Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2017
It was very nice. Great location.
Sep 19, 2017
Last Jan we took a trip with our 5th wheel of southern states and to California and drove back through mid states we stayed in different parks and i must say the KOA at Cornwall PEI is one of our top park we stayed in very clean and well kept and wide wide sites and a great view of river and did i mention the owners and hosts were very friendly.and a great place to tour PEI from TKS
Sep 19, 2017
This campground is one of the nicest we have ever stay in and our favourite. The area is well maintained and clean, we will definitely be back.
Sep 19, 2017
everything was good
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Great time every year we are there. Very clean and quiet and close to our relatives.
Sep 19, 2017
The park is beautiful. The manager, Donna, is so nice. The park is very clean!
Sep 19, 2017
Beautiful site. Very friendly staff and visitors
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Great People, Great Place!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Always enjoy our stay! Thanks to Donna,Kent and your staff.
Sep 18, 2017
Perfect weather
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
enjoyed it very much
Sep 18, 2017
Amazing! Our site was beautiful, right by the river. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be returning. Thank you so much!
Sep 18, 2017
Had a great time. Wonderful cooperation and generosity from Kent, Donna and the staff
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
I knew nothing about this campground, and went online to find a site at the last minute. Chose a site by the water, based on a small thumbnail image, and it was fantastic. I ended up staying for four nights. The bathrooms are in great condition, the grounds are immaculate and the site was quiet even at full capacity. I would go back here again.
Sep 18, 2017
excellent
Sep 18, 2017
Manque de propreté aux niveau des toulettes. Un nettoyage plus régulier serait nécessaire, surtout les douches.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Nice view, nice open areas and nice beach to walk along.
Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful view of the river from our campsite. Lovely park.
Sep 18, 2017
This is our 3rd time to this campground, love it great location, close to Charlottetown. Very well kept, clean, friendly staff even saw a staff member cleaning out residual from campfire pits as people were leaving campsites. Will definitely return and recommend to others.
Sep 17, 2017
Beautiful
Sep 17, 2017
Beautiful campground. Very clean. Owners extremely nice. Probably the best KOA we've ever stayed in.
Sep 17, 2017
It's the best campground we have been at. The view is gorgeous , the sites are spacious and well kept. The staff, Donna and Ken were great, friendly and helpful. Thank you Brenda $ Dave
Sep 16, 2017
We stay for 2 weeks each year to enjoy old home week. Management and staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
Amazing managers.....the absolute best! Campground is very clean and pet friendly in store. Can't wait to return.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Very nice campground with great hosts. Campground was clean, modern, well maintained. As with many campgrounds the WI-FI was weak by times, others it was pretty good. I would go back if I were in the area.
Sep 16, 2017
Perfect spot on the water! Lovely people and great facilities!
Sep 15, 2017
Very nice ...very nice view ..
Sep 15, 2017
Top notch facility and staff. Pleased to see a very well thought out, functional handicapped washroom. Love to see the upgrades every time we visit the campground.
Sep 15, 2017
Very nice grounds. Stayed on the water with fantastic view. From the water sites its a bit of a walk to the showers/toilets but the view is worth it. Extremely nice laundry facilities.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Lovely setting. Full service park with lots of amenities for families. The dog park, although small, was much appreciated and well maintained with agility equipment for some dogs. Will definitely recommend.
Sep 13, 2017
We Stayed there for 5 nites in August. Staff were efficient but seemed busy. The campground itself is very large and clean and had a nice pool. The waterfront sites at the East end are considerably larger versus the West end. We were promised an East end site although the replacement one was till nice on the waterfront, if somewhat tight.
Sep 13, 2017
Great place with great views of the West River. Relax watching tides change offering sandpipers and blue herons a menu for dinner.
Sep 13, 2017
Another awesome vacation at this wonderful campground.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Very Happy Place!!
Sep 12, 2017
Very good, the managers/owners went out of their way to help us when our 5th wheel needed repair. They recommended a mechanic who was very good and got us back on the road in no time flat. Even thought we were over the time for the check out they did not charge is. Thank you so much.
Sep 12, 2017
Very cozy and quiet relaxing
Sep 12, 2017
Beautiful Campground. The ocean view lot made our stay an enjoyable one. It's refreshing to wake up in the morning going outside and enjoying the fresh air and view of the Ocean.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Such a beautiful peaceful spot near the water. Staff are very friendly. Our girls were at a ringette camp every day, all day and didn't get to enjoy the pool. So the owner opened up the pool after hours for a bit so that our girls could enjoy it. Was very thoughtful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy