Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Our site didn't have sewer but we got in late without a reservation, & they did have a dump station we could use the next morning. The owners were very personable and eager to make our stay comfortable.
Jul 10, 2015
Nice, quiet, and clean park. Great for an overnight stay. Easy on/off the interstate.
Jul 09, 2015
Loved our overnight stay! Both Mr. & Mrws. Tkacz were warm and welcoming hosts. Mrs. Tkacz's biscuits & gravy breakfast was a highlight for my husband. Campgound was extremely neat and clean including the bathrooms, showers and laundry facilities. We would definitely recommend this KOA campground.
Jul 09, 2015
We love staying here while we travel along Route 70. Richard and his wife are great KOA hosts. The sites are clean and easy to get into and we enjoy the pool too. Thanks for a perfect stay!
Jul 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here, the staff was very friendly and the campground was very quaint and welcoming.
Jul 08, 2015
We just stayed for the night. The restroom/shower area looked nice and clean, even though we didn't use them. We did eat the breakfast they served the next morning and the pancakes were very good..
Jul 08, 2015
Lovely quiet campground, large grassy sites. Even miniature golf.
Jul 08, 2015
very helpful like being home with MOM
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice campground with very easy access from interstate. Nice amenities for the kids and very quite as well. Helpful staff was much appreciated!
Jul 06, 2015
Easy to get to. Pretty level site. Friendly hosts. Don't miss the biscuits and gravy breakfast!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Great park, clean pool, clean restrooms. Nice place to stop on your trip to relax.
Jul 04, 2015
This is a very nice KOA and the managers were wonderful
Jul 04, 2015
Great staff. Nice accommodation. Overnight stay. Level pull through. Shade.
Jul 04, 2015
Nice campground
Jul 03, 2015
Nice park, friendly hosts, great pancakes.
Jul 02, 2015
Nice owners very friendly
Jul 02, 2015
Nice stop after battling those Kansas head and crosswinds. Nice pool to relax in. Clean and spacious. Hardly any highway noise.
Jul 02, 2015
Very nicei
Jul 01, 2015
Very nice campground! Loved it, wish we could have stayed longer! Super nice folks managing it! Bathrooms/showers very clean. Pool was clean and refreshing.
Jul 01, 2015
The hosts are amazing!
Jul 01, 2015
Extremely nice hosts. Great breakfast!!!!
Jun 30, 2015
We was traveling through, we only stayed one night. It meant our needs.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Super clean showers and toilets, cute and tidy camp ground. Best breakfast at any KOA, inexpensive and VERY good. Camp ground owners are wonderful people. 5 Stars!
Jun 30, 2015
Very clean, well kept park. Friendly, helpful owners. Easy in and out. Great for an overnight or longer stay.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Fine
Jun 28, 2015
Great campground, excellent hosts. We will stay here on every trip through western Kansas. Do not miss the hot breakfast.
Jun 27, 2015
Nice
Jun 27, 2015
Hosts are great!
Jun 26, 2015
Nice and clean. Great people.
Jun 26, 2015
Sites are level and gravel, there's grass and tree's and the Host is a GREAT! Thank you!
Jun 26, 2015
We stayed just one night passing through on our way home. Found them friendly, clean, well cared for property.
Jun 25, 2015
Nice stop.
Jun 24, 2015
The campground is nothing fancy but is very nice and quite adequate. We really enjoyed our brief stay.
Jun 23, 2015
Plenty of grass to walk the dogs.
Jun 23, 2015
Very friendly and willing to please. Thank you so much!
Jun 23, 2015
Friendly and helpful people. Easy to navigate, clean.
Jun 22, 2015
We really enjoyed the hosts they were very friendly and fun. Many guests we talked to had been there numerous times. We will go back.
Jun 22, 2015
We were there for a deah in my wifes family and had 3 visitors come see us. The visitor parking was not marked and the guy that ran the place was very rud when he knocked on our door to get the cars to move from within the slot we rented. Other then that, the park was clear. No water hose at the dump station to connect to the camper to flush the black water.
Jun 22, 2015
Clean and well kept. Enjoyed our two night stay.
Jun 22, 2015
Richard was very accommodating. Thanks.
Jun 21, 2015
Only an overnight stay...sites were on top of each other. But other wise clean and friendly.
Jun 21, 2015
Love this KOA. We schedule our trips so we spend the night here two times a year.
Jun 21, 2015
The campground had only a few amenities but everything was beautifully maintained. Friendly and helpful hosts. Easy access from I-70.
Jun 20, 2015
Very nice, clean and very friendly employees.
Jun 20, 2015
We were only there for an overnight stay. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and the bathrooms were clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals