Ellensburg KOA

Open February 21 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-7616

Info: 509-925-9319

Email

32 S. Thorp Hwy.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 11, 2015
The campground is, as usual, in GREAT shape. The staff, from front office to grounds crew, is in GREAT shape. The BBQ is up for buying whatever you want, in the campground, on weekends. Enough said. Looks to be another great season at The Eburg KOA. We have booked already what we know our plans are, and there will certainly be more added through November. Just do it--you will enjoy. : )
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
very convient. a bit crowded at times. very nice location.
May 11, 2015
Our 1st RV trip ever. A learning experience made simple by the staff @ this KOA. We had a grand time. Keep up the great work.
May 11, 2015
Great weekend, great camping experiance on the river..
May 10, 2015
So well kept; beautiful; very friendly; always a joy to stop here. This KOA is a gem without being resort-like. Peaceful and so welcoming.
May 09, 2015
sounded like a semi truck roadrace right next to us. . all nite. next door to a truckstop

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are located adjacent to the I-90 on/off ramp but we are not next door to a truck stop.
May 08, 2015
This is our go to place for our last night out when we are on our way home. So relaxing! The sites are very level and the grounds are gorgeous.
May 07, 2015
Fantastic KOA one of the best we stay in.We have stayed at this KOA several times and have never been disappointed. Friendly workers,clean. Highly recommend this KOA. Tom E.
May 05, 2015
Campground is spotless and all the sites are level. Many sites are right on the river - so very scenic
May 05, 2015
The site is beautiful. The only negative was the cottonwood bloom was in high gear. I thought we were in a snow storm with the white blooms everywhere. We will stay there again.
May 05, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals