Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
This is my favorite local ohio campground. The grounds are scenic, and the staff is friendly.
Sep 22, 2016
Wi Fi Should not have to sign in each time after initial sign on. KOA sign should stay on still 10{30 pm Entry hard to find at night.
Sep 22, 2016
The most beautiful place to stay!
Sep 22, 2016
Noisey
Sep 22, 2016
Very quiet, nice facilities.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Very nice! The fire rings are tucked int he ground which is good for collecting rain. That was the only down side.
Sep 21, 2016
Nice time with the family despite the rainy weekend
Sep 21, 2016
This is a great campground!!!! Extremely clean and updated bathrooms make the experience even better. We will be back soon!
Sep 21, 2016
Great place. Big rig friedly Easy on and off interstate
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice and well kept campground and very friendly staff. Thanks for a great stay.
Sep 20, 2016
This KOA was beautiful. I loved the new-tiled restrooms which were cleaned regularly...even when they did not look dirty. The grounds were lovely. And we loved the shaded site.
Sep 20, 2016
Will be back.
Sep 20, 2016
Can't get onto the site without "driving on the grass" Rig too long, spaces too narrow. Good distance from the noise of the interstate. Didn't stay there to stay there but to go to the AF Museum.
Sep 20, 2016
I didn't like my spot tree was in the way and concrete pad Camp ground was nice bath room was good
Sep 19, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities are clean and well kept.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Campground very clean and neat. Thanks for a great time.
Sep 19, 2016
Easy access from the I-44. Nice shady pull-thru sites. Had a pretty quiet night, though the campground is near railroad tracks, so you do get awakened by trains at night.
Sep 19, 2016
very clean and well cared for facility
Sep 19, 2016
Way overpriced at $68.00 night. Spaces are small and the area does not have many attractions nearby. This isn't like being near a large city with alot to do or an interesting area like Holmes County. It is fairly isolated and you the "nearby" attractions they list are quite some drive away.
Sep 19, 2016
this is our second time and was very nice. we will be back
Sep 19, 2016
Staff helpful and friendly. Offers several things for families with kids to do. Would have liked our camp site little wider so next camping spot not so tight to us. Would visit it again
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice scenery and tree canopy.
Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful park. Only problem was drainage around shelter at snack bar.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Best in the USA. Joe and the young ladies are the best.
Sep 19, 2016
very nice facilities, cheerful and helpful staff, clean and well maintained
Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed at Brookville KOA several times over the years with our 5 children. The campground is amazing, cabins clean, bathrooms are new and awesome... but I do wish that the owner could smile a bit. He runs the hayride and is never smiling.. kind of seems grouchy. I know the job is hard, the hours are long, and prob campers are not always easy to deal with. He could appear more friendly?
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
It's is a great park very nice and friendly
Sep 19, 2016
Short overnight. Very helpful and courteous employees. Well kept grounds. Just too expensive for overnight.
Sep 16, 2016
New bath house is like a luxury hotel!!! Great clean facilities!!! The staff was quick and kind. The owners are deeply committed to us Happy Campers!! Thank you!!!
Sep 16, 2016
Nice pull in space with a great view of the pond.
Sep 16, 2016
Hmm Where to begin, I have never ever been treated so wonderfully in all my life! The Ladies at check-in were wonderful as was the pizza! I needed peace and quiet and got exactly that. Clean and excellent, will be back very soon! So happy close to home yet peace and quiet. A+++++++
Sep 16, 2016
Enjoyed.our stay, had no problems.
Sep 16, 2016
Very Nice, wooded park. Quiet - slept like a rock!
Sep 15, 2016
b
Sep 15, 2016
One of the nicest KOAs we've stayed at. Removing a few trees would make tight corners a little easier. They have a fantastic kids train.
Sep 15, 2016
We enjoy the campground so much, we stay every time we are in the area.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful place
Sep 14, 2016
Always a great place to stay. Third visit this year and we will be back.
Sep 14, 2016
Great staff and facilities!
Sep 14, 2016
This was the best KOA we have stopped at this fall. We have been on the road 5 weeks. Beautiful, all amenities,big pool, friendly staff, dog friendly.. A real winner!
Sep 13, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at this KOA
Sep 13, 2016
We stayed for 6 nights. Loved the convenience of the park to the points of interest near by. The park was clean & well groomed. The dog park could have been larger is my only complaint. Great stay!!
Sep 13, 2016
Very clean very nice people
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Very clean and great for all ages. Staff is very friendly and professional. Nicest restrooms I have ever seen in a camp ground. Highly recommended!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award