Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
The park was clean, folks were friendly. Quiet.
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
We stopped over for a night. Horrible wind storm and tornado watch. It was nice that they had a basement for guests if it had turned into a tornado. No cable but good wifi. Considering the weather...it was the RV park I wanted to be at that night for sure. There was bad weather all over Kansas that night.
May 30, 2016
Great accomidations and well kept. Can't go wrong staying here!
May 30, 2016
It was a pleasant and quiet stop along our long drive. The playground equipment could use some maintenance. The owner was very friendly. I would stop here again.
May 29, 2016
No storm shelter.
May 26, 2016
Nice campground and Host.
May 26, 2016
May 25, 2016
Best KOA we've stayed at. Great place for dogs to exercise (assuming they mind).
May 23, 2016
Great stop over site
May 23, 2016
Great little campground with nice hosts.
May 23, 2016
Always clean and nice. We stay here often. Friendly staff.
May 23, 2016
Always look forward to our stay in Goodland KOA!
May 23, 2016
Clean, well kept, owner accommodated us very nicely and we had no reservation. Camp does fill up fast with I 70 travelers. Good rest stop.
May 22, 2016
First KOA experience. Very positive.
May 21, 2016
Very accommodating Hosts. Well maintained campground. Quiet location and nice size, level RV sites. VERY clean restrooms and showers.
May 21, 2016
Nice stop over, very friendly and helpful Owners.
May 20, 2016
TV reception was not great.
May 19, 2016
Wonderful, quiet, relaxing, overnight stay
May 19, 2016
good overnight stay clean fair space

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Did You mean thumbs up?
May 18, 2016
The owners are very friendly and did a great job ensuring we had a good stay. This is a good stopover campground on the way to Denver.
May 18, 2016
Friendly and helpful. Internet could be better.
May 17, 2016
Great place. Sure hate to see Richard leave.
May 17, 2016
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Always a great place to camp.
May 16, 2016
T
May 10, 2016
Great manager and makes sure I get a satellite site.
May 10, 2016
Very friendly. Extremely clean restrooms.
May 10, 2016
Great hospitality and services.
May 09, 2016
May 07, 2016
Clean facilities, friendly staff
May 06, 2016
Great over night stay. Very clean restrooms.
May 03, 2016
Quiet campground...good overnight stay. Clean restrooms and laundry.
May 02, 2016
This is the cleanest and well kept KOA we have ever been in bar none. The owners were so nice and really tried to make sure you enjoyed your visit. This campground exemplifies what dedication to customer service is all about.
Apr 29, 2016
Saved me in the amidst the storms
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Great staff, large sites, & clean, clean, clean! Easy to get to from I-70.
Apr 25, 2016
Nice and clean campground. Friendly hosts.
Apr 24, 2016
Always great
Apr 19, 2016
Very nice and quiet. Thank you.
Apr 19, 2016
We found the kampground nice and clean. The baths are clean.
Apr 19, 2016
Neat, clean, and quiet. Very attractive park, and a most welcome sight to drive in after fighting storms all day.
Apr 18, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff!
Apr 16, 2016
Stayed for one night while traveling, short distance from interstate. Friendly staff and site was big enough that we could leave the tow vehicle hooked up.
Apr 15, 2016
Nice overnight stop a couple miles off the interstate.
Apr 12, 2016
This KOA is very nice. The bath house is extremely clean. The grounds are immaculate and the location is quiet and relaxing. We will stay here when we travel I-70 again.
Apr 12, 2016
No fenced in dog area. If it had one, I would give this park a 9.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have fanced dog run in our park. You used open field back of the park.
Apr 09, 2016
Great site. Clean and everything worked well. Good water pressure. Host was very gracious and welcoming.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy