Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 22, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
are last weekend was great just like always donna and staff greats us with a smile we will see you all next year thanks for the great year 20014 thanks mike and debra rush
Oct 15, 2014
Beautiful park, enjoyed our stay
Oct 15, 2014
very scenic campground with plenty of open space to walk the dogs. Looks like there would be lots of activities for kids during the season (pool, playground, jumping pillow(?)).
Oct 13, 2014
Too bad it was the end of the season. Our site was right along the water front and was magnificent but windy. Would stay there again.
Oct 13, 2014
Excellent support and travel advice. Best WIFI we have had yet. Decent washrooms and laundry.
Oct 13, 2014
Les campings Koa sur lesque.ls nous avons campé étaient tous très accueillants, propres, sécuritaires et les sites faciles d'accès
Oct 12, 2014
Outstanding and beautifully maintained campground. We had a wonderful stay and are planning to reurn .... many, many thanks!
Oct 12, 2014
Thanks to Donna the owner. This was our first trip in the fifth wheel and our stay was perfect
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Camp ground and weather were great. Will be back in the Spring. Great location great staff. David M.
Oct 06, 2014
We asked for a spot by the water and it was beautiful. A little awkward pulling in and out though because of the tree branches. They have a beautiful children's area and one of the larger campstores we've seen.
Oct 06, 2014
Really enjoy our stays at KOA Cornwall. The Manager is always so pleasant and accommodating. Looking forward to seeing her next year!
Oct 06, 2014
just like always donna always greats you with a smile , all the staff a great there , it is the best koa camp ground around be back next weekend for the last one of the year thanks mike and debra
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
A beautiful campground. We loved our waterfront site. The bathrooms are a bit dated and in need of a bit of repair, but very clean. The staff were very helpful with any requests for information or assistance.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Very nice campground-people friendly-clean. Only complaint is that there is not a restroom on the west end down by the water. Quite a hike to the ones on the east side. Overall a great experience. Thank you,
Oct 02, 2014
always willing to have us join them, welcoming, clean, and variety of things to do. They make us feel extra special by stopping by our campfires and visiting.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Friendly staff; Great view; wonderful facilities; this campground is always a highlight of our annual trips to PEI
Sep 30, 2014
nice view nice campground Internet policy limited to two devices, and kept dropping your web pages to ask you a relogin. cut stay short by four days and stayed in Hunter River. great camping if you don't need wifi.
Sep 30, 2014
Well its almost the end of yet another season.. This last stay was so peaceful and the weather was amazing. Because of all of the staff and for sure Donna, Kent and Abby Sentner who run the show there. My 3 year old daughter had the best summer of her life. Learned to swim,how to use a squirt gun (wet hay ride),she learned how to swing on a big swing, and she made a ton of new friends!! Thank You
Sep 29, 2014
Love this KOA. staff are friendly and helpful ! the sites are clean. the view from the sites down by the water are breathtaking. will be back next year that is for sure !!!!
Sep 29, 2014
the staff are great donna always greet you with a smile. and the view over looking the water is so nice
Sep 29, 2014
We had a great weekend! Staff were friendly, accommodating and great to deal with! Facility is so clean, well kept and has so much to offer. Would definitely recommend this place to others and look forward to staying again. Thank you!
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
The KOA Cornwall is in a great location facing out over the West River. Very convenient to Charlottetown. Tent sites were shady and the ground was rock free for pitching a tent. Squirrels were entertaining stealing our cookies!
Sep 26, 2014
Very clean, quiet, campsite. A bundle of wood should be given, or at least not so expensive...
Sep 25, 2014
Great location, clean sites and facilities and wonderful staff.
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Beautiful campground. Really enjoyed the walking trails and all the beautiful flowers, water, and manicured grounds.
Sep 24, 2014
Very pleased with the service especially with the people who served us. They were so pleasant and easy to talk to This was the third trip there this summer
Sep 23, 2014
Beautiful campsites and very friendly staff. We have never stayed at a better campground.
Sep 23, 2014
Loved the Cornwall KOA. Our site was right on the water, loved walking the shore, kayaking and early morning/late night views. Craziest site was the cruise ship passing by. This is a tremendous park, highly recommend it. The hosts are awesome. One rainy night, they voluntarily opened the rec center so we could fully enjoy our lobster boil. Cornwall KOA will be fondly remembered.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You are very welcome, please come see us again.
Sep 23, 2014
To us this is one of the best camp grounds we have every stayed at. Views, team, support, condition of the site.
Sep 23, 2014
FANTASTIC VIEW from our windows - looking at the North River Very clean campsite and all were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this KOA!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Was just what we needed!! Love the waterfront sites, beautiful!! Staff friendly and helpful. Love the lste closing date, Fall camping is great! Thank you Cornwall KOA!
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
EXCELLENT CAMPGROUND! WE ARE FULL TIMERS AND THIS LOCATION TOPS OUR LISTOF PLACES TO STAY.
Sep 19, 2014
everything was great,,,expecially the free corn and hotdogs,,,,love the friendly staff....we had a great time ...loved it

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.