, the personal were amazing alway willing to help out and making your stay a gran one. We will be back!!! Thank you so much to all.
May 15, 2016
First, I had made my reservations on-line for 6 nights. I have a Tiny House on Wheels, with grey water tank, legal composting toilet, and electrical hookups. No where on your site does it say "No Tiny Houses!" I was shocked to arrive in the afternoon and the desk person informed me. She said I could stay the night until I got another place to stay. I got a better place! Glad KOA turned me down.
May 11, 2016
Great location with great staff will stay here again
May 11, 2016
Awesome staff. Like family. Bravo again !!!!! Tom n Tim
May 11, 2016
traffic noise is becoming a concern, other than that everything was great
May 09, 2016
Probably the only campground that I have been to, that is much better than the pictures on line. Campground very well kept. Everyone one is extremely cordial and nice. Great Hidden Location. Very easy to menuever.
May 09, 2016
Stayed here for five nights. Outstanding grounds and very clean. Will stay there again without question.
May 09, 2016
This is the best KOA I have ever stayed at. The location is great and you can be at most attractions within a 10 minute drive. The pool area was excellent and we loved that it was a saltwater pool. The entire park was very well maintained and clean. The sites were great and very level plus the upgraded patio was a huge hit with my wife and me, we highly recommend going with the upgrade. We did hav
May 08, 2016
great camp, very helpful personel, 5th time and will be back
May 06, 2016
It's clean and has nice facilities, but it's in a bad part of town. Our basketball was stolen and our neighbors had bikes stolen.
May 06, 2016
Friendly staff , very clean and a well run campground . This is a KOA gem
May 05, 2016
We had a great time. Very nice host and great campground.
May 05, 2016
Our second visit here and enjoyed the cleanliness, most pleasant and efficient staff and the convenience to sites of interest to us.
May 04, 2016
The park was very clean and the staff extremely helpful. We'll be back.
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
May 02, 2016
Très propre, bien accueillie
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
They were always friendly AND someone was always sprucing up. We will be back!!!!
May 02, 2016
This was our second stay at this KOA and love the closeness to everything in Orlando. It is clean and well-maintained. Only missing a star because this time we were at the front near the road and the truck noise was loud at night from the Sam's Club next door. We would stay here again but hopefully a farther back spot like our first visit which was much quieter.
May 01, 2016
Loved everything about this KOA. People super. Grounds immaculate and convience perfect. Thanks for a great 12 nights
May 01, 2016
It was very clean, pool area is great, staff never acknowledges guest, walked around the store for 5 minutes never even said hi, was disappointed that i paid for premium site and was given a shared site should have been informed or discounted because of that will not return
Apr 30, 2016
Would stay there anytime
Apr 30, 2016
Great staff. Fabulous stay. Highly recommend.
Apr 29, 2016
Great staff and all areas of park in good shape. We will be staying again!
Apr 29, 2016
We love this KOA! The location is great with lots to do in the area.
Apr 28, 2016
Very nice KOA Kampground; it is well maintained and all the staff are friendly and helpful. The showers and restrooms are very clean. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. There is a Sam's Club and a Super Target Store within walking distance and only minutes away and there are many restaurants and stores in the area. This KOA was 20 minutes away from Universal Studios.
Apr 27, 2016
Campground is very clean. Nice pool. Concubine location. Nice lady at the front desk.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award