Kinzua East KOA

32 dustin blvd

Bradford, PA 16701

Reserve: 800-562-3682

Info: 814-368-3662

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2015
always love Kinzua and the people there.
Jul 29, 2015
The upkeep of this KOA was less than I have come to expect from my stay at several other KOAs.
Jul 28, 2015
This is one of the quietest and most friendly campground we have ever stayed at. Two other couples came down at our recommendation and they will be going back and also recommending it to their children. We love this campground!
Jul 28, 2015
Great place. Friendly staff
Jul 27, 2015
The BEST KOA there is. The family that operates this place is top notch. Keeps the place looking great, is considerate and very friendly.
Jul 27, 2015
There was mold in the bathrooms and the floors were dirty. The price of a half gallon of milk was $3.79, that is such a shame to over charge people. It looked run down, needs an uplift.
Jul 24, 2015
Great campground if you like a more wooded tree experience. Full hook up sites are back in. Brendon was very helpful with back in procedure. He also brought the wagon full of firewood $15. Wi fi is only avaliable at the main registration area.
Jul 24, 2015
We love this campground! It is rustic and wooded and shaded and quiet. The facilities were clean and the staff friendly.
Jul 21, 2015
Very nice place. Our Hosts, Bob and his wife were very friendly and helpful. I would go back again
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
The owner closed the store and laundry room before the posted time like my $43 wasn't worth anything
Jul 13, 2015
handy for us but we find the hunting obsession of the owner 'odd'
Jul 13, 2015
It was clean and the grounds were well taken care of. The wooded section was very scenic. The owner was very cordial and the camp store was well stocked. The camp worked well for the two of us, but unlike most KOA's there were no scheduled activities for children, other than a pool and small playground.
Jul 13, 2015
Great place to stay with our granddaughter.
Jul 13, 2015
WE stayed two nights. We were actually gone all day on Saturday. My oompany picnic was in Limestone, Ny. The Management Team gave us maps and told us what the attrations were in the area. We were able to see some of the attractions. Very nice couple and they were very helpful. Campsites are very clean.
Jul 12, 2015
I like the spacious sites, and the size of the bath house was nice, but the hosts seemed like they could use a few more hands to help them out. The bath house needed cleaning and the toilet was leaking. We did appreciate how quiet the facilities were and how the hosts seemed to know a lot about the area.
Jul 09, 2015
Things I loved were that it was small and not busy at all, even though it was a holiday weekend. The staff members were super friendly, also. The site we stayed in was nice and wooded. The price was way too high for the lack of activities. The pool was nice but freezing. The playground was basically just for small children. The wifi only worked by the camp store.
Jul 09, 2015
camp ground was very nice and would go there again only problem was some one entered our camper at 3:00am it was lucky that I was up when he came in . The camp ground people where very helpful once they where told in the morning and the matter was taken care of. Great place will go again if in the area thanks koa
Jul 08, 2015
Showers NEED WORK
Jul 07, 2015
Quite, clean, love it.
Jul 06, 2015
We had a wedding and reception here and although it rained all day we had a beautiful day. Thanks so much to the family at this kampground for helping making our event a great one! I have never met such a nice group if people at a campground!
Jul 06, 2015
I spot was perfect and the staff was very friendly.
Jul 06, 2015
Great people... only issue was with the motorhome in 106 who had holes in his sewer hose and put quite a bit on the ground... Campground is the best and we will stay there again.
Jul 06, 2015
It was great, very helpfull and kind staf
Jul 05, 2015
Would be nice to have some kind of tv reception. other than that it is a very nice place
Jul 04, 2015
Very nice place. Owners were very helpful during our stay.
Jul 02, 2015
always love staying at the Kinzua KOA!
Jul 02, 2015
Quiet and relaxing.
Jun 30, 2015
The host family was great! very helpful and pleasant to interact with
Jun 30, 2015
Very beautiful setting, lots of tree, in touch with nature. Enjoyed our cabin, expected it to be cleaner though. I think, we cleaned the cabin when we left better than it was when we arrived. We had a ton of fun though. Lots of fun things to do all around. Major area attractions 20 odd miles in either direction. Great friendly hosts.
Jun 29, 2015
We love the campground and people who run it. More things for kids would be nice.
Jun 18, 2015
quiet campground, disappointed that wi-fi was not available but certainly would return
Jun 16, 2015
Staff was great. Site was great, except picnic table had moss growing from it. They look like the needed to be power washed . Other than that it was a great stay!
Jun 12, 2015
Very peaceful....staff was patient and very helpful..
Jun 07, 2015
Lovely, lovely hosts. Beautiful site - quiet, peaceful. Will be back some day.
Jun 03, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
Pleasant stay
Jun 02, 2015
Not much for children to do on site. Beautiful area.nice wooded sites and extremely friendly owners.
Jun 02, 2015
May 27, 2015
Awesome owners and great staff.
May 20, 2015
Very nice property. Friendly owners. Good location.
May 19, 2015
great stay a little early in the season (pre May 25th) but perfect for what we wanted
May 18, 2015
May 12, 2015
I enjoyed the quiet atmosphere and the beauty of the setting. Hosts were very pleasant. Great stay.
May 07, 2015
None of the toilet doors locked in Women or Men's. No paper towels or hand drier in Women's. The site was empty so they wouldn't have all been used up since the toilets were cleaned.
May 06, 2015
Our Host Gary, was wonderful. It's obvious that the facilities are well looked after. Easy to find and accessible to sightseeing and adventures. We will be back in the fall.
Nov 12, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Staff came in after hours to register us. Also had a problem with our motorhome and staff was extremely helpful in finding quality people to service us.
Oct 28, 2014
Super people, so friendly. Loved location, close enough to town but far enough out. Went to see the fall leaves...it was beautiful. Pure fall!
Oct 28, 2014
Clean and well run. Owner went the extra mile to make sure our stay was good.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.