Ellensburg KOA

Open February 21 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-7616

Info: 509-925-9319

Email

32 S. Thorp Hwy.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Thank You for the very nice stay.The host are the nicest people you can meet.The park is very well kept and very clean at all times.Thank You so much for a wonderful weekend.We needed it.Jay
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Nice hosts. Great location.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Very nice people!
Sep 12, 2014
The site was easy to level our trailer and hook ups were convenient picturesque and very clean
Sep 11, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff and a lovely location for a KOA
Sep 11, 2014
We actually did recommend you to friends and they stayed there about a week later. If we're ever up that way again, we'll stay there again.
Sep 10, 2014
So serene...WONDERFUL. Love to watch the drift boats go down the river. We always enjoy this KOA...our favorite from the 9 states we have been in.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Our stay this year was our worst ever. We have stayed there for the last 5yrs, w/NO problems. They were extremely understaffed, not all staff was on the same page, the bathrooms smelled as though there was a septic issue, the communication about the area burn bans was horrible, they did not offer portable pumping of RVs that were not hooked up to septic (reason was=they were under staffed).
Sep 09, 2014
The Kamp hosts were very friendly and helpful, the kampground was clean and the location was beautiful with the river running along side of it.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals