Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2016
Most of the road ways between the rows of sites were poorly maintained. Red mud with many pot holes that were flooded was hazardous for vehicles moving about as you couldn't tell the depth of hole filled with muddy water.
Sep 24, 2016
Our stay at KOA in Cornwall PEI was fantastic. The grounds and facilities were very clean and extremely well kept. I would highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a 5 star experience.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Beautiful campground. Lovely view, Friendly staff.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Stay was pleasant, staff were helpful and friendly, bathrooms were clean and grounds were well maintained.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
We enjoyed staying there two weeks prior and came back again, with friends, for another couple of days. It is the most georgous spot and watching the tides is quite amazing how quickly they move. The staff are so friendly and helpful and the camp site is clean and well manicured. Would recommend this camp site to anyone.
Sep 22, 2016
We stayed for 11 days and have no complaints about this campground. Grounds, view, laundry room, store were all lovely, sites are large and mostly level...blackberry bushes were an added bonus. We would come back for sure. We stayed in a fifth wheel.
Sep 22, 2016
Great location, nice site, great beach to walk on at low tide. Very friendly, accommodating staff.
Sep 21, 2016
Itis my best spot in the world, peaceful and beautiful.
Sep 21, 2016
Great waterfront site and excellent washroom facilities which really enhanced our stay.
Sep 20, 2016
I had the nicest campsite in the park! Beautiful view of the North River, nice private site. Exceptional hosts, Donna and Kent, and their staff make for a wonderful stay! Thanks for a great season!
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful campsites with a beautiful view. The app existing evening was also well done. Only thing we would recommend is more bandwidth to speed things up as everyone has wireless handsets that we feel we need to function .....
Sep 20, 2016
Everything was very clean, Beautiful campgroung, very close to Charlottetown.
Sep 20, 2016
clean property and helpful staff
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful setting.
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful campground right on the water. Very clean and friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful campground! Clean, well appointed and staff very helpful and friendly
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful facilities and helpful service.
Sep 19, 2016
Great as always!
Sep 19, 2016
Kent and Donna are the best of hosts ... the facilities are impeccable and the staff polite and friendly :) it brings us back again and again ... thanks all ...mike Merle Lori and Corinne
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We stayed for 2 weeks and also met friends from a former stay which was very nice. This is our favourite RV park.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful site. Staff very helpful. Washrooms very new and well kept.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
What a fantastic facility!
Sep 19, 2016
WE set up our trailer so our daughters/grandchildern could each stay for a couple of days. They had a great time.
Sep 19, 2016
Had a great stay at Cornwall KOA.The staff were very helpful and bent over backwards to make our stay most enjoyable. Thank you!!
Sep 19, 2016
Large location but the sites are super close together so if it's busy there's super limited privacy. We had a lake view site which was immediately gone when a larger unit pulled into the spot next to us. Quiet in the evenings and a good location to still check out Charlottetown. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
Awesome campgrounds. We had a waterview site and it was beautiful. Thanks.
Sep 19, 2016
Donna,You're great!Very welcoming,good to see smiles!Washrooms very well kept!Happy staff!Have been to other KOA's,yours is the BEST!
Sep 19, 2016
excellent as always, WiFi a little slow
Sep 19, 2016
beautiful spacious grounds and sites....its no wonder they got all the awards...Kent the mgr was a treasure
Sep 19, 2016
Clean, friendly service, great activities for the kids
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly staff and a beautiful spot in the water.
Sep 18, 2016
We had a beautiful view over looking the water, a lovely place to camp.
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice . Very clean & neat Very bad roads in the park ?? could use some work
Sep 17, 2016
The KOA was very clean with great scenery on the water sites. We enjoyed our visit very much.
Sep 17, 2016
beautiful,we would go back again and recommend it to our friends. Washrooms were so clean, it was a wonderful 2 days.
Sep 17, 2016
Beautiful site. Well maintained. Courteous and helpful staff.
Sep 17, 2016
We had the loveliest stay right from the moment we spoke to the gal in reception. Friendly helpful people in a beautiful location! Clean & large laundry room facility! We stayed 3 nights and the whole time was such a good experience. Harvest moon over the sparkling water, campfire and good conversation meeting new people
Sep 17, 2016
I found it to be a very nice campground but for a campsite of $60/night, I find it very expensive for camping. By the time you haul your trailer and pay for the gas you might as well keep the trailer at home and take a B & B.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I believe you have us confused with another campground your site including tax was only 47.20 a night . Happy Camping
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
We had a great stay. We were there during the Halloween weekend. It was so much fun. The Haunted House was amazing and they had great crafts for the kids. The kids favourite part of course, was the Trick Or Treating. The whole family had a great weekend. Thank you!
Sep 16, 2016
I really enjoyed the location of the campground by the river. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2016
Great staff! Much more room between units than other KOA's. Very nice.
Sep 15, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy