Ellensburg KOA

Open February 21 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-7616

Info: 509-925-9319


32 S. Thorp Hwy.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 06, 2015
Very friendly staff but the campground is overpriced for the physical amenities provided. The lack of paved access roads leads to very dusty conditions in the dry eastern Washington summers.
Aug 04, 2015
We were there for Jazz In The Valley 2015 and 2014 and find this campground very convenient - close to town and many restaurants and fruit stands. We always have a good time here and the campground operators are very friendly and helpful.
Aug 04, 2015
Great place close to home. Very tidy and clean.
Aug 04, 2015
A little hwy noise but was a great site she gave me on the river. Very nice young lady that ckd me in
Aug 04, 2015
Check in went smoothly, park people are very friendly and helpful. They are constantly on the move grooming the park. This is an easy in and out off I-90. A nice town and surrounding area.
Aug 04, 2015
Very friendly staff and beautiful grounds. Right off I-90
Aug 03, 2015
One of the most unkept, narrow, dirty and difficult to navigate KOAs we have been to. Will be cancelling our scheduled stay in another week and dfive the extra 172 miles ti reach another KOA down the road!
Aug 03, 2015
Loved most everything, except the bees and the after-hour arrivals(11:00 pm)
Aug 03, 2015
We were very disappointed with this KOA. We feel we paid way too much money for a pull through site that had absolutely no shade, the grass was straw with a dirt hole so even the old picnic table wasn't level. On one side our trailer was about 2 ft apart from the trailer next to us. We will not stay there again.
Aug 03, 2015
Excellent campground. Conveniently located and very clean.
Aug 03, 2015
Love it
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Great campground. We were blown away by how friendly the staff was!
Aug 03, 2015
Short stay, only one nite, but all the staff we came in contact with were warm and helpful. Nice park with generous spaces and lots of activities for kids. Quiet at nite and the river is beautiful..get a spot by it if you can!,,
Aug 02, 2015
Nice, clean park. A little noisy due to the highway being so close, but other than that, great. Very nice staff!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy