Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 06, 2016
Fantastic staff, services,facilities,.Handicap shower accessible. Very clean and well kept at all times. Recommend it highly.
Oct 20, 2016
Five stars aren't enough for the Cornwall/Charlottetown, PEI, KOA and the Sentner family! They get at least 10 stars from us. The campground was clean, large sites, and very well maintained. Of the extra amenities, we only used the laundry and it, too, was large and extremely clean. The location is spectacular. Watching cruise ships come and go, fishing and sailing boats right in front of our
Oct 14, 2016
ALWAYS OBLIGING;LAST TIME BEST SITE EVER ,THE EXTRA COST WAS WORTH IT,LIKE BEFORE WE LOOK FORWARD TO OUR NEXT VISIT NEXT SUMMER
Oct 13, 2016
Great campground! Friendly staff! Best KOA ever! Very clean and well maintained! Scenic and centrally located.Thank you!
Oct 13, 2016
Clean and friendly
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Great
Oct 12, 2016
It was wonderful. Managers very helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
This is our third visit in a yr....and will be back for the season opener next year
Oct 12, 2016
Donna was so helpful and check-in was excellent.
Oct 12, 2016
Really beautiful campground and lovely, helpful hosts.
Oct 12, 2016
Friendly welcoming staff. Went out of their way to allow printing off an important divinest which I needed to mail to States. Facilities immaculate. Beautiful setting on the river!
Oct 11, 2016
Location is great. Laundry facilities are very clean. Pleasant
Oct 07, 2016
Views are spectacular! Lovely clean showers & great laundry room. Our dog thoroughly enjoyed the dog run area.
Oct 06, 2016
Wonderful campground. Friendly staff and very welcoming. Can't wait to return next year.
Oct 05, 2016
Loved our site on the river. Friendly staff
Oct 04, 2016
Great stay, very clean and beautiful view....
Oct 03, 2016
Fantastic spot, beautiful views, watched the cruise ships come in and beautiful sunrises.
Oct 03, 2016
Beautiful waterfront site, central location allows exploring most of the Island on day trips. Friendly, knowlegeble staff. Be prepared for the red dirt, it's a PEI thing.
Oct 03, 2016
What a wonderful place to end camping season 2016...Great friends and fun times... our 5 year old girl so wanted to stay for three more days, she may have cried all the way to the TCH in Cornwall... and she is not a child to cry. Thanks and see you next year :)
Oct 02, 2016
Very friendly clean and close to anything required!!
Oct 01, 2016
Everything was superb. Facilities, service were top notch. This is one of the best campgrounds we have stayed at and the best KOA
Sep 28, 2016
Great
Sep 28, 2016
A very well maintained campground.
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice restrooms and the best WiFi ever!
Sep 26, 2016
The campground is great and the staff are wonderful. We would recommend this campground to all our friends and family.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Great amenities, lovely view, helpful friendly staff
Sep 26, 2016
Love this campground and its operators.
Sep 25, 2016
Most of the road ways between the rows of sites were poorly maintained. Red mud with many pot holes that were flooded was hazardous for vehicles moving about as you couldn't tell the depth of hole filled with muddy water.
Sep 24, 2016
Our stay at KOA in Cornwall PEI was fantastic. The grounds and facilities were very clean and extremely well kept. I would highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a 5 star experience.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Beautiful campground. Lovely view, Friendly staff.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Stay was pleasant, staff were helpful and friendly, bathrooms were clean and grounds were well maintained.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
We enjoyed staying there two weeks prior and came back again, with friends, for another couple of days. It is the most georgous spot and watching the tides is quite amazing how quickly they move. The staff are so friendly and helpful and the camp site is clean and well manicured. Would recommend this camp site to anyone.
Sep 22, 2016
We stayed for 11 days and have no complaints about this campground. Grounds, view, laundry room, store were all lovely, sites are large and mostly level...blackberry bushes were an added bonus. We would come back for sure. We stayed in a fifth wheel.
Sep 22, 2016
Great location, nice site, great beach to walk on at low tide. Very friendly, accommodating staff.
Sep 21, 2016
Itis my best spot in the world, peaceful and beautiful.
Sep 21, 2016
Great waterfront site and excellent washroom facilities which really enhanced our stay.
Sep 20, 2016
I had the nicest campsite in the park! Beautiful view of the North River, nice private site. Exceptional hosts, Donna and Kent, and their staff make for a wonderful stay! Thanks for a great season!
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful campsites with a beautiful view. The app existing evening was also well done. Only thing we would recommend is more bandwidth to speed things up as everyone has wireless handsets that we feel we need to function .....
Sep 20, 2016
Everything was very clean, Beautiful campgroung, very close to Charlottetown.
Sep 20, 2016
clean property and helpful staff
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful setting.
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful campground right on the water. Very clean and friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful campground! Clean, well appointed and staff very helpful and friendly
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful facilities and helpful service.
Sep 19, 2016
Great as always!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy