Hardin KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-1635

Info: 406-665-1635

Email

RR 1, Box 1009

2205 Hwy 47

Hardin, MT 59034

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
Easy to get in and out!
Sep 22, 2016
Stopped for a night after breaking down outside of town. Work camper Bob was a great help to us getting us pointed in the right direction for repairs, and helping us out with a small propane tank for our grill. I would stay here again, staff was friendly.
Sep 22, 2016
all good
Sep 21, 2016
Very nice, family owned and operated. Handy to Little Big Horn, fuel, food.
Sep 20, 2016
Our first stay at Hardin. Lovely tree shaded grounds.
Sep 20, 2016
Friendly host, park in need of a little repair, recent rain made the sites muddy. Would go back again if in the area.
Sep 20, 2016
Level Site, friendly staff, clean restrooms. Only item is the showers are a bit narrow and not much room to store articles and restroom doors don't close completely.
Sep 19, 2016
Good if fishing bighorn river
Sep 19, 2016
Fine, but not as nice as some we stayed in
Sep 17, 2016
nice campground Nice people at the front desk
Sep 17, 2016
Very friendly staff.
Sep 17, 2016
Lovely area close to a small town yet farmland around you. Very pleasant owners. Lots to see in close oriximity.
Sep 17, 2016
Good facility but needs some sprucing up and reconditioning
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Good
Sep 16, 2016
Overnight stay,. Great Hosts, quite park. Would stay again
Sep 15, 2016
nice big shady site for our 38' motorhome... very friendly and helpful owner/staff person... perfect place to stay and visit Little Bighorn Battlefield and Pompey's Pillar and Pictograph Caves!
Sep 14, 2016
Excellant campground and staff.
Sep 14, 2016
Just needed to stay overnight, but campground was easy to use, relatively well laid out, and the staff and management was very helpful.
Sep 13, 2016
Close to Custers monument so that was nice.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Nice
Sep 12, 2016
will never go back for all I can say. I know it takes money, but should have been done properly. Sharing the water was not enough PSI. Not enough room for pop outs.
Sep 12, 2016
Really appreciated the sparkling showers!
Sep 12, 2016
Super nice owners. Check in was really friendly. Park is very well kept. We stayed there in a fifth wheel.
Sep 11, 2016
Good stay, would stay again.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
They are very friendly and efficient, however the place needs some sprucing up. I would certainly stay here again
Sep 09, 2016
Adorable playground tractor, nice pool. The ice cream soctal was fun.
Sep 09, 2016
Like all most KOA it's overpriced
Sep 08, 2016
Far enough off the main hiway that you don't get a lot of road noise. Sites were wide enough to not feel on top of each other and the staff very helpful and courteous.
Sep 07, 2016
BATHROOM NICE AND CLEAN, THE PARK NEEDS MORE WATER PRESURE.
Sep 07, 2016
was way too expensive for an RV spot without sewer hookup
Sep 05, 2016
older koa very clean and nice staff.
Sep 04, 2016
Nice site and helpful staff.
Sep 04, 2016
Great
Sep 03, 2016
Extremely nice people. Pros: close to Bg horn rec. and Battle site, tent sites are the best. Cons: close to loud I90, KOA needs work, pricey for area.
Sep 03, 2016
We stayed one night in a fifth wheel and it was an easy campground to get to. It was clean and Dave was very friendly and right there as we pulled up. The Internet was a bit slow, but everything else was fine.
Sep 02, 2016
Great place for an overnight stop. Friendly staff and very clean.
Sep 02, 2016
Nothing fancy, just a stop along the highway.
Aug 31, 2016
Not the same place we stayed at a couple of years ago
Aug 30, 2016
Friendly staff. Neat and clean campground. Level campsite!! Easy I90 access means easy to find this KOA and easy to get to Little Bighorn battlefield.
Aug 30, 2016
Very clean with nice level parking. Staff was always on the ball and very helpful on information. Pool and playground was fun for the kids.
Aug 29, 2016
Great stay. Shower facilities were extremely nice.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice enough site, good facilities. Nice sized plots, but no privacy at all. Nice covered picnic tables on the tent plots.Friendly helpful staff.
Aug 29, 2016
The staff was awesome. It is older but very clean and we would definitely camp here again. We were camping in a tear drop trailer and a tent,,
Aug 29, 2016
Clean and very well received!
Aug 29, 2016
LOVED BEING ESCORTED RIGHT TO OUR SITE.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly hosts made for a nice experience; enjoyed the ice cream social fundraiser. It's a nice touch and I'm sure it helps the Rainbow Girls.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy