Kinzua East KOA

Open April 15 - November 28

Reserve: 800-562-3682

Info: 814-368-3662


32 dustin blvd

Bradford, PA 16701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 343 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 08, 2015
Third time we have stayed here. Gary and Mary, the owners, are wonderful people. Will be back,again soon
Oct 25, 2015
Very peaceful. Internet did not function at all (advertised WIFI). Host very friendly.
Oct 20, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The campground itself is beautiful with many tall trees and spacious sites. We are planning a longer stay next October.
Oct 19, 2015
If you like camping in the woods then this is the place to be! Hosts were wonderful. Stayed in mid-Oct and the leaves were at peak but can't rate the pool area, etc.
Oct 18, 2015
Very nice camp sights , clean , and a very nice staff
Oct 17, 2015
The autumn scenery in the area was beautiful
Oct 13, 2015
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The site was shady and beautiful. Bathrooms were very clean and bright. I would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Oct 13, 2015
sites were irregular, no tv reception or cable available. No heat in bathrooms. Staff was friendly.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
great campground
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
It's always a pleasure to stay here. Gary is very nice. We like the rustic setting. We were able to get our favorite spot!
Sep 29, 2015
check in was easy and the site was great. The only thing that bothered me was, and I guess this was due to the small amount of campers, the office was hardly ever manned. You had to ring a bell if you wanted inside and wait for them to go to the office. All in all, a great stay.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Fifth time we have stayed here. Owners are wonderful and helpful. Thanks for the perfect end to our vacation.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Great stay, quiet, well kept. staff was there and helpful when needed. I have already recommended to friends
Sep 08, 2015
Staff was very helpful
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean restrooms with hot showers.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Need to have cable and Wi-Fi hookups. Some type of activities provided to campers. People were very nice here.
Sep 05, 2015
We really enjoy this campground. The owners are great. Always very helpful and enjoyable to talk with. Very professional. Thanks for the great time. Also, the campground was clean and well kept.
Aug 31, 2015
The place and people were nice but the fact that they didn't offer what they advertise was a little depressing. They offered wifi but they didn't have it when we checked in.
Aug 29, 2015
staff was very nice and talkative. love the spot they gave us made u feel like u were camping in the woods rather then a open sunny spot. I know it was in the middle of the week and wasn't busy with campers but needed to have some activities going on besides the pool caused it rained most of the time we were there
Aug 29, 2015
Beautiful area, close to hiking & biking trails. Needs better WiFi connection and cable TV.Option of full service sites in sunnier areas that are in campground would be nice too. Owners are great campground hosts! Would use this campground for a return trip!
Aug 28, 2015
Very rustic if you are looking for that. Several miles from closest town Bradford, Pa. Sites deep in woods no satellite or antenna TV.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Very friendly people, good facilities, clean, a lot of privicy and very nice area. We realy saw the bear at evening.
Aug 18, 2015
Some friends of ours wanted to camp with us but were told twice that the camp ground was full and could not accommodate their size of RV 32' & 38'. There was room for both. The lady said she would have accommodate them but unfortunately they did not speak to her. PS - our stay was wonderful
Aug 17, 2015
Quiet, clean, almost no gnats(!), friendly, and just what we were looking for rtf hus oast week. Thank you!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Very friendly hosts. My wife really enjoyed the pool. All facilities were very clean.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice and quite place to stay. Owners are very nice and helpful. Very clean.
Jul 29, 2015
The upkeep of this KOA was less than I have come to expect from my stay at several other KOAs.
Jul 27, 2015
The BEST KOA there is. The family that operates this place is top notch. Keeps the place looking great, is considerate and very friendly.
Jul 27, 2015
There was mold in the bathrooms and the floors were dirty. The price of a half gallon of milk was $3.79, that is such a shame to over charge people. It looked run down, needs an uplift.
Jul 24, 2015
Great campground if you like a more wooded tree experience. Full hook up sites are back in. Brendon was very helpful with back in procedure. He also brought the wagon full of firewood $15. Wi fi is only avaliable at the main registration area.
Jul 24, 2015
We love this campground! It is rustic and wooded and shaded and quiet. The facilities were clean and the staff friendly.
Jul 21, 2015
Very nice place. Our Hosts, Bob and his wife were very friendly and helpful. I would go back again
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
The owner closed the store and laundry room before the posted time like my $43 wasn't worth anything
Jul 13, 2015
handy for us but we find the hunting obsession of the owner 'odd'
Jul 13, 2015
It was clean and the grounds were well taken care of. The wooded section was very scenic. The owner was very cordial and the camp store was well stocked. The camp worked well for the two of us, but unlike most KOA's there were no scheduled activities for children, other than a pool and small playground.
Jul 13, 2015
Great place to stay with our granddaughter.
Jul 13, 2015
WE stayed two nights. We were actually gone all day on Saturday. My oompany picnic was in Limestone, Ny. The Management Team gave us maps and told us what the attrations were in the area. We were able to see some of the attractions. Very nice couple and they were very helpful. Campsites are very clean.
Jul 12, 2015
I like the spacious sites, and the size of the bath house was nice, but the hosts seemed like they could use a few more hands to help them out. The bath house needed cleaning and the toilet was leaking. We did appreciate how quiet the facilities were and how the hosts seemed to know a lot about the area.
Jul 09, 2015
Things I loved were that it was small and not busy at all, even though it was a holiday weekend. The staff members were super friendly, also. The site we stayed in was nice and wooded. The price was way too high for the lack of activities. The pool was nice but freezing. The playground was basically just for small children. The wifi only worked by the camp store.
Jul 09, 2015
camp ground was very nice and would go there again only problem was some one entered our camper at 3:00am it was lucky that I was up when he came in . The camp ground people where very helpful once they where told in the morning and the matter was taken care of. Great place will go again if in the area thanks koa
Jul 08, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy