Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 24, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Great KOA with the best owners. Very fair prices compared to most other KOA's
Oct 23, 2015
Convenient to I70. Level concrete slab and very nice bathrooms. Friendly staff. We stayed overnight on our way to Colorado.
Oct 23, 2015
Very clean and very helpful at the desk.
Oct 23, 2015
manager/owner extremely friendly and helpful
Oct 22, 2015
Good stopover!
Oct 21, 2015
Friendly, clean, peaceful.
Oct 21, 2015
This is a great place to stay. Very clean and friendly!
Oct 20, 2015
Easy in easy out, nice quiet camp ground. Very friendly staff.
Oct 20, 2015
They are the Nicest Hosts!
Oct 19, 2015
Very Welcoming! Nice space for our 42+ foot fifth wheel. Would definitely stay again when passing thru.
Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful place and owners. We love the people and the KOA
Oct 18, 2015
Easy check in. Lots were decent size. Facilities were clean. Stayed 1 night passing through. Close to highway easy to find
Oct 18, 2015
The folks who ran it are very nice
Oct 17, 2015
Level sites...well taken care property Friendly host...pleasant 1 night stay.. Our 3rd year staying here😀
Oct 17, 2015
We had a great stay Goodland Kansas very clean very nice people
Oct 17, 2015
Great for overnigh stop.
Oct 13, 2015
This is a beautiful KOA, well kept, and clean. Nice dog run and plenty of room to walk you dog on leash.
Oct 13, 2015
.
Oct 11, 2015
Nice
Oct 11, 2015
We stay at least 2 or 3 times a year
Oct 11, 2015
very friendly people, spot long enough for our 40' 5th wheel with no tight turns. Stayed one night on our way from Manhattan Kansas to Breckenridge Colorado.
Oct 09, 2015
Small but nice KOA. Great for overnight. Friendly and helpful owners.
Oct 09, 2015
Great staff and helpful. Clean and quiet. Located close to shopping and eating. Would stay here again.
Oct 08, 2015
Wonderful campground with a nice playground. We didn't get a chance to play the mini golf but it was a nice little course. The owners were helpful and kind.
Oct 07, 2015
Very friendly couple running the campground. Great dog park. The shower house was dated and could use some work.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Friendly staff, easy access With 42 ft 5th wheel.would stay again if in the area.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Stayed 1 night during our drive to CO. The manager is extremely helpful and pleasant. The pull through site was easy and level for our 42' class A.
Oct 06, 2015
Very friendly hosts, very clean restrooms, highway noise a non-factor.
Oct 05, 2015
Great small campground. Clean, nice sites, friendly hosts. Best part is their pizza making and delivery right on site! Very tasty and wonderful after a day of driving to order one up and it gets delivered to your camper door. Really good stay and would visit again. Thanks
Oct 05, 2015
We enjoyed our short stay in Goodland very much. The owner was very nice and helpful.
Oct 05, 2015
Nice staff, great dog play area, well maintained park.
Oct 05, 2015
liked the hosts.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Very nice campground! Hosts were very nice and helpful! Will definitely stay here again next time we come through!
Oct 03, 2015
Had a 31' and car hauler, they had dual sewer hook ups well planded.
Oct 03, 2015
Got in late left early . Clean .nice host .no complaints
Oct 02, 2015
The campground and restrooms were very clean.
Oct 02, 2015
Great over nite far enough away from freeway to be quiet
Sep 30, 2015
Great 1 or 2 nighter. Well kept and friendly owners. Rode our bikes to the airport and Butterfly Café for breakfast; biscuits/gravy was awesome! Great biking all around Goodland.
Sep 30, 2015
Staff very rude.Sites were simple and served their purpose, but I would not return because of the attitude of staff.
Sep 29, 2015
Other than a barking dog that was out of the control of the owners of the koa. Everything was great and would highly recommend this koa.
Sep 29, 2015
Too many dogs running loose and some always barking. Other than that, everything else was just great.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
clean facilities. friendly
Sep 28, 2015
Only stayed one night but facility appeared to be in good shape and the staff was very courteous.
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice campground to stay at. Clean and nice folks.
Sep 28, 2015
We had a great time during our stay. Thank you for the hospitality.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals