Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2015
What can I say! Ken&Donna have done such a great job! What a great lace to stay. And thanks for helping us with our family gathering Jul5!
Aug 01, 2015
it was good...would prefer to be led to site...some koas' do. nice experience though
Aug 01, 2015
Management was exceptional. Get a water front site!!!
Aug 01, 2015
Been coming here for 40 plus years.The Best
Aug 01, 2015
Excellent stay! Quiet! Great facilities! Third time staying with you. Not sure if anyone patrols at night when campfires are burning. Our neighbour moved his firepit in closer to his trailer. After using a blowtorch and liquid fuel and a whole bag of wood!!! the wind was quite strong so sparks were blowing vigorously onto our tent trailer. We dealt with it so all was ok in the end.
Aug 01, 2015
Kangaroo jumper and pool was fun. Poor wifi tho. Did not find clams as advertised. Good showers. Beautiful location in pei
Aug 01, 2015
when we went in to register we found that the staff where not friendly and they seemed like they didn't care if we were there or not
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
We had a great stay. The campground was clean and the staff were extremely helpful. Hope to be back soon.
Jul 30, 2015
Crowded and too much $$$!
Jul 30, 2015
Camping confortable avec plein de services, nous avons bien apprécié ce camping.
Jul 30, 2015
We stayed 2 weekends in a row and will visit again soon - the kids loved it and we all had a chance to relax! Fun, friendly & clean too :)
Jul 29, 2015
Excellent! Loved the activities, great hospitality, beautiful view and favorite pool of all!
Jul 29, 2015
Good location even though it in the county. lots for the kids to do. We used it for our home base when we toured the island.
Jul 28, 2015
Love the fact i got my favorite site.
Jul 28, 2015
Nice wide waterfront site. Other sites looked crowded though. I've been in parks costing half the money with 10 times better wifi. It really sucked.
Jul 28, 2015
Lots of kids and extremely noisy.
Jul 28, 2015
Great family oriented campground with lots to do for kids
Jul 28, 2015
It was GREAT as always
Jul 28, 2015
Had an Absolutely Fantastic stay! Special thanks to Donna for all her help in making our stay so good! Definitely will stay again!! :)
Jul 28, 2015
Love this campground!
Jul 28, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and will be returning to your location on our next visit!
Jul 28, 2015
Cornwall Charlottetown PE KOA is the best we stay there a few times a year and the staff is SUPER friendly and the facilities are always clean.
Jul 28, 2015
I loved everything about our stay. Love the activities for the kids and how family oriented the campground is. I just think that fires after midnight should be allowed as long as you are quite and not disturbig othet campers
Jul 28, 2015
Great hospitality,great activities for children,no hassle if the parents wanted to join in on the activities!!!!!Thank-you...
Jul 28, 2015
Loved our stay so much we ended up staying an extra night! Kent and Donna are fantastic! Excellent campground and staff!
Jul 28, 2015
The pool was really clean and warm...like that!
Jul 28, 2015
Great stay. Kids had fun as always. Weather was just fair but we made the best of it.
Jul 28, 2015
It was great except we had to change camp sites to stay another night that was very inconvinent.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Nice sites, friendly people.
Jul 27, 2015
Thank you. Great place.
Jul 27, 2015
This was our first time camping. We had such a wonderful time we are already looking into booking for next summer! There was so much to do we hardly noticed all the rainy weather :)
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Great place! lots of fun and activities for the kids, and very clean washrooms and friendly staff!
Jul 27, 2015
Excellent! Very clean and quiet! Our third stay here and will definitely be back.
Jul 27, 2015
We had an excellent stay at the KOA Cornwall. There were tons of fun activities for kids and great atmosphere around camp
Jul 27, 2015
No enforcement of the 11pm quiet rule. the campground is noisy unril 2 am. impossible to sleep not a family freindly campground
Jul 27, 2015
Great campsite. Nothing was complicated....very friendly. Kids had a blast!
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
very good service
Jul 27, 2015
We had a nice site right on the waterfront. We enjoyed our stay, thank you.
Jul 27, 2015
We loved it very clean and friendly
Jul 27, 2015
Very nice great sites, very accommodating staff. Everything you could want and more.
Jul 27, 2015
great spot, no problems at all!
Jul 26, 2015
Beautiful views of the water. Great activities for kids
Jul 26, 2015
Le meilleur camping de notre séjour et de loin! Nous étions à Parlee Beach, NB, pour le début de notre séjour et les terrains était minuscule. À KOA Cornwall, le terrain était super grand, intime, et nous aimions entendre les enfants jouer et rire (meme si nous avions pas d'enfants)
Jul 26, 2015
As always it's a great place to stay. My only complaint would be people of all ages cutting through my site to save themselves a few steps. I never said anything but didn't make it accessible.
Jul 26, 2015
Great place to stay. Near Charlottetown and many golf courses.
Jul 26, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.