Harpers Ferry / Civil War Battlefields KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9497

Info: 304-535-6895


343 Campground Road

Harpers Ferry, WV 25425

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 21, 2015
This is the most friendly KOA we've ever stayed in! Thank you for your kindness!
Jun 19, 2015
We stayed 3 nights in one of the small cabins and really enjoyed it. The staff is very friendly and works really hard to maintain and clean the campground.
Jun 18, 2015
We come to this KOA every year and always have a good time.
Jun 17, 2015
Nice place to unwind for a couple days. Small but clean cabins. Pancake breakgfast was a nice treat.
Jun 16, 2015
We have been coming to this KOA for several years at least once per year. I would suggest the quality of some of the activities could be improved ie, candy apple making. I would like to also suggest the lodges have a fan put in the bathroom for moisture removal and a better drain for the shower or deeper tub bottom to prevent the floor from getting wet. Overall, we enjoy your KOA and will be back.
Jun 15, 2015
Very nice but the ants in the cabin were overwhelming.
Jun 15, 2015
There were a lot of deaf people and sometimes it was a little annoying when the kids would scream and such. Would prefer different campground with variety of campers
Jun 13, 2015
The shower in our unit drained very slowly. We told the staff 2 times with no one looking at it. There was a large group of teenagers there @start much quieter when they left
Jun 13, 2015
We rented a deluxe cabin that was very nice. I have never seen more activities for kids at a campgound and your facilities were clean and well maintained. We will be back.
Jun 11, 2015
1st time to stay in cabin, always camped in rv. The stay in the cabin was great, and staf was very friendly. The cabin was easy to clean as we found it. Had a great time. The group I was with camp every year in different places for over 30 years. Thank u again.
Jun 10, 2015
Clean facilities, friendly staff, and great value!!
Jun 09, 2015
The activities were excellent and the kids loved it. The staff was very pleasant and the cabins were great. Wish there were more cabins because we had to get one without baths and a sink but hey- that's camping. We will Bring a screened tent for the food next time - too many gnats. Awesome vacation.
Jun 09, 2015
This is my second time staying at Harpers Ferry. My family and friends camp very frequently. I enjoyed the campsite. I love the cabin. Only had one problem. Nats and flying ants inside the cabin too many. Last night became very annoying. They were in bed on the flat screen and on the counter where I tried to cook. an exterminator would probably help the problem.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals