Kinzua East KOA

Open April 15 - November 28

Reserve: 800-562-3682

Info: 814-368-3662


32 dustin blvd

Bradford, PA 16701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 433 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2016
Thank you to Gary and Mary who were both so very welcoming to my fiance and me!
Oct 25, 2016
The campground was great, and we enjoyed having a campfire one night. It was rainy and cold, but our cabin was nice and warm with a heater!
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice stay. 12th year here!
Oct 21, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Very peaceful and relaxing. Gary the owner was beyond helpful. Great area to explore.
Oct 18, 2016
nice and quiet
Oct 16, 2016
Nicely wooded sites. We personally stayed in a cabin. Though not a 5 star hotel resort, it was great for stay for camping and being with nature, which was the purpose of our getaway. The fall leaves were wonderful
Oct 15, 2016
Great Place!
Oct 12, 2016
Excellent campground. Well kept and clean. Good utilities. Our site was level and large. The owners are very helpful and friendly. Great place.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Owners were pleasant, but the campground is very old, sites and facilities could use updating.
Oct 10, 2016
very nice gentleman at desk everything so clean
Oct 04, 2016
We had a large, wooded site that was well kept. The campground is located close to many activities in the area.
Sep 24, 2016
The campground is beautiful. Our site was under the trees. The two brothers were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Awesome park, great staff and restrooms were clean, could be updated but fine
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice campground. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Will stay again!
Sep 19, 2016
The word that best describes this KOA is 'adequate'. It wasn't terrible but there was nothing to make me want to go back. 1000 tons of small limestone would totally transform this place. The roads were rough n muddy. The night we were there it rained. Everything we left outside was slopped with mud. The people there were very nice.
Sep 19, 2016
The owners were very friendly, very helpful. They were able to tell us about interests/activities in the local area. Clean and quiet facility.
Sep 15, 2016
Nice people clean campground and showers!!!
Sep 13, 2016
It was just a stop for the night but having arriving late the owner came out and open up just to accommodate me. Very helpful and I was very thankful for him to go out of his way.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Gary and Mary were warm and friendly and welcoming!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We had a nice large shady spot.
Sep 06, 2016
The location is great. But I invited my 85 year-old Mother to dinner with me and when she (and my Brother who drover her there) arrived they were charged 10 dollars EACH just for the privilege of visiting my campsite. In the future (and I visit the Kinzua area about 6 times per year) I will choose one of the other campgrounds. 20 bucks is just too much.
Sep 06, 2016
What I'd expect from a koa. Clean campground, all services worked fine. Not very private sites. Some dirt bike noise from nearby roads during the day. We stayed there as a base to explore the area and find campgrounds that were more private. Still spots available on Labor Day weekend.
Sep 05, 2016
Our favorite KOA.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Our campsite was way too close to a cabin with many people in it. Too much day noise. Hamburg and hotdog night was really nice.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
We loved the quiet, great site. The owners are very friendly. Enjoyed our conversations with them. Would come again and will spread the word.
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating service
Aug 22, 2016
Very loud party on opposite side of campground kept me and my kids awake until 1 am. No rules are being enforced here. We didn't even stay for the second night because of this.
Aug 22, 2016
Loved the cabin it was perfect
Aug 22, 2016
Great location for visiting the local Rimrock Trail and Sky walk bridge. Get day out!
Aug 21, 2016
Another KOA that allows pets in their cabins! This one is off the beaten path and very calm.
Aug 17, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.We have been staying here at least once a year for over 20 years. We always enjoy our stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Just passing thru and stayed here overnight. Would stay again if coming back into the area. Very hospitable campground owners and everything very clean.
Aug 12, 2016
Quick visit to the area. Very nice campground. Large sites. Clean facilities.
Aug 09, 2016
The campground was nice; however, the bathrooms and deluxe cabin (which was NOT cheap) were filthy. We had to clean the cabin before I would even set the luggage down.
Aug 09, 2016
very nice park nice pool clean campground quiete owners were very nice and helpful
Aug 09, 2016
Sites are large staff was great. Close to interesting places to visit.
Aug 07, 2016
Clean, nice people beautiful would come back again.
Aug 07, 2016
Grounds were okay but no sites with dumping. WiFi was terrible, extremely weak signal. Laundry clean but only one dryer with 3 washing machines, but price is excellent for laundry.
Aug 06, 2016
Very remote location. Back in space for MH. Limited to no Wi-Fi or TV. Staff friendly. If looking for off grid experience this is the place. Boating, beach and hiking about 10 minute drive.
Aug 04, 2016
It's a Beautiful area to visit . I wish I could have stayed longer .
Jul 31, 2016

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy