Kinzua East KOA

Open April 15 - November 28

Reserve: 800-562-3682

Info: 814-368-3662

Email

32 dustin blvd

Bradford, PA 16701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 401 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating service
Aug 22, 2016
Very loud party on opposite side of campground kept me and my kids awake until 1 am. No rules are being enforced here. We didn't even stay for the second night because of this.
Aug 22, 2016
Great location for visiting the local Rimrock Trail and Sky walk bridge. Get day out!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Just passing thru and stayed here overnight. Would stay again if coming back into the area. Very hospitable campground owners and everything very clean.
Aug 12, 2016
Quick visit to the area. Very nice campground. Large sites. Clean facilities.
Aug 09, 2016
very nice park nice pool clean campground quiete owners were very nice and helpful
Aug 09, 2016
Sites are large staff was great. Close to interesting places to visit.
Aug 07, 2016
Clean, nice people beautiful would come back again.
Aug 07, 2016
Grounds were okay but no sites with dumping. WiFi was terrible, extremely weak signal. Laundry clean but only one dryer with 3 washing machines, but price is excellent for laundry.
Aug 06, 2016
Very remote location. Back in space for MH. Limited to no Wi-Fi or TV. Staff friendly. If looking for off grid experience this is the place. Boating, beach and hiking about 10 minute drive.
Jul 31, 2016
Nice campground, great pool, in the heart of the ANF.....
Jul 25, 2016
Brandon was a great help and a great guy to talk with.
Jul 25, 2016
It was a very friendly n comfortable place and everything was clean
Jul 22, 2016
It is very small with very little to do at campgrounds. Only one bathhouse. They also charge day visitors.... anywhere from $5 to $10 per person. Not worth the price. They are one of the higher priced KOA grounds. Don't waste your time
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Big rig site are back in, not a problem backing but you have to do it from the blind side. Poor layout!
Jul 14, 2016
Not enough for the kids to do and overpriced. The area state campgrounds were packed full but the KOA was empty.
Jul 11, 2016
Great for hunters and fishers. No onsite Internet, cable, nor TV when in wooded sites. Very nice pool. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 09, 2016
Great Time at the Kinzua East PA KOA. Very clean and the hospitality was excellent!!!
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Wonderful, quiet place, friendly/helpful staff, well kept campsites, all around a wonderful experience.
Jul 05, 2016
We had a great time while staying there. When we got there Slim took us to our camp site and he was super friendly and personable. I would definitely visit the Kinzua KOA again!
Jul 04, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Wonderful campground, well cared for. Very nice and friendly owners and family
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Staff was nice. That is the only good thing I could say about this place. They advertise Wi Fi but they dont tell you that it only works at the office. No cable TV. Roads are real bumpy. They say they have big rig sites. Not true. I manuver my 5th wheel with no problems and it took me a long time to get into my site. Nothing here worth stopping for. How is this a KOA??????
Jun 20, 2016
Great wooded lots
Jun 09, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Our stay was great, we like this campground very much and will likely be back. the wooded area is were we camped. Would like to put a special thanks out to Slim for all his help went we arrived to find us the right site to fit our needs.
Jun 01, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful
Jun 01, 2016
Had a wonderful site under the tree's. Exceptional help to enter by Brandon! Very friendly staff & nice big pool unfortunately to cold to swim when we were there.
May 31, 2016
We broke down on the way to the KOA and the staff were so kind and understanding. We finally make it and had an awesome time!!! Thank you!!!'
May 31, 2016
Two out of the three bathroom didn't lock..bathroom with very dirty..one of the bathrooms stalls was out of toilet paper the three days we where there..we where walked up all three morning by dogs.talking loud and people chopping wood with a loud axe..at 3am one of the weekend people had a party and kept trying to kick start a 4 wheeler at 3am..very expensive for what you get..very dirty..Will not
May 29, 2016
A beautiful campground with very friendly owners. Our first night we had an electrical problem, and on a Sunday night they were there to help us. It turned out that we had a blown fuse, and yet they stayed with us until it was resolved. Great owners, great campground1
May 23, 2016
This was just a one night stop. The rate was different then what was posted online. There were only 2 rates posted online and this was much more than those. Probably our mistake for not being more specific. Bathroom was good. It was in the right location but way overpriced. If you do decide to stop anyway go to Chefs 117 in Bradford for breakfast or lunch.
May 17, 2016
Gary was so nice I hate to say anything unfavorable but, this KOA needs some TLC and updating. Why don't they cut down the tree they say doesn't allow you to conveniently get to the 50 amp sites. You have to back down the road vs drivng down to a turnaround and then easily backing into sites 82 - 84.
May 01, 2016
It was early in the season for this Kampground so we pretty much had the entire place to ourselves. The staff here was extremely friendly and helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Friendly owners. Volunteered to help and good advice for a first timer. Beautiful area
Apr 26, 2016
Wonderful Location, Helpful Hosts and nice sites.
Apr 24, 2016
We only stayed one night. Just opened.
Nov 08, 2015
Third time we have stayed here. Gary and Mary, the owners, are wonderful people. Will be back,again soon
Oct 25, 2015
Very peaceful. Internet did not function at all (advertised WIFI). Host very friendly.
Oct 20, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The campground itself is beautiful with many tall trees and spacious sites. We are planning a longer stay next October.
Oct 19, 2015
If you like camping in the woods then this is the place to be! Hosts were wonderful. Stayed in mid-Oct and the leaves were at peak but can't rate the pool area, etc.
Oct 18, 2015
Very nice camp sights , clean , and a very nice staff
Oct 17, 2015
The autumn scenery in the area was beautiful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals