Dayton KOA

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Oct 19, 2014
The staff are great and so helpful. KOA is kept clean.
Oct 17, 2014
This is one of the prettiest campgrounds we have ever stayed at. We would definitely stay here again.
Oct 16, 2014
Great campground sites were very clean and neat staff was excellent and very helpful will definitely come back again
Oct 16, 2014
just stayed 1 night this time, but will come back and spend more time in the future. Campground was beautiful but the cable and internet were not very good this time. Couldn't use the internet at all and 1/2 the stations were fuzzy. We stayed for a couple of days before and all was great.
Oct 16, 2014
Has the best shower/restroom/laundry I have ever seen at a campground. Stay worth it for that alone.
Oct 16, 2014
Pver crowded and filled with seasonal units. Overnight sites poorly located and very difficult to get even small trailer. Beautiful BR showers no hot water even before 7 am
Oct 14, 2014
we enjoy it every time we visit. keep up the good work.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Our family visited this KOA twice this yr. and we love it. VERY clean and WELL run ! We will be back. See you in the spring Dayton ;)
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
The Dayton KOA is one of the cleanest campgrounds that I have stayed at. We always enjoy our experience.Thanks
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Very clean and enjoyable. One of the best kept rest room facilities i have been to. Well done. Only complaint is you did not talk me out of renting the 4 seater bike. What a work out. :)
Oct 13, 2014
Love this campground! Staff and facilities are top notch!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Nice large campground..Only negative I have are the fire pits.If they aren't full of water,and they were in most.They need to be raised above the ground. Many trick or treaters came very close to falling in the pits. And at night good luck at night, you take a broken leg in your hands. They cant be seen at night. It is a safety issue in my book. Need to be raised like most of the other KOA's..
Oct 13, 2014
Grounds and bathrooms are always clean and the staff are all super friendly.
Oct 13, 2014
We love this campground!
Oct 13, 2014
Great experience as usual.
Oct 13, 2014
We always come to the Halloween camp first weekend they have it. We paid 56.00 per night which was sort of high for a pop up camper. you can rent a cabin for $22.00 more. Anyways, for paying all the money we paid per night. The staff was lazy and the store closed early and the pizza/icecream parlor opened at 1:00p on Friday.The firewood we had to pay $7.00 for a small bundle was wet. I
Oct 13, 2014
We've stayed at this KOA several times and keep going back. It's our daughter's favorite place! Fun things for kids to do - the place is SO well kept and the staff is awesome. We love this place:)
Oct 13, 2014
Great,who would have thought a KOA so close to home could be so good !!! Beautiful campground and awesome shower houses!!! Thumbs up !!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Lovely inviting entrance, pretty, tree-filled surroundings, clean, beautiful new rest rooms.
Oct 12, 2014
Easy to find, very friendly staff, well equipped shop. Would definitely recommend.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Beautiful campground, extremely friendly folks. wish we could have stayed longer!
Oct 10, 2014
Wonderful KOA park. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Oct 10, 2014
Once again.This is the best KOA we have stayed in.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
This by far is the most beautiful KOA we've ever stayed in & definitely will stay here again! The staff was friendly & courteous.
Oct 08, 2014
Beautiful grounds, facilities are great. There is highway noise but easy off/on I-70. Sites are narrow; some maneuverability issues for big rigs.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Great experience and very clean shower house. Everyone was very nice.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
very pleasant had a good time your KOA is always one of the best
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Pig roast WAS VERY GOOD.Restrooms were very clean.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Joe and the crew always perform flawlessly. This weekend was no exception the Hog roast was great this past weekend. Thanks for a great year of camping. V/r Randy, Marcia, & Sarah Hall
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Expensive and very tight getting in and out of/ other wise ok!
Oct 06, 2014
Restrooms and grounds-great! No internet whatsoever. Could not connect to any of 9 nodes. Came here because it had Internet...boo...not good and a real deterrent for next time stopping here. Don't advertise it if you cannot deliver!
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
very nice easy hoohups
Oct 05, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.