Ellensburg KOA

Open February 21 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-7616

Info: 509-925-9319

Email

32 S. Thorp Hwy.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
The campground was clean and seemed to be well-maintained. Loved have the tress that provided shade from the heat. We will definitely be back.
Aug 23, 2014
We enjoyed our lil corner spot. It was the peeing tree for the pooches. But seeing as we usually have our dog with us we were missing her and this way we got to meet some doggies.
Aug 22, 2014
Very nice environment, staff friendly and engaging.
Aug 22, 2014
Très beau camping avec une belle piscine très propre. Les emplacements sont grands et les douches grandes et ultra propres. Le personnel est ultra gentil. Merci
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Always a great time!
Aug 21, 2014
Second time we stayed there and both times there were tree branches that interfered with the set up and catch equipment on the roof when driving out. Owner would not allow trimming. They keep the rest of the park in decent shape, suggest the owner drive through their own park in a RV to see what I'm saying. Easy fix and would improve my overall rating of this location.
Aug 20, 2014
WiFi was Miserable! Could not get y work done as promised. The pool was nice, but none of the rules were enforced. Groceries were the smallest selection I've ever seen; and were not replenished during the 8 days.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
We really enjoyed the friendly staff and beautiful campground. It's one of the best KOA Campgrounds we have ever stayed at. We highly recommend this campground!
Aug 20, 2014
Wished the pool was open earlier and stayed open till 10 -otherwise everything was perfect. Super staff and well stocked store. Thanks.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Always love coming to this campground. Staff is always very friendly, grounds are kept clean, and the spaces are good in size. Can't wait to come again next year!
Aug 19, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps