Dayton KOA

Open March 31 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 29, 2017
this koa is very clean, and the owners are very nice people. we love staying here, thanks
May 28, 2017
Very nice staff and accommodating. While traveling my husband and I got very sick and they made sure we were comfortable. Definitely will come and stay at this KOA.
May 27, 2017
Beautiful campground and very friendly and helpful staff. Our site was a little hard to get out of but we managed.
May 27, 2017
Best people,ultra kleen, Super pizza
May 27, 2017
We just started camping and we had a great time there
May 26, 2017
Great hosts, beautiful park.
May 26, 2017
The facilities and the staff were wonderful. This is the nicest KOA we have visited and certainly plan to come back.
May 26, 2017
Nicest campground (of any brand) we have ever stayed in - and we have traveled from the Mexican border up to multiple Canadian provences, and from California to the Atlantic coast several times.
May 26, 2017
Loved it
May 25, 2017
Friendly staff, clean park. KOAs are definitely on the expensive side though.
May 25, 2017
We stay for Hamvention and the place is always well kept and employees friendly and helpful.
May 25, 2017
Joe and crew could not have done a better job of taking care of us! This is the best KOA I have ever stayed in.
May 25, 2017
Great campground with lots of things to do. We loved having a pull through site and full hookup.
May 24, 2017
Second stay and enjoyed both times. We came for a soccer tournament and our kids love the campground. Clean, family-friendly with lots to do. Beautiful sites.
May 23, 2017
The nicest and friendliest KOA we have stayed at.
May 23, 2017
One of the best KOA Kampgrounds I have stayed at. I return year after year and always surprised by the latest improvements the owners have made during the off season.
May 23, 2017
the staff was professional and courteous
May 23, 2017
great staff. not all lots are level.
May 23, 2017
Very friendly staff. Kampgrounds were clean and free from debris from previous overnighter. Restrooms were clean and odor free. Great place to stay!
May 23, 2017
Very impressed with how maintained everything is and how well everyone takes care of the guests. This was my first time at one of the KOA's campgrounds and I will be back again for sure. The restrooms are very clean so are the showers. Really nice people and we had a great time, thanks KOA for the awesome weekend with the kids.
May 22, 2017
A bit pricy because we don't use the train, pool paddleboats, etc. Mainly come for invention and no children with us as we are retired BBQ is a nice touch.
May 22, 2017
Great friendly staff.
May 22, 2017
I stayed here for the 2nd consecutive year to attend the Dayton Hamvention. My site was excellent with easy nearby access to the bath/shower house. It was the best I've ever seen. My site was level and well maintained. Made a reservation for 2018.
May 22, 2017
Very clean, great facilities and staff.
May 22, 2017
Very nice KOA, best restrooms, great staff, ultra clean grounds.
May 22, 2017
Clean and friendly. We've stayed in more than once and plan on returning.
May 22, 2017
Had a great time even though it rained. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
May 21, 2017
Well maintained. Fast and courteous check in.
May 20, 2017
My little slice of heaven so close to home these people run a top notch campground I believe the best in the country will be back in the fall
May 20, 2017
Very friendly staff! This place is very beautiful with many mature trees and some of the best ice cream around. My family and I love coming back to this KOA.
May 19, 2017
The roads inside the kampground are a little narrow, but the kampground and staff were GREAT
May 19, 2017
Very friendly staff.
May 18, 2017
Outstanding facility and personnel. It is deserving of every award that it has received.
May 18, 2017
The nicest Koa we've been to and one of the best parks we've ever been. Definitely would return if in the area and would highly recommend.
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
We had a great time. Enjoyed seeing the new updated things done since we were there last.
May 17, 2017
My two year old grand daughter camped for her first time and she loved it thank you for such a nice place to camp.
May 16, 2017
As always this is one of the NICEST KOA campgrounds!!Staff is also very pleasant and helpful! It's very clean everywhere !! Such a relaxing place to be! Thanks for making this an A++ Campground!!
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
It was wonderful! The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I wish all KOAs were as nice as this one!!
May 16, 2017
This is one of our favorite KOAs for many reasons. The campground is very clean and the staff are very friendly. This year they've made even more improvements and the place looks great! We'll definitely be spending more time at the Dayton KOA!!
May 16, 2017
Awesome Park if only all KOA's were this Nice....Wow. We camp exclusively at KOA's and this Park is Bar None the Nicest so Far!!!
May 15, 2017
Great place
May 15, 2017
This KOA rates above and beyond the rest of them (we have stayed in KOA's across America). The addition of patio sites is wonderful. A lot of thought and effort is evident. Job WELL DONE!!
May 15, 2017
We were in site 15 and sites were too close. Also had water pressure issues from 5# to 35# and reported it many times. Could not properly shower or wash dishes many times due to lack of water pressure. Had stayed here many times in the past and had a good time. Not this visit.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay. Would love to have the same site again at my next stay. The only thing I would change would be to raise the firepit/rings. Mine and the ones around me were sunk into the ground​ and holding water. Other than that, everything was perfect.
May 15, 2017
The key word for this campground is friendliness. When we discovered we were not close to our friends (as we thought we were when we booked) KOA quickly corrected the issue and found another site closer to ours. It's a VERY nice, safe, clean facility!
May 15, 2017
This is our favorite KOA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals