Hardin KOA

RR 1, Box 1009

Hardin, MT 59034

Reserve: 800-562-1635

Info: 406-665-1635

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 01, 2012
They took great care of us and our needs.
Aug 31, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
Great swimming pool after a long drive. Bicycles and swings were neat too.
Aug 29, 2012
nice park. loved the open space and fields. did have a problem connecting to wi-fi, which the staff couldn,t understand. it nwas clearly a problem with the park's system. this could be an issue for many travlers.
Aug 28, 2012
The ice cream social was a nice way to meet other travelers and also support a worthy cause. We also liked the rabbits.
Aug 28, 2012
Great host, great location, family friendly. Would stay again
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
Great place to spend a night on the road like we did. Grandkids enjoyed the rabbits! Basic park with limited amenities, but very clean. We'd stay here again under similar travel circumstances.
Aug 27, 2012
This was our second stay, we really like it here.
Aug 27, 2012
We stayed one night and had a pleasant experience. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2012
Wonderful nice people, clean grounds and bath, and an ice cream social--what's not to like? And far from the highway, which is great.
Aug 26, 2012
Nice bathrooms, clean and well maintained campground. Nice area by river, needs more trees...........
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 24, 2012
Level spaces. We did not use other campground facilities
Aug 24, 2012
Aug 24, 2012
clean, lots of rabbits to watch and quiet
Aug 23, 2012
Friendly personnel. Quiet location.
Aug 23, 2012
Loved the rabbits! Would not tent camp there again if road side sites were the only ones available. Did not feel safe & heard speeding vehicles all night
Aug 22, 2012
Quiet, comfortable and relaxing with pool and playground for children to release energy after long car ride.
Aug 22, 2012
Friendly, helpful staff; good location off the busy interstate. I recommend a windbreak fence for the tent sites (mine was #10). Fierce storm 8/14 nite forced me to sleep in my car 5 hours. No shelter from the vast agricultural fields across from tenting area.
Aug 22, 2012
Thanks,enjoyed the stay
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
friendly helpful staff - considerate of our children, clean, well maintained campground
Aug 20, 2012
The staff was most helpful in dealing with a tire problem.
Aug 19, 2012
Aug 19, 2012
Very nice people. Well maintained park. Would stay again.
Aug 18, 2012
Enjoyed bikes, swimming, and quiet, clean, friendly atmosphere.
Aug 18, 2012
Aug 18, 2012
SMall park but great friendly staff....
Aug 17, 2012
Aug 17, 2012
Aug 17, 2012
it was okay
Aug 16, 2012
Very clean!!
Aug 15, 2012
Very good stay
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
Super friendly staff. The nightly ice cream social is a great way to meet people. Very clean bathroons. Flies were bad but thats not the koa's fault. Would stay there again.
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
We had a lot of fun in the pool, hot tub, play ground, riding bikes and enjoyed the ice cream social.
Aug 13, 2012
this was our second stay here. love the tent sites. clean bathrooms and the desk peeps were the nicest anywhere we stayed. enjoyed the pool, too.
Aug 13, 2012
I do really like the RV park in Hardin; however, when advertising internet and cable both need to be accessible to all campers. The cable was blurry and tghe internet is not accessible should another camper be parked between you and the main office building. Make both service fully accessible to receive my max rating, oterhwise a great RV park.
Aug 12, 2012
Aug 12, 2012
It was one of the BEST KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed at. The staff were EXCELLENT and went out of their way to make sure everything was OK. We would have liked to stay longer.
Aug 12, 2012
Aug 12, 2012
Aug 12, 2012
Staff was extremely friendly & helpful
Aug 12, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.