Kinzua East KOA

Open April 15 - November 28

Reserve: 800-562-3682

Info: 814-368-3662

Email

32 dustin blvd

Bradford, PA 16701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 402 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2016
We loved the quiet, great site. The owners are very friendly. Enjoyed our conversations with them. Would come again and will spread the word.
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating service
Aug 22, 2016
Very loud party on opposite side of campground kept me and my kids awake until 1 am. No rules are being enforced here. We didn't even stay for the second night because of this.
Aug 22, 2016
Loved the cabin it was perfect
Aug 22, 2016
Great location for visiting the local Rimrock Trail and Sky walk bridge. Get day out!
Aug 21, 2016
Another KOA that allows pets in their cabins! This one is off the beaten path and very calm.
Aug 17, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.We have been staying here at least once a year for over 20 years. We always enjoy our stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Just passing thru and stayed here overnight. Would stay again if coming back into the area. Very hospitable campground owners and everything very clean.
Aug 12, 2016
Quick visit to the area. Very nice campground. Large sites. Clean facilities.
Aug 09, 2016
The campground was nice; however, the bathrooms and deluxe cabin (which was NOT cheap) were filthy. We had to clean the cabin before I would even set the luggage down.
Aug 09, 2016
very nice park nice pool clean campground quiete owners were very nice and helpful
Aug 09, 2016
Sites are large staff was great. Close to interesting places to visit.
Aug 07, 2016
Clean, nice people beautiful would come back again.
Aug 07, 2016
Grounds were okay but no sites with dumping. WiFi was terrible, extremely weak signal. Laundry clean but only one dryer with 3 washing machines, but price is excellent for laundry.
Aug 06, 2016
Very remote location. Back in space for MH. Limited to no Wi-Fi or TV. Staff friendly. If looking for off grid experience this is the place. Boating, beach and hiking about 10 minute drive.
Aug 04, 2016
It's a Beautiful area to visit . I wish I could have stayed longer .
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Nice campground, great pool, in the heart of the ANF.....
Jul 25, 2016
Brandon was a great help and a great guy to talk with.
Jul 25, 2016
It was a very friendly n comfortable place and everything was clean
Jul 22, 2016
Exactly what I had hoped for. And the people who run the place where great. Friendly, helpfull, knew the area well.
Jul 22, 2016
It is very small with very little to do at campgrounds. Only one bathhouse. They also charge day visitors.... anywhere from $5 to $10 per person. Not worth the price. They are one of the higher priced KOA grounds. Don't waste your time
Jul 21, 2016
Friendly staff, great facilities. Had a good stay.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Big rig site are back in, not a problem backing but you have to do it from the blind side. Poor layout!
Jul 14, 2016
Not enough for the kids to do and overpriced. The area state campgrounds were packed full but the KOA was empty.
Jul 12, 2016
nice and queit
Jul 11, 2016
Great for hunters and fishers. No onsite Internet, cable, nor TV when in wooded sites. Very nice pool. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 09, 2016
Great Time at the Kinzua East PA KOA. Very clean and the hospitality was excellent!!!
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Wonderful, quiet place, friendly/helpful staff, well kept campsites, all around a wonderful experience.
Jul 05, 2016
We had a great time while staying there. When we got there Slim took us to our camp site and he was super friendly and personable. I would definitely visit the Kinzua KOA again!
Jul 04, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Wonderful campground, well cared for. Very nice and friendly owners and family
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Staff was nice. That is the only good thing I could say about this place. They advertise Wi Fi but they dont tell you that it only works at the office. No cable TV. Roads are real bumpy. They say they have big rig sites. Not true. I manuver my 5th wheel with no problems and it took me a long time to get into my site. Nothing here worth stopping for. How is this a KOA??????
Jun 20, 2016
We love it at Kinzua East!! Gary, Mary and their family are great ! We especially enjoyed Slim!
Jun 20, 2016
Great wooded lots
Jun 09, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 06, 2016
Being memorial day weekend I thought there would be more adult activities like bingo, pancake breakfast, ect. Only kid activities like swimming and bounce house. Kind of disappointed.
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Our stay was great, we like this campground very much and will likely be back. the wooded area is were we camped. Would like to put a special thanks out to Slim for all his help went we arrived to find us the right site to fit our needs.
Jun 01, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful
Jun 01, 2016
Fantastic!!!!!!
Jun 01, 2016
Had a wonderful site under the tree's. Exceptional help to enter by Brandon! Very friendly staff & nice big pool unfortunately to cold to swim when we were there.
May 31, 2016
We broke down on the way to the KOA and the staff were so kind and understanding. We finally make it and had an awesome time!!! Thank you!!!'
May 31, 2016
Two out of the three bathroom didn't lock..bathroom with very dirty..one of the bathrooms stalls was out of toilet paper the three days we where there..we where walked up all three morning by dogs.talking loud and people chopping wood with a loud axe..at 3am one of the weekend people had a party and kept trying to kick start a 4 wheeler at 3am..very expensive for what you get..very dirty..Will not
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals