Dayton KOA

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
way to expensive. I could have gotten a hotel room cheeper and just as nice
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
The campground was nice but Lot 316 gets super flooded when it rains. It needs to have better drainage. we set up our tent, it rained for 20 minutes and our tent was submerged in a big water hole. Other than that issue, no other problems. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 01, 2013
We love your camp grounds, have been as a guest of friends an loved it and will defenatly be a regular there this summer. Thanks for the great experience in camping
Jun 30, 2013
love the new bathrooms! beautiful pool, lots of kids.
Jun 30, 2013
We had a great time! The pool was so much fun, the pizza was very yummy, the shower house with beautiful, and the staff was very friendly!
Jun 30, 2013
very clean and updated shower houses. The staff was helpful and very nice.. Thanks
Jun 29, 2013
Simply the best. The entire campground was spotless. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 29, 2013
We had a good site, loved the movies in the evening. Only complaint was that the grounds were too close to the expressway and it was high volume of traffic all night making sleeping a bit fitful.
Jun 29, 2013
Great shower house. Plenty to do for the kids.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
The Facilities and amenitites are outstanding. Sorry we only had available 1 nite there.
Jun 27, 2013
Exceptional campground. Joe (don't know his last name) and his staff have a system that provides a safe, beautiful, peaceful camping experience combined with a wide variety of available activities!
Jun 27, 2013
Definitely a great destination. We were only an overnight but would choose this location for a much longer stay. Additional signage from the west bound exit of the interstate would be appreciated.
Jun 27, 2013
Great facility and staff. Just keep doing what you are now. Not a single flaw!
Jun 27, 2013
Nice, very pretty campground. Drawback: the restrooms and showers were too far away from my site for convenience.
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
Have again enjoyed another stay at your KOA. Only draw back is, camp sites are so close. Don't enjoy that. Very nice & clean camp ground. Thank you.
Jun 26, 2013
Loved it there. This was our 2nd time. We went last year with our little ones and fell in love with all there is to do! It is so well maintained, clean and spacious! We brought another family with us this year and enjoyed our side by side pull through spots! We will be back!
Jun 25, 2013
Grandkids loved it here. People in the office are all very friendly.
Jun 25, 2013
FANTASTIC!
Jun 25, 2013
It is a very nice facility but we hit two issues.one is the pedal boat lists process for 2,3,or4 but they insisted on charging us for4 when we had 3.also the dump station is not conveniently located, has low water pressure, and the drain is not at the low spot.
Jun 24, 2013
Great campground! Great sites, clean restrooms and showers. Staff is fantastic and friendly! Ice cream is good too!
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
From our first phone call to well wishes for safe travel, the staff made our vacation relaxing and helped us to feel ready for our nephew and his beautiful new wife's wedding. Their assistance and kind friendly attitude is one reason we will come back
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Always a good time.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Real nice clean campground. Would recommend it highly.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Lots of family oriented activities. We really enjoyed the pool. The new bath house is gorgeous. Extremely pricey compared to other local campgrounds.
Jun 24, 2013
Very clean park.... Great new shower house!!!!! Staff helpful & friendly. Even though its little expensive it's worth it!!!!
Jun 24, 2013
Very nice new shower house.
Jun 24, 2013
RVs are packed tight. Our so-called "level" site wasn't, and it caused damage to our RV's rear fender and to the jack on our car hauler trailer. I am shocked that KOA would let them use that company's yellow banner. This is an awful campground.
Jun 24, 2013
Neat place to stay.
Jun 23, 2013
Absolutely wonderful. The people here are the most friendly we have met in all of our travels! We'll be back.
Jun 23, 2013
A lot of things to do.
Jun 23, 2013
We had a wonderful time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice wooded sites and plenty of activities for the kids. We will be back again. Bryson Houston TX
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Overall very nice - wifi deplorable - why have when you basically cannot stay connect or extremely slow or locks up.
Jun 22, 2013
One of the best campgrounds I have ever stayed in. The bathhouse was immaculate, and the staff was very helpful!
Jun 22, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. You have a beautiful campground. The only negative for us was that the roads in the park were very confusing. We feel that some type of signage would be helpful indicating the one-way roads and how to exit properly.
Jun 22, 2013
Campground is well laid out and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Fishing was great.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.