Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400


2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 26, 2015
Love, love, love this KOA. People, facilities, location, what more is there to say. Save me a spot!!!
Jun 24, 2015
I had a wonderful time in one of the sleeping cabins. We were close to the bathrooms, so we didn't suffer any inconvenience.
Jun 22, 2015
The cabin was more than our conveniences of home; and the staff were very helpful/accommodating.
Jun 22, 2015
The Facilities are very nice, campground is small but well equipped. Staff is not overly friendly but not rude either
Jun 22, 2015
Campground was very clean. Most of the staff was friendly. Had a few communication issues, which kept us tied up at the campground for most of one of our days.
Jun 21, 2015
The park is very nice and well kept. The cabin was perfect and the staff is ready and willing to help at a moments notice
Jun 16, 2015
Nice cabins
Jun 15, 2015
Rooms were clean and spacious
Jun 13, 2015
great, wonderful campground and a great bunch of folks managing/operating this KOA
Jun 07, 2015
Everyone was kind and accommodating. Was an amazing how experience. Thanks
Jun 05, 2015
Loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 04, 2015
We had a great stay - very friendly folks, super clean campground and we loved that the pool and hot tub were open late to soothe our sore muscles! We'll be back. :)
Jun 03, 2015
Always 5 Stars . . . sh! Don't tell anyone! JK They just installed two new cabins . . . I'm straight. Just want there to always be room for my "happy place"! Home away from home!
Jun 03, 2015
Great staff. Great pool. 24 Hour Laundry. Friendly Guests. Very awesome pets. Cutest playgroun with jumping pad, doggie playground (great for agility practice), and even a small basketball net. Did I mention the awesome pool? And the awesome staff! Make sure you don't take my room when I'm coming!!!
Jun 02, 2015
We rented 3 fantastic cabins for a family camping adventure. We had so much fun! It is close to Disney, great pool, pet friendly
May 28, 2015
May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
We enjoyed our stay so much we booked the same cabin for Labor Day Weekend. The property shows great pride in ownership and is right in the middle of everything. Thanks for everything.
May 25, 2015
Mainly I wanted to have a place that didn't take me 5-10 minutes to get to like those huge hotels, and was near places to eat. Having friendly staff on top of that was awesome! The set up was perfect for parking. It came with a bottle opener among other things. I will most certainly recommend and come back. Thank you so much!
May 25, 2015
Very nice and clean! Great playground for the kids. Needed more trees but that is me. Great for a few days close to lots of food:)and Disney too!
May 18, 2015
Had fun.wish they would put in a baby pool.
May 14, 2015
We LOVE this park! They are always improving it - adding swings and nicer firepits, etc. The first campground we've found that have a hot tub - an EXCELLENT hot tub, just the right temp! Plus, close by to all attractions! WE LOVE HOLLY!!!!
May 13, 2015
clean and well kept. Toilet ran all weekend in the ladies room. The pavilion was the nicest in any KOA.
May 12, 2015
May 11, 2015
Cabin and property nice and clean. Employees excellent.
May 11, 2015
Great place to relax & unwind. Friendly staff, plenty of amenities like 23-hr pool, bike rentals, laundry, playground, dog park, fire pits, & General Store. Our family loves Kissimmee KOA because it is close to Disney, and other attractions, and there is always something going on. Cook-outs, pancake breakfasts on special days - this KOA has it all, and Value Kard Members get a 10% Discount.
May 11, 2015
May 09, 2015
WE LOVE HOLLY!!!!! Such an incredibly friendly, accommodating staff! We live in our bus for our business 300+ days out of the year. This KOA is a haven - a real home - for us!!!!
May 06, 2015
May 06, 2015
The pull out bed was not working ..they cam and changed the battery blew it up but it was flat by morning. Other then that this was a great place.
May 05, 2015
Terrific as always. Best KOA I have ever been too and I've been all across country
May 05, 2015
I hate to rate 100% because they may be filled next time I want to visit, but this KOA is awesome!!! 100% A+++
May 04, 2015
We love staying at this KOA when we come to Disneyworld.
May 04, 2015
Great cabin. Very understanding and helpful staff. Thanks!
Apr 30, 2015
didn't like being so far away from pool but love the campground. shower stall too small. will be showering at other bathrooms from now on
Apr 29, 2015
We tell all our friends about Kissimmee/Orlando KOA, and rave about how nice the staff is, how close it is to Disney, and how much fun and relaxation we enjoy whenever we go. It is the perfect Get-Away for our family.
Apr 28, 2015
Fantastic... as always! We look forward to coming back and visiting again.
Apr 19, 2015
Apr 14, 2015
nice place
Apr 13, 2015
Friendly Staff, The cabins were clean and well maintained. We will definitely come back.
Apr 13, 2015
The only thing I really didn't care for was how close the road was. I didn't like the noise coming from the traffic. We did however enjoy the cleanliness,courteous staff, play area and pool. We would stay again just not at the same cabin.
Apr 10, 2015
Friendly campsite. We loved the cabin, including its proximity to Disney
Apr 10, 2015
Nice area. Clean facilities and friendly staff
Apr 08, 2015
One of the nicest, cleanest KOA that we have stayed at.
Apr 07, 2015
Everything went well. People at the front desk were great.
Apr 06, 2015
We had a great stay. The campground was very clean, organized, and well maintained. They sure put a lot in the limited space they have to work with.
Apr 04, 2015
Everything was great, clean and quiet. I like that the pool was open 24 hours. I would only suggest putting an extra chair in the deluxe cabins and install a porch light on the side where the grill is. There is no light for a dinner outside if it's dark.
Apr 03, 2015
We had an excellent stay at the Kissimmee KOA. Our cabin was clean and inviting. The bathrooms were excellent. We appreciated the individual showers and family bathroom. The pool and jumping pillow were lots of fun. Great hot tub! Thanks
Mar 31, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Very clean and friendly Kampground.
Mar 30, 2015
Well we mostly stay in Fort Wilderness Campground,but at the last moment we could not get reservations. So we thought let's give KOA a shot. So to our surprise this place was spotless,customer service 110% and the grounds PERFECT!!! This place will be our place for now on. Thank you for a perfect vacation see ya June.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award