Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 23, 2016
Great clean very friendly beautiful park great area for pets and kids to play
Dec 22, 2016
Very nice campground. Would stay here again.
Dec 21, 2016
Delightful stay, very friendly personnel and perfessional
Dec 21, 2016
This KOA is very well kept, friendly staff. We wish it had better methods for transportation to the Disney attractions.
Dec 20, 2016
This Kampground is very clean and very accommodating to all your needs. Will definately be back!
Dec 20, 2016
Except for one section which was not near us in the park the WIFI was down the entire stay. The employees did not seem like they were all too happy to be there. Not the nicest bunch. The park is very clean and we will stay there again but will bring wifi with us. :)
Dec 20, 2016
Stayed 4 nights, and love this KOA! The staff are amazing and the park pristine. Centrally located to all attractions. We even saw a rocket shot from Cape Canaveral.
Dec 19, 2016
This was hands down the nicest KOA I have stayed at. The grounds were so well maintained, the laundry was spotless and the restroom so clean. I was in town for the AKC National Dog show and this was a great place to stay (not too far from the convention center).
Dec 19, 2016
Very enjoyable stay with friendly people/staff. Appreciate the fact that it is a dog friendly campground. Electric, water & sewer all were good. Look forward to next year as will stay there again.
Dec 19, 2016
Dec 18, 2016
Dec 17, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly. Bathrooms and pool area were very clean and inviting.
Dec 17, 2016
the staff was awesome. the gounds are very clean also the showers and bathrooms I would stay they again!!!!!
Dec 17, 2016
It is very clean the people are really friendly l would recommend anyone with or without kids coming to Orlando to stay late give it 5 stars.great place
Dec 17, 2016
Perfect place to stay if you are doing ANYTHING at the theme parks or central Florida.
Dec 16, 2016
Have stayed several times for good reason, great location, great park(well kept), and most of all great staff!!
Dec 16, 2016
Great as always!
Dec 16, 2016
friendly staff, extremely clean facilities and convenient to all attractions.
Dec 15, 2016
I wasn't very happy when I arrived because the staff wanted to put me in a campsite that was too small for my camper and it was not what I paid for. My wife told them she wasn't happy and they put us in a site that was very nice and what we paid for.
Dec 15, 2016
We had a great time. Smooth check in, friendly staff, clean campsite and great location for visiting Orlando.
Dec 14, 2016
Pleasant, friendly, clean and well kept. In fact we plan on coming back.
Dec 13, 2016
We absolutely loved the campground in Kissimmee!! The grounds were very well kept, the shower and restrooms were always clean. The staff was exceptional!!! I can't say enough about the staff. We camped beside one of the staff that lived at the campground who came over to our place several times to just check on us & talk. Before we left we booked a cabin!!
Dec 13, 2016
Staff was amazing! Grounds were very clean and the stay was quiet and relaxing, just how we like it. My family and I will definitely come back and stay again.
Dec 13, 2016
This was our first time at a KOA and we will certainly be back! The Campground was clean, the people were friendly and great kids activities.
Dec 12, 2016
Location is great. A little road noise and vision of stores from the campground. But overall very clean and friendly place!!!
Dec 12, 2016
Campground is very clean and well maintained. Will definitely use again and recommend to others
Dec 12, 2016
Fantastic. So clean and roomy.
Dec 12, 2016
Nice place to stay always clean and well maintained. Close to everything. Staff is friendly and helpful. We will be back again.
Dec 11, 2016
Absolutely perfect!
Dec 11, 2016
Dec 07, 2016
Wonderful Stay! Came back again for a second time.
Dec 07, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff.
Dec 06, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
Very nice, clean, neat campground. The staff went out of their way to help you.
Dec 05, 2016
Had a great stay! Beautiful campground and very friendly staff!
Dec 04, 2016
Great location and very well maintained and clean. Will stay there again
Dec 04, 2016
Really clean campground. (Did not see the bathrooms) Paved roads and patios. Kids had a fun time on playground even though it was small. They were disappointed that the jumping pillow was not there. Staff helpful and very polite. Excellent stay!
Dec 03, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
A very nice park that was generally quiet considering the location
Nov 29, 2016
Very nice campground. Well kept and very neat. Excellent staff - very helpful as always. We stay at this campground every year and have always been satisfied. Well done !!
Nov 29, 2016
Convenient to multiple theme parks. Nice, clean CG.
Nov 29, 2016
Very well organized, clean, and accessible to all attractions and parks.
Nov 29, 2016
Too many dogs!! Otherwise, great place to stay when in Orlando.
Nov 29, 2016
have been here before always a pleasure great KOA always love coming here.
Nov 28, 2016
Stayed 4 nights. This was our 2nd time there. Great location. Spotless bathrooms, very nice pool, friendly staff. We'll be back.
Nov 28, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Park was clean and quiet. Lots of amenities. Will stay here again for sure!
Nov 28, 2016
One of the top campgrounds we've stayed. Will recommend and go back often.
Nov 28, 2016
This was my first camping experience for my family and it was wonderful. From the friendly staff and fellow campers to the amenities provided, I will be coming back in the future.
Nov 27, 2016
Recommend
Nov 27, 2016
was not the first time we stayed here, but seemed to not have control over quiet time from some campers. all in all we still will come back because they treat you nice when you check in and keep the park clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award