Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 13, 2016
We stayed in a cabin on this trip and as always the staff was extremely helpful and nice. Cabin was clean and very spacious for what we needed. The camp ground was very well maintained and the expansion to the excersise and laundry room turned out really nice! Definitely recommend this site to anyone looking in the Orlando area
Jun 13, 2016
Why stay in a pricy hotel when everything you need is here and a warm, friendly environment, close to Disney, all kinds of restaurants and attractions. Save your money for the parks and stay here!!!
Jun 11, 2016
It was the best campground we have ever stayed in. No expense was spared when building it. Weber grills and fire pits at all cabins and many camp sites are a great touch. The bathrooms and showers were spotless. Great pool and hot tub area as well.
Jun 09, 2016
Great stay. Cabins were clean and well equipped. Pool and jacuzzi was nice. Sore well stocked, and the staff was excellent. Will definitely return!!
Jun 06, 2016
Clean and will definitely stay here again. Close to WDW.
Jun 06, 2016
I had the most relaxing stay ever. I love staying here. Every one is so nice and helpful. Can't wait to come back
Jun 05, 2016
Awesome. So clean, well kept facility, pleasant staff.
Jun 04, 2016
Had a wonderful experience here, we stayed in the cabin. It was clean and friendly and close to everything. Only bad thing is laundry was stolen from the washers, just keep an eye on your stuff! And shower was terrible. Staff was great tho! And very clean
Jun 03, 2016
I had a wonderful time. The cabin was clean and stalked with all the kitchen items which I would have forgotten. The pool was lovely, hot tub too. I had a gas grill and a fire pit. I can't wait for my next stay there.
Jun 02, 2016
Nice that the showers were seperate. Clean cabin. Our cabin had quite a few holes in it, which made it hard to keep cool in the day. Grille top didn't fit good and was kind of gross. Quiet at night.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time here. The staff was very friendly and our cabin was comfortable and clean. We liked staying here much better than at a hotel. We will be back. Thank you
May 31, 2016
We stayed in the "goofy" cabin and it exceeded our expectations by far!! The pool was amazing. We will definitely be back. Them kids had a blast!
May 29, 2016
A wonderful stay. Our 3 Ed time staying. Everything is always clean and friendly staff.
May 29, 2016
This was a quick, one night stay, but it is so nice to be able to not have a 2 hour drive home, after dark, and after a long day at Disney. Thank goodness for KOA.
May 26, 2016
Enjoyed my stayed here, had an amazing time!
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for having pet friendly cottages!! It's perfect for traveling with our fur babies!
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Quiet, clean and completely accommodating. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 23, 2016
We had a very good time at KOA, cabin/accommodations were great. Our only conplaint was the full size bed, it was VERY noisy and quite uncomfortable.
May 22, 2016
Great service very friendly staff, just wish the office was open a little later.
May 22, 2016
Sofabed not good to sleep
May 21, 2016
Lovely KOA! Very safe, clean, and friendly! Wonderful pool and hot tub. I will definitely book this KOA again on our next trip to Florida! Great location if you're visiting any of the parks in Orlando, too!
May 18, 2016
It was an inexpensive place to stay while visiting Disney, I would stay again. I feel the bathrooms were not cleaned often enough, some days it wasn't cleaned at all and a few times I used the Family Bathroom as the Men's had urine on the floor for several days. The pool did not have no smoking signs so when we went to the hot tub and another camper was smoking a joint there's not much we ca
May 17, 2016
We love this KOA everyone is so wonderful
May 17, 2016
The whole cabin was kept very clean inside and out enjoyed our stay!
May 17, 2016
Perfect in every way! Such an easy drive to Disney. Clean and welcoming. Thank you for all you do!
May 16, 2016
I had a very relaxing time.
May 16, 2016
The cabin has grate very clean and well maintained. the kids love the play ground and the pool
May 16, 2016
The employees were very helpful the camp grounds and facilities were kept nice neat and clean the cabin was cozy and cool Internet was a plus the stay wad excellent and when leaving Mrs. Shirley was a jewel at checkout very nice and helpful
May 16, 2016
Amazing family campground
May 14, 2016
Clean cabin. Friendly staff. I live in the Orlando area and it was perfect for my weekend staycation.
May 12, 2016
We had a wonderful 4 night stay. The cabin was great and right next to the dog park, where our two dogs could play anytime. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It was only 10-20 minutes from all the parks.
May 10, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, again. We always come back, and it feels like a second home. Cabins are nice, and everyone is friendly.
May 07, 2016
Very nice
May 02, 2016
Stayed in a cabin, we had a great time! Kids enjoying the park, swimming, and riding bikes all over. The cabin was clean, cool, and perfect for our vacation!
May 01, 2016
Amazing campground. We stayed in a dwarf cabin and absolutely loved it and the price.
Apr 30, 2016
There is nothing to compare this campground. The name of the street says it all: Happy Camper Place!
Apr 25, 2016
Great stay. Clean as a whistle. Had a great time. Thanks.
Apr 24, 2016
HAVE happy time
Apr 24, 2016
It was very nice
Apr 18, 2016
We loved all aspects of our Goofy cabin and everyone was friendly. We will be back again!!
Apr 18, 2016
Stayed in deluxe cabin one night which was beautiful and "rustic" cabin next night which was still quite nice despite being small. Bathrooms & pool were nice, playground could use some work.
Apr 13, 2016
Thank you for a wonderful stay and such a clean environment.
Apr 13, 2016
Very clean and nice little KOA. Stayed in a cabin that had everything needed with Weber grill. Pool area has TV's and big covered area great for party's. And large hottub. Friendly staff. Dog and kid park also a plus.
Apr 12, 2016
Staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Grounds and facilities very clean and well maintained.
Apr 12, 2016
I truly had a wonderful time. This was my first time camping and it was a whole new way of vacationing. We are already making plans to do it again. The staff here was friendly and very helpful. The site was very clean. It will definitely be a spot we revisit.
Apr 11, 2016
Another good time at our favorite KOA. Good weather, good staff, great cabin.
Apr 11, 2016
Everything was enjoyable. The mattress needs to be thicker..
Apr 11, 2016
Great as always! Friendly / helpful staff and lovely cabin!
Apr 11, 2016
Well usually it's great,but this time it was disappointing.wwe stood in a cabin 1 it had a funny odor to it so we got another the next day the, toilet was clogged so we kept putting bucket of water down the toilet.but beside that we love staying there.....
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award