Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 08, 2015
very clean park staff was great, bathrooms were very clean , pool was great .. perfect
Jun 07, 2015
The only complaint is that the wifi wasn't that great. We couldn't even look at anything on our phones with the wifi there.
Jun 07, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. First time at a KOA campground, site was clean, convient to Universal ( reason for staying there). Only slight negative is site could use additional trash cans.
Jun 06, 2015
Great pull thru spots. Nice dog park, laundry & pool. Close to area attractions.
Jun 04, 2015
The park was very clean and nice beautiful plants and flowers friendly employees. Great place to stay.
Jun 04, 2015
Very clean, friendly and sufficient. I would stay there again.
Jun 04, 2015
Have stayed here now 5 times throughout the past year and will keep returning. ALL paved, super patio spaces,super clean restrooms and showers, great staff and walk to Sam's Club--what more could you ask for??? GREAT KOA!
Jun 03, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The location is excellent, only about 10-15 min drive to SeaWorld and Universal parks. There is a Camping World right up the street if the camp store doesn't have something you need. The park is very clean and well maintained. We would camp here again.
Jun 03, 2015
Probably the cleanest andrettiest KOA we have ever stayed at. We have been coming here every year for the last four years,always great!
Jun 03, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
Very clean and frendly staff.
Jun 01, 2015
great location ,very clean, WDW is only about 6 miles away , I will be back again.
Jun 01, 2015
Another camper had three dogs that barked continuously when their owners were out for the day. Very annoying
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award