Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
We had a lot of rain our site flooded so I had to stand in ankle deep water to close up coach.site was clean and people friendly just bad drainage
Sep 08, 2015
This was the second KOA I have been to this year. This was by far way nicer, cleaner, and friendlier than the first. Great stay!!
Sep 08, 2015
Excellent facility with an excellent staff. One of the best KOA's in Fla.
Sep 07, 2015
Great place. Great staff. We are here five times a year. Convenient to area attractions
Sep 07, 2015
Fantastic location, great showers & very tidy campground
Aug 28, 2015
super propre Service excellent Pas de salle de lavage à ce moment en reconstruction
Aug 27, 2015
no wash machine is available. this was due to the renovation of building, but it should have noticed before we stay.
Aug 26, 2015
Fantastic Very very clean !!
Aug 25, 2015
it was a real problem since the laundry wasn't open this was not told to us prior to our stay had to go to the baymont to do laundry.
Aug 24, 2015
Always a great place to stay. Love the playground bounce pad thingy.
Aug 24, 2015
clean, neat very friendly. Always great. Thank You!
Aug 24, 2015
very nice park all emp. where very polite, will return
Aug 24, 2015
Nice clean camp.. Only downside is the internet connection is lousy..
Aug 21, 2015
Great site and wonderful staff
Aug 20, 2015
Needs more trees for shade it is Florida . But still very beautiful .
Aug 19, 2015
clean and nice
Aug 18, 2015
Wifi not very strong Laundry room unavailable Maybe one bag of wood for fireplace? Very clean and well maintained
Aug 17, 2015
IT WAS GREAT GREAT STAFF
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award