Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 05, 2015
Wonderful staff and very well-maintained. Very convenient to Disney. Only negative is extremely tight entrance from Seven Dwarfs.
May 05, 2015
We love this KOA. It is always very clean & very well maintained and is in a very convenient location.
May 04, 2015
This is the only Campground we use in Orlando and have for years. Good location for the Parks and also the beach
May 04, 2015
SO much fun. Park was very well maintained, and staff was friendly. Great location to local theme parks, and more affordable than Disney campground. Love the merry go round and leap pad. Hot tub was great too. Looking forward to coming again.
May 03, 2015
This is a wonderful KOA. Maybe the best we have ever stayed at!!! The staff is so friendly here. The grounds are so well maintained. Only complaint is the internet. It is too slow.
May 01, 2015
It was another fabulous 2 weeks in the Best KOA we stay at. The site we had was great with lots of room and Holly & Lloyd were fantastic hosts. We will be back again next year to enjoy the pool, hot tub and spotless facilities. Our dog (Wickie)loves your doggie park and walks around the beautiful park. See you next year on our trip from Ontario Canada.
May 01, 2015
May 01, 2015
We were on our way to St Pete KOA and had brake trouble. Had to spend night in Kissimmee and Matt stayed opened for us while we got there and exceeded our expectations. Great service and beautiful campground!
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 30, 2015
very clean ,great campsites
Apr 29, 2015
We liked this small, neat park. Of course at Disney a lot and it is convenient for bus or driving to Disney.
Apr 29, 2015
This park is very clean and nice. We had a great time. The people who work there are nice as well.
Apr 29, 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer. Friendly staff. Nice campground and clean.
Apr 29, 2015
We really enjoyed it very much. Staff very friendly and helpful. We will be coming back for a stay soon. very clean!!!! Thank you Liz and Johnny lightfoot
Apr 28, 2015
Needs to plant fast growing trees to block sound of traffic and nearby business signs to assist in the overall camping experience of being away from the city. Also, would love to see a pet pool installed. Our dog loves the water and in 89 and 90 degree weather our pets like to jump in and cool off just as we humans like too. All other aspects and amenities were great.
Apr 28, 2015
We were close to the restrooms and easy in and out.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award