Dayton KOA

Open March 31 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
This was our first time staying at a KOA and we had so much fun. We booked here because we came up from central KY to go to the Dayton Air Show for our family weekend. Jellystone has been the go-to place for many years but we have found this place now. We will be back. My grown daughter's and son-in-law had the grandkids on the bikes and they were kids again too. Thanks for a wonderful weekend.
Jun 26, 2017
Another shower/bath house on the hill. Long walk & no parking in bad weather. TV not necessary in bath-only played commercials anyway.
Jun 26, 2017
Very Clean, well maintained and many activities available. We look forward to staying here again.
Jun 26, 2017
Very nice, clean, and spacious. One of the better campgrounds I've stayed in.
Jun 26, 2017
A very clean and weel kept facility including all the equipment and areas for activities.
Jun 26, 2017
Always the best!
Jun 26, 2017
Absolutely beautiful. All of the staff was very helpful. Will recommend to everyone. Thank you!
Jun 26, 2017
This was the friendliest and cleanest, kid friendly campsite we have ever stayed in. And we have been camping since 1970. we plan on coming back and told everyone we camp with how nice it is aready.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Very poor customer relations. I stayed 2 nights 1 week apart. First stay ok. Second stay was given site extremely difficult to access with our size motorhome. Bushes against vehicle. Couldn't find sewer buried under bushes.Had balance from some else account on my bill.
Jun 26, 2017
The 2nd time that I have been at this property. I like to stay and go to the Air Show...
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean, nice, friendly, had a great time
Jun 26, 2017
Extremely clean. Very nice and helpful staff. Beautiful campground as well. Maybe priced a bit high.
Jun 26, 2017
We were on the road and it was only a one night stop. But it was the nicest KOA I have ever seen. Super clean and well kept! The restrooms were clean even though it was 9pm and had been raining all day. Really impressed!
Jun 26, 2017
Dayton KOA is awesome! Plenty of things to do for all ages. We had a blast!
Jun 26, 2017
It was so horrible I turned around and left. I will never ever come back. It was so crowded I had a panic attack as soon as we got parked. She wouldn't let me see a map. And she put me someplace I didn't want to be. Then she charged me 12 extra cause I have 2 kids ! It was gonna cost 64 dollars for one night, packed in like sardines. No thank you. Never again !
Jun 25, 2017
Love your campground!
Jun 25, 2017
Neat, clean, attractive, lots of activities. All staff were courageous and helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
We were put in a bad spot with not much room and was asked prior to coming due to first time camping. Couldn't even put awning out or the slide all the way out.
Jun 24, 2017
Great activities for kids. Well kept park. Informative brochure.
Jun 24, 2017
This is a beautiful campground with friendly staff. There are a lot of amenities for all ages. We've stayed here several times before and will undoubtedly be back.
Jun 24, 2017
Loved the pool. Worker bees were all friendly and accommodating. Great job.
Jun 24, 2017
Best park we have stayed in. Great for kids.
Jun 23, 2017
Our first time in an RV, and the campground was superb!
Jun 23, 2017
Very nice stay. Campsites are maintained except for a few trees that are dead. Only issue I have is that the price for visitors is too high. My son and a friend came in at 5 to eat dinner and left around 7:30 and it cost them 12.00. The visitor price should be 1/2 price after 4 or 5 o'clock.
Jun 23, 2017
Great place to stay very clean
Jun 23, 2017
Great place to camp. Clean lots to do and friendly staff
Jun 23, 2017
We only stayed one night. Didn't get to take advantage of everything the campground offered, but it seemed nice.
Jun 22, 2017
It was so beautiful here! Our children loved the fishing and the ducks and geese. Thank you for the spa-like bathrooms-they exceeded our expectations!
Jun 22, 2017
Ciean campground, friendly staff. Site was somewhat small for our large 5th wheel.
Jun 22, 2017
Clean facilities, friendly staff, very nice place to stay!
Jun 22, 2017
nice campgrounds and clean facilities. Need to paint in bathrooms as there is peeling, flaking paint on ceiling and walls.
Jun 22, 2017
Quiet. Clean. Helpful staff. Clean restrooms. Loved the 'back-in' spot with tree shade.
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Sites are too short for forty foot plus coaches!
Jun 21, 2017
Fun, exciting and clean.
Jun 21, 2017
This KOA is a fantastic place to camp. It should be used as the standard of what KOAs should be.
Jun 21, 2017
A very nice park. Our space was a bit narrow and not sure if we reserved for longer than 5 days we would have been as satisfied..
Jun 21, 2017
Dog park is inadequate for the amount of dogs, even with the "increased" addition. Too small for dog's to get exercise. Site are very "tight", several large units had difficulty navigating. Low water pressure. Bathrooms closed at 8:00 AM for cleaning near office. It was a kid friendly campground and staff was friendly.
Jun 21, 2017
Grounds were clean and well kept but sites were too close together and too short. Had trouble parking truck off road. Streets not marked was hard fining way at night back to camp site. After saying this, the employees very friendly and helpful. Nice swimming poo, miniture golf, and paddle boats on lake.
Jun 21, 2017
Very clean facility, friendly staff.
Jun 20, 2017
For the price of the site we felt it was a little small and on top of your neighbor. If they came out to dump their tank while you were enjoying your patio you then enjoyed their black tank odor! The staff and upkeep of the grounds was exceptional!
Jun 20, 2017
We always have a great time here. This is our favorite Koa's to stay. Joe & Rhonda and there employees are the best. Roy & Donna Davis
Jun 20, 2017
This was one of the best KOAs we have ever stayed. Something for everyone. Nice dog walk area, pool, golf. The staff was amazing. We would definitely recommend this park.
Jun 20, 2017
We are the Price Famly from Liberty township Ohio. We had a great time staying to Dayton KOA. The grandchildren loves the big pool and the scooter bike. Thanks The Price Family
Jun 20, 2017
My whole family HIGHLY recommends this KOA, they were extremely kind, helpful, and the facility was extremely clean and we'll kept!!
Jun 20, 2017
This KOA did the best to accommodate my last minute changes in plans due to an emergency. The owners were friendly and are seen out on the grounds during most of our stay. The site is large with many different types of sites and many activities. the facilities are well kept and clean.
Jun 20, 2017
awesome place!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals