Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 24, 2016
Apr 21, 2016
Outstanding super clean campground with a staff that is always will to give top shelf service. I try to stay here at least a few days in the fall and a few days in the spring. Cannot ask doe better hosts than these
Apr 20, 2016
We loved this campground. Friendly people, grounds were very clean and very quiet. We would definitely stay here again.
Apr 20, 2016
Deluxe patio site was great. Quiet at night. Lots of snowbirds but still room for vacationers.
Apr 20, 2016
very friendly and clean
Apr 20, 2016
Great campground, friendly helpful staff, clean well maintained facility convenient to Disney
Apr 19, 2016
The amenities were exceptional and the staff super friendly. The campsite was pristine only thing I hated was that my time was up and I had to leave.
Apr 19, 2016
Well planned campground, close to Disney
Apr 19, 2016
Everything is nice at this KOA except the price. Several motels on the same road advertise double rooms with free parking, wifi, pool, and a hot breakfast for 49.95 could park the coach there eat for free and they clean the room
Apr 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and professional. A great place to stay
Apr 19, 2016
It was a good stay. Friendly people, great location for us.
Apr 19, 2016
There should be fire pits on every camp site. Fun stuff for the kids!
Apr 19, 2016
highly enjoyable. Very professional staff.
Apr 18, 2016
This is by far the nicest KOA we have stayed at. The staff was friendly and the grounds were well kept and clean. My husband and I will stay at this KOA anytime we visit the area. Thank You so much for making our vacation pleasant.
Apr 18, 2016
Clean
Apr 18, 2016
Very clean and a very nice place to stay. Would stay there again.
Apr 18, 2016
I have stayed here many times. I love my KOA Kissimmee.It is the greatest!
Apr 17, 2016
The best time of all. It was our third stay and the best so far.
Apr 17, 2016
Very clean kampground! Super nice and helpful at check in ( they lead you to the site ) Love that it had Kamp K-9
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
best of the best
Apr 16, 2016
Park was extremely clean and well run.
Apr 16, 2016
Your employees Alan and his wife were most pleasant and helpful! We will stay with you the next time we're in the Orlando area because of them!
Apr 15, 2016
Clean easy access to parks some sites easier to get in and out more than others
Apr 15, 2016
Convenient location, great amenities, very helpful staff, nice sites, store on site very convenient. Thanks!!
Apr 15, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
We really enjoyed staying here as it was very clean, although we did not get to actually enjoy the campground as we had too many activities outside of the campground planned before we arrived. Next time we will plan to enjoy it more by enjoying the pool and just relaxing which is what camping is all about.
Apr 13, 2016
Terrific Campground!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps