Harpers Ferry / Civil War Battlefields KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9497

Info: 304-535-6895

Email

343 Campground Road

Harpers Ferry, WV 25425

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 01, 2015
The activity directors work so hard all weekend making all the events run smoothly, fun and welcoming- They should get a raise!! The new manager should be as welcoming as the last one was- we miss Dale
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean and super nice staff!
Aug 31, 2015
Well run with tons to do. However, needs to be maintained better or refreshed. Many items are showing their age. Maybe they are too busy to keep up with everything. I would still go back.
Aug 29, 2015
The place was packed with activities and things to see. I'm really excited about the fact that it was built over a Civil War trench. My dog and I had a great time, and I LOVED our cabin. It would be great if you could add a kennel. There were a lot of things that I didn't feel comfortable doing (like showering or shopping) because I didn't want to leave my dog alone.
Aug 28, 2015
Wonderful place to rest with your family or friend. Reasonable price with good view.
Aug 27, 2015
Check in staff were not helpful. Cabin did not meet standard for cost compared to previous Koas I stayed at.
Aug 26, 2015
I loved it!!!! Cabins were so clean and the staff was so nice and friendly and they were great about everything.
Aug 25, 2015
I enjoy visiting this KOA due in part to its location, convenience and amenities. I would only suggest updating and maintaining equipment and cleanliness of the facility as you can see it has great potential.
Aug 25, 2015
Stayed in a "deluxe cabin." Nicely built, all wood, clean, quiet, comfortable. Only issues were various broken window blinds and non-working reading light. Desk staff were friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals