Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 26, 2015
Love It! It's our third year coming this same weekend and we have a great time, every time.
Dec 13, 2015
Extremely nice camp ground! Great staff and owners!
Nov 14, 2015
Nov 11, 2015
Great staff and very nice grounds made our stay great.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
Shower house/bathrooms are awesome!
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Great campground. Tons of activities for the kids. Friendly staff. Will be staying again.
Nov 02, 2015
I have stayed here many times and always enjoyed it. The only complaint I have this stay is that the water hook up looked brown. When I took my water filter off it was worse. To make sure it wasn't my rig I checked at other sites and they had a dis-coloration as well. Maybe a line repair was done earlier?? Didn't complain since this is not common at this KOA. Usually I carry water for consumption.
Nov 02, 2015
Very nice, and clean. Restrooms have been remodeled and are very up-to-date. Grandchildren enjoy all the activities offered.
Nov 02, 2015
Holloween weekend is always a great time at tall timbers Koa. We appreciate the friendly and helpful employees and can't wait for spring of 2016. Thank you Joe for all you do for us at tall timbers. Happy holidays
Nov 02, 2015
Everything was really nice, friendly staff, only complaint would be that the sites are small.
Nov 02, 2015
fantastic time. friendly staff great weather ,good friends and great food.
Nov 02, 2015
Beautiful campground great fall activities. Already looking forward to next year.
Nov 02, 2015
Great campground with Great people
Nov 02, 2015
As usual very good. Clean and quite Bob
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Great fun
Nov 02, 2015
camped during Halloween weekend grandkids had great time. always enjoy camping at Dayton koa, they have everything
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
Stayed one night. Clean park, friendly staff. Pizza parlor on site.
Oct 31, 2015
Bathrooms were not clean and only lukewarm water for a shower. We've stayed at this KOA in the past and this was the first time we were disappointed.
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
A little too expensive for a single in transit one nighter, no shower or amenity use. But wonderful restrooms
Oct 29, 2015
Great place!
Oct 28, 2015
Initial site not flat. Had to pay extra for different site. Grounds were pretty and clean. Pizza & cheesebread were yummy!
Oct 27, 2015
As usual hospitality of Joe and Rhonda Landis was outstanding. Great place to spend the weekends. Sincerely Randy & Marica Hall
Oct 27, 2015
Wonderful time. Enjoyed all the Halloween festivities.
Oct 27, 2015
We love this family oriented campground
Oct 27, 2015
We were just there overnight, but the facility was clean and organized.
Oct 26, 2015
As always we had an awesome time! We even won the site Halloween contest #63! We can't wait till next season. I would suggest this campground to anyone! See you in the Spring!
Oct 26, 2015
I have been a KOA member since 2006 this was my best stay at this location yet and during a Holloween weekend. This was all due to the staff and there efforts
Oct 26, 2015
We had a great time!
Oct 26, 2015
Beautiful campground.
Oct 26, 2015
Very clean and family oriented!
Oct 25, 2015
very nice personal,I would said the best. very clean, recommended friendly staff thankyou again,
Oct 24, 2015
Of all the campgrounds we stayed at on a 5 week trip, this was the nicest. Great location and well laid out grounds. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Too expensive for a one night stay. Internet was good and if it had rained the site would have turned to mud For this cost the roads and pads should have been sealed.
Oct 23, 2015
Layout of sewer, water, electric does not make for easy hookup without unhooking tow vehicle.
Oct 23, 2015
Great place to stay!!
Oct 19, 2015
Great Place! Very clean and well maintained. Loved your trees, beautiful scenery. Will be returning
Oct 19, 2015
Great campground with plenty for the kids to do.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
The campgrounds were very clean and the staff was very young but friendly. The only thing that would have been better is if all 3 of our families sites could have been closer together and if the sites were a bit larger.
Oct 19, 2015
Very family friendly. Landscaping is beautiful, employees are helpful and nice. Plenty to do there.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Were very accommodating to us for an over night stay. Will keep them in mind when traveling through the area again,
Oct 18, 2015
We reserved a site earlier that day, drove in around 8:30 that night, found instructions how to find our site, camped, checked in the next morning and checked out at the same time. No problems. En route back home at the end of the season.
Oct 17, 2015
It was a great weekend the grandkids and our family enjoyed all that you had planned and all you offered
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps