Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
Great place to camp - ruffling it or luxury - friendly staff Great owner - a little pricey but the value card helps
Aug 22, 2016
This was our first time camping here and we had an awesome time!!! Our 4 kids were never bored and did not want to leave!!
Aug 22, 2016
Fantastic!)
Aug 22, 2016
Met expectations.
Aug 22, 2016
We travel with a 42' fifth wheel. We told them when registering what we would be traveling with. The confirmed we would be in a 55' site and would have room to park our F350. When we checked in the pit is on site 20. The rear of fifth wheel was even with the road and the front nose stuck over about a foot. We have a five month old and was told we had to park on the other side of the park in a feid
Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful park, friendly staff, great amenities and activities. This is what a KOA should be.
Aug 22, 2016
This was our maiden trip with our first RV, we had a great weekend. Your facility is very well kept, and your staff seems to be very committed to your goals. We most definitely will visit you again.
Aug 22, 2016
Good location, friendly staff. Well maintained park.
Aug 22, 2016
Too crowded...packed like sardines! BRs great!
Aug 22, 2016
Great stay - clean facility and friendly/helpful staff.
Aug 21, 2016
had a great time as always, this koa is the best
Aug 21, 2016
Great other than the cafe not being open for business. Missed out on my wife's daily ice cream cone and a few pizzas during the 5 days we were there.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
The Dayton KOA is wondeful - super modern and clean bathrooms with flat screen TVs, the pool is amazing. My only complaint: it was VERY difficult to get out of my space.
Aug 20, 2016
Have been camping for over 20 year. Your campground facilities are the best I have seen. Staff is very frendly too.
Aug 20, 2016
Nicest KOA we've ever seen and we've seen many!
Aug 19, 2016
We have traveled across the US with a 31' travel trailer and stayed at more than 20 KOAs. Dayton was the nicest. Well manicured grounds, very nice level sites with wonderful patios, and beautiful bathroom facilities. While there were many activities for the kids - the park was very quite. We stayed for 3 nights in a pull through site.
Aug 19, 2016
Very nice campground. Very clean facility's and very well taking care of
Aug 19, 2016
was great to see a campground to well kept
Aug 19, 2016
Best KOA yet!!
Aug 18, 2016
Nice facilities and amenities.
Aug 18, 2016
My husband and I had a wonderful time. You have a beautiful park.
Aug 18, 2016
It was one of the nicest ones but I purchased wood to use to cook dinner and it took them over an hour to get the wood to us. I even had to remind the I was waiting. Not good
Aug 17, 2016
This is probably the nicest KOA campground that I've stayed in. The owners obviously take great pride in their campground and it shows. Bath house is up to date and kept very clean. Plenty of activities for kids to do. Pull through sites with concrete patios. We will definitely stay here again!
Aug 17, 2016
This was our first visit to this KOA. I was truly impressed from the cleanliness of the whole camp, and the hospitality we received by the staff. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I will go back. Thank you for having us.
Aug 17, 2016
We stayed on this KOA twice. Once in April 2015 and more recently in August 2016. Both time we had difficulty getting out of our site when we left. We have a 36 ft Class A and pull a car and tow dolly.
Aug 16, 2016
Any family activity we wanted to do was available. Staff was courteous no matter how busy they were. We will return.
Aug 16, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The employees were very friendly. The pool could use alittle work. We would stay again
Aug 16, 2016
found water presser to be extreamly low. We will have our system checked but 5 other campgrounds were all good or ok We will be back for Aug 19 weekend for the Decades Band which is lots of fun
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 16, 2016
We have been traveling for 4 weeks and this has been one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at.
Aug 16, 2016
Great wifi, showers and campsites.
Aug 15, 2016
Beautiful campground. Very well kept. Love staying here.
Aug 15, 2016
Campsites are too close...take a pocket full of cash.
Aug 15, 2016
Nothing but the usual! A nice stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Very clean and fun activities for kids and adults.
Aug 15, 2016
The campground is always groomed nicely with beautiful flowers and plants. There are lots of trees for plenty of shade. The pool is big. This campground is a great family campground.
Aug 15, 2016
Great place to stay. Many shaded sites. Super clean and modern showers. We look forward to staying again.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Unbelievable that this is a family campground and you are charged for your children daily. We were unable to fully extend our slide outs due to trees, electric pulls, etc. which was a huge inconvenience. Parking at campsite barely enough to park our own vehicle and close to the fire pit which I feel is dangerous. You even have to pay for the 10 minute train ride for your kiddos!!
Aug 15, 2016
The staff was very professional & made our stay quite nice. We will be back.
Aug 14, 2016
enjoyed
Aug 14, 2016
Outstanding bathrooms.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice friendly people, good amenities & clean facilities. Nice to have stayed there...a couple of times.
Aug 14, 2016
Everything was very well maintained. Beautiful park. Superior pool. Lots are small, but there's a lot to do.
Aug 14, 2016
Beautiful campground. Stone bathroom really nice. Really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 13, 2016
We loved this KOA! The staff are great, the grounds beautiful and it is in a great area. This may be the best KOA we've stayed at!
Aug 13, 2016
Great overnight stay. Friendly staff. Only complaint was our site, #12, was not a level site.
Aug 13, 2016
Beautiful campground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award