Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
We have stayed here multiple times and will again in the future, clean, good sites, easy access.
Jul 27, 2015
very nice campground,clean and well kept.
Jul 26, 2015
This KOA is outstanding! I only give it an eight because the laundry, game room house was torn down and was being rebuilt during our stay. Other than that, I'd love to live there!
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Very clean and friendly atmosphere. Only gave a 4 star due to the people driving in way too fast with out their rv. No sign of speed limit or children at play when coming in. But otherwise, a wonderful place to stay
Jul 25, 2015
The campground is very clean,all staff that I encountered were super friendly and helpful. Will definitely be staying here again and will recommend highly to anyone interested in camping in the Orlando area. Thank you for making it a pleasant visit.
Jul 23, 2015
The staff was so friendly and helpful.I was so impressed with how nice and clean the grounds were.My dog loved the doggie playground.
Jul 23, 2015
I like the location and the fact that it is a smaller camp ground.
Jul 22, 2015
Very comfortable, Hot - Hot - Hot Close to everything a family needs - wonderful facilities - Laundry room and exercise room were under construction??
Jul 21, 2015
Spacious lots..very clean..very well maintained..loved the general store, pool, and hot tub. Great general location to lots of attractions.
Jul 21, 2015
Great location and very nice facilities! The staff was very helpful and friendly. We thuroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back!
Jul 20, 2015
We stayed at three KOA campgrounds this summer while on vacation. Yours had the cleanest place, nicest staff, best hours to accomadate your clientale for pools, laundry, fitness, etc. I have raved to dozens of people since we have gotten home. Thank you so much for all you and your staff do.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award