Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
One of the nicer parks that is still charging a fair price
Sep 19, 2013
Second Review: Could not ask for better accommodation from the staff for my last-minute need over a holiday weekend. Also needed propane this time and it was not too hard to get to, and I was placed close to the showers, etc.
Sep 19, 2013
we checked in late(6:10) found our check in information on window but did not give us pass word to use the internet. Pool is being repaired but nice place and clean.
Sep 18, 2013
always clean, neat and very helpful friendly staff. great place to get away to
Sep 17, 2013
Enjoyed the live music and food at the pool. We enjoy seeing some of the same staff who have been there for years. Please check behind the sign at the playground, there was a wasp nest behind the sign and I forgot to mention it to the staff. Thanks for another great stay.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
We love this place. It's our home away from home with the RV. Staff is very friendly as well.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Friendly workers, clean campground, fun time
Sep 16, 2013
Great campground, nice people, pool area is in dire need of restoration which my understanding is starting today. Will definitely stay again when in Orlando.
Sep 16, 2013
My husband & I stay here every month it is our get away weekends to relax. This weekend was great they had a cookout & a DJ even my Grandkids had fun. They should do this more often. Also lets not forget the wonderful staff.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Only stayed the night but the pitch and everything was so nice !!Probably the cleanest campground we have been to It was a pleasure to stay worth the tripfrom France /UK Thanks!!!
Sep 10, 2013
Love the long pull thrus. Would like to see the pool area up graded, other than that very clean.
Sep 06, 2013
As usual we enjoyed our stay and will be back as soon as time allows.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Great Park with Great people. The pool and grounds were well maintained and we loved the Sunday breakfast!
Sep 03, 2013
The campground was very clean and quiet. The location is also very good. Will stay at this KOA again.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Fantastic, magical, awesome. We are ready to return next week. We were sad to leave.
Sep 01, 2013
We have stayed at Kissimmee KOA several times and have no complaints. The staff has always been helpful and it is close to shopping and the attractions. My wife also likes the Flea Markets, which are also close by. I would recommend this KOA to anyone that wants to have fun or just plain rest in their R.V.
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
The site was absolutely great. There was a Weber Grill on my patio and attractions like the Disney World are really "around the corner". One of the best KOAs I have seen so far.
Aug 27, 2013
We loved this KOA! Our premium site had more than enough room for us, a patio with furniture, and a grill. The owner was friendly and gave us a ton of information on the area. They even had a welcome sign greeting each new family! The pool area was very nice. I wish there was a change machine in the laundry room. That would have helped since we were gone past the office hours.
Aug 26, 2013
Shirly,Alan,Vivian & Ralph are the best. They are friendly & always willing to help the guests.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Wonderful! Thank you!
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Love this place! Very clean. Nice dog area. Close to everything. Got a fair price with the koa hot deals. Wish the pool was bigger but still.... We will be back!! The premium sites are great but we stayed at one of the economy sites and it was very nice. One of the best koa's we have stayed at. Thank you!!
Aug 19, 2013
Very nice campground. Nice people
Aug 19, 2013
We had a wonderful time staying there. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. It was very well amintained and clean.
Aug 18, 2013
Autre que pour l'eau de piscine qui nous a tous affecté cutanément c'était un superbe séjour!
Aug 18, 2013
Everything was clean and inviting. The personnel was very helpful when we had questions. Even though it was near the highway it was very peaceful and quiet. 23 hour pool was great also. We will return.
Aug 18, 2013
Hot weather. Not your fault. Weak wifi signal. No hand soap in men's room. Very small sign on rt 192.
Aug 16, 2013
smaller than i expected but overall a good experience and good location. close to everything!
Aug 15, 2013
close to everything. nice and clean
Aug 13, 2013
Wonderful Campsites. Pool & hot tub are fantastic. Very short drive to Disney World. Was a very great part of our vacation!! Will stay here again! Has the cutest light posts I have ever seen. LOVE the Mickey Mouse Lights.
Aug 13, 2013
The park was clean and sites were good. It was perfect while visiting Disney. I found that there were not many staff around, after 5:30 I am not sure anyone was there except guests. The store hours were too short. The staff I did talk to were very nice and friendly.
Aug 13, 2013
Great place to stay, very clean and a true pleasure for the family.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Very classy park close to all the Orlando attractions.
Aug 11, 2013
Our needs were met for traveling back & forth to Universal Studios. Thanks, too!
Aug 10, 2013
This was one of the Best if not the Best KOA we had ever stayed in. Our site was beautiful. The staff was warm and friendly and very helpful. The only drawback I could find was. They need to get a different Ice Vendor. This place is Great>!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 08, 2013
This is a small campground ran by lovely people. I will be staying here again.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Very good service. Facilities were very clean. Campground is close to the main attractions of Orlando

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.