Kinzua East KOA

32 dustin blvd

Bradford, PA 16701

Reserve: 800-562-3682

Info: 814-368-3662

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

RV Reviews

Aug 29, 2015
staff was very nice and talkative. love the spot they gave us made u feel like u were camping in the woods rather then a open sunny spot. I know it was in the middle of the week and wasn't busy with campers but needed to have some activities going on besides the pool caused it rained most of the time we were there
Aug 29, 2015
Beautiful area, close to hiking & biking trails. Needs better WiFi connection and cable TV.Option of full service sites in sunnier areas that are in campground would be nice too. Owners are great campground hosts! Would use this campground for a return trip!
Aug 28, 2015
Very rustic if you are looking for that. Several miles from closest town Bradford, Pa. Sites deep in woods no satellite or antenna TV.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Very friendly people, good facilities, clean, a lot of privicy and very nice area. We realy saw the bear at evening.
Aug 18, 2015
Some friends of ours wanted to camp with us but were told twice that the camp ground was full and could not accommodate their size of RV 32' & 38'. There was room for both. The lady said she would have accommodate them but unfortunately they did not speak to her. PS - our stay was wonderful
Aug 17, 2015
Quiet, clean, almost no gnats(!), friendly, and just what we were looking for rtf hus oast week. Thank you!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Very friendly hosts. My wife really enjoyed the pool. All facilities were very clean.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice and quite place to stay. Owners are very nice and helpful. Very clean.
Jul 29, 2015
The upkeep of this KOA was less than I have come to expect from my stay at several other KOAs.
Jul 27, 2015
The BEST KOA there is. The family that operates this place is top notch. Keeps the place looking great, is considerate and very friendly.
Jul 27, 2015
There was mold in the bathrooms and the floors were dirty. The price of a half gallon of milk was $3.79, that is such a shame to over charge people. It looked run down, needs an uplift.
Jul 24, 2015
Great campground if you like a more wooded tree experience. Full hook up sites are back in. Brendon was very helpful with back in procedure. He also brought the wagon full of firewood $15. Wi fi is only avaliable at the main registration area.
Jul 24, 2015
We love this campground! It is rustic and wooded and shaded and quiet. The facilities were clean and the staff friendly.
Jul 21, 2015
Very nice place. Our Hosts, Bob and his wife were very friendly and helpful. I would go back again
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
The owner closed the store and laundry room before the posted time like my $43 wasn't worth anything
Jul 13, 2015
handy for us but we find the hunting obsession of the owner 'odd'
Jul 13, 2015
It was clean and the grounds were well taken care of. The wooded section was very scenic. The owner was very cordial and the camp store was well stocked. The camp worked well for the two of us, but unlike most KOA's there were no scheduled activities for children, other than a pool and small playground.
Jul 13, 2015
Great place to stay with our granddaughter.
Jul 13, 2015
WE stayed two nights. We were actually gone all day on Saturday. My oompany picnic was in Limestone, Ny. The Management Team gave us maps and told us what the attrations were in the area. We were able to see some of the attractions. Very nice couple and they were very helpful. Campsites are very clean.
Jul 12, 2015
I like the spacious sites, and the size of the bath house was nice, but the hosts seemed like they could use a few more hands to help them out. The bath house needed cleaning and the toilet was leaking. We did appreciate how quiet the facilities were and how the hosts seemed to know a lot about the area.
Jul 09, 2015
Things I loved were that it was small and not busy at all, even though it was a holiday weekend. The staff members were super friendly, also. The site we stayed in was nice and wooded. The price was way too high for the lack of activities. The pool was nice but freezing. The playground was basically just for small children. The wifi only worked by the camp store.
Jul 09, 2015
camp ground was very nice and would go there again only problem was some one entered our camper at 3:00am it was lucky that I was up when he came in . The camp ground people where very helpful once they where told in the morning and the matter was taken care of. Great place will go again if in the area thanks koa
Jul 08, 2015
Showers NEED WORK
Jul 07, 2015
Quite, clean, love it.
Jul 06, 2015
We had a wedding and reception here and although it rained all day we had a beautiful day. Thanks so much to the family at this kampground for helping making our event a great one! I have never met such a nice group if people at a campground!
Jul 06, 2015
I spot was perfect and the staff was very friendly.
Jul 06, 2015
Great people... only issue was with the motorhome in 106 who had holes in his sewer hose and put quite a bit on the ground... Campground is the best and we will stay there again.
Jul 06, 2015
It was great, very helpfull and kind staf
Jul 05, 2015
Would be nice to have some kind of tv reception. other than that it is a very nice place
Jul 04, 2015
Very nice place. Owners were very helpful during our stay.
Jul 02, 2015
Quiet and relaxing.
Jun 30, 2015
The host family was great! very helpful and pleasant to interact with
Jun 29, 2015
We love the campground and people who run it. More things for kids would be nice.
Jun 18, 2015
quiet campground, disappointed that wi-fi was not available but certainly would return
Jun 16, 2015
Staff was great. Site was great, except picnic table had moss growing from it. They look like the needed to be power washed . Other than that it was a great stay!
Jun 12, 2015
Very peaceful....staff was patient and very helpful..
Jun 07, 2015
Lovely, lovely hosts. Beautiful site - quiet, peaceful. Will be back some day.
Jun 03, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
Pleasant stay
Jun 02, 2015
Not much for children to do on site. Beautiful area.nice wooded sites and extremely friendly owners.
Jun 02, 2015
May 27, 2015
Awesome owners and great staff.
May 18, 2015
May 12, 2015
I enjoyed the quiet atmosphere and the beauty of the setting. Hosts were very pleasant. Great stay.
May 07, 2015
None of the toilet doors locked in Women or Men's. No paper towels or hand drier in Women's. The site was empty so they wouldn't have all been used up since the toilets were cleaned.
May 06, 2015
Our Host Gary, was wonderful. It's obvious that the facilities are well looked after. Easy to find and accessible to sightseeing and adventures. We will be back in the fall.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.