Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 28, 2016
Nice warm cabin on a very cold night. Been here before, nice place, hosts are great.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Great staff, large sites, & clean, clean, clean! Easy to get to from I-70.
Apr 25, 2016
Nice and clean campground. Friendly hosts.
Apr 24, 2016
Always great
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Very nice and quiet. Thank you.
Apr 19, 2016
We found the kampground nice and clean. The baths are clean.
Apr 19, 2016
Neat, clean, and quiet. Very attractive park, and a most welcome sight to drive in after fighting storms all day.
Apr 18, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff!
Apr 16, 2016
Stayed for one night while traveling, short distance from interstate. Friendly staff and site was big enough that we could leave the tow vehicle hooked up.
Apr 15, 2016
Nice overnight stop a couple miles off the interstate.
Apr 12, 2016
This KOA is very nice. The bath house is extremely clean. The grounds are immaculate and the location is quiet and relaxing. We will stay here when we travel I-70 again.
Apr 12, 2016
No fenced in dog area. If it had one, I would give this park a 9.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have fanced dog run in our park. You used open field back of the park.
Apr 09, 2016
Great site. Clean and everything worked well. Good water pressure. Host was very gracious and welcoming.
Apr 06, 2016
Great stay. We'll be back some day.
Apr 01, 2016
The staff is friendly and accommodating! The park is clean & well maintained!
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 22, 2016
Nice people and great place to stay. Did honor our requests
Mar 18, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
A nice quiet campground, perfect to stop before traveling on to our relatives in Colorado. The owners are very nice, too, and the homemade Polish food is great.
Oct 31, 2015
Wonderful owners.
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
We love your KOA! Quiet, friendly and pleasantly rustic; and we are *very grateful for good cable and wifi access! Thanks!
Oct 28, 2015
Level sites and clean restrooms. Friendly staff. Not a bad place at all.
Oct 28, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Was located on main exit route, so very dusty every morning. Cable was lousy, very fuzzy and was not able to use satellite because of location , lowest in the park, trees blocked access.
Oct 26, 2015
All sites on our row faced owner's home, yellow truck, and yellow school buses--not up to expectations for KOAs. Owner needs to erect tree or fence barrier.
Oct 26, 2015
well laid out traffic pattern
Oct 25, 2015
Very nice hosts
Oct 24, 2015
convient location, friendly staff, clean.
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Great KOA with the best owners. Very fair prices compared to most other KOA's
Oct 23, 2015
Convenient to I70. Level concrete slab and very nice bathrooms. Friendly staff. We stayed overnight on our way to Colorado.
Oct 23, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. We'll be back!
Oct 23, 2015
Very clean and very helpful at the desk.
Oct 23, 2015
manager/owner extremely friendly and helpful
Oct 22, 2015
Good stopover!
Oct 21, 2015
Friendly, clean, peaceful.
Oct 21, 2015
This is a great place to stay. Very clean and friendly!
Oct 20, 2015
Easy in easy out, nice quiet camp ground. Very friendly staff.
Oct 20, 2015
They are the Nicest Hosts!
Oct 19, 2015
Very Welcoming! Nice space for our 42+ foot fifth wheel. Would definitely stay again when passing thru.
Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful place and owners. We love the people and the KOA
Oct 18, 2015
Easy check in. Lots were decent size. Facilities were clean. Stayed 1 night passing through. Close to highway easy to find
Oct 18, 2015
The folks who ran it are very nice
Oct 17, 2015
Level sites...well taken care property Friendly host...pleasant 1 night stay.. Our 3rd year staying here😀
Oct 17, 2015
We had a great stay Goodland Kansas very clean very nice people
Oct 17, 2015
Great for overnigh stop.
Oct 13, 2015
A very nice quiet are. The Kamper cabin we stayed in was clean and the staff was friendly and professional.
Oct 13, 2015
This is a beautiful KOA, well kept, and clean. Nice dog run and plenty of room to walk you dog on leash.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps