Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 14, 2015
Very nice campground.
Apr 14, 2015
Absolutely amazing our had a great ttime.The grounds and facilities are extremely well maintained, and great Wifi we plan to stay again for sure!!!
Apr 14, 2015
Very clean, great helpful staff. Convenient to all Orlando attractions.
Apr 14, 2015
Very clean, fun and helpful staff
Apr 13, 2015
Very clean and friendly
Apr 13, 2015
We were too busy visiting parks to use any of the amenities. They were very accommodating to us and from what I could see the park was very well kept up.
Apr 13, 2015
This is among the best KOA we have stayed in. I loved it. There was grass and space between the campers. We were within walking distance of a few restaurants. Trash pick up was convenient. It was all around good.
Apr 13, 2015
Everyone helpful, friendly and the campground was clean.
Apr 13, 2015
Assigned camping lot conviently located to bath house, pool and laundry. Environment peaceful and serene. Lot #23. Thanks for helping make our stay in Orlando a great experience!
Apr 13, 2015
Awesome Experience. Clean facilities, Nice People, Quiet Nights. Would definitely recommend!
Apr 13, 2015
This was my first experience with KOA and it was outstanding. The park was clean, the people very nice, quiet at night. I would definitely recommend this park to everyone!
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
Great stay and experience!
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
The people working there where great to deal with.
Apr 12, 2015
The campsite was very clean. Was very quiet at night. Friendly neighbors. Nice restroom and shower facilities. Great check in service.
Apr 11, 2015
The ladies working in the office were extremely friendly and helpful. The kids enjoyed renting the bikes. The laundry facilities were clean. The showers and bathrooms were clean and well-maintained. Thank you for the nice wine selection and delivering wood for our campfires and s'mores!
Apr 11, 2015
As always the place is well kept. I got up at 1:15 am and asked two male to stop playing basketball so I could sleep.
Apr 11, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful, accommodations were very nice. We have a 74 foot RV trailer combination and were able to stay hooked up in one of their large sites.
Apr 11, 2015
It was great. Pool very clean
Apr 11, 2015
Very clean. Easy access to many attractions.
Apr 10, 2015
Apr 10, 2015
Great experience! Friendly staff and a very clean park. WiFi was difficult to connect to and to stay connected to. Other than that this was a good place to stay.
Apr 10, 2015
Always look forward to KOA Orlando, excellent staff, excellent facilities. You can't go wrong here. WiFi needs some tweaking, everything else was great.
Apr 09, 2015
Overall good stay.
Apr 09, 2015
The park was great. It was clean, convenient, and accessible. I would have given the park a 10 rating if not for the wi-fi. At my location, wi-fi was very poor to non-existent. Many signals showed up but I couldn't log on to any of them at my site. The only time I could get reliable wi-fi was near the office. If I do recommend this camp to others, I would advise them to take a wi-fi extender.
Apr 09, 2015
Nice and clean place . Great pool !
Apr 09, 2015
Just can't wait to be back at my favorite camping in Orlando area.....staff very nice.....
Apr 09, 2015
Very clean. Pool hours are great. Nice hot tub. Good sites. Very convenient to area attractions. Friendly staff.
Apr 09, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff
Apr 08, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps