Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2016
We have been going to this KOA for 40 years. We have always had a 5 star stay. Every year it gets better. It is by far the best campground we have ever stayed in. Everyone is so friendly and the amenities are fabulous. Keep up the great work.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice, clean and close to the USAF museum.
Aug 30, 2016
Immaculately maintained grounds and sites with great kids activities. My daughter loves the large saltwater pool too!
Aug 30, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Will go out of there way for you. Will be back.
Aug 30, 2016
This was one of the cleanest campgrounds we have ever been to!! We would recommend to anyone.
Aug 30, 2016
The campground has large boulders at the intersections of the drives. With the large number of trees, this can create quite a challenge for large rigs.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
I would have enjoyed playing miniature golf, but the course was not playable and looked like it had not been cleaned in a very long time. In that condition, I was not willing to pay to play. If you are not willing to maintain it, you should not charge to play on it.
Aug 29, 2016
The campground was clean, well manicured and quiet. The staff were friendly and eager to please. I will stay there again in the future
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
A great place to stay in the Dayton OH area! My 45ft coach with tow will fit comfortably in the pull through sites. The staff could not me more helpful. Clean, modern, on my top ten campground list!
Aug 28, 2016
Very well kept, very clean and very nice people.
Aug 28, 2016
Fantastic, so clean, such new facilities, very friendly staff.
Aug 28, 2016
Awesome Place!!!
Aug 28, 2016
Clean and proper as always
Aug 27, 2016
Wonderful facility! Easy access, very clean and scenic KOA. Love staying at this facility.
Aug 27, 2016
Love the pancake breakfast! Fun place to camp, fish and play. Love the location, so close to a hopping and eating.
Aug 27, 2016
By far, this is the nicest (in every way) KOA I've ever seen or stayed at.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
This was the cleanest, best laid out and most hospitable KOA we stayed yet! The owners hit a home run w/this campground and my wife-I wished we lived closer to visit more often, but we will be back! Congrats to Rhonda & Joe!
Aug 25, 2016
Great place to bring your family. Lots of things to do.
Aug 25, 2016
It's a great stay! The grounds are beautiful and the bathrooms are super clean!
Aug 25, 2016
The staff was very helpful.Liked having a place to come to near home for a get-a-way.Enjoyed using the pool and min.golf altho'it needs a little repair.We'll be back!
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
It was good. Rained alot though and I realize that is not the campgrounds fault.
Aug 24, 2016
Great park. Friendly staff. Well maintained.
Aug 24, 2016
convenient, clean and nice restroom. Great coffee.
Aug 23, 2016
Owner (Joe) and Asst. Manager (Serena) were wonderful to work with for our Heartland Owners Club Rally. Couldn't have been more pleased.
Aug 23, 2016
Great KOA!
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice facility, very well maintained, attractive, friendly staff and lots of things to do, especially for children. Several 'unusual' charges, such as $5 an hour for late check out; never had that happen before at a hotel or campground.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Thanks for the Decades Band Do not know why every camper was not at the pavilion they missed a great show
Aug 23, 2016
I think its too expensive for just a camp site,,, there is a charge for every other amenity, and that just brings the cost too high,, very clean , great place!!
Aug 23, 2016
Nice clean campground with friendly staff. Wife thought the TV's in the bathrooms was great. Loved it.
Aug 22, 2016
Great place to camp - ruffling it or luxury - friendly staff Great owner - a little pricey but the value card helps
Aug 22, 2016
This was our first time camping here and we had an awesome time!!! Our 4 kids were never bored and did not want to leave!!
Aug 22, 2016
Fantastic!)
Aug 22, 2016
Met expectations.
Aug 22, 2016
We travel with a 42' fifth wheel. We told them when registering what we would be traveling with. The confirmed we would be in a 55' site and would have room to park our F350. When we checked in the pit is on site 20. The rear of fifth wheel was even with the road and the front nose stuck over about a foot. We have a five month old and was told we had to park on the other side of the park in a feid
Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful park, friendly staff, great amenities and activities. This is what a KOA should be.
Aug 22, 2016
This was our maiden trip with our first RV, we had a great weekend. Your facility is very well kept, and your staff seems to be very committed to your goals. We most definitely will visit you again.
Aug 22, 2016
Good location, friendly staff. Well maintained park.
Aug 22, 2016
Too crowded...packed like sardines! BRs great!
Aug 22, 2016
Great stay - clean facility and friendly/helpful staff.
Aug 21, 2016
had a great time as always, this koa is the best
Aug 21, 2016
Great other than the cafe not being open for business. Missed out on my wife's daily ice cream cone and a few pizzas during the 5 days we were there.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
The Dayton KOA is wondeful - super modern and clean bathrooms with flat screen TVs, the pool is amazing. My only complaint: it was VERY difficult to get out of my space.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award