Dayton KOA

Open March 31 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 04, 2016
First impression is the grounds and facilities are nicely maintained. We also went on the pig roast weekend, which was great. My 2 suggestions for improvement are price/value and space. The sites are directly on top of each other. We had our picnic table half under our camper's awning and when we sat at the table, we were literally in the road! High price should include mini golf and pancakes
Oct 04, 2016
Always very clean and friendly staff.
Oct 03, 2016
Very clean , friendly staff.
Oct 03, 2016
Even in the rain, it's a nice place to stay!
Oct 03, 2016
Awesome weekend, could not have asked for more, the birthday card for my granddaughter was so special, can not thank you enough!
Oct 03, 2016
Awesome
Oct 03, 2016
The whole weekend was great. We love the Dayton KOA b/c it's always clean, the showers are very nice and the pig roast was very good. We have camped there several times and will continue to do so.
Oct 03, 2016
Great time even though it rained on Friday during set up. Pig roast Saturday was excellent !
Oct 03, 2016
good good good love it
Oct 03, 2016
It was our 2nd visit and we enjoyed it very much. We will be back
Oct 03, 2016
They do everything right. One of the best we have stayed at.
Oct 02, 2016
We drove 5000 miles on this trip and this was one of the 2 or 3 best campgrounds on the whole trip.
Oct 02, 2016
Sites are very small, stone pads. Driveways are very tight for a large motorhome. Poorly lit. Could not sleep because of the noise of neighboring sites til well after midnight. A site with water & electric was $20 more than we paid at a state campground for full hookup.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Nice campground
Oct 02, 2016
Love this campground. Bath houses are beautiful.
Oct 02, 2016
Weather was rainy so sites were soggy. We only stayed overnight, so it was very expensive. Very nice bathrooms.
Oct 01, 2016
Amazing KOA. Staff was great and the campground was perfect. We had a really great time here. We look forward to staying here again.
Oct 01, 2016
Un des plus beau vue à ce jour.
Sep 30, 2016
Good place to stop when visiting the air museum
Sep 30, 2016
Neat Place ,well run ,very friendly staff
Sep 30, 2016
This stay was a overnight stop. The site was clean and flat not level but close. People were friendly and helpful
Sep 30, 2016
Very clean, quiet and friendly helpful staff. Highly recommended park
Sep 29, 2016
Very nice camp ground. The one thing that upset us was u do not allow personal golf carts. U state due to safety reasons; but u rent them. This is just away of making money nothing to do with safety. We have problems that makes it difficult to do allot of walking. We carry insurance on our golf cart. There is no reason why we should not be able to us our golf cart. We will not be using KOA.
Sep 29, 2016
Nice clean level site with excellent wifi. Friendly staff.
Sep 28, 2016
No doubt about it, dayton tall timbers Koa is the greatest rv park around. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Great job Joe and all your employees.👍🏻👍🏻
Sep 28, 2016
Although we only stayed one night, Dayton KOA is probably the nicest campground we have ever stayed. We have been camping since 1981!
Sep 27, 2016
Our stay there was great! Everyone was polite and courteous. The campground was one of the nicest we've ever been to. Definitely will be returning in the future!
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Campground does not allow people to bring in their own wood then charge a ton of money to buy theirs ($8 for 10-12 pieces). Sits right next to the interstate so not very quiet depending on the site. Nice campground though.
Sep 27, 2016
Only here for an overnight. Would have liked to stay longer. Cafe on site is a great feature.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
What a nice place to stay. We needed a quiet get away and enjoyed this facility very much. Nice people.
Sep 26, 2016
The staff was friendly, the grounds are beautiful. Our family really enjoyed it. I do believe they are a little pricey on activiites. But, overall had a great time.
Sep 26, 2016
Super bathrooms; people. the best KOA's we visited
Sep 26, 2016
Nice level site and was able to use our satellite. We didn't really "use" any amenities as we were in town to visit family in the Dayton area.
Sep 26, 2016
We've visited dozens of Kampgrounds over the decades and rate this one in our top 5! Dayton....whooda thunk?! Highly recommend.
Sep 26, 2016
From Check-In to Check-out we were extremely satisfied with the friendly staff, clean sites, and kid-friendly activities at this KOA.
Sep 26, 2016
The whole KOA camp grounds were very will maintained with lots of room between sites. A lot of things to do and all employees were very helpful and friendly. They come by several time a day to pick up your trash the only thing is they do not recycle. Loved our stay and are planing on going back real soon.
Sep 26, 2016
Very nice.
Sep 26, 2016
Very nice staff. Quiet park.
Sep 26, 2016
First time staying with KOA and will not be the last. VERY clean, delivery of wood and pizza to our site, plus a pancake breakfast Sunday morning. Only negative is the sites are tight. Will be back for sure.
Sep 26, 2016
Everything was really nice, the girls are check in are super, we had site 91, very quiet, except for the noisy gas power KOA gators that zoomed by WAY too often. They nice electric golf carts made no noise at all, too bad they couldn't use only those.
Sep 26, 2016
Great, friendly staff
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Very nice KOA and very Friendly staff.
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
The BEST KOA I have ever been to. The owners are on-site and you would never know they are the owners, super personable.
Sep 25, 2016
This is our 2nd visit and we will be back. Great place, quiet and close to our family.
Sep 25, 2016
Poor water pressure
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award