Dayton KOA

Open March 31 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

May 15, 2017
The grounds were absolutely beautiful and our campsite was amazing. The pool and showers/bathrooms were very well-maintained. The only complaints we had were the condition of the paddle boats and the playground needs to be updated with better equipment. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Apr 17, 2017
We had a wonderful time. The grounds were well kept and the facilities were clean and functional.
Apr 17, 2017
Oct 21, 2016
Poor maps on site / campground guide, girls in office not able to help. We found the direstions and roads confusing! Staff was very pleasant, just no help with directions and roads.
Oct 12, 2016
Excellent experience
Oct 09, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back!
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful. The entire campground was clean. My wife and our son rode the 4 person bike and enjoyed it. We appreciate the hospitality and enjoyed making memories. We will return for sure!
Sep 19, 2016
Great family atmosphere, very clean and great service!
Sep 11, 2016
LOVE IT HERE
Sep 07, 2016
nice staff
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful site, lots for children to do. However, we were placed where waste was processed so our site was very smelly and there were lots of flies. Also, the first night we were there we ordered 2 nights worth of wood and we didn't receive it until after it was already dark.
Sep 03, 2016
This was a great KOA! The staff were all super friendly. The pool opened at 10:00am, but since they were done getting it ready early, they let my kids go in at 9:30! They were thrilled and it set the tone for a great second day of ou travels! The ground were very well maintained. We would absolutely stay here again!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Great place with plenty of activities. Cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen at a campground anywhere. Very reasonably priced. Will definitely recommend to family, friends and scout groups.
Aug 15, 2016
I have camped at this campground before. I like the new shower house.
Aug 13, 2016
This is our go to KOA. We brought our kids here and now our grandchildren. Beautiful campgrounds, lots of things for the kids to do, quite at night. Really enjoyed our stay. We be back again!
Aug 08, 2016
Thank you very much. Our horses were very much in need of a quiet place to stay and you had it. We were very comfortable and happy in the spot you gave us. Would highly recommend to others.
Aug 01, 2016
We enjoyed a family reunion with 80 people using the campgrounds.
Jul 28, 2016
Great time here!
Jul 24, 2016
We had a great time. Very friendly staff. Nice clean campground.
Jul 21, 2016
We had an outstanding stay at the cleanest KOA, with the nicest staff ever! Wonderful place for a family camping trip!
Jul 18, 2016
Patty great time tent camping. The site was very nice. The pool was excellent. The staff very efficient and nice
Jul 12, 2016
My family had a great time during our stay. Lots of great activities for the whole family. Very clean and the staff was extremely helpful. We will be coming back!
Jul 12, 2016
I only stayed one night but it was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't know about the koa card until now so i'm glad i got one. On my way back i will stay at koas' again. Thanks, Bahe
Jul 06, 2016
Well we stayed there for one night on a three night reservation it rained the whole time, they didn't reimbursed us any money for the stay due to the weather. We were in a tent the whole time so it made it inconvenient for us to have a good time and to enjoy our surroundings. Also I rented a go cart for 20 bucks for one hour and got kicked off of it with 15 minutes to go Because unfortunately, we
Jul 04, 2016
Very nice, clean campground. Nice facilities and lots to do.
Jun 27, 2016
One of the most kid friendly camp areas ever we love it there we will be back again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award