Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 21, 2015
Great People and lots of space!
May 20, 2015
Staff goes above and beyond and looks for opportunities to serve you. You feel like family there. Great clean facilities and lots to do for the kids.
May 20, 2015
Great place to stay, staff are so helpful!
May 20, 2015
Always a wonderful place to stay. We travel with dogs and it is a great spot for them too.
May 20, 2015
Best campground and staff ever!
May 20, 2015
This is a really nice campground. Great layout for families.
May 19, 2015
Love love love this location! Beautiful campground, I love the treed lots, tons of green space and lots of room to easily back the trailer in to the site. The campground hosts are Da Bomb! Kent and Donna make our stay there so much fun. Looking forward to the next trip there next month!
May 19, 2015
This was the first time at this campground. The owners are absolutely amazing. We had a Team BBQ for my son's hockey team. They were more than willing to help out in any way. At night they then came around to check up to make sure everything was ok and to see if we needed anything. The campground views from lot 600 was fantastic. Thank you to the owners and staff A plus service and location.
May 19, 2015
Great hospitality and great hosts with Donna and Kent that always go the extra mile for their campers
May 19, 2015
Our stay is always awesome at the koa Cornwall campground. The staff is awesome too.
May 19, 2015
Great stay! managers are always friendly and accommodating. Love it there.
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
The management and staff are excellent. Campstore is well stocked. Nice area, kids have fun on the bouncy pillow
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
Best campground on PEI! So much to offer.
May 18, 2015
Loved the experience .The people running the campground were more the accommodating .killed battery in truck and the staff were right there helping me out.will be back soon
Mar 14, 2015
We loved every minute of our 2 month stay .it gets better every year terrific management, clean as could ever be ,our grand children love Cornwell KOA.DONNA& KENT YOU ARE THE BEST Can hardly wait!!!!!!!!
Nov 02, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
are last weekend was great just like always donna and staff greats us with a smile we will see you all next year thanks for the great year 20014 thanks mike and debra rush
Oct 15, 2014
Beautiful park, enjoyed our stay
Oct 15, 2014
very scenic campground with plenty of open space to walk the dogs. Looks like there would be lots of activities for kids during the season (pool, playground, jumping pillow(?)).
Oct 13, 2014
Too bad it was the end of the season. Our site was right along the water front and was magnificent but windy. Would stay there again.
Oct 13, 2014
Excellent support and travel advice. Best WIFI we have had yet. Decent washrooms and laundry.
Oct 13, 2014
Les campings Koa sur lesque.ls nous avons campé étaient tous très accueillants, propres, sécuritaires et les sites faciles d'accès
Oct 12, 2014
Outstanding and beautifully maintained campground. We had a wonderful stay and are planning to reurn .... many, many thanks!
Oct 12, 2014
Thanks to Donna the owner. This was our first trip in the fifth wheel and our stay was perfect
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Camp ground and weather were great. Will be back in the Spring. Great location great staff. David M.
Oct 06, 2014
We asked for a spot by the water and it was beautiful. A little awkward pulling in and out though because of the tree branches. They have a beautiful children's area and one of the larger campstores we've seen.
Oct 06, 2014
Really enjoy our stays at KOA Cornwall. The Manager is always so pleasant and accommodating. Looking forward to seeing her next year!
Oct 06, 2014
just like always donna always greats you with a smile , all the staff a great there , it is the best koa camp ground around be back next weekend for the last one of the year thanks mike and debra
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
A beautiful campground. We loved our waterfront site. The bathrooms are a bit dated and in need of a bit of repair, but very clean. The staff were very helpful with any requests for information or assistance.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Very nice campground-people friendly-clean. Only complaint is that there is not a restroom on the west end down by the water. Quite a hike to the ones on the east side. Overall a great experience. Thank you,
Oct 02, 2014
always willing to have us join them, welcoming, clean, and variety of things to do. They make us feel extra special by stopping by our campfires and visiting.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Friendly staff; Great view; wonderful facilities; this campground is always a highlight of our annual trips to PEI
Sep 30, 2014
nice view nice campground Internet policy limited to two devices, and kept dropping your web pages to ask you a relogin. cut stay short by four days and stayed in Hunter River. great camping if you don't need wifi.
Sep 30, 2014
Well its almost the end of yet another season.. This last stay was so peaceful and the weather was amazing. Because of all of the staff and for sure Donna, Kent and Abby Sentner who run the show there. My 3 year old daughter had the best summer of her life. Learned to swim,how to use a squirt gun (wet hay ride),she learned how to swing on a big swing, and she made a ton of new friends!! Thank You
Sep 29, 2014
Love this KOA. staff are friendly and helpful ! the sites are clean. the view from the sites down by the water are breathtaking. will be back next year that is for sure !!!!
Sep 29, 2014
the staff are great donna always greet you with a smile. and the view over looking the water is so nice
Sep 29, 2014
We had a great weekend! Staff were friendly, accommodating and great to deal with! Facility is so clean, well kept and has so much to offer. Would definitely recommend this place to others and look forward to staying again. Thank you!
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
The KOA Cornwall is in a great location facing out over the West River. Very convenient to Charlottetown. Tent sites were shady and the ground was rock free for pitching a tent. Squirrels were entertaining stealing our cookies!
Sep 26, 2014
Very clean, quiet, campsite. A bundle of wood should be given, or at least not so expensive...

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.