Harpers Ferry / Civil War Battlefields KOA

343 Campground Road

Harpers Ferry, WV 25425

Reserve: 800-562-9497

Info: 304-535-6895

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jan 02, 2014
Another great time!! We love staying in the cabin with a loft. Staff is awesome!!
Jan 02, 2014
Very nice place, very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed it very much. I recommend this place to my friends and family.
Dec 31, 2013
Dec 30, 2013
Dec 29, 2013
Nice new comfortable mattresses in cabin. Putt putt falling into disrepair as we play it a couple times a year. Every else pretty good. Wish there were paper towels in nice new bathrooms. Very nice overall!
Dec 26, 2013
Great facilities, outstanding locale. Management extremely helpful and friendly. One of the top parks I've ever stayed at.
Dec 03, 2013
great, already recommended to several friends already.
Dec 03, 2013
Exceeded our expections; Thanksgiving was perfect! Front desk personnel and other workers were very helpful/nice. Small things made it 4 stars; hoping to go back in Spring 2014 to make it 5 stars!
Dec 02, 2013
Cabin was nice and comfy. Only complaint was the layout of the kitchen - unusable counter space tucked in the corner. Would definitely come back!
Dec 01, 2013
Thanks so much for making our stay a success!
Dec 01, 2013
Thank you for a very nice stay for my husbands 70th B-day on the 27th and a wonderful Thanksgiving day... What a nice surprise to find a cute little Christmas tree in the cabin. Thanks also for having the bottle of wine in the cabin for Johns B-day........ A wonderful visit as always, hope to see ya again soon..... Sandra Eisel Box 125 Poolesville MD 20837
Nov 25, 2013
The people took such great care of our large family. They even opened the bounce area for us even though it was technically closed for the season - LOVE IT here. Thank you.
Nov 25, 2013
We showed up after hours in late November and the staff had turned on the space heater in our cabin. Nice touch! Nice hikes from campground. Great for families.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.