Ellensburg KOA

Open February 21 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-7616

Info: 509-925-9319


32 S. Thorp Hwy.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2014
Friendly staff and nicely stocked store. As has been mentioned it right off i90 and highway noise is the biggest drawback...but riverside spots are furthest from highway and quite nice. More recommended for rv than tent camping if noise bothers you.
Aug 10, 2014
Units are so close together you can hear your neighbours perfectly inside their unit while inside yours.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
We love this KOA. Right on the Yakima River, plenty of shady trees, lots of activities. The staff are wonderful, we've developed a friendship with Paul and Shawna. You guys are great!
Aug 07, 2014
Loved the facilities, loved our "NEW" neighbors. Very nice people. Thankful for the young man who pumped our septic for us and got himself into a BIG mess. He did it with a smile anyway. THANK YOU!
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Nice stay for Jazz In The Valley. A reservation mix-up was fixed without drama when they could easily have been nasty or made me move spaces. All in all a good experience.
Aug 06, 2014
Excellent range of amenities.
Aug 06, 2014
We were camped along the river and the site was great. The campground was clean and the staff were friendly.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
The area on the river was great. However, I think it would have been more fun if there was some sort of planned activity on Saturday night for the family/kids-(maybe a movie in the park).

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy