Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
The manager was very helpful and friendly.The campsite was nice and clean.Lots of stuff for the kids to do.Would highly recommend it!
Jun 27, 2016
Nice campground, great stopover for trip to Denver from the East. Thanks
Jun 27, 2016
Lots of fun for little kids, nice pool, clean bathrooms.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice place
Jun 26, 2016
It was the perfect stop on our trek west ... Great host! Nice site! Clean restroom!
Jun 26, 2016
Very friendly new owner. Campground was spotless. They could us a few more big rig pull-thru's, however.
Jun 26, 2016
Friendly clean loved it
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Fine Place. We arrived very late and the host has all excellent prepared -> papers,place number, how to drive, place has a reserved sign.
Jun 25, 2016
Best overnight stop in Kansas. Will always stay there when headed west.
Jun 24, 2016
new owner convenient location off of I-70 miniature golf!
Jun 24, 2016
Showers and restrooms were very clean!
Jun 23, 2016
Nice camp ground. Very clean and friendly.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Convenient to Denver. Always stay here on our way west.
Jun 20, 2016
Wonderfully nice staff and grounds. Visit the Van Gogh exhibit. Would most definitely will visit again.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Clean facilities. Nice little campground.
Jun 19, 2016
Good overnight stop. Level site, easy hookups. With severe t-storms in the area it would have been nice to see a designated storm shelter.
Jun 18, 2016
It was nice having the hookups in a convenient configuration. Not much to any of the sites. We only stayed one night and didn't see much. Was glad for the location being in an easy on/off in relation to the interstate, though quiet.
Jun 18, 2016
Loved this place Wish it was for longer than traveling through.
Jun 18, 2016
great stop over to somewhere else. great washers and dryers and nice grounds. Ray was nice and informative.
Jun 18, 2016
Very quiet. Helpful staff. 3 blocks to Pizza Hut!
Jun 17, 2016
Nice place and helpful staff.
Jun 17, 2016
Well maintained facilities and friendly, helpful staff!
Jun 17, 2016
Probably the nicest KOA we have ever visited. The owner went above and beyond to make us welcome. We'll be back!
Jun 15, 2016
good job to the folks at Goodland, KS
Jun 15, 2016
Perfect stay. Friend recommended this park as it doesn't sit right on the edge of the freeway. Very friendly owner/ manager. Just wish we could have gotten there earlier & used the pool in the 96 degree heat. Will stay again. Spotless shower/restrooms & laundry.
Jun 14, 2016
Showers were a special treat. Campground clean and easy access. Thank you for a retreat after conquering the trek across Kansas! Congrats to the new owner!
Jun 14, 2016
Clean, friendly, a wonderful host
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice owner. Everything was clean and well-run.
Jun 13, 2016
Web site advertises free complimentary breakfast. Manager said they no longer offer this. Update the web site. Reservation made on line. Could not request a particular site #. Why is that?
Jun 12, 2016
NICE CAMPGROUND, WISH MORE GRASS IN CAMPSITES....
Jun 11, 2016
It was a stop over but it was a wonderful place and next time hope to spend more time there
Jun 10, 2016
Basic KOA. No frills. Severed our needs.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Very nice quite campground, only thing missing was paved or concrete pads, will stop again if in the area
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
The new owner wasn't there. The KOA business development consultant was there and he checked me in. (Russ French) He was VERY GOOD. I like him. Norm Hanson
Jun 04, 2016
Love the landscape and the gardening. Friendly staff.
Jun 04, 2016
Friendly, spacious & quiet. Will always stop here.
Jun 03, 2016
Very clean and friendly
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
The park was clean, folks were friendly. Quiet.
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
We stopped over for a night. Horrible wind storm and tornado watch. It was nice that they had a basement for guests if it had turned into a tornado. No cable but good wifi. Considering the weather...it was the RV park I wanted to be at that night for sure. There was bad weather all over Kansas that night.
May 30, 2016
Great accomidations and well kept. Can't go wrong staying here!
May 30, 2016
It was a pleasant and quiet stop along our long drive. The playground equipment could use some maintenance. The owner was very friendly. I would stop here again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals