Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Mar 07, 2016
Mar 06, 2016
Extremely pleasant and minimal rules. Excellent facilities, even a TV in the men's washroom. Coming back next year with the family again. Both cabins and RV lot were perfect. Thanks to everyone.
Mar 06, 2016
Absolutely amazing! Beautiful cabin. Well kept grounds. Skipping the Disney resort next time and spending our whole stay at this KOA!
Mar 01, 2016
This is a well maintained, clean and quiet KOA. The staff were very friendly and helpful with directions and any other need. Such a great touch to find a small frig and television in the cabin. Such thoughtful touches make this KOA stand out above many others we've stayed at across the country. This is a great KOA for families. Close to all that Orlando has to offer.
Feb 26, 2016
We are. Both Blind so it was hard we had a hard timegettinga. A round the Laundery mat was down the 24 days I was there did my cloths by hand asked wear I could. Get my laundry done I was told to go down the -192 3 miles remember we are blind. It is good if you could drive I told them I was blind. And that my husband was blind they told me no prob but trying to get to the Bus.
Feb 25, 2016
AMAZING stay.. SAD to leave
Feb 23, 2016
Missed having the laundry facilities. Should have provided a site occupancy card. Could be why are firewood went missing.
Feb 17, 2016
Although we arrives late and left early the next day/ no interaction with the staff or otherwise..... No complaints,everything was just where is should be- keys were right there at office waiting for us and the cabin was clean and well acoomodated. Good location- about 20 minutes to universal where we were headed. Leave early before park traffic backs up.
Feb 10, 2016
Loved it needs a mirror in the room loved having a tv
Feb 05, 2016
Stop looking. You've found the best KOA in Florida!!!
Feb 05, 2016
Most awesome cabin with 2 bedrooms, queen size bed/tv room, living room/dining room, and loft for the kids -- Goofy Cabin, Best deal studios abound. Pet park, Kiddie Park, Pool. Stop looking. You're there!
Feb 05, 2016
Friendliness: A+ Cleanliness: A+ Customer Service: A+ Rating Among FL KOAs: A+++ Atmosphere: A+ Amenities:A+ Campers: A+ Bar None, Friendly, Pet Friendly, Nice Campers, No Riff Raff, No Drama, Great Place for a Vacation -- Bar None!!! Don't Pass up Perfection :-)
Feb 05, 2016
Best Cabins in North Florida along with Southwest Orlando, as well!!! Can't beat 'em.
Feb 02, 2016
We had a great time at Kissimmee KOA. Always do, always will.
Feb 02, 2016
Feb 01, 2016
Very quiet, clean, and nice place to stay. Centrally located for visiting attractions. We would definitely stay here again.
Jan 30, 2016
Loved the cabin, the staff was wonderful!
Jan 28, 2016
Loved the cabin. We stayed in the small cabin no bath. Mostly impressed with the cleanliness. We arrived late, the keys were waiting for us as promised. Our family will definitely be going back.
Jan 26, 2016
Jan 26, 2016
First, my complements to the staff! They are friendly and accommodating! the cabins are so well kept and super clean! The linens smell so fresh and nice. We keep coming back and we tell everyone about your KOA campground. Keep up the fabulous work!
Jan 24, 2016
It is city camping at its best.great staff and the grounds are real nice just waiting for the new laundry
Jan 23, 2016
This was our first experience with the KOA and we really loved it. The service there was amazing! We will definitely be going back and also trying out different sites.
Jan 20, 2016
One of the cleanest campgrounds that I have stayed at. Very friendly help. Great place to visit. Excellent experience.
Jan 19, 2016
Very friendly staff. We had a great time.
Jan 18, 2016
Jan 16, 2016
The best KOA when visiting Disney in Florida !!!
Jan 12, 2016
very nice cabin (looked brand new), perfect for our needs
Jan 11, 2016
My son and I had a great time. Very clean facilities and fiend staff.
Jan 11, 2016
We made a last minute reservation for the night and they totally got us a cabin and made sure my rewards card was used. Love this KOA every time I come!
Jan 06, 2016
This is a great place to stay !!! Close to many attractions and far enough away to be able to relax day and night.
Jan 06, 2016
We went to be a person cabin upon our arrival everything was neat and clean anytime we needed anything the staff was extremely helpful all the bathroom facilities around the campground were neat and clean the only downside was the laundry was under repair so we had to do our laundry at a public commercial laundromat other than that our stay was great we stayed for seven days and really enjoyed it
Jan 06, 2016
enjoyed my stay, very clean park and friendly people and sure to come again.
Jan 04, 2016
This was a wonderful find. The staff is great, the grounds are immaculate and the facilities are top notch. While we love Disney's Fort Wilderness this KOA was at least on par and we will stay here again. It is close to everything.
Jan 04, 2016
It was a first time renting a cabin for us, great experience! I would recommend a few plastic or paper plates and cups, utensils, can opener and scissors would be helpful too. Very clean and friendly staff.
Jan 04, 2016
Loved our time there, as we always do.
Jan 04, 2016
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and it was GREAT!! Perfect for our family. The Campground location is excellent and very easy to find. The drive to and from attractions was flawless.
Jan 03, 2016
From the first phone call asking if we could get into our cabin a day early, the staff was excellent! When we arrived late everything was in place for us and very very stress free after a long drive from NH. The whole park was clean & our cabin was perfect. We cannot wIt to come back.
Jan 03, 2016
Don't expect rugged wilderness, as it's probably closer to a concrete jungle. But this KOA was the best that I can remember staying at. Perfect amenities for families including a (nearly) 24 hour pool perfect for a dip after a long day at Disney / Universal and a rather nice playground. Will definitely stay here again.
Jan 03, 2016
Close to everything being on 192 is good for out of towners...no fishing was a bummer being that the sites pic shows a lake that isn't actually there...Overall kept clean...real close to disney is a major plus when it gets late and you just want to get back to a bed...staff is nice and so were the visitors...
Jan 01, 2016
Second stay here. Excellent family friendly, clean park
Dec 31, 2015
One thing need to improve wifi connect too far cabin everything good :)
Dec 28, 2015
Me and my family had a wonderful time! Holly helped us so much when I was trying to figure out some details for my stay. My family had never been there and they are so excited to come back with me. Thanks again!
Dec 27, 2015
Good clean campground very nice employees cabins were very nice and clean
Dec 27, 2015
We had to make last minute changes to our stay and the staff was so kind and accommodating. They could not have been nicer. Very clean campground!!
Dec 27, 2015
This was our first stay at a KOA and we loved it! Wanted to stay at a cabin as a family for Christmas in Orlando. We all thought that it was much more special than a hotel room!
Dec 23, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. Everyone we encountered was very helpful and friendly. We will stay again next time in the area.
Dec 21, 2015
Stayed in a cabin. It was clean and immaculate. Lovely facility. Close to Disney Patks. I would recommend this KOA and plan to stay again.
Dec 21, 2015
Best KOA in Florida!
Dec 20, 2015
Friendly, close to every thing, very clean, could not ask for any thing more. Stay here before a hotel.
Dec 20, 2015
Do you want to stay at the best KOA? Stay here!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award